Whitney Houston's daughter Bobbi Kristina reportedly brain dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 February 2015

Whitney Houston's daughter Bobbi Kristina reportedly brain dead

Late Whitney Houston's daughter Bobbi Kristina, 22, was found unresponsive in the bathtub inside her Georgia home yesterday. She was rushed to the hospital where TMZ later reported that she was in a medically induced coma for swelling of the brain. Now MTO is reporting that she's brain dead
MediaTakeOut.com just exclusively spoke to a hospital worker at North Fulton Hospital, where Bobbi is staying. We're told that Bobbi Kristina is "brain dead". The worker, who asked to remain anonymous said, "She lost oxygen to her brain for too long - she's not going to be able to recover." We asked if the worker was sure about Bobbi's condition, and they replied, "Yes, very sure."
We're also told that her father Bobby Brown, and family friends including Tyler Perry are at her bedside, praying for a miracle. Let's all say a special prayer for Bobbi tonight.
MediaTakeOut.com just learned MORE information - on what happened to Bobbi Kristina yesterday. As you all know, Bobbi Kristina was found FACE DOWN in a bathtub - and NON-RESPONSIVE. She was rushed to the hospital and placed into a medically induced coma. And we spoke EXCLUSIVELY to a person at the hospital - who described Bobbi's current condition as "brain dead". Her family is currently praying by her side, asking GOD for a miracle.
Initial reports were that Bobbi Kristina may have had a DRUG OVERDOSE . . . well now we're hearing otherwise. A person CLOSE to the Brown family tell MediaTakeOut.com exclusively that they suspect that Bobbi Kristina may have COMMITTED SUICIDE!!!
The insider dropped EXCLUSIVE TEA to us. The tipster explained, "Bobbi and [husband] Nick [Gordon] were not together. They were staying apart. Nicki got a call from Bobbi Kris and he felt hat she was try to hurt herself. So he [and a friend] rushed home, and they found her."
We're told that Bobbi Kristina was in a DEEP DEPRESSION - caused by trouble in her marriage, and FRUSTRATION with the portrayal of her mother Whitney in a recent Lifetime Biopic movie.

166 comments:

I wish her speeding recovery of that brain dead in jesus name Amen

I hope she gets back to normal

Omg *sadface* wat has she done to herself, ?

God please save her.

Omg *sadface* wat has she done to herself, ?

Na wa oo

Na wa oo

Thou.Thou said...

May the will of God prevail.#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

Phew! Wishing her quick recovery.

MTO i hope dis not 1 of u guyz mumu news...

omobaba said...

I wonder what happened? I hope and pray for a miracle for you.

I don't trust MTO but I pray for her.

Hell NO. Ish just tasted like a bile on my guts. So sad. She was an unfortunately fortunate kid who tried to wriggle out of the storms circling her from birth. God, pls help her.

bede edo said...

God hear our prayer for her

God, pls hear d prayers of her loved ones and bring her back to life.

@Sophia Stephen

elo tasha said...

Lord please heal her and bring health to her body

bede edo said...

God hear our prayer for her

Sad story

Media take out?? Trash

Dear God! I pray she survives this.

I really feel bad for her....i can relate.

GOD ABEG O! I PRAY FOR QUICK RECOVERY FOR HER

Too bad. God help her

obiora said...

MTO? Nah!

Miss tiana said...

Oyinbo&their issues!

Efemena Sowho said...

Oh No....smh,God pls #Intervene o

O dear! I am praying for her i pray she recovers soon

thelma-lagos said...

God pls restore her.

princess said...

Too bad!

Oma se ooo!

Lord have mercy,the same thing that killed her mum is about to happen to her.

God grant her recovery and bring back her brain to function well again

Inside Out said...

Wow! !! This is so sad

she will b ok in Jesus name.Amen

So they've killed this girl like to killed the her mother? If this story is true, I think they finished the job in the hospital after they realized she didn't die at home in order for her not to speak about what really happened to her.

