Singer K Michelle shows off underboobs in new sexy photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

Singer K Michelle shows off underboobs in new sexy photos

K Michelle can take sexy pics. She shared the photos on instagram. See her in a sexy bikini after the cut..

137 comments:

Sexie

laulipop said...

Nakedness everywhere

hiaaaaa

www.udokajane.blogspsot.com

Lord have mercy! What is this!? Hmmmmmmm

I don't find this chick attractive at all. Not even a little bit.

My people call it "nonuwa" chaii

Emjay Baba said...

Nice bod

She's hot!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

OMG serz na 1 pesin na him carry all ds wahala so chiaaaaaaa its 2 much hotness. Kim k go hug transformer joor.

First pics not flattering nor sexy.I can't deal with sweaty underarms.

FOLARIN• said...

Is that thing tied to her P**sy

jisike madam

missvee

Nudity now the order of the day
She looks hot tho

Food for her... Nudity is selling....

Hips of life

Ezi!

She old n tryin 2 stay relevant. I ve never felt thirsty for all these Love and Hiphop thots.

Cindy# said...

Don't undastand d 1st outfit oh, wts dt tin in btw her thighs? She sure has a lovely physique, dt hips & ass is more dan dt of Kim K, breaking d internet I suppose, bt d 3rd pix looks lik she tucked in her tummy.

Fake butt,beautiful though

Adedeji Olushola said...

Can make a man go cray...

dilinger said...

Wateva, if this was a 9ja celebrity, you guys will start yabbing her...inferiority complex

I wonder d essense of dis pix...?
God help us wit wht we feed our eyes on.

Her headache biko, she might as well remove everything na. Linda take note!

Na wah for show off o

She looks short and shorter in her videos
All this hips is too much for her because of her height

She's sexy sha

Akeem Rotimi said...

Lord have mercy! this girl is cute.... oh mehn

that girl said...

This lady is so ratchet. Beautiful but ghetto, plus she's a huge hypocrite, being homophobic when she has admitted severally to being involved with other women....I just can't...anytime i see her I just...nah men...next!!!

Seen!!!!!!!

I think i like what i see

Na wa oh!!!

all dese girls b goin under d knife all d tym,doesnt lookk natural

jessica egolo said...

Sexy

elo tasha said...

Hot like fire..!! How can I get this body

B4 nw fashion was all about the cloths dat covers ur body, but nw its all about been naked. And its a shame dat pple of this generation are subscribing in2 it. It awful and stupid. Luk @ the Iweala and Michelle Obama of dis world, do u see dem wear dis rubbish? Its only a valueless woman wit low self esteem will do dis rubbish, in the bid to attract stupid men(whore mongers). Go get a life bitch!

Ena' said...

Seen!....soloezswise@gmail.com

prettiyz said...

She looks beautiful

Ogbanje dem mammy water tinz...

She got body 2 die for....her shape is so real....but her face is zero for me......

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

Omg!
Am so liking her now... Thank God am not a guy, wahala for dey o

prettiyz said...

She looks beautiful

World People said...

If idris Elba can leave this, and wiz can leave Amber rose..it goes to show it takes more than curves to keep a man or a home.

Ladies build Ur character instead...

That girl curve can, make me forget everything in this world

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice but does she have to go naked..

That girl curve can, make me forget everything in this world

Seen!!!!

Hmmm that is their problem they hv

All for Idris elba*wink**wink*

Omg!
Am so liking her now... Thank God am not a guy, wahala for dey o

Oh.

AQO said...

Hmmm. Just passing.

cherry said...

Nyc curves!

All these fake booty and boobs

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Ukwu.

Ah ah wetin naaa????!!!!!

Hips of life. Men don die tohday LMAO

She can make a brother sin.

Lady_Cindy said...

Jeez does everybody have to wear a tatoo dis days?

This has gotta be surgery no doubt.

TWITS said...

BEAUTIFUL!!!
UNBELIEVABLE!
SEE SHAPE..**mouth agape.

Have her nudes in my phone..since they leaked last yr she doesn't move me again..............................#KingOfKings #6God

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Those curves mehn

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

Later women go say men always want sex.. and na dem (women) dey cus am. Which man go c dis kind sexy shape n don't go horny?

d body is so hawt dat am trippinq

Flora said...

