Pastors collected N6b to campaign against APC, Buhari - Amaechi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Pastors collected N6b to campaign against APC, Buhari - Amaechi

Gov Rotimi Amaechi, who is also the DG of the APC campaign organization has accused the PDP of paying some Christian clerics N6billion to campaign againts the APC and its presidential candidate, Gen Buhari. Amaechi made the allegation during the state's APC governorship candidate, Dr Dakuku Adol Peterside's campaign in Emohua local government area of Rivers State today.
"Some pastors collected N6 billion and they are circulating documents and telling you not to vote for an Hausa man, not to vote for a Muslim because they want to Islamise Nigeria. Tell them to return our N6 billion. They gave them N6 billion. They should return it to the Federal Government coffers. They will tell you that Buhari wants to Islamise Nigeria. Tell them we are too educated. I am a Catholic, but no Catholic priest has told me that story right now in the Catholic Church, because I will ask him how. If any Pastor tells you that, tell him to return the money. Nobody can Islamise Nigeria. They have commercialized Jesus Christ. They should stop commercializing Jesus Christ. He is our Lord and Saviour. You know what Jesus Christ did in the temple. He chased them away. We shall chase away those pastors who collected money from PDP leaders to tell us lies. We shall chase them away on behalf of our Lord Jesus Christ.” he said

315 comments:

1 – 200 of 315   Newer›   Newest»

Smh.... pdp members are so baptized wit corruption. Wat a pity!

Na una sabi oooo

Smh.... pdp members are so baptized wit corruption. Wat a pity!

Peejay said...

Hmmm! That Pastor Bosun's audio message was very moving. At the end of the day though, my prayer is that only God's will for Nigeria comes to pass.

nothing would stop BUHARI..

eh hen! Fowl yansh don dey open.

Aijay sweet said...

hmmmmm speechless!!

Governor Amaechi, I wonder where you think you are heading to with all these your actions and utterances most especially against the men of God! Mercy!!

CHERRY said...

Okay o!

Steady said...

Loser

Amaechi why not give us the names of the pastors

Even in God's house

Chai! Amechi is a comedian. Lmao @chase them away on behalf of our Lord Jesus Christ" lol

btw, Amechi just chill already, that your Papa ain't going anywhere.... oh yes Dakuku for Governor, but Jona for president. Shikena!

<< LIB Addict >>

Pls let us hear Abeg! Did APC pay father Mbaka too to campaign against GEJ? Stop trying to put the house of God in confusion because of ur politics

Well said

Amaechi I suppose is talking with experience

May God help u and ur helpless wife; 6b Ameachi talk truth 4 one Church how much Nigeria come get. Ur jst a fool

Amaechi shudnt b the one talking. Am sure he's converting to islam soon cos he has d terrorist gene in him.

Thou shall not allege. Be careful Rotimi! I perceived that this election is a war against Muslims and Christians, Muslim clerics would tell his followers not to vote for Christians and Christian cleric does same. I weep for Nigeria

APC is nothing but a party of lies, dishonesty and propaganda. Why not bring a proof of your allegations?

Meanwhile, up till this moment, Buhari's certificate is nowhere!

Alhaji Rotimi Amaechi is a drug addict so am not surprised at this. off course we are aware of his plans to go on exile as usual immediately APC looses the election. I laugh in swahili let him and see

And it goes on

U ar notin bt a big fool ameachi,which pastors,name them,ode mumu olushi,if u name oyedepo den I no u ar a bigger fool,cus d man is worth more than dat 6 bill a hundred times,don't hite d fact buhari is not sound or intelligent enuv,stupid mofo

This Amechi of a man is nothing but a talkative. #SHAME @d desperation of our politicians

See who is talking self.....mtcheeeeeew shift one side make we see road

Mr loud mouth how do u know? You think & talk frm your anus.always spewing trash.you are in for a shocker on d 28th of feb

This man dose not fear God!!!

Political rascal. Is that how u campaign? Instead of discussing issues, our leaders are trading insults.

Okwu ana aputasi small small...may God help us

This Amechi is a fool. How comes everyone is against Buhari. Cultist stop disturbing people with you lies. Mad man!

GR8BABE said...

okay oo

Nawa ooo na church them dey campaign now?

