She welcomed her second child in October 2014. Almost four months later, she's gotten her body back and looks as sexy as ever! More photos after the cut...
Wow, Mercy weldone, good job. Linda dear, God bless ya. I have received my 25k, I saw the alert this morning. Thank u, thank u, thank. And for that hacker, you didnt succeed and I pray you will not succeed for ever ever IJN. #Dancing to the market to buy a new phone#
Nobody should attack onyx for asking dt question. Some people just force insult out of one's mouth sha. See who say person no fine. Yellow sisi ke nan.
uche nancy the biggest gossip in nollywood. she has ran to lasgidi to gossip as usual. always hitting heads together. bad english but she sees nothing wrong in anyone. she gossiped mj when she was having issues then. maybe she wants to work now she has gone to meet mercy. my dear mj be wise ohh. my fav actress beware of this woman.
Saying she's not too fine is obviously not an insult, so i really wonder why some ppl wan just commit suicide cos i said she no too fine...lol saying she no too fine no mean say she no fine atall na just the "too" no just dey dere biko. Lol ok she too fine den ooo....she be kimK + ain't got to reason whatsoever to beef her@ prisca the kids are entitled to their own understanding too,cos some ppl just dey read them no understand#prisca just help me buy dem bobo#
152 comments:
Good for her right....
Post wetin Linda na so ur own go b?stil need to wrk out joor
I like her but she no too fine
She is looking good. @Felix
Kikiki...MJ most stylish Nollywood Diva!
Hmmmm #UKWU#
Kikiki...MJ most stylish Nollywood Diva!
Hmmmm #UKWU#
Sweet mercy. Thumbs up to u.
Not looking bad at all. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I luv M.J like mad!
Everything is money. Congrat mama purity.
=CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Beautiful & talented MJ killer shape she got hmm nice1!!!
She has really gotten her body back no doubt....
She's aiit....with uche nancy
Old story nah
Go mercy! go mercy!! go mercy!!!. Gud 2see u again. Luk gud and sexy babe
Beautiful & talented MJ killer shape she got hmm nice1!!!
She looks good
Beautiful Mummy purity...
Awww she looks beautiful
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
She looks so cute with her ever madt curves.
Shape don't lie
Seen!
She looks good o!
2much flesh dou....
Dat's my baby!!!...Luv her
Linda! Haha..,na mistake????we saw dis pix weeks b4 nw....no b news o!
Wow!!! She looks great
Nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
She looks good o!
Seen!
She's ok.
Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com
Not totally, she's still big
She looks good!
Pretty angel I wil remarry u
Which kind mama blouse be dat...nice bod tho
Awwwwwwwwww MJ sweet
Mercy and Nancy rocks!
Is one of her leg inside d pool@ d 1st pic? She looks good anyway
Mercy jay Always lookin gud
Missvee
9ice bt re dey hidin d baby's face kinda?
I love this woman! She's just lovable. Nice body. D KK sisters ain't got natin on her!
She tried
Honey get a stylist! ..........and a good phone.
Still as sexy as ever.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Still as sexy as ever.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Nice one dear
Wow, Mercy weldone, good job.
Linda dear, God bless ya.
I have received my 25k, I saw the alert this morning. Thank u, thank u, thank.
And for that hacker, you didnt succeed and I pray you will not succeed for ever ever IJN.
#Dancing to the market to buy a new phone#
Beautiful....
Beautiful and perfect shape.
Mercy nwa, u too much girl.
I so love this lady
Fab....glam!!! Nice one....dats my in law # wink#
Sexy indeed, she added fatness
She's almost there but more work still needs to be done on her tommy.
Sis Linda o! this one is too stale naw..... bout 3weeks stuff....! give us exclusive jare! hehehehe
Nyc one mama J
she lukz gud..
She don try but there's still some work left to be done. Linda take note!
Which body did she get bk? Ashi ashi
Hottie mama!
Sexellency
OKORO UPGRADED **
hips dnt lie
xyz(dara-ima)
She looks good but no, she hasnt got her body back but am sure she will get their.
Hmmm no be small thing o.
Beautiful lady.