Dis gal nobi small gwei gwei ooo... C d sweat 4 her armpit, ewww... Btw luvly hips...

Kim dey learn work here oo

Bad bitch

They were taking naked pics and called it sexy...sis Linda abeg Chey u fit snap dis kind tin and post it?

lawd!! she's so damn hawt...jeez I'd prefer her hips anyday anytime to that of Kim K.....jst my tots...... #Chizzy says so.....Lib addict

Is dix not one of destiny child

Oga ooo, Won sha fe ko ba wa......

Blacky 1 said...

na suru.....

I wish I can own that kind of a body.......menh she is hot

What positive impact is this one making to my life? Mtchew!!!!!

Jeni_zee said...

She's gat mad shape

OMG Men are not safe again ooo

You cant go a day without seeing something!! AHH

Hot is the world..... She is a beauty no doubt.....

Babe cover ur sef

Married Woman Caught by Husband Cheating on Badoo
Here

Plastic things

Choi! Ds is a real threat to faithfulness! Lyndie, thankU!

Simple. Cos u r gay n have mental + family problems. Ode
#NWord

The shape is quack....d whole entire body is not proportionate. Besides she's too short for that hips making her look like she slightly escaped Pygmy. I suspect beverlyhills doctor 90210..

Choi this will render me sleepless night

Mtchewww@fake hips....I love my African queen, natural all the way.

damn sexy

LLOORRDD HAVE MERCY! whew!

See hips!!! No wonder some people want to die for some of those! Damn! Hawtness personified!

As in..... hips of life

Why d insult? Like me, he simply didn't find her attractive send she is nt so stop hating psl

Guess she's becoming another Linda's favorite girl. You'll be posting explicit semi nude pics of her every day. Then somebody with deep pockets will invite her expecting the same show of skin. And she'll piss people off by showing up covered from head to toe. Bwahaha.

her plastic surgery really paid off
anyway she didn't deny it either

Flaunt it cos u garrit

Only sex and nudity sells in d entertainment industry now.

This is the kind of pictures that makes guys get creative with the vaseline

Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you're in the mood to waste your time

SirHeady.blogspot.com

Kayode Awofeso said...

lord Jesus......... kai

Kayode Awofeso said...

she is indeed sexy

Lynn next plsss. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lol!hot bod ehnn nice one

Old cago doing like Umuazi. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

JENNY said...

The hip is too large it's irritating

She gt a mad ass shape

What does t look like?

Thank you. I really wonder how fast values and modesty are being thrown into the shredder. God forgive this generation. We are worse than Sodom and Gomorrah.

Surgery - just like her.

Mehn dt shape na die

Lola u just said it all......

#abbytohxoft

Mad shape enhanced with lots of implants n lifts

Sexy.Although she got the legs of a dwarf.Especially in the last pic.

ifydagr8t said...

God please have mercy on men. Nudity is now the order of the day. This is really the end time

collins said...

Short old woman

#meestaFlash

FOLARIN• said...

That hips and ass you are drooling over is SILICONE

All the rappers looking for groupies, over to you guys.

Plastic evrtwere so much dat I can see tru!
Abegi

Beautiful wifey said...

Rubbish

Bose said...

not bad
www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com

kpekpeduke said...

Wetin all these nakeding mean sef?una de sell una market ni?hmmm,classy chiks don't do this only cheap girls can engage in such,even with this body man go still use u do yeye so?

everybody now has big booty

Breanna Blogs Life said...

Yeah she's had surgery

oiza said...

women sha! we like to console ourselves...

Booty overload. Sorry not impressed.

Do these young girls have to really go this far to get validation? This is absolute nonsense. Why is nudity being promoted nowadays in our society?

Booty overload. Sorry not impressed.

The shape sha!!!

www.motherlandjobs.com

Shameful...

presh ijay said...

sexy body

chai e! who get Lux soap?

First it was under yansh with bum shorts, now its under boobs to be displaying?! Too bad for people with droopy boobs tho! Unless there's a technique to lift it up and i bet there is!

Babe said...

Notin interesting hia joor,e don too much

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

somebody should tell her to cover her body a little

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

i don't think she is looking any sexy

Na today?