Giving back! Footballer, Didier Drogba shows off the first clinic in Abidjan, Cote Ivoire which his charity Foundation has almost completed. He wrote; "Happy
to announce our 1st clinic in Abidjan is nearly finished. We will
host next charity ball for the foundation on 18th April in London - more
info soon! #didierdrogbafoundation"
109 comments:
Nice of him
very nice of him
WOW !!!! This can never be done by any Nigerian, instead they will be displaying their wealth on social media. This is commendable.
true African be blessed Didier
May God bless u .....drogba... For d good gestures
Good of him.
Eyah!dahs so generous of him
God bless u for ur love to human race, invest your money on profitful tins not worthless thing like wizkid will say" I love to invest on jewelry" d@boy need slap sha, GEJ 2019
God bless your good and generous heart. Bravo Drogba,you did very well. Health is Wealth!
this is legendary #xavier9jaforLib
Nice...God Bless Him.
God bless your good and generous heart. Bravo Drogba,you did very well. Health is Wealth! #Root #HomeIsWheretheHeartLives .
God bless his heart
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
well done...more blessing in hundred folds
God bless him for this.....
Nice gesture giving back to the society more grease to his elbow
....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Good for dd
And ivorians
See what the scriptures says in Gal 6:10. It's all about utilising the slimmest opportunity. God bless you sir. Phil 4:19. @Bishop_Dammy
Nice one..... the world will be a better place, if our celebs r dis generous....may God continue to bless ur hustle!
Good work Drogba..Oluwa go bless U
Biggest legacy...just like Kanu Nwankwo.....giving back to the society......God bless him plenty
•••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••
Wow, commendable indeed.
Kanu still the most respected by giving back heart foundation. Mikel wants to breed thugs by floating a record label. Okocha gave back a club, that was spoiling people's life and encouraging prostitution. Learn from Drogba!
Good man
You try jare
Wow, I just love Didier
Nice one Didi
StillDatSame2015Dude
DD is the African Ronaldo. Selfless individuals.
Didier,may the almighty Allah reward you aboundantly.
Nice one! May God continue to inspire u to do more for ur pple IJN
Very thoughtful of him... May the blessing never stop.
This project has been on-going. Nice one.
@Sophia Stephen
God bless him
@Joseph yobo ds for be u ooo...
E go better!!!!
God bless your kind heart Drogba,always helping your country,held about when you pay off your country's debt,sponsor your national team to CAN now Clinic 4them,God will bless you
Gud job drogba...never forget your root...
Wooow, wat a good way of giving back. Health is wealth God bless u Drogba
Waaaaa,very nice of him
That's nice
That's so kind. An act worthy of emulation
Nice one..more blessings.............................#KingOfKings #6God
That is a true football legend, up Drogba up Chelseafc,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #
Wow!!!
Good!
GIVE AND IT WILL COME BACK TO YOU.....AKA....NEVER LACK
Cool!
wown kind of here
i love you linda
so kind GOD go bless u oo D
NICE.
SELFLESS SERVICE TO HUMANITY.
Saw this when it was under construction. Good move, kind guy. Thumbs up
Congrats to him...may God continue to bless his hustle!
Good one didier
Good of him,u scored another Goal
!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!
Wow, that is lovely. Drogba, thanks and God continue to bless ya o.
Nice one Broda, dats wot is expected of our celebrities dat av made money. Linda take note!
Very nice of him
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac
wow,nice of him
Gud for u bro...
Good one man
What a gud way to help ur community. Nice one drogba
Wow congrats, i will do d same in my village oneday IJN
Nd u say God will nt bless him? He sure will
Nice job Didier, this is what it means to be rich, giving back to the less privileged.
Way to go dude. Nothing more rewarding than giving back.
Datz so gud of him
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
What a Humanitarian Service to Mankind. That's nice n helpful of him. www.ikeani.blogspot.com
Wow!
This is great and wish other footballers wil follow suit wit wht he d.
Thumbs up to him.
Wow!
Thumbs up to him.
Wow!
Thumbs up to him.
He has don well, kudos
No place like home
Always remember
Nice 1, whsh our ballerss can do dssame
Aww. So sweet of him.
Nice1 n kudos 2 him. May God continue 2 bless him
Wow!!! Nice one @Drogba. Just cant figure out what our footballers, the Kanus, the JayJays etal have given back to the society...I mean something worth the while like Drogba's CSR. All they do is amass #akagums
Aww that's so sweet keep up the good work....
Thought he was from Ghana
Well done
Nice of him........God bless him
Nice initiative Drogba. Nigerian politicians should take a cue.
No. Black stars!!
OKORO UPGRADED **
Nice one jare.
OKORO UPGRADED **
Keep it up.More power to your elbow
That's how we do it. Didier drobga for life!!
Tank u dd.
wow,,he did all dis,,Omg,,,,Drogba God bless u,,,,U av always bin my best player and l luv u(agape luv)
God bless u Drobga, we need more of u in Africa
Nice of him
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
God will reward him
Wow nice one
Thanks for not enjoying your money alone just like others, may God reward you abundantly
Shaaaarap ur mouth u knw mny dem don do
Talk any hw
Ah ahhhhh
God bless him real good. He has a good heart indeed
Thumbup for Double D... Is not easy! Other footballers should learn, nt buying houses and building hotel's all over the world.
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
Thumbup for Double D... Is not easy! Other footballers should learn, nt buying houses and building hotel's all over the world.
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
A very good one. God bless him.
Good one.
He also knelt down in front of millions of Ivoirians to beg for peace between the north and south. My hero any day...enyiuchem@yahoo.com
That's good of him, giving back to d society. May God continue to bless him
Now that's what I'm talking about! If you make such an unholy amount of money then you should give back to the needy!
Wow.....nice!
That's very nice of him.