Photo from Ciroc Nigeria's announcement of Banky W & Dbanj as their official Brand Ambassadors today. Ladies, see what I see? Of course, you did, you pervs! Lol. More pics after the cut...
BVs plssssssssssssssssssssssssss........ I need a JOB like seriously, am a graduate, I reside @ Lagos, I am tired of staying home all day to the extent that even the Rats in my room has started Gossiping me everyday dat am jobless!!!!! Plsssssssssssssssssss BV' help a SISTER to reduce the Gossips by Rats!!! aka.....*The Job Hunter*
Miss linda I thought u said u have Nothing but love for olamide...but now it's obvious you've not end ur beef with him... Dude just had a bouncing baby boy, even gov. Fashola came for the naming ceremony.... Not even a single post about it on ur blog. I know it's ur blog and u have the right not to post anything u wish and no be by force...but when u say u have nothing but love for somebody??
Linda u need to be delivered, am sure it was d same with D'banj and banky, but dey packaged well, but let's nt jump to conclusion cos she might be referring to sumfin else
His egg plant is so big that it was so obvious in his trouser, meaning Banky W and Dbanj are learners but Dbanj keeps screaming his is the Koko master. www.trendyrammy.com
WoW Desmond..you need to chill. U are just an instigator right now.
Didn't Linda initially post his gf was expecting a baby by him. He went on Twitter or curse her out and shit. 9 months later, he posted a pic of his baby that he clearly denied like a mad cow on social media and now you expect Linda to post about the birth of his baby that he cursed her out while denying.
Mr. Man or whatever your name is don't come up here with ur bulshit talk. There are so many other blogs that can go and promote him or put pics of Fashola that attended his child's naming ceremony as mentioned.
Wow! @Anonymous u spoke so WELL. I read and re-read ur comment line by line. So sweet of u mostly ur comment devoid of incentive. Thumbs up but pls get google I'd.
Linda, I think u seriously need to get laid! Everything egg plant excites u. Am sure u have masturbated severally over this picture. Get over urself dear.
Guy, keep deceiving yourself Dammy. When you enjoy every nude female pics you see you'll start preaching. A true christian wouldn't near such post let alone opening it. Lock up!!!
Huuh, did u just say D'banj doesn't av it huh? Can u tell me who slayed the dressing Btw himself and Banky? D'banj can never go wrong, he's such a fashionista and he alwaysssssss alwaysssss slays so u had better reverse ur silly comment my dear. #okbye
Juliana,I believe my comment Is my opinion.we are entitled to have different ones right?.and why the word "silly"?.It doesn't make you a better person if you are rude does it? Please refrain from being insultive. As I said,I prefer bankyw.
217 comments:
1 – 200 of 217 Newer› Newest»Linda you and eggplant ehhhnnn...lmao
This guy is endowed!!
Linda and her twisted mind...
Ladies y'all talk.....loool
Wow, huge package
The middle niqqa lol......omg
They smiled too much!? *smiles. Phil 4:13-19. @Bishop_Dammy
Lol. You have spoil finish linda
Linda u sha like that thing, we need election break, u can't stop us from voting.
#EggPlant hehe.
Linda.You need to be cured of Conjiism.Lolz.
What's that....lol he's hard a'f
Lol Lindodo badt gal!
This one should be garden egg not egg plant
lol....kai!!!!! Linda nwa ikeji....dat guy in blue, seems to have a hard on...lolzzzz
Lolzzz....dat Bros in d middle y him prick dey swell up.....na. mojo den dey watch
Chai!See egg plant o
O....M....G. what???
OMG.....dat is so huge
Lin Lin ohhh. Hahahhahaah
d bulge on d oyibo, Linda n egg plants!!!!!
OKO NLA GBANGBAN!!!!
Honestly,I think linda ikeji needs to stop all these 'eggplant' thirst...aren't u like 45? hian...always monitoring people's trouser's...STOP!
Ladies...where u at?
OKORO UPGRADED **
That was the first thing I saw. My God, am I sex starved or what?
Linda I di bad....baddest chick...lol
Missvee
That white man is well endowed. Lol. I can imagine!!! Linda u too spoil.
Hmmmm this girl linda eneeee
Lolx....
Lol dis Linda sef
The man on blue trouser, whatz d@in btw his legs
Anything more than dick linda?................................#KingOfKings #6God
Lin Lin!! lol
D'BANJ Use is hand to cover his DICK
Linda see whr ur eyes dae go... *wink*
yum yum... i want what i see. hehehehe
The egg plant of the man in blue pants
BVs plssssssssssssssssssssssssss........ I need a JOB like seriously, am a graduate, I reside @ Lagos, I am tired of staying home all day to the extent that even the Rats in my room has started Gossiping me everyday dat am jobless!!!!! Plsssssssssssssssssss BV' help a SISTER to reduce the Gossips by Rats!!!
aka.....*The Job Hunter*
BVs plssssssssssssssssssssssssss........ I need a JOB like seriously, am a graduate, I reside @ Lagos, I am tired of staying home all day to the extent that even the Rats in my room has started Gossiping me everyday dat am jobless!!!!! Plsssssssssssssssssss BV' help a SISTER to reduce the Gossips by Rats!!!
aka.....*The Job Hunter*
Didn't he see the concept his colleagues used
The white man got a bonner....probably frm looking at dbanj or Banky
Linda you love dick.....choi ur hasband go hear am
U made us c it ni. Lol
Hook a girl up with d huge guy in d middle. Damn
Aunty Linda get a man,make kanji no wound ya!