Barking dog!!! I guess dts d money dey paid all dose dere pastors 4 endorsement. Talkin trash al d tym...

U can jst imagine, men of God Hmmmmmm, der is God ooooooooooooooo in mama peace voice. Linda, post biko

We don't necessarily need to listen to a mental sick person, his claim is baseless.

Amen ooooo by fire by thunder

U can jst imagine, men of God Hmmmmmm, der is God ooooooooooooooo in mama peace voice. Linda, post biko

Na wa o
Am tired of all this election drama
Is possible sha becos most pastors this days are business men

This man is sick in his brain. Let him come out and mention the name of the pastor that collected N6b if hez sure of d dirty talk. Foolish man... dee

This could be true...gave six billion naira to pastors to confused people's
God will punish PDP

lord klaus said...

Dis man is taking dis politics too far...he's nw accusing pastors,God have mercy on dis arrogant man

Dem neva win election don dey spend money like say na dre papa work am for dre

Onelove said...

Election palapa...Pastor n N6 oga ooon there is no moni...Pdp...

Wow ,there is no smoke without fire, with the kind of statements some prominent pastors have been making against Buhari there might be some element of truth in this allegation.

win said...

Amaechi please go and take several seat. Be mindful of the type of statements you make.

Just not getting his point... only a thief will know a thief.
Just saying. ...

This is just talk if he is sure of his fact he should call the names of the pastors. This guess are just too desperate.

Amaechi is a goat.....

Amaechi u are such a betrayer
Pls park well. Someone else will do same to u. Name d pastors if wat u r saying is true. U went to a church and they prayed for u, u won ur case against Omehia, u went to d church fir thanksgiving and promised d church 10 million naira, till today u didnt redeem dat pledge. to mk matter worse u siezed their 500+ plots of land which they bought wit their money (poor and rich contributed) and refused dem to build d house of God. The church is not asking u for d 10m, all they ask is dat u release their land for dem to go on wit their building. They hv fulfiled every requirements yet u hardened ur hrt. Now they are praying for ur govt to be voted out so dat a new govt (dat has promised to release d land) be voted in, u now accuse pastors of collecting bribe. None of u politicians can deceive me.

Nonsense and ingredient

You like it or not

The change we need is @Good luck EBELE Azikwe Jonathan

Amaechi is a noise maker

Mad man!!!!

I read the write up with ameachi's voice,punctuation and facial xpression..twas like a video to me..so love ameachi... #APC #CHANGE #FEBUHARI14...shame on CAN

Complete fool!!!!

Amaechi ur going to far

Short up!!! foolish man!!! Are you clean? is it not because of gred that you left PDP,sorry for you. thief!!!

Hmmmm... Only time will tell

Rotimi Amaechi u r a bloody liar, it's all propaganda pls. So it's now that u are catholic but wen u wer contesting then as a governor you went to Pastor Adeboye to bless you. Useless man with no sense of decorum, I will only believe this if u can show proof
Am neither a PDP or an APC supporter but show prove pls

Dazzlnbeau said...

Go nd sit down my frnd!!! Mtcheeeeeew!

Dude's been wary of these pastoticians 4 a while now.

Rotimi Amaechi u r a bloody liar, it's all propaganda pls. So it's now that u are catholic but wen u wer contesting then as a governor you went to Pastor Adeboye to bless you. Useless man with no sense of decorum, I will only believe this if u can show proof
Am neither a PDP or an APC supporter but show prove pls

JOHN said...

The pastor story is amazing Big up linda ikeji keep informing the world

Emeka said...

I love President Goodluck Jonathan but what i find troubling about him is this issue of trying to devide the nation along religious lines. when late Pres Yaradua contested nobody talked about Islamizing Nigeria even if the only place he used to travel to as a Gov was Saudi Arabia. This is a dangerous thing the PDP government is doing. God has chosen someone who wasn't a Jew to lead the Israelite in the past. Are we trying to say no Muslim will rule Nigeria again? Please this is too dangerous to play with.

Mr nice guy said...

Is this true? Linda observe

Amechi go and die,ur very lousy,very soon u will cry had I known.as if ur party is saint and apc paid media 10b to be tarnishing pdp image.

But thou shall not use the name of the Lord in vain.

