New Video: Bez - There's A Fire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

New Video: Bez - There's A Fire

CAMP & Bez are excited to present you.... There's A Fire, performed by Bez. Enjoy...

37 comments:

Let me download it

OK IMA check up on it later

On d mountain abi?

Steady said...

He try

Aiit. Nice1. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Great video

Nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Bez is a good Artiste

KayMaths said...

Nice Video

Kayode Awofeso said...

nice one bezz

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Next plsss. #happymonday

I love bez's voice so much

Not bad

Bez my man well done, I dey always gbadun you. Kudos to you. Linda take note!

Gud luck

Okies

Nothing to enjoy...

¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤

So???

Ati gbo!

love it! hope we hear more of you bez cos he be like people drop a video and dissapear so why do you even try?

Abeg Ooº°˚˚°Âºo .... We've had so many fire outbreak lately in naija.......we no want no wer de fire dea

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Nxt pls. #happymonday

linda wht is thz??thot twz a song by Bez jst lk ur post said but it turnd out 2 b an advert fr close up featuring yemi alade nd davido.
xyz(dara-ima)

the dude can sing. video not bad too

joy panam said...

dope video...lovely pictures...big ups @bez

Respect 2 bez

Nice video

New video! New video!! New video!!!
Nice and thumbs up.

Please where is the fire so we can call firefighters!

Master of his craft in this gener of musik. He has his own defination of cool that ia in tune with this times and his music is just,classical for the matured discerning mind. Nice work Bez.