Awwww she looks hawt
How to make your own floral headband
she still has a long way to go still fat shed those weight before showing off
Ever sexy MJ
beautiful mama
Seems baby weight has enhanced her enhanceables! Chai!!
That nice Mercy.keep it up. Love u so much
My baby idi uso.... Pls help me to tell her I'm a great Fan. Ona gwam nonsense... Kedu ehe ona agwam?
Hot mama!
Still fat, nothing has changed..but she look good and happy duh
¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
What is sexy here.
Wow!!! Beautiful M.J.........
So much love this woman ... A real woman and a good example for. Others
She's still very big, to me she hasn't done any work on her body
mama purity kena #xavier9jaforLib
Over very own Kim K....you go girl!
Sexy mama
She looks smashing! Not digging the top though.
She's finer now
Wow! Nice bod.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Baby oku! As hot as Eva, congrats
# ursula's world#
Nice pic there!
Ready to start filming
She try sha but she neva still get am back
Pretty woman
She look great
Sexy mama
Her curves don't lie. I just love to see curvy babes.
You when u fine, wetin u don achieve?
u wey "fine". hw much dey ur account?. mumu
Nice one dear
Onyx must u attack her? She is entitled to her opinion. This blogg is becoming sumtin else, pple abuse pple at every slightest opportunity
The body is still not back. It's been gone for years now.
help me ask her oh
She still nids 2 work out gan and I don't understand ds top she is wearing oooo. Nyc MJ
Fine body sha, but she doesn't know how to pack her breast. Lol
Onyx will you keep quiet there, na only you dey this blog? Stop attacking people and let dem speak dem mind.
Great figure as always.
Shapeup.com, is really working
Looks like she's back to Nigeria
mercy remains my favourite Nollywood actress
My mom's one and only Dumebi.... God bless you mercy.
<< LIB Addict >>
Am feeling you dear
Good for her. She hasn't lost all d weight but she looks good.
Hahahahahaha choii i don laugh tire today. Epic reply!! Lol
cute and endowed
As endowed as eva
Sexy mama.nice pics
@ shantel
@ Caris wooler learn 2 appreciate gud tin wen u see it & stop beefing
Ahn ahn Mercy. ... Be looking hot like that, your husband will soon score another goal.
Damn, those are some wide hips!
Hottie.linda observe
Mumu! Wat is fatness?
Mumu! Ur eyes are for fashion
Sexy mama, luks pretty
Good question
good job
Shapeful... Lol. My word.
Naijadizee.com... Check your style.
Missing dis family....not sein dem 4 a while...mercy, u r still looking good as ever.
Sexy mama I sight you wella #onelovefromsnow#
Linda these are old pictures. Like 3 weeks old.
She's looking good...
Nobody should attack onyx for asking dt question. Some people just force insult out of one's mouth sha. See who say person no fine. Yellow sisi ke nan.
Very soon nigerians like you will be looking for the meaning of the word ANOREXIA. Criticising everybody like you can create broom.
Wetin now
This bad mouthing is gonna cost you guys ur something u didn't bargain for... Be nice
Waoh! What a lovely figure after dropping two heads abeg I nuh easy. So happy for u MJ ur fans awaits u.
**floxycares**
I so much love you Mercy...*Amymoguy*
Sexy mama,,, I like.
Sarcasm huh?!
beautiful woman...
she's getting der
She don try, but e remain small. Keep on dieting and working out.
My Sister by ethnicity.Proud of u,u luk Beautiful.Proud of U.#Mawee Janded#
Marriage is paying off, keeep it up babe.
Saying she's not too fine is obviously not an insult, so i really wonder why some ppl wan just commit suicide cos i said she no too fine...lol saying she no too fine no mean say she no fine atall na just the "too" no just dey dere biko. Lol ok she too fine den ooo....she be kimK + ain't got to reason whatsoever to beef her@ prisca the kids are entitled to their own understanding too,cos some ppl just dey read them no understand#prisca just help me buy dem bobo#
Mercy u sha still wan dey kill them industry peeps wiv thy assets crazy shii
still beautiful! i love her
I pray for a wife lik her
She has tried but she still has some work 2 do! Dat belle still big!!!!
And MJ's dress sense ehhhhh na 0% - No hating!!!!!!
Good for her.