OKORO UPGRADED **

I see amaechi going down gradually, how hilarious he sounds, pastors paid N6bn? That's madness to even think about, let him continue saying he's too eeducated to know that Nigeria cannot be islamized fool! Was it not on the reign of a Christian that the sharia law was implemented? Where was he and his education? That a priest haven't told him so, now means that the catholic priest are Jesus Christ too? #smh. I also guess he should have told the individual contributors to GEJ presidential campaign to return the money they gave for their support to the campaign as Federal Government money too.....stupid, foolish betrayal. He would soon be paid in his own coin we're all watching.

DOBY DOBY said...

Hahahaha.. dis man is jus funny.. lmao @ jesus chasd d pastors away. . Amaechi nd drama. He shld call d name of the pastors nah..

Na sooooo my broda who you help? Feb14 I no run I dey here campea dey soak garri with groundnut they observe una

How true is dis?

Shut up Idiot man. GEJ till 2019. #iwillvoteforjonathan

I agree. Shameless GEJ and his corrupt government!

Ima said...

Amaechi is forever a clown! LMAO @ we shall chase dem away on behalf of our lord.

LINDA ALL THESE ADVERT YOU ARE SHARING AT THE BACK GROUND,DOES THAT MEAN WE SHOULD VOTE FOR AMBODE?

Amaechi or whatever your name is, you are taking your political Escapade too far. Leave Clerics out of all this. Pensioners that you refuse to pay their pensions are crying daily in Rivers State. Is that the #CHANGE we are talking about? Once again Leave Clerics out of all this if you want to last.

SUPER HERO said...

Amaechi d talkative can u name them?

it might be true or just mere circulated allegation.....but I don't trust all these churches roaming around politicians and siding them......religious groups should distance themselves from politics....

•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

This na serious matter!

Election is all about voting the rigth person not until you collect a huge amount of money, if today Amaechi can accuse PDP using money to campaign agaist APC that is unbelieveabl, however these is the same corruption we complain about every day in the country how is that possible that PDP realist such amount of money to pastors to campaign for election?

Lolzzz who released this man from his cage

Yes ooooooooo, Apc ..........change !!!!!!!!! Hehehe

No be only Islamize .........I so dislike dat broadcast

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Hahahahahahaha... this man is a case lmao @we shall chase them away... May God save us all

Very truism

Election is all about voting the rigth person not until you collect a huge amount of money, if today Amaechi can accuse PDP using money to campaign agaist APC that is unbelieveabl, however these is the same corruption we complain about every day in the country how is that possible that PDP realist such amount of money to pastors to campaign for election?

I fit believe you, hard man. Last week it was a marathon church jamboree all over FCT. No sunday no monday. In Nigeriia, these days, you can virtually exchange money for anything and everything. I fear Nigeria with all my strenght!

Amaechi is right small.

not surprised. very possible

True talk all dis big men of fall my hand

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol @on behalf of our Lord Jesus. Political madness. It is pdp that paid pastors right? Yet is rev.Ukpaka that lashed Jonathan in favour of the Apc. What an irony. Is this a confession on how the Reverend was paid to lash Jonathan? Just asking.

bede kennedy said...

that is my man i believe u

Khenzman said...

Come February 14 nd let al v a peace of mind. Tired of story story....
#ADDICTED 2 LIB

Pls any pastor way involved in Nigeria money scam,they should return it now before masses we enter prayer for them

Always a noise maker. I don't know y......

Yes ameachi tell them... Sai buhari.....

What is this drive saying? Remember not to insult God

then how much did father MBAKA recieved to campaign against GEJ .APC should stop crying fouls .they know they are not rear Amechi has Always been envious of GEJ success he has reduced himself from chairman of Governors Forum To may campaign manager believe me the next time believe the you hear of him may likely be either riding okada or damfo driver because he is already in team of failures#GEJ4naija

Strong accusation this is! Not to be taken lightly, this is a slight on all Christian clerics in Nigeria.

Looser Amechi, don't fret! God is behind Jonathan

then how much did father MBAKA recieved to campaign against GEJ .APC should stop crying fouls .they know they are not rear Amechi has Always been envious of GEJ success he has reduced himself from chairman of Governors Forum To may campaign manager believe me the next time believe the you hear of him may likely be either riding okada or damfo driver because he is already in team of failures#GEJ4naija

Amaechi is nothing bt a politically thug& hungry dog

Sounds like an illiterate talking.

