Photos: Patience Jonathan & GEJ at the Oba of Benin palace | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Photos: Patience Jonathan & GEJ at the Oba of Benin palace

First Lady, Patience Jonathan pictured above at the Oba of Benin palace during President Jonathan's courtesy visit to the Oba of Benin before his campaign rally in the state earlier today. The look on that woman's (in blue) face tho...hehe. More photos after the cut..

110 comments:

WhoHimHelp??? Nexxxxttt

All for election..

see dem see dem. mama peace i sight u.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

GEJ till 2019

!!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

seen, dat woman looks like she wanna slap mrs jonna

BIBI-IKEJI BENJAMIN said...

Linda, you will not kill me with laff on this blog. APC is written on the that woman's face. For her mind now, na only only Patience waka come!!!! lol.

Linda what's wrong with u? Dat woman is my sugar mummy.

ENNY said...

I shake my head.....

For the oba's blessings I guess. Peace be unto all of them. John 14:26. @Bishop_Dammy

Wow!

Nice pix...
Thumbs up to GEJ. I wish him well.

LOL, e be like say make she flog patience.
One thing i love about Benin is the attire. So colourful.

Oba tope ye.....ise.!!!!!

@Good luck and@Patience keep winning

Lmao, the woman in blue ain't smiling at all, she must be supporting the APC, Oshobaba them.

Lamooo... That woman on blue dey really provoke i swear... I sure say na jealousy dey worry her there no doubt......

All hail First lady P. GEJ for life!

Let them visit Obama if they like, all I know is that have decided

Beautiful outfit. And the beautiful pple of edo state..i greet

Cool!

Dame Patience is really rocking her outfit. Action woman.

Linda d trouble maker. She frown pass kaene west? Nice fotos.

@Sophia Stephen

Eyaaa soliciting for votes... That's wat become of a bad and senseless leader.....

Dis days mama patience too dey glasses........hope there's nothing wrong with her sight o

Etsako Pearl said...

we yhaff seen....

Dame Patience is really rocking her outfit. Action woman.

Is nt gon save u boss.... U hv fail, and u hv fail dats all..... No more second chance in dis kinda situation......@Felix

Oga jona don't put hope in Edo state. Or Benin city nothing for u get it in ur mind!!! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

We re not voting for u get it in ur mind. Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

CatWalk With PAT said...

okay

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

And major roads wereclosed all becos Mr PDP aspirant was in town.........The woman no get joy...... Today wasnt funny.......Mr President, plx dont eva visit Edo state again..unless its a sat or sun or public holz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Mama d mama I see u

Oga jona don't put hope in Edo state. Or Benin city nothing for u get it in ur mind!!! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

Correct woman wey sabi...I so much love sister Patia...GEJ 2015👍

Elections should just come n go already,i bet we never had it this hot n we'll never have it this hot...

This our first lady .....NO further COMMENT.....
GOD WE NEED FIRST LADY LIKE STELLA ODUAH......BEAUTY WITH SEXY EYES AND BRAIN

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

Thought I was the only one who noticed the lady in blue...beefing things

Bunny said...

That woman in blue dey beef Mama Peace. I like the way they wear traditional creative outfits that corresponds to the area visited

I love patience any day, any time, courageous, brave, and never give up nor shy away, haters go and die!! Or sip acid!!!

Philip brown

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Lol maybe patience ignored her..

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

see the congregation of nuisances... Osama of Benin, Nomadic Samboribobo Badluck Jona... and bomb dropping patience

seyi omo oba said...

God is good

seyi omo oba said...

God is good

MR President nothing for you

Lol..colourful outfit mama peace has on.

That woman wearing blue caught ma attention.... Her xpression is epic

Igbadun in d highest level

Chidinma Eze said...

see de bad eye the woman in blue de give her fa...lols

John Collins said...

I sight Anenih and Igbinz... The Benin PDP Commission Gang.. Well Jonah suppose know sha say Benin Peeps nr like FidiFi as B4 again.. I b Benin Person n i suppose know wella...