God pls save her life

This is so sad.....affliction shall not arise the second time in Jesus name...Amen

"Heaven on earth!"!

kezie said...

Omg!!please lord don't allow her to die..she will survive ds lord please help her out

Oh my goodness. So sad! She's juist 22. So she's going to remain a vegetable for the rest of her life. I won't believe this. Its coming from MTO.

God of miracle will perform his miracle in ha life IJN

Waiting for TMZ or any other news source to confirm it before i believe.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Hey yah May God help her get out off this coma soon.

Princess G said...

Drugs!!! can't solve any problem rather ur health becomes at risk.

God please don't let this be true.....it take me a lot to recover from her mom's dead shock.....God I pray thee please save this girl...she doesn't know me but don't let her die in vain........#crying#

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

Wish here fast recovery

Its alright........smh

Goziem Oh LORD said...

I wish her quick recovery

Oh Lord we join faith with her family and friends and ask that You show her mercy and bring life to that brain and Lord please reveal yourself to her in a special way and make her whole in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Marriage Whala, God have mercy on her

Hmmmmmmmm,

I pray she survive it.
It so bad dat when some people go through problems there wil b no one around to assIst, support or pray for them.

If d situation turn otherwise, u now see or hear people mostly d close one's dat r suppose to b there when there were problems now start showing "I over care" and all dat.

Wht a shame!

Hmmmmmmmm,

I pray she survive it.
It so bad dat when some people go through problems there wil b no one around to assIst, support or pray for them.

If d situation turn otherwise, u now see or hear people mostly d close one's dat r suppose to b there when there were problems now start showing "I over care" and all dat.

Wht a shame!

Grant this miracle, we pray u Lord! Poor her!

Chai! I so don't trust dis MTO, + if it's true I fink d oyinbos' trade mark is suicide cos ion gt!

Monkey Face said...

Sad she will end this way ( sincerely praying she recovers) Too many tragedy in one family

hrm paul ojeih said...

Is that family jinxed till date no female vocalist can outpace whiten in vocal range wat a pity drug ruined her now her daughter is toeing . Same path

She once said that some top people in the industry killed her mum and framed it up on her as suicide. Same thing Paris Jackson said abt her dad. She also said they were threatening to kill her too, and they myt likely frame it up as if she too committed suicide. Well, I guess her truth pissed some people off. Crazy world we live in. Full of dangerous people that satan has given so much physical and political powers

Ijanyimitch said...

So sad, same way and month mother died.well let's say a prayer for her

Omg let it not be true...not again!!!

Too bad. Hope she survives

Lord jesus pls come to the aid of dis young woman.dear bobbi i speak healing into your life in jesus name. You are healed

MTO huh brain dead kwa! I pray its not true God will heal her!!!

Chai,so so sad! this shows the importance of good relations with your baby mama or whatever yall are doing this days.just imagine,this gal has been troubled since before Withney dead,now she might also go join her.so sad,Hopefully she recovers.

MTO huh brain dead kwa! I pray its not true God will heal her!!!

I hope she gets better ..

OKORO UPGRADED **

Ewww...
So so sad!
I can imagine d loneliness that must have driven her to do ds...
U have ma prayers Bobbi...

.....A better Nigeria I pray....

Ewww...
So so sad!
I can imagine d loneliness that must have driven her to do ds...
U have ma prayers Bobbi...

.....A better Nigeria I pray....

I pray this is not evil family pattern, I pray she gets well o

this life sef......may God save her I pray Amen. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

God pls come. 2 her help

Wish her quick recoverly

Last nite I had a dream and saw that they said RIP to her on Twitter. God have mercy

May God help her come out of this and everything intact.

Rich people trying to commit suicide, what would d poor do?

Omg. This is terrible, God pls intervene for dis poor gurl. Heal her oooh God *sobs*

Kristina I wish u quick recovery and permanent healing IJN

if this is true, its very unfortunate all the tragedy this family has been through

mira said...