See big fresh lie o. Were you there? Anything to score cheap points.

Nick

Yes oh!!!!!!! This is not funny linda, acidic fire will burn all the people deceive people party PDP, who think that they can bribe poor Nigerians who can not afford 3 or 2 square meal a day PDP party think they can bribe Nigerian with rice onions and chicken change called money etc. I can remember then when I was a little boy, they use to bring those things to our parents then, after they won the election u won't see them anymore. Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th.

Just like God has already punished your parents. Son of a DOG

This is far from truth. Amaechi is a rebellious son that cannot achieve anything reasonable. we don't need to be told that Buhari has an agenda to islamise the nation. Since Obasanjo came into power, the OIC dues have been suspended. Yar'Adua came and start paying again but was suspended when Jonathan took over as the President. Boko haram is sponsored by islamic countries to discredit Jonathan administration and this is the ground on which Buhari want to hold to gain votes. It has failed.How much did APC paid Rev Mbaka to criticise Jonathan.N2GMB.Yes to GEJ#GEJite4naija

Hmn. Frivolous claims.

This is far from truth. Amaechi is a rebellious son that cannot achieve anything reasonable. we don't need to be told that Buhari has an agenda to islamise the nation. Since Obasanjo came into power, the OIC dues have been suspended. Yar'Adua came and start paying again but was suspended when Jonathan took over as the President. Boko haram is sponsored by islamic countries to discredit Jonathan administration and this is the ground on which Buhari want to hold to gain votes. It has failed.How much did APC paid Rev Mbaka to criticise Jonathan.N2GMB.Yes to GEJ#GEJite4naija

See this compound fool talking.

Now when did you become a saint abi No b rivers money wey you steal u r using for GMB.
Are we so stupid in Nigeria to listen to dogs like this ?

Well said..amechi rants like a wounded lion..toothless bull-dog..after election,he wld be as meek as a "cat"

Una don start this Men of crap, abeg make all of una go sitdon for gutter. Men of God for their pocket

Talking against the anointed is the beginning of his doom, how can he tell such lies against the men of God without not watching his tongues, I think the APC are starting to be scared on the way the campaigning and endorsement of President Jonathan is pulling the masses, My advise to them is that they should apologize and join the winning successful train of PDP, GEJ deserves a second term for all his achievements #GEJ4NAIJA

You must be as dumb as buhari....u just conclude nonsense. Where u! go drink gotta water. Ozuor

Hmmmm! This is ridiculous!!Rotimi always talks like someoneacting under the influence of drugs. How can a man of such reputable position utter such statement?I've always wondered why Amaechi is at d edge of ridiculous and violence inciting comments both on social media and television stations. We don't need violent leaders. God save naija

How em take get d money?

Hmmmm! This is ridiculous!!Rotimi always talks like someoneacting under the influence of drugs. How can a man of such reputable position utter such statement?I've always wondered why Amaechi is at d edge of ridiculous and violence inciting comments both on social media and television stations. We don't need violent leaders. God save naija

Owuuya.. Na him sabi

Linda all dis ur blogers self, can't de mk dere comment without using abusive language. Home training, pple lack it. Well if d story is true den it is very wrong for a man of God to do so.

This man is mentally disturb and should be taking to psychiatric for proper treatment.

What has Nigerian politics turned into! No decency and accountability in govt.
@ Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Hurry up please bring tetracycline for Amechi's mouth.

Amechi runny mouth. Driver

Jonathan will in period!

Blogger said...

This is far from truth. Amaechi is a rebellious son that cannot achieve anything reasonable.. say what you feel like Amaechi your days of reconcile is close..#GEJ4NAIJA

Amechi how market? Why are yo crying fowl

bede kennedy said...

no comment it is man of God, amachi leave d matter to God to judge pls forget, God wil judge

So u can easy believe way u read??? And how do u knw he speaks d truth and not some ploy to swing people's vote..

