The actor dedicated two years of his career to filming Black November and promoting it around the United States and Europe. His two-year commitment to Black November
has not been without reward. He has received Certificates of
Recognition from several branches of the United States government for
his performance in the movie and its message to the world. These include
the Congressional District of Texas, the Los Angeles City Council, the
Texas Senate, and California's 37th District.
Following his two-year tour of duty on Black November,
Enyinna Nwigwe is now back in the mainstream of Nollywood, filming
non-stop. Some of the latest productions he has been involved in are
Obi Emelonye's Thy Will Be Done, Seyi Babatope's When Love Happens, Juliet Asante's Pan-African movie Silver Rain, Elvis Chucks' For the Wrong Reasons, and Izu Ojukwu's Remember Me, to name a few.
Enyinna
Nwigwe hails from Imo State, Nigeria. He attended the University of
Calabar, where he studied Economics. The first movie he appeared in was Wheel of Change (2004). He went on to appear in productions such as Games Men Play, Reloaded, Be My Wife, The Amazing Grace, Mary Slessor, Heaven's Gate (TV series), and Turning Point. He is widely known for Bachelors
(TV Series) where he played "Teddy." Without a doubt, the actor is back
to claim his place as one of the leading men of Nollywood.
Facebook: Enyinna Nwigwe |Fan Page|
Twitter: @A_yinna
Instagram: @A_yinna
LinkedIn: Enyinna Nwigwe
111 comments:
Good luck bro,d sky is ur limit.
Nice!!! Unical ur in d news again.
@galore...eyeneka abadie??
Boo
goodluk on him o
Thumbs up to him...
Job well done.
More power to his elbows.
Why are you telling us this?
I luv dis r/shp btw nollywood n Hollywood, it's gud jare
Handsome Dude.
Happy for him
nice one, saw d trailer and was so IMPRESSED !!!!!!!!!!
Nice one. True talent.
Cool. All the best to him
Nice step.lolo1
Ello Bae! Kai it's now Nollywood haff come o! This year go sweet well well
I've always loved this actor. Nigeria needs more talents like this. Super proud.
Looking good homie!
Handsome dude
D guy fyn o! My Broda carry go, d sky would be a starting point 4 you. Linda take note!
Oh my goodness I love this dude! met him only a week ago ddnt know he was an actor, very smart, deep and selfless, Small world.
handsome dude
Good luck to him
Have seen d Advert so cn we move on to a beta news?????
Good for them.....as for me myself and I....hollywood and bollywood till I die
••••••QUEENMAYA••••••
I saw the trailer, looks like it would be a thriller.
Mah niggah! About time
Wow!!! This dude is just soooo fine.
Fine face, sexy body. #happysunday
Hot dude! Lynxx your reign be ending soonest oh. My new celeb crush is in the BUILDING!
Well done, the sky is ur starting point
All round great guy, love him
Good for him , it shows hard work pays.
I wake up to this guy's instagram account every morning, and sleep ogling at it at night. Hotness Toh bahd
Good one congrat brother
We the gay community of Nigeria have vowed to convert this fruity-juicy one ever since his 'Reloaded' movie, We see you gorgeous! Hehehe
Good luck
My boo
The movie is fantastic.
Wow! Hansome ;)
Nice one, hardwork pays....
Wow, when it's ur time nothing will stand in ur path
This must be a sponsored post.
Nice one, Nollywood actors are really pushing the bar, this guy looks very exportable, time to start thinking beyond our African market abeg. Kudos to you dude, God bless your hustle
All I c is awesomeness,handsomeness,sweetness chiaaa he is hot *i tink am in love already* daydreaming mood* MRS Nwigwe
Nice one boss,best is yet to come
Jonrisa
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
More power to yu..
Hmmm..fine boy o...
Yea, he can act well. But how is his name pronounced? Finding it difficult to pronounce.
FINALLY IT'S ALL MAKING SENSE NOW!
well done Man
Saw Black November last week. It's a good movie, I enjoyed it and Enyinna did a stellar job. I haven't been a fan, but this performance won me over.
Nice 1,may God continue to bless you
#abbytohxoft
Congrats to him. I've watched some of his old movies and he's quite a good actor.
My friend will drink poison ontop this guy's matter, fine boy tho, thumbs up
Congrats to him, the sky is his beginning
Weldone. All de best. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Tamuno? Okay Tompolo, we get d coded names....
He's handsome ..
Loved him from the bachelors days, Great talent, fine dude.
This guy was in my class in Unical o! I was such a secret groupie hahaha. Weldone great malabite, keep making us proud
Nice one babe
HUMBLE EVE
Met him once. He is very down to earth. I wish him all the best
9ice 1,greater tyns 2 com.
Met him once. He is very cool. I wish him all the best.
Nice.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Mennnn if ur going to watch dis movie in d cinema pls make sure you go with plenty tissue. I cried from beginning to d end. They acted very well. It looked so real. Weldon guys.
I know the movie black November must be an interesting movie. Good works Jata Amata, keep it up, may the lord continually be your strength
Congratulation Dear
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Aww he's cute.....yaay b
He is so cute. So happy for him. May God bless your hustle Enyinna. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
I'm loving this Enyinna. Heheheheh. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Why am i having these feeling that this is a paid ad... Hmm nah so dem they do am
This is great! Wow fine guy too. The sky is truly the limit, way to go, now following on instagram/twitter
All d best
Great
Our firm audits this guy's company account na in Abj, ddnt know he was an actor, thought he was just a contractor,really classy good one too.
AM PROUD.
LOOKS LIKE THE MOVIE IS GONNA LIVE UP TO EXPECTATIONS.
OUR MOVIES NOW CATCHING UP WITH OUR MUSIC.
THUMBS UP, ENYINNA & CO.
I am already having a crush on dis guy......Enyinna Plz send me an email..Am still single and ready to mingle.
Una papa!
Fine boy, carry go...
www.motherlandjobs.com
Me too Miss Tee, brilliant actor really!
Coolest actor i've .met
Oh My Enyinna, it's been a long time coming...You deserve this,You've paid your dues #Now make it rain #So proud of You
Your Individual fathers' left yansh all of you idiotas! May your anuses swell inside prison 4 4teen yrs
Yaay Eyinna is back!
This is great! Shows that hard work pays if u just keep doing what u do and well too 😇
Yass!!!!
Pics don't even do him justice, his way cuter in real life, sighted him at The Department premiere
Lincolala..... We need his bb pin... Aby he no get BB?? *winks (fine boi)
i knw dis guy now. waaow he is 1 cute dude
I've known Enyinna for a while now but we only started talking a few months ago.. To be honest when I first met him, I thought he was one of those fine boys dat knew they were fine & wanted to smash all the babes... But he's totally the opposite of that.. Great spirit, great personality,hard worker and funny.. He always motivates me to be a better person.. Shoutout to u Yinna
Very good looking dude...very very good looking, he will go far with that face and that hot bod!
Such great actor, very humble too. No airs at all. Wish him the best.
Linda I'm glad you are finally featuring this dude on your blog. Had been wondering why you didn't feature him. He is one of our best products. kudos. Will definitely look out for the movie
True, one fine celeb boy I know with depth, never a dull moment talking or listening to him, bright mind.
good for him
Nice move.
Fine boy, sassy boy...goldie boy
Good luck to him. I wish him the very best
What a great movie everybody need to see.black November,good job guy.
As in! Baddest movie o! And this guy killed role too. nice one
Very good actor
How old is he biko before I start crushing. Because all these fine fine boys are just under 30.Person haff old in this life o.