Asus launches the Transformer Book Chi Series &EeeBook Series into the Nigerian Market. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 May 2015

Asus launches the Transformer Book Chi Series &EeeBook Series into the Nigerian Market.

ASUS, the worldwide top-three consumer notebook vendor and maker of the world’s best-selling, most award-winning motherboards launches the Transformer Book Chi Series &EeeBook Series into the Nigerian Market. 

Mr. Simplice Zaongo, the Country Product Manager for Asus while speaking at the launch at the Sheraton hotels in Ikeja, Lagos said the gadgets are already a run-away success in Europe, Asia and America.

The world slimmest Win8.1 Tablet — ASUS Transformer Book Chi Series 
ASUS has once again raised the bar on innovation, with the stunning and innovative Transformer Book Chi Series, razor-thin 2-in-1 Windows laptops that transform seamlessly into Windows tablets via a smart magnetic hinge

With a beautiful precision-crafted all-aluminum design featuring brilliant diamond-cut highlights, gorgeous up to WQHD displays and powerful performance with up to Intel Core M processors, Transformer Book Chi offers users a long battery life (up to 8 hours), sophisticated and elegant mobile computing for both work and play. 

The flagship Transformer Book T300 Chi has a 12.5-inch screen, with an ultra-slim tablet that is just 7.6mm thin, and features the fast and power-efficient Intel Core M processor. 

A value notebook with a premium feel— ASUS EeeBookSeries
ASUS EeeBook X205 has an ultra-thin design and measures only 1.75mm, no thicker than the width of your finger. The compact design also keeps the weight down to under 1kg, which means that it’s lighter than other 11-inch laptops in the market. ASUSEeeBook X205 features an Intel quad-core processor that has the power to handle all your daily computing needs. It also gives you up to 12 hours of battery life, so you don’t need to worry about running out of batteries while on the road.
Finally the big news for students is that ASUS EeeBook X205 comes with Microsoft Office 365 included. A 1-year subscription to full versions of Word, Excel, Outlook, PowerPoint, Access, Publisher and OneNote, along with 1TB OneDrive and 500GB ASUS online cloud space.

20 comments:

Hope e go strong o..

Pidgin Mistress said...

Nice 1

Hmmmmm, nice! Linda take note!

jamal cojo said...

I love Asus...still rocking my lenovo ***far too kind***

Who still dey read book abeg....

That's cool

Am findn it hard opening this ur blog o Linda, don't know whether its from my network or ur blog...meanwhile †ђξ blog app is worst, it will keep updating heaven knows what till generations to come αи∂ its quite frustrating

I Rep 27th May

Nice one, noted

joy said...

K

I use to have one of their laptops. Happy shopping peeps

9ja Parrot said...