Fuck Amechi.... d guy is a loser

What about the chibok girls?!av dey been found?!let dem produce dem 1st den we can talk of minor issues like certificate

Shut up.Yaradua was a nice gentleman.Can you say the same about Buhari.

Amechi shud respect men of God.. Not all of dem care abt d dirty money from politics...

His excellency Amaechi should not be in party to comment on Men of God pls and pls stop that. let the God judge .

Amaechi is the biggest goat that ever lived. In the alleged meeting were some of the richest pastors in Nigeria who individually are worth more that the nut-case's (Amaechi) quoted figure. The idiot knows he will go to jail for robbing rivers state blind if GEJ wins.

Tanko Jere said...

It is a pitty that ameachi is like a wonded lion looking for who to attack.Ameachi has forgotten when he was also going from church to church,programme to programmes.He keep organising Christian/religious programme to potray a good image before Nigeria.Now that it is obvious as misdirected fellow,he has now bounce of pastors,thesame people he also share river state money,if he is confidently sure of his claims,let him mention their names so that Nigerians will know and investigate,if not let him remain permanently QUIET.He should know his boundry and he should also learn from [IKEDI OHAKIM] How he lost the govt house.#GEJ 4NAIJA.

@martins...that is how dumb Nigerians have suddenly become. where is the proof? No one will ask. Rather they will just jump into conclusion. I told someone nigeria today is the children of Isreal in the wilderness crying to go back to Egypt.

Amechi should get lost jor,agbaya. So how much did apc pay fr mBaka for the one he said against Jonathan, rubbish we cannot be deceived

With all this talks here and there, u people r so blind dat u r falling for pdp trap, this people want to enslave us, is 16 years not enough for pdp, even pdp them selves r campaign buhari will islamize nigeria,pdp is a northern party, r they saying they will never provide a muslim presidential candidate in the future, let us be wise this people r playing with our intelligences, if years back gej said he will be president for only one term, now he is singing a different tone, all just becos the northerners knows that gej is like a puppet who they can control any time any how, dey r keeping calm wen u people r castigating buhari bcos of religion, and u people forget dat nigeria a multi religion society.

The fact that the likes of amechi and Dino melaye are strong allies of buhari is enough reason for me not to vote buhari, wife batterers and men who have no respect for women or marriage. Tufiakwa

We talking about conscience here, you can never compare dumbo with Amaechi, I am not from Rivers state but I can't deny the fact that Amaechi has done well in the state, U can't count how many roads he built, is it in health, eduction, security, employment indeed the man is progressive no matter what name you call him. Then your Dumbo if he had performed half of what Amaechi did in federal level he won't be sweating in his pant & looking for cheap black mail against his opposition. FeBuhari

Fuck u

Check your grammer punk..#smh

DID APC PAID MBAKA TOO...

Me my & family will vote for Buhari, a 72year old Nigeria that is incorruptible, I am an igbo christian, the people's general will bring back Nigerian lost glory.

SO U BELIEVE THIS CRAP BY AMAECHI?

The whole truth is that Buhari and his followers has noting to offer to the nation for now, The best way to contribute to their father land is to support President Good luck Jonathan for his transformation agenda. The area of agriculture excellent. The area of sport and youth development wonderful. Up GEJ UP NAIJA.

Oga Jona is afraid of the general that's why he is clamouring for postponement of election, to for a unity govt headed by him, God forbid. Dumb man we are wiser now you & pdp rogues can't deceive us anymore

Dont even know what to believe anymore

LINDA IS MAKING HER MONEY

amachi is a confused man may God have mercy on him for insulting men of God, if you have the fact why don't you call names. APC don't send you ba

Hear hear sore loser. Just don't run away after 29th May so EFCC can arrest your silly a$$ for pillaging the Rivers State treasury. Ranting of a confused sinking man.

PDP is a yahoo yahoo party, jumping from one church to another bribing pastors who are living large already. Meanwhile all these men are cult member. GEJ must go.

Naija said...

All of you abusing Ameachi, I pity all of una, you always come here begging for freebies, another 4 years of Bros Jona, una go beg to poo poo, e no go come as una no go see food chop. A word is enough for the wise.

SINCE AMAECHI HAS STARTED AGAINST MEN OF GOD, HIS END IS VERY NEAR

Very stupid comment. I pray you grow older and wiser in this lifetime

Blogger said...
Noble Women said...