So some white guys are loaded??? *big grin*
Linda e bu onye ojor
egg plant.... linda u too like egg plant
Linda linda!! U and egg plants...am sure u were refering to d guy at d midldle's egg plant. Badt gyal!
From Jools
Is the guy putting on pampers or something?
Linda you don spoil finish, abeg no spoil us wey neva sabi anything. Linda take note!
This linda with iwo ku wo self... Na u suppose tell us wetin u see nah. Oya we wait..
Linda you don spoil finish, abeg no spoil us wey neva sabi anything. Linda take note!
CONGRATS.....AKA..FLIP
I spy with my sexy eyes,something beginning with P!!!!!
Linda,God will hlp u!
Okokobioko!!!!!!!!!!
see the bulge eh!!!!! chei
Ok,next....bankyw,very cool,very calm,very collected.
Dbanj.....u just don't have it.love your loubs though.
Still spying with my sexy eyes.
Lmao, beware of dat dude gurls
Na wah ooo, did he wear pampers????
Hahaha Linda Ur own Don finished anything d**k na Ur friend, that guy in the middle his Dick Stan lawrd ve mercy.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Linda u n joystick. D guy is so endowed
Big one indeed lol
I just don't know why she goes gaga when she sees it.
linda, u r bad i swear....the guy's eggplant/package/crouch/penisular
Question 4d ever gorgeous ladies on LIB..."Ladies, anything wrong with this picture? *wink*...
Linda u r so spoilt ooooo. "My virginity is in trouble.... Lolzzzzzzz
U sighted "egg plant"... Sharp igbo typical igbo babe u r Linda.
CAPITAL YES!!! D eggplant of d man@d middle. So BiG &MASSIVE. God forgive me on LIB
See mama perv calliin pervs @linda ikeji...wen m nt blind,it looks huge
Congrats to them
Ahh linda!!!
The guy is cute for days!!!!!!!
very lovely
Lindodo you too spoil
Eggplant loadin!
Linda ur okpolo eye too dey see bad thing. Go wash am with kerosene.
Question 4d ever gorgeous ladies on LIB..."Ladies, anything wrong with this picture? *wink*...
Linda u r so spoilt ooooo. "My virginity is in trouble.... Lolzzzzzzz
U sighted "egg plant"... Sharp igbo typical igbo babe u r Linda.
CAPITAL YES!!! D eggplant of d man@d middle. So BiG &MASSIVE. God forgive me on LIB
Linda u too like bad thing may GOD deliver u from eggplant or deliver eggplant from u
Miss linda I thought u said u have Nothing but love for olamide...but now it's obvious you've not end ur beef with him... Dude just had a bouncing baby boy, even gov. Fashola came for the naming ceremony.... Not even a single post about it on ur blog. I know it's ur blog and u have the right not to post anything u wish and no be by force...but when u say u have nothing but love for somebody??
I learn the meaning of eggplant on this Lib....its becoming too much na....the dude is dope no doubt
¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
Everytin is well packed
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Well packed
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Linda u need to be delivered, am sure it was d same with D'banj and banky, but dey packaged well, but let's nt jump to conclusion cos she might be referring to sumfin else
Linda, mother of pervs, Lol! If our mother no fit close eye for this kind tin, we de children go look too...
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
His egg plant is so big that it was so obvious in his trouser, meaning Banky W and Dbanj are learners but Dbanj keeps screaming his is the Koko master.
www.trendyrammy.com
Iwokuwo aunty Linda *lol
Pretender.
The way Guys dey shadow girls, "you know,"
na so girls dey take style, use conner eye to shadow guys too kwa!! Hahahahahaha!! Hehehehehehehehe!!
hmmmmn Lindi way has started again o odikwa eggplant ngwanu. pls my Igbo peeps did I just make any since?
c dick #xavier9jaForLib
WoW Desmond..you need to chill. U are just an instigator right now.
Didn't Linda initially post his gf was expecting a baby by him. He went on Twitter or curse her out and shit. 9 months later, he posted a pic of his baby that he clearly denied like a mad cow on social media and now you expect Linda to post about the birth of his baby that he cursed her out while denying.
Mr. Man or whatever your name is don't come up here with ur bulshit talk. There are so many other blogs that can go and promote him or put pics of Fashola that attended his child's naming ceremony as mentioned.
Thanks!
