News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nice one ada
Lovely fam
Aww cutie chu chu
Aww the boys have their father's red lips.C
Adorable children, and lovely. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them well.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Cute lil man.... .. ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Lovely photoVideos Of Men Having S*x With A Porshe Car Says It's SexyUniversity In The US Where You Have To Take Your Final Exam Naked Or Fail
"Stop texting and change my diaper" hahahahha, he's so cute
Dis Adaeze fyn sha.. Igbo gals alwz reppin. We d cutest Lib freak
"Stop texting and change my diaper" hahhahah he's so cute
lovely!
Linda Wt r u even sayin...... jayden is d new baby nd joey is d older brother ooooo #aprokoGoneWrong
Adaeze is a very pretty woman. Happy for u dear
So cute..
Stop texting and change diapers!! Lol! Beautiful kids! I want her to have a girl tho! Ada will make that girl a fashionista!
He is so cute....post a free classified advert
So cute...
Super cute Joey! Adaeze keep glowing! Linda take note!
Lol @ stop textin and change my diaper
Adaeze pls take it easy in bleaching,is too much anyway congraz......#Linda'sgal
Cute!
The baby is so cute
Your baby looks cute.......post a free classified advert
Cute kids
They look so adorable. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
The first son so looking like Yobo.........Nice pixMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
The boy will be a very tall guy
Cutie
Linda u have mixed their names up.. the older one is Joey whilst the baby is Jayden and not the other way round madam!! BTW her kids are cute...
cuteness overload 😍😍😍
baby looks old thought she gave birth few weeks back
Adorable lovely
Linda, all these advert wey you dey share on your page. we go soon go colour blind o. dem plenty die
Fine Bobo.
Cute
Congratulations to her, don't knw she has given birth, cute sons
Cute lil man
Beautiful family
Beautiful
Too Cute! Love the write up on the Lil baby's first pix Lol
Lovely pics... Cute sons she got there!
Cute family.
I tire for Linda ohh.. joey is actually the older brother. Get ur facts right before posting.
Adorable
So cute... NA ZO
D baby is cute n d pics r lovely
Too cute. Haters pls chop grass
Our kids are cuter darling
Cutie...+lovely pictures.
Lets ur pic now, ugly girl be associating ur self with fine girls.
Adorable family. Lovely.
Lovely pics
healthy looking baby. congrats to her
That her yellow heels doh.....
She's a lucky gurl. Jayden looks more like his dad. Beautiful family.#TeamBlessed#
Cool pics...lovely family
joey is the first, that I am sure of so Jayden should be the second then. did you check your facts please
they are beautiful.
60 comments:
Nice one ada
Lovely fam
Aww cutie chu chu
Aww the boys have their father's red lips.C
Adorable children, and lovely. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them well.
Cute lil man....
Lovely photo
Videos Of Men Having S*x With A Porshe Car Says It's Sexy
University In The US Where You Have To Take Your Final Exam Naked Or Fail
"Stop texting and change my diaper" hahahahha, he's so cute
Dis Adaeze fyn sha.. Igbo gals alwz reppin. We d cutest
"Stop texting and change my diaper" hahhahah he's so cute
lovely!
Linda Wt r u even sayin...... jayden is d new baby nd joey is d older brother ooooo #aprokoGoneWrong
Adaeze is a very pretty woman. Happy for u dear
So cute..
Stop texting and change diapers!! Lol! Beautiful kids! I want her to have a girl tho! Ada will make that girl a fashionista!
He is so cute....post a free classified advert
So cute...
Lol @ stop textin and change my diaper
Adaeze pls take it easy in bleaching,is too much anyway congraz......#Linda'sgal
Cute!
The baby is so cute
Your baby looks cute.......post a free classified advert
Cute kids
They look so adorable.
The first son so looking like Yobo.........Nice pix
The boy will be a very tall guy
Cutie
Linda u have mixed their names up.. the older one is Joey whilst the baby is Jayden and not the other way round madam!! BTW her kids are cute...
cuteness overload 😍😍😍
baby looks old thought she gave birth few weeks back
Adorable lovely
Linda, all these advert wey you dey share on your page. we go soon go colour blind o. dem plenty die
Fine Bobo.
Cute
Congratulations to her, don't knw she has given birth, cute sons
Cute lil man
Beautiful family
Beautiful
Too Cute! Love the write up on the Lil baby's first pix Lol
Lovely pics... Cute sons she got there!
Cute family.
I tire for Linda ohh.. joey is actually the older brother. Get ur facts right before posting.
Adorable
So cute
... NA ZO
D baby is cute n d pics r lovely
Too cute. Haters pls chop grass
Our kids are cuter darling
Cutie...+lovely pictures.
Lets ur pic now, ugly girl be associating ur self with fine girls.
Adorable family. Lovely.
Lovely pics
healthy looking baby. congrats to her
That her yellow heels doh.....
She's a lucky gurl. Jayden looks more like his dad. Beautiful family.
Cool pics...lovely family
joey is the first, that I am sure of so Jayden should be the second then. did you check your facts please
they are beautiful.