Amechi should keep quiet and if he is so bold, he should mention the names of the Pastor's that took N6billion. And if he is so chicken not to be able to declare the names, he should ask God for mercy so that his future generation will not be struck down cause of this that he has said.

Blogger said...

February 3, 2015 at 11:02 PM

What a shame this Anonymous Guy just keep on posting nonsense comment .. please read through bfor posting..if GEJ is a shame what do you call the Government you supporting APC? PLease wake up #GEJ4NAIJA

AMECHI, GOD WILL DELIVER YOU FOR LYING AGAINST MEN OF GOD IF YOU THINK YOU ARE SAYING THE TRUTH, WHY DON'T U MENTION THEIR NAMES TO BACK UP UR YOUR CLAIMS IF YOU ARE OUTSKPOKEN AND NOT SCARED JUST NAME THEM. #GEJ4Niger

Pls let us hear Abeg! Did APC pay father Mbaka too to campaign against GEJ? Stop trying to put the house of God in confusion because of ur politics

Rotimi Amechi has passed his boundary,it's either he named those pastors or else the wrath of God will fall upon him.

South south man campaigning for a fulani man. Its hard to comprehend. Wat experience does buhari have?

Some one dt cannot even explain simple economics of a nation how can he tackle real economic issues.

Lets leave sentiments and personal gains. We simply dont have a leader in any of these two. But as a xtian i will hold my side bcos d hausa man is too selfish. Always wants to rule.

Why don't those pastors come out to say it and with concrete evidence. Anybody can say anything just to dent jonathan name but God is watching

Princess G said...

February Don come, this nonsense go soon stop. Attack n counterattack everywhere.

If these Men of God actually collect money from Jonathan to sell the destiny of our country, then its a shame though i still find it difficult to believe this.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Amaechi the Traitor. ..Stupid wicked man that has been very blinded by greed and love for power#keep talking bullshit with your baseless accusations# God help you

Why no go and ask your buhari where the chibok girls are? Smh for the way people reason. Ha! So buhari wants to tackle boko haram BUT he needs to be president first before he could do that.

Amechi should stop all his false allegation agaonst the government and even the men of God, i presume Amechi does not know what he is doing or talking about on this issue, everyone knows he is a confused man and its clearly shown.

Is this really the latest trick APC can pull out. this is cheap blackmail and his allegations are baseless. I know Amaechi is a loud mouth but even then, he should know just as he's a political leader, these are religious leaders and there's a fine line between both. He claims the he has done alot for the people of rivers state, whereas in truth, rivers state is one of the most disorganised regions in the south-south, all he has successfully done for the people of rivers is add more zero's to his loots. About $800 million allegedly realized from the sale of the assets was never lodged into the coffers of the state government. so what exactly is he boasting of? #GEJ4Naija

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Hmm I wonder where amechi always dig out these

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

this are all lies,the allegations against pdp is just to divert the attention of Nigerians but so sorry APC try anther tactic cos GEJ rules 2015.#GEJ4NAIJA #NO2BUHARI

lateef musa said...

Amaechi is about to finish his tenure as a governor and also put himself is the hell fire because he has started challenging the man of God . VOTE GEJ joor #GEJ4Naija #no2buharia

this are all lies,the allegations against pdp is just to divert the attention of Nigerians but so sorry APC try anther tactic cos GEJ rules 2015.#GEJ4NAIJA #NO2BUHARI

oil_prince said...

Amaechi is trying to incite crusade war by his grossly irrelevant and unconvincing allegation against men of God. He is heating up the polity with unguarded utterances!

Amaechi is a prodigal son searching for acceptance and relevance. Please ask him how much of Rivers people's money he lavished on Buhari and Tinubu to be accepted to gallivant around them. To Buhari and Tinubu, Amaechi is a Kafri and so Haram to associate with. Consequently he has to plough huge amounts of money into their coffers for them to associate with him. They hold their breaths when he is around them and do oblation soon after. Poor soul! Always high on drugs and confounded. No body should pay attention to this deluded dredge. Vote for and return Goodluck Ebele Jonathan as President to continue enjoying your freedom of expression.

