Pics: Tara & Fela Durotoye loved up as they celebrate 14th wedding Anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Pics: Tara & Fela Durotoye loved up as they celebrate 14th wedding Anniversary

Makeup and beauty entrepreneur, Tara Durotoye and her husband, motivational speaker and author Fela Durotoye are celebrating their 14th wedding anniversary today May 12th. The couple are celebrating in Uganda. Today is also Fela' birthday. Happy birthday to him. More pics after the cut...

69 comments:

Aww the best wishes Tara is a great woman

Congrats to them!

Luvly

Luvly

Nice!!! Happy 14th to them. Wish them many more.

I love this couple.. so cute wish u many more years ahead

How sweet

Congrats 2 dem n hbd to him
Dunno him dou

Congrats 2 dem n hbd to him
Dunno him dou

Luv so sweet!

Long and lasting union is all i wish them though no doubt...

Love s sweet

14?!!! heats off, wish them many more years together

Nice 1!

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Na wa oo..me 2 i go love oo

Wow! Congrats to them, and I wish them well. HWA.

lami said...

Congrats to them, I love this couple.

Woooooooow! Love is sweet o! When you find the right person. Linda take note!

Shai said...

I go Love 0!

Happy wedding anniversary. Many more years of abundant blessing in your marriage...post a free classified advert

this is cool

Beautiful Couple!!.....HWA!

Happy double celebration to them.

wow.....Happy anniversary FD.......

Nky said...

I love the fact that she wears little makeup. Congrats to them

HWA to them.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Congrats to them

Awww! Happy 14th Wedding Anniversary. May God continue to uphold your relationship.

Rita said...

hian! who dem help jor?

happy anniversary 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Kapy Cats

Her face is alway tight. HML.

God will continue to bless this woman. Even my subconscious soul prays for her. She empowered me when i was in the University and that act of kindness saw me through the University all from selling her products and making profit from it. I met with her and told her i did not have the funds for the initial registration and i need to fund myself through school so i do not drop out. She agreed at my 1st meeting with her, made me attend the seminar, gave me products to sell and bring the money later, without knowing me. Now i work in a very good company and doing very well. I even have have the opportunity to work across Europe and other continents at my place of work. Tara is part of my success story and her blessings will know no end.

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

This bed go hear nwiii today...kikikikiikiki. Happy wedding anniversary!

Wow lovely

congrats to them..

Ugly woman

this must be love...

This is it,,this is wat I want to see not some Mrs x and Mr y got married Jan and separated Aug...I know they had rough edges buh they worked their differences out..applaudise for them

HMA

prettiyz said...

Happy anniversary

HWA to them

Lovely.... So romantic

Earning stages, accomplished. Harwork pays

PRETTY GIRL said...

14years after and they still look so much in love... Cute, cute , cute!

HWA to them! May God continue to bless their union...

Two ugly people, plse dont have kids!

Aww so sweeet happy annie!

Amy N. said...

The swans on the bed are soon cute! <3

@lagosdealsandfinds said...

Happy married life to them! May your love dor each never run dry. God bless

Show offs.

*** mynameisSkelewu

yawagas said...

I'm also celebrating my 14th wedding anniversary today.Congrats to us

Ethel said...

Beauty is reallly skin deep

Adorable

iyke cindy said...

Love is beautiful...

Happy wedding anniversary to dem o

Yes she is!!!

A gr8 n focus man marry a gr8 n focus woman, double congratulations 2 dem

Wow,indeed it's a double celebration. Cheers to continous marital bliss & Hbd to fela.

Fela is my mentor......love his "17secrets of high flying students".........love his wife so much they have bin source of inspiration to me.... which to meet them in person...... happy birthday and happy anniversary..... the Good Lord will be with your home and his knowledge will not depart from you.

Ha!!! Whoever u re,u re so daft. Jeeezzzz!! I fink dey have 3 boys. Dey re ugly,d wife has more money dan u,nt 2 talk of d husband,ur just a miserable chipmunk,get a life or take several seats. Ugliness has nothing 2 do wif success. Wat a monster U re! Olodo oshi!!! Hater!!! Anofuia!!! Oponu!!! Apoda!!!

She might be ugly to you but she's very successful. Who knows you?

Being Tochi said...

One wd expect her makeup to be sooo extraordinary....

HWA, and I wish them all d very best.

Oh my, this is lovely. Happy anniversay dear Tara and Fela. May God continue to bless ur union.

Oyelekan said...

Fela is my birthday mate. Wish him long life and prosperity.