May God heal her in Jesus name. Amen

AM speechless

Awww...I feel for her. she's gone through a lot @ such a tender age.

Poor girl..God of second chances, please give her a second chance

prettiyz said...

God pls save ur daughter

Sad..may God help, there's nothing He can't do...

Mz Lolo... said...

Its still on the matter "Depression" as my Chimamanda wrote abwt. I wish u well Bobbi, ur mum's demise still pains me.

She will not die

I hope she recovers

Now when Buhari executed Drug dealers people were going on its barbaric...Drug dealers and pushers are the scrounge of the earth and their punishment awaits them

Devil has laid havoc to this family.

Beautiful wifey said...

What a sad story. May God heal her miraculously

Lord hlp her.

God will heal her, she has received her devine healing in the mighty name of Jesus Amen.

Kayode Awofeso said...

get well soon....

dudette said...

Wow I hope she doesn't end up like her mum...this is just sad...I hope she recovers

She misses her mum so much she's decided to go join her

Sadly this is a result of a dysfunctional family. A child brought up by drug addicted parents coupled with all the drama. Its just so sad.

Mz G said...

Ehya, God pls help ha. If its true den Miracle is al she nids nw

Jeni_zee said...

I had d impression she would be battling with depression. So sad.

I guess that's what happens when you marry your step brother

Oh dear, suicide! This family sure needs help, I hope she makes it.

Not again.. Isn't this similar to how her mother died?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Omasheee oo,mke she no waka go like her mama o.fada see her fam tru dis horrible tym abeg.

Nooooooo! Ah! Why now. This girl has already being through a lot l. How sad . Her mum ddidn't enjoy wot she workd for now neighter would her daughter? This is so bad. I pray she recovers completely

***Honey bunch***

I just pray for this girl. She is still pained from her mum's death.

wat.except for a miracle,she is only useful for her body parts to b harvested to save anoda pesin's life.such a pity.frm Dr wendy @ achiwostyle@yahoo.com

I'm weeping @ ds news,so disheartening God pls let it not be true,its not fair

May God help her and deliver unto her a miracle!

oh God y does dis hurt so much. sighs

nimelda said...

May God have mercy on her and heal her in Jesus name.

MTO????? Reali Linda??? I will pass on dis news

Naughtybunny said...

Haba Linda u shud know better than to get ur news from MTO the same Site that said Rihanna is pregnant nd expecting a baby. I know stories like dis gets u likes nd what not but it's just wrong. Anyway to whine it may concern below is a report from TMZ I find more reliable Dan dis MTO vs.

BOBBI KRISTINA BROWN
FOUND UNCONSCIOUS IN BATHTUB ...
Revived But Still in Danger
8 Hours Ago

EXCLUSIVE DETAILS

6:05 PM PT -- Sources close to the family tell TMZ Bobby Brown has arrived at the hospital with Tyler Perry and the two are at Bobbi Kristina's bedside. We're told Tyler was flying from LA to Atlanta for business and offered to take Bobby with him when the news broke. 

1:53 PM PT -- Sources close to the family tell TMZ Bobbi Kristina has been placed in a medically induced coma for swelling of the brain.

Whitney Houston and Bobby Brown's daughter was found unconscious in a bathtub in her home -- and taken to a hospital where she is now breathing ... TMZ has learned.

Bobbi Kristina Brown's husband Nick Gordon and a friend found her in the tub ... according to police in Roswell, GA. We're told her husband and friend immediately started CPR on her ... until police and paramedics arrived.

We're told police took over life-saving measures on the scene -- and then she was taken by ambulance to a hospital.

Doctors have now stabilized her breathing, and we're told she is in ICU.

Still unclear why Bobbi fell unconscious. We're told a friend made the call to 911 from Bobbi's house.

