Photos from Lagos pastor Poju Oyemade's engagement today
Popular Lagos pastor, Poju Oyemade of the Covenant Christian center did his engagement to his love, Toyin Fajusigbe today. Their wedding will hold tomorrow in Lagos. Congrats to them. More pics after the cut...
70 comments:
blueprincess
said...
Ohhhh he has always bn single????? Beautiful bride
I heard pastors are now the richest men in Nigeria.....congrats and welcome to the world of riches for the bride......the pastor look old and the bride looks younger.....
waooo am alwaz listen to his preaching every morning @silvebird by in d morning=g b4 d news congrat to them and wishing them a blessed marriage life v-babe
70 comments:
Ohhhh he has always bn single????? Beautiful bride
Congrats to them
D pastor get eyes for beta thing, d bride is really beautiful. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Nice ,congrats to them. The engagement looks like a wedding.
D pastor get eyes for beta thing, d bride is really beautiful. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Congratz to them #onelovefromsnow#
Shout Alleluiaaaaa! The man don overdue....
DEW
praaaaaiiiiiiiiiiisssssseee the lord... you know what follows?
finally.. I'm happy for him
praaaaaiiiiiiiiiiisssssseee the lord... you know what follows?
Congrats 2 dem
Omg omg omg........ Am so so happy for him.
Don't know him... Congrats anyway.
Congrats to them wish them happy marriage life.
congrats my pastor.......God bless ur union.
Congrats to them
Party for engagement, party for introduction, party for TM, party for wedding. Then honeymoon una go drink garri
Wow!!! Nice 1, he's a lucky man. Check this out guy.. Its real http://Earn4Share.com/?id=70737
Toyin Faj, my crush Mass Comm Unilag days. Congrats sweet heart. . .
This is great! God bless their home.
Congrats to them!
His wife is beautiful
HML
Congrats,wish u all d best.
God bless your union.. it is well. Gen 2:18-19. @Bishop_Dammy
Beautiful bride
Congrats Toyin. Wishing ya happiness all through
Congratulations pastor.
HML man of God
I never knew he was single all along. CONGRATS TO HIM.
Pastor ur wife is beautiful congrats
Good Couples
A big Congrat...HML
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Congrats to them!
Congrats. Happy union. #happyfriday
Congrats to them
OKORO UPGRADED **
Congratulations Pastor Pee...long deserved. wishing u a fruitful journey ahead sir.
Is that his daughter or his wife?
Congratulations lovely couple
Auntylindagoddaughter
Looking good. Nice ceremony.
She is beautiful. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
I heard pastors are now the richest men in Nigeria.....congrats and welcome to the world of riches for the bride......the pastor look old and the bride looks younger.....
•••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Beautiful. Bride
CONGRATS TO THEM.....AKA...BLISS
Congrats to them.
Didn't know he was single. Congrats Pastor Poju.
Wow congrat to him its long over due! Most of the single ladies hoping that he will marry them will leave the church watch out hehehe lol!!!
Congrats 2 dem
Congrat to them
this pastor tey o...so e never tie d knot since...we tank the lord sha...
visit
https://www.badboynjay.blogspot.com
congrats
congrats to him
Beautiful bride...
Nice one...congatulopia!!!!
No, his mother.
Lol....she's both..2 in one.
Congrats to them...but I thought he was gay tho...what actually was he waiting for?...
I guess ur phone can google+plus all these pastors ehn they too like better pikin.
Yh n dat's my pastor. Soooo happy for them both. Lolar001
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
e consign u?
Wish you and your wife God's increase of anointing and Grace in your Ministry & home
waooo am alwaz listen to his preaching every morning @silvebird by in d morning=g b4 d news congrat to them and wishing them a blessed marriage life v-babe
Abi oh
Congratulations to them. God bless their union in Jesus Name.
Congrats to them!
Congrats sir
Congratulations pastor