News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Goodluck to em
You try!Wish u luck in ur career
Keep it up bro. Just focus#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Oyorima #Onyinyemu #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG
Linda, sleep don come. I go comment tomorrow.
Am sorry am managing my MB. I hope i'll be able to read ppls comment
New music! New music!! New music!!!Thumbs up and nice music.More power to his elbows and I wish him well.
Good one Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B WHATAPP - +2349023161941 Delivery available nationwide.
He sounds Good lyk a Combination of Flavour & Phyno.All d Best Man.#Mawee Janded#.
dont understand what he is saying but the song is not bad still
How far can he go though?!
Funny title. Nice one
Everywhere buzi'so new music, naija can sabi useless an avenue, mcheeeeeeeeew! Well done sha! Linda take note!
http://youthincome.com/?user=11526
I LOVE IT. IGBO BLOOD 4 LIFE
22 comments:
Goodluck to em
You try!
Wish u luck in ur career
Keep it up bro. Just focus
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Oyorima #Onyinyemu #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG
Linda, sleep don come. I go comment tomorrow.
Am sorry am managing my MB. I hope i'll be able to read ppls comment
New music! New music!! New music!!!
Thumbs up and nice music.
More power to his elbows and I wish him well.
Good one
Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.
He sounds Good lyk a Combination of Flavour & Phyno.All d Best Man.#Mawee Janded#.
dont understand what he is saying but the song is not bad still
How far can he go though?!
Funny title. Nice one
Everywhere buzi'so new music, naija can sabi useless an avenue, mcheeeeeeeeew! Well done sha! Linda take note!
http://youthincome.com/?user=11526
I LOVE IT. IGBO BLOOD 4 LIFE