His manager said of the gentle giant "He was going places. He was the most amazing human being. Gentle, kind and loving, honest, hardworking. He was the most extraordinary person. I saw him on Thursday. And I always used to kiss him on the neck and always used to love it and shake.”
The driver that crashed into his car has been charged with negligent driving and culpable homicide. Mhere worked as a voice-over artist & hosted some of South Africa's most prestigious events. SABC says Simba’s memorial service and funeral will both be streamed live on SABC News' and SABC3's YouTube channel. May his soul rest in peace....amen.
Read More at thenet.ng/2015/02/how-tv-personality-simba-mhere-died-in-a-car-crash/ Follow us: @theNETng on Twitter | theNETng on Facebook
His last tweets...
77 comments:
OMG..! RIP
What's wrong with the world
Kindly Check this link out... http://incomebite.com/?user=9251
Omg,may his soul rest in peace
Awwwwww!!!!
So sad!!!
Rest in the bossom of the lord
What a loss.Linda observe
Kindly Check this link out... http://incomebite.com/?user=9251 you'll be glad you did. Freebies
Chaaiiiiii, this guy handsome no be small.......rip dear....
Oh God pls have mercy RIP
Amen
May His gentle soul RIP Amen!
What a pity, may his soul RIP!
OMG!!!!!Sad
Rest in peace. He had a lovely smile. His picture brings the late great Komla Dumor to mind.
Why all this Boko haram no die instead of this handsome man.....or all this muslims that support BH lol.....R.I.P handsome....#sadface#
•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••
Why all this Boko haram no die instead of this handsome man.....or all this muslims that support BH lol.....R.I.P handsome....#sadface#
•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••
Oh no nt again!!! R.I.P
RIP.amen
Oh Lord. RIP Simba. So sad
RIP dear such a tragic way to die and such a young man
So sad. May his soul rest in peace
Nawaooo....see this fine guy, so full of life, rip simba
May his soul rest in peace Amen
Linda he was 26yrs not 31. pls always get ur facts right before u post.
RIP my dear
He is going to be missed. RIP
Awwww......RIP
RIP, there are just too many people dying
R.I.P. God Bless his soul. Amen.
But you are part of the wrongs of this world.
Wow, he looked older than 26 tho. RIP to him.
i wanna suck your clit
Eyah rip.
RIP, what a tragic loss
That is sad! There is nothing in this life i tell you.
Linda Simba Mhere is a Zimbabwean who worked in SA just like Vimbai okay. Simba Mhere is a Shona name. Correct yourself please.
Simba did not go to SA when he was one. He is Tapuwa Mhere's brother the first Zim rep BBA who was in there with Mwisho & Baya from Nigeria. He went to private school in Zim. He is son of Zim Doctor. He went to SA to work. They are our neighbours.
Oh my.......Such a sad news! RIP handsome
Rip to the dead
To bad may his soul rip..
May he rest in peace. Celebrities seem to meet violent deaths in S.A!
Omg same thought! Komla Dumor came to mind too!! God!
Omg! What a good looking gentleman?! This is soooo not fair and painful! :(
Eeeeeyah na so our muna take waka go toooo.omasheeee o,all I kn is dat dere is God.
He was 26 years old, not 31. RIP Simba
He is so cute,Chai!RIP dike!
y are all this people dieing na, wit all dis giant and handsome looking, na wa ooo, nothin is in dis life oooo, may God help u....Amen
So sad! May his soul rest in peace.
Dis life is just vanity, such a fyn young man. RIP dear. Linda take note!
Even if I don't knw him in person stil wish him RIP...
RIP to da dead....
chai....paainful
Awww so sad, Rip
May his soul rest in peace.
May his soul rest in peace. Happytues
Death death here and thr.GOD pls have mercy.RIP
This is a wakeup call for us to be close to God anyone can die anytime rip to the dead
Ewwwww. May his soul RIP,Amen. Nawa ooo. Death everyday. May God give his loved ones de fortitude 2 bear dis lose. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Really sad. Rip
@ anon 12:52. That's quite harsh
Nawah. These graves don chop better things o. What a handsome man. May his soul rest in peace.
Dead is not a respecter of person...RIP!!
Really sad.
May his soul rest in peace
May his soul rest in perfect peace
Oh dear! Such a hot guy! Sad.
Sad, may his soul rest in peace
What a great loss! May his soul rest in peace
Pity! RIP
Too sad to make any meaningful comment.
@Sophia Stephen
May his soul rest in peace..amen
OKORO UPGRADED **