Hehehehe..

Na Me Talk Am

Beautiful and Omalicha Jennifer said...

Patience.... everybody done become your friend ni

Osafele Fredrick said...

Our dear president you are welcome to Edo State

Lol...na only her knw wetin dey vex her...

Suffering and smiling. Mtcheeeew, I hope she didn't scatter d crowd wit her grammar again. He wants to be re- elected, smh wit al dis atrocities happening in our country. Wat effort has Jonathan made abt d chibok gurls. God is watching Ebele Goodluck Jonathan. *sobs*

Hmm. Campaign things.

Mama peace enjoying herself. That woman in blue has a look of someone forced to be there.

Na wa ooo. That woman in blue headgear in first pic is really vexing for Pat. Jonathan ooo.

Packing travelers mileage.

Madam Patience i dey hail oooo. Good for them

Sir.GEJ people are just accepting ur visit bcos u are still in d seat.Oba of Benin once said dat PDP will never come back to Edo State.

Jona and mama peace carry go. Notin mega. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

That woman in blue is related to Kanye West, saddest family, frowning is their calling

My real bini people. We are rich in culture and great history.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I like our 1st ladyz cloth o. #happyweds

Nice photos...

Campaign that i heard blocked some streets in Benin. May the person with good intentions win!

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Him today!#

#SaiJonathan!

Abeg weytin mama peace take r cloth sew? Dis woman n drama sha

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Nawa for dis woman cloth ooo ehn our first lady wetin u wear nw?

Nice move

who received the president? why is there no picture of Mr president and the OBA?

ok.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Our amiable first lady

Wat style did d first lady sow biiko?

D woman in blue dey vex seriously, maybe dey gave the thank you envelope to d wrong person

Jeni_zee said...

lol,all these senrenren because of election, Abeg let this election come nd go

D look on dat woman's face is priceless, she is vexing seriously. Linda take note!

Who d look her face? Hehehhe. Beside every successful man stands a charismatic woman! Weldone Dame!

Y dt woman in d first pic cm squeeze face, is she allergic to mama pee pee

this selfish people looking to hold on to power by means, they should make politices less actractive and see if they will put so much effort,useless goats

Humphrey said...

Nigeria surviver of d fittest

@Osirmah said...

Welcome to Edo state MR president, pls let's turn up later at Club jokers, let's go campaign dere MR president!

FF@Osirmah

Lol! Wonder what's on her mind!

Hahaha. Aunty LinLin, why you dey reason wetin no follow. That woman is just carried away in her thoughts.

All dis visiting tins na for election package. Ok nah, til 14th we go know d way forward

U are w/come to my state,now i will vote for u

Do u no the cause they cause him today for blocking every street. In benin city? Oga jona get it in ur mind we re not voting for u on the 14th! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

ok

JENNY said...

Shut up!

JENNY said...

Shut it! Again

JENNY said...

The woman in blue.... hehehehe

Lol......I see am.

STARGAZER said...

THAT IS MY PRESIDENT.......GEJ LIVE LONG

GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE....

Una no dey look things well. The woman in blue dress no vex. The only thing be say her face wowo. If she laugh now join, e go be like say na cry she dey cry. E better make she keep her face like that.

Something is smelling..

Lmao

#abbytohxoft

Awwww see my ADC to the president. Cool Man God bless u for us ohhhhh! U will know no lack in ur life. #goodman

Our president til 2019.

Oga GEJ..the Oba didn't come out to see you. He sent his chiefs to do the welcoming... mhen,the dude doesn't play pretend sha...

Kisses to Gej

As d woman dey look be say make ground open mouth make it swallow her.she dey vex seriously.

Am voting jeg period. Stop saayi wat u don't know

Shut up

U. Get pvc.. Jeg till 2019. If u like head wall

First u need English classes...it is 'curse' not 'cause'! Secondly... Who can curse a man who God has blessed? In summary...you are too dumb thinking GMB is ur saviour!

@irabor keep ur opinion

Must she wear the dark shade?