Daddy duty: David Bechkam spotted hanging out with daughter
Beckham 40 and his 3 year old daughter, Harper were paying a visit to a local café, where they predictably caught the eye of star-struck patrons while purchasing some ice-cream.
Beckham looked typically stylish in a denim shirt and beanie hat as he guided his 3-year-old towards their car during a brief outing in the north London suburb.
More photos after the cut.
DRESSED LIKE THE CUTE LITTLE GIRL THAT SHE IS IN PROPER CLOTHES...GOD ANSWERS PRAYERS..THIS MAN DESPERATELY WANTED A DAUGHTER AND GOD BLESSED HIM AND HE IS CHERISHING EVERY MOMENT OF IT...KUDOS ALL AROUND
46 comments:
Lovely pics. Lindaobserve
Awww! What a lovely sight.
Cute dad,me like d little gal's shoe#Linda'sgal
Proud dad
So cute, I miss my daddy
Harper is his handbag...luv dem
Luv this Dude (no homo pls).
I wish I cud av a white baby from a black man... Did I Just Comment ???
Kim should learn how to dress up North like this! Like a normal child. I'm practically screaming here. Bye!
He likes this his daughter sha. Daddy's little girl enjoy..
beautiful both daddy and dauta
Gud 1
Gud 1
Awesome stuff....
Joy of every father thereof dat makes them feel on top of d world. Thumbs up to him.
Daddy's girl
Daddy's pride.
Caring father..
So cute...it's sweet wen fathers r close to dier children expecially females!
Dads who make parenting look fab!
Fatherly love
Sha una de learn.
Visit nairausd.blogspot. com for factors affecting Dollar to Naira exchange.
I love dis guy.....he's seriously building a strong relationship wit Harper.... Lovely
Nothing Local about this Cafe. Lol
Check out the cars at the lot in the background
Nothing can substitute for spending quality time with ones children. Linda take note!
Dis is lovely.
What they mean by local is a neighbourhood small cafe
Joy of b a father. Thumbs up to him.
Cute
Cute!!!
So cute
pretty girl, Legend father
DADDYS GIRL....SHE IS SO CUTE WITH HER DAD
So sweet
What I wouldn't give to be David Beckham for a day.
Daddy z cute!!pretty gurl
A proud and caring dad
Coolest dad ever
I love dis!
At last
At last
Don't mind dat anonymous. Everything they call local means razz in their dictionary Olodo
DRESSED LIKE THE CUTE LITTLE GIRL THAT SHE IS IN PROPER CLOTHES...GOD ANSWERS PRAYERS..THIS MAN DESPERATELY WANTED A DAUGHTER AND GOD BLESSED HIM AND HE IS CHERISHING EVERY MOMENT OF IT...KUDOS ALL AROUND