The circumstances are especially eerie -- Whitney died in a bathtub at the Beverly Hilton on February 11 ... three years ago. 

Story developing...

2bad

2bad

Luchi said...

Eyah. Hrtbrkn @ ds news. Dts wat happens wen u depend on smwan else emotionally. She didn't really deal with her mother's death n she jumped into marriage thinking it will solve d problem nw d marriage is in trouble n her emotional support is no longer thr!depression set in. I pray she comes out of ds!she s her mother s living legacy!

Linda when will u stop posting news from media take out.
They always have fake news

God pls heal her

Linda she is not brain dead! She is in an induced coma because of brain swelling.

She will be ok In Jesus Might Name Amen

Kulikuli said...

Oh Dear Lord, please take control.

Amen oh

God pls heal her,she can't die d way her mom did....quick recovery!!!!

RIP English. Choi!

Tee said...

SPEEDING RECOVERY??? WHITE BERRY YOU NO TRY AT ALL. I CAN'T BREATHE LOL

Tee said...

MEDIA TAKE OUT TOO DEY LIE SHA. SO IDONBILIVIT

na here grammar finish ooo.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Amen o

Kenny Ajayi said...

Bobbi Kristina be healed of depression and brain dead in Jesus name Amen.

Relate to drugs or a messed up life? *mischief endeared *

I pray she gets a miracle

Glamzy said...

Oh Lord pls heal her, don't let her die dear Lord!!!

Laide said...

God go heal am in Jesus name amen.

KWEEN said...

This grammar... Amen sha

But why?? I saw diz post earlier on. I never wanted to read it. But now i can't help it. Who is behind diz? *sad face* . When Whitney passed away, i was so upset. Now her daughter?? May the Joy of the lord strengthen her. Much love sis.

If its Gods will, she will be healed. She has got to have a personal relationship with God if he's going to change things and, thats because he can do his part but, he's got to be noticed by her if he's going to save her from her inner mind. I feel bad for her even tho I dont expect to ever meet her. My wish is that she will recognize the Lord to the fullest then, the things that frustrate her will diminish. Its got to be done his way and not mine/hers/ours. Its easier than we know, the old saying is: let go and let God. My wish is, I want nick to return, but along with the sacrifice of bobbi Kristina leaving her family. God has answers for everything. I am strongly trusting God for another chance for Bobbi and hoping that things work out. Yet, believing.

not brain dead but in an induced coma people.

I wish her speedy recovery in Jesus name,Amen. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Aww why all this...I pray that u will be revived ijn

E gbam!!!...

How can she recover with this type of grammar?

May d Almighty restore her to her normal health

LWKMD!!
LOL @ RIP English
My grandmama no go school but she fit correct some of the English for dis comment sections.

Deactivate please

Dear Lord,pls heal your daughter Bobbi,she needs you

Eya good for her.say no to drugs

I pray that you recover and our God in heaven knows best .

Wot's with the bath tub biko nu? #smh#

Eayaahh .I wish her quick recovery.

AIRBAG100 said...

KAI ! Haba lol

Hnmmmmmmm... First 'twas witney, now this??? Lord have mercy!

WISH HER QUICK RECOVERY

She married her adopted brother at 19, she no well since, make dem carry her come cele

she is healed in jesus name

AH, this is serious oh!

Alepatto said...

Father please in your mercy save her in Jesus name.

Please recover in Jesus name. Amen!

iamsegun

Liddy said...

Gosh! Must all your comments start with 'Phew'??! Mscheeew

Liddy said...

U'r soo dumb it's actually annoying! Foolish comment!

Liddy said...

'Ewww....'??? What's really 'ewww' about this heartbreaking news?? Smh

Irene Omoleme said...

I wish her seedy recovery IJN Amen? That's why we parents should be mindful of the type of life style we live, because our children get influenced by it either positively or negatively.

I wish her speedy recovery IJN Amen!

God please perform miracle on her