Plz oo,we university students n other students need to go on break dis election!! Its not safe at all,imagine d violence going on during campaign alone, imagine wat will happen during d elections!! Its not safe one bit for us ooo!! Education minister, ur kids are probably not in Nigeria,but biko pity other pple!! Our lives too is important
Other states should learn from this, but it doesn't stop there, over half of the population don't have PVC mayb cos they could not register or some other ish, inec could help that population out if possible
49 comments:
Yay azonto
Yay azonto.linda observe
Good one.......Edo declared today and tomorrow......wish i cud also av holiday.....hmmm
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Lagosian's hurry up go get ur pvc if u av nt gotten, and pls make sure u vote 4 change (FEBUHARI)
Aiit......good idea
Aiit good idea
This is a step in the right direction.
***ECHOMASS***
Good step
Wow. Great! Fashola is always d first to consider d masses. Great governor.
Cool!
God 1st---> ok seen!
Next news biko!!
Dem do well
Plz oo,we university students n other students need to go on break dis election!! Its not safe at all,imagine d violence going on during campaign alone, imagine wat will happen during d elections!! Its not safe one bit for us ooo!! Education minister, ur kids are probably not in Nigeria,but biko pity other pple!! Our lives too is important
Chei! Popsi no go enter office 2moro? Yawa don gass! Dis is bad. Lagos gvt no do well at all. Who send dem 2 declear wk free day?
Correct man....but I don't think majority will obtain their PVC.....this is an opportunity for some guys to flex
••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
I've got mine.
I think the work free is also in other states
Other states should learn from this, but it doesn't stop there, over half of the population don't have PVC mayb cos they could not register or some other ish, inec could help that population out if possible
Same with kano
No be small thging ooo
Wealluyy
O we Don hesr
Thank you. SAI JONATHAN
Good. We want transformation. GEJ WE WANT!
Well done
Do we really need a day off, what happened to Saturday and sunday?
Kisses
I had samasulted only to read again and learn that it's only for government workers. Pfft.
Let the groove begin no time jare. Tgif onpoint tomorrow 'winks' #onelovefromsnow#
Do you have to wait for the government before you know your life is important? U better do the right thing.
9ice one there.
Yolo....eat & sleep
For what ? His time don pass oooooooo
All this our ogas in the private sector wont allow us o *sobbing*
Why this work free day no reach the whole naija na???
dancing shoki.....make rest from work abeg
GUYS YOU WON'T BELIEVE WHAT AM SEEING HERE
Only for lagos state govt workers smh not fair jare!!!
Tank God o linda no bloggin today go collect ur pvc o
My governor, serious faaji man. Nothing do you! Linda take note!
Ghen Ghen,I av mine already,flex on d disc....Dj spine...let them hear u out...
This is not fair! All other states declared work free day for every class of worker, not just public servants, this is bullshit!
And more kisses!!!!
Hian! Yes we need it o! Do you work at all? At least in lagos state? If only it will apply to the private sector. :(
GEJ all d way
what about federal govt workers, are they not collecting their pvc?
So federal govt workers are not included?
That's cool. I dont think people will use the off day for PVC but still cool!
Gudluck #sitdown #naYourSeat #GEJtill2015 yes I represent, I confirmed, #WeConfirmed #weWantMore of ur administration #AbegSitDown #FemiFex