If asked to provide proof he will not be able to do so. Pdp in order to clear their name should take Gov. Amaechi to court. If they failed to do so that means he was right.

AMAECHI IS ALREADY MAD AND HE WILL SOON BE DESTROYED. CAN HE OPEN HIS MOUTH TO SAY NONSENSE ABOUT MUSLIMS OR THEIR LEADERS? GOD HIMSELF WILL PUNISH THIS IRRESPONSIBLE, ARROGANT AND STUPID MAN CALLED AMAECHI. LINDA PLEASE STOP POSTING EVERY NONSENSE THAT SPEWS OUT OF THE MOUTH OF THIS AHITOPHEL.

Franklin die, go ask God and go straight to hell

Very true!

People ar so ignorant! Amechi is d same person that pays groups & societies to attend their campaign rally, so it would be dt they had great crowd. Now he is insulting the men of God because they refused to collect money from him. May God judge this Amechi, for abusing His name in for d sake of politics

AMIJEZ said...

Where's the proof,loud mouth Amechi.

AMIJEZ said...

Where's the proof,loud mouthed Amechi.

AMIJEZ said...

Gbam

Amechi is a tout that talks anyhow, he resins from his anus. He & Okorocha ar busy bankrolling Buhari's campaign. Bribing every group with d state' govt money. Pity those 2 biggest fools. APC pay people to come for their rallies, they also pay thugs to disrupt PDP campaign rallies. It's only the ignorant Nigerian dt does nt know it.

And u think app will bring change? Jonathan has done more for nigeria dan any oda president has done.if u r a rational thinking person pls tell me this...The oil block in Nigeria dat were assigned to the northerners like danjuma expires this year.so u should understand y app is clamouring for change...change so they can renew the massive stealing by renewing dier oil block licence renewal!that's the real reason for their desperate attempt at getting the presidency. It's a do or die affair.so pls don't be deceived that they will do anything when dey get into power.

Emeka nwannem ijikwa ahu? Haven't you heard that Buhari told the North in bbc Hausa that they should vote for Islam? How does dis concern GEJ? In all the campaign GEJ spoke English in every state including his own but Buhari only speaks Hausa once he gets to a North eastern state so now tell me is that exclusion or inclusion? Me that used to support him wanted to hear him talk but I don't hear Hausa na! Slowly it's becoming obvious the sort of ppl dese APC ppl are. Do you know Buhari and his cohorts told Hilary Clinton that GEJ just wanted to kill his northern brothers that there was nothing like boko haram, dat GEJ wanted to do ethnic cleansing dats why America put a sanction on us being able to buy guns ever since?? It's only now that it's beginning to dawn on them and they've agreed to sell the fighter helis to us. Amechi received state bond of 20 billion naira and gave 17 billion out of it to APC so they would give him the ticket but trust tinubu na, he swindled the guy and put Buhari. Open your ears and be informed. I'm not voting Buhari anymore!!

Fool

Why not go to sambisa forest and bring them urself ... Mumu

Daft nigerians .... It also means apc paid father mbaka to campaign against gej

Gbam. .. now the reason for his statement is revealed. Not so far fetched, that's why I love me some LIB. A me chi is a thief. Anyone that believes this his bull story has a fish brain. This ppl are only concerned about the federal purse so he can say anything to get there. Same way rev. Mbaka released some funny statement and later stylishly said he did it because patience Jonathan won't give her number to him but instead gave him her PA'S number and when ever he calls no one picks. So u have to come out in public and bash the president. Just to truncate their government.

Lol! Amaechi I will expose you soon. I know all the bribes you have given. You try to lie against others even men of God. You are walking in dangerous territory now.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Ameachi has stylishly become a Muslim oh. Now bashing the church of God.

Shattapppppp

Exactly

You day craze o

Exactly

How can a so-called governor open his mouth and make accusations without proof? Is it enough to just say anything that comes into your head? He behaves as if he is omniscient. He knows everything. He knows when Nigeria's money is being stolen. If you say pastors collected money, then mention the name of the pastor, pure and simple! The money APC is spending, where it is coming from?

Ama Hope Pepple said...

Shut that trap. Garage boy. 1 Chronicles 16:22, Psalm 105:15. Else u ll incur the wrath of God before the Elections

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 315   Newer› Newest»