Daddy duty: David Bechkam spotted hanging out with daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Daddy duty: David Bechkam spotted hanging out with daughter

Beckham 40 and his 3 year old daughter, Harper were paying a visit to a local café, where they predictably caught the eye of star-struck patrons while purchasing some ice-cream.

Beckham looked typically stylish in a denim shirt and beanie hat as he guided his 3-year-old towards their car during a brief outing in the north London suburb.
More photos after the cut.

46 comments:

Lovely pics. Lindaobserve

Awww! What a lovely sight.

SDK latest commenter said...

Cute dad,me like d little gal's shoe#Linda'sgal

Proud dad

SANDRA said...

So cute, I miss my daddy

SANDRA said...

So cute, I miss my daddy

Harper is his handbag...luv dem

Luv this Dude (no homo pls).

Kpakpandu said...

I wish I cud av a white baby from a black man... Did I Just Comment ???

Kim should learn how to dress up North like this! Like a normal child. I'm practically screaming here. Bye!

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

He likes this his daughter sha. Daddy's little girl enjoy..

beautiful both daddy and dauta

Gud 1

Gud 1

Etsako Pearl said...

Awesome stuff....

Joy of every father thereof dat makes them feel on top of d world. Thumbs up to him.

Daddy's girl

Daddy's pride.

Caring father..

So cute...it's sweet wen fathers r close to dier children expecially females!

Dads who make parenting look fab!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Fatherly love

Sha una de learn.

Visit nairausd.blogspot. com for factors affecting Dollar to Naira exchange.

I love dis guy.....he's seriously building a strong relationship wit Harper.... Lovely

Nothing Local about this Cafe. Lol
Check out the cars at the lot in the background

Nothing can substitute for spending quality time with ones children. Linda take note!

Dis is lovely.

What they mean by local is a neighbourhood small cafe

Joy of b a father. Thumbs up to him.

Cute

Cute!!!

So cute

pretty girl, Legend father

DADDYS GIRL....SHE IS SO CUTE WITH HER DAD

So sweet

What I wouldn't give to be David Beckham for a day.

Daddy z cute!!pretty gurl

prettiyz said...

A proud and caring dad

Coolest dad ever

I love dis!

dynamite said...

At last

dynamite said...

At last

Don't mind dat anonymous. Everything they call local means razz in their dictionary Olodo

DRESSED LIKE THE CUTE LITTLE GIRL THAT SHE IS IN PROPER CLOTHES...GOD ANSWERS PRAYERS..THIS MAN DESPERATELY WANTED A DAUGHTER AND GOD BLESSED HIM AND HE IS CHERISHING EVERY MOMENT OF IT...KUDOS ALL AROUND