Enough egg plant, if dat thing they pronounce like dis outside cloth, how him be inside lol #eyesrolling#
Smh....anything that concerns eggplant linda is present kai lmao
Its all about the benjamin
" U GOONO"
I see massive eggplant. Linda, Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ d perv here o. Banky W is losing his neck.
Na only banky forehead I de see o
Linda you are nasty. U too like Amu!
Linda I know u won't have time to read this but am giving u baddest blogger of de millennium
lol linda ure such a perv!!!
So huge mehn...but its a God's gift enjoy my man,
Ladies will go crazy.
**floxycares**
As in eh
Men drink Ciroc and get as big as dat . gbam
Lindiway nd eggplants lmao,but its big oh!!!!
Offtopic - Linda did u get the news that INEC chairman has resigned?
Linda posted something about tolet.com.ng, check it out.
D'banj slayedddsdssdddd with this outfit though. Those shoes ... Yasssss!
Hmmmmm Mr biggie
that guy in the middle carry mehnnn
Linda u too like bad tin joor, u yaff spoil
@Bishop Dammy, of course u didn't pretend but under sighted wht Linda was actually pointing to.
linda e b like u like it large but can u take it! do u have d required depth or u go cry like small babi
You too like eggplant abeg make u find husband
This oyibo dikwa endowed....dayummm
Hahahaha Lindodo you too see oooo lolz
Wow! @Anonymous u spoke so WELL. I read and re-read ur comment line by line. So sweet of u mostly ur comment devoid of incentive. Thumbs up but pls get google I'd.
Hahahaha Lindodo you too see oooo lolz
Linda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lindy baby all you know is egg plant.U DON ROTTEN
Omg! linda see his big eggplant, lol
Yes u r sex starved
Linda the Almighty Pervert. If you no look am first, how we the little pervs for see am LOL
Bishop Dammy bahahahaha i no de trust some "bishops"
Please I need ur Email. Biko
Please I need ur Email address
Basically, it's either Linda hasn't seen one before or she too like am. Always frenzy with eggplant.... OBSEQUIOUS
Dbanj , eja nla, banga lee, u are a legend. My mentor, role model u are the best artist ever in Nigeria.. LIB EMPIRE
Dis one na dick plant
It looks huge like P
lol
lol
Linda, I think u seriously need to get laid! Everything egg plant excites u. Am sure u have masturbated severally over this picture. Get over urself dear.
Hmn . And I thought D'banj was Mr. Endowed.
Lol @ pretender...
Linda u and prick
He has a lot of dicl
Linda u too spoil oooo
Linda u too spoil oo oo
Valentines! Valentines!! Valentines!!!
http://goo.gl/GhWkqn
Special promo for first 20 people to patronize.
PS: The white guy is gay.
Which of the two guys turns Mr. Endowed on, Banky, DBanj or both?
Eggplant or adult diaper...DNT GET IT TWISTED
Hehehehehhe lindodo u and dick ehn...bf own big pass dis one lol
Big, Strong and Reliable.#Thumbsupilike#
Dat dude is really endow
Ibi!
Eggplant, Banky W chin is somehow big or swollen and D'banj is cool
Na pampers.
I cangive that guy a bj for free...choi..his crotch is highly blowjobbable..
would you allow any random boy or girl give you a blowjob..explicit pic18+
Guy, keep deceiving yourself Dammy. When you enjoy every nude female pics you see you'll start preaching. A true christian wouldn't near such post let alone opening it. Lock up!!!
Linda, I suggest u get get/employ a strong energetic clean black dude to help you out, I'm sure it won't cost you a lot lol
Na pampers.
Linda nd egg plant season 1.
Davido's GF
Linda,i feel like puting my very long dick deep inside your wet hairy pussy now.
Hehehe u dis Anty Linda
Na d middle guy d'banj should call Mr Endowed be dat
All I see is dat dis guy wearing white and the white dude are clawing like some frat boiz.
Lmao.....
#abbytohxoft
hmmmm..... sealed lips
The guy in the middle was freaking hard and Dbanj too but kokomaster covered his own with his hand.
lol....kai!!!!! Linda nwa ikeji....dat guy in blue, seems to have a hard on...lolzzzz
Visit www.rityonyi.blogspot.com
for hottest Naija Gist, Romance, Sports, Politics,Fashion, Events, Job/Vacancies, Entertainment and much more!
HaaAaaaa is that eggplant for real.woa me want one oooo
Linda stop spoiling me. Am still a virgin *wink*
Madam LI:- Lol you like them that size I guess
Hahahaha "akpa amu"
egg plants indeed oooooooooo. linda ikeji u rock
I'm just here and it's banky's fat face in d first pic I see
Please, tell D`bank to shut up, the the real MR ENDOWED next to him
What in the hell is that guy packing? Damn!!! He must be wearing pampers. LMAO.
Linda, I no see anything oooo, beside I no follow. *Amymoguy*
Linda I know see anything oo.... Na u sabi wetin u see o.
Now that is a huge Anaconda. Lol pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
I guess u re.. Pls Give me a call 08180101379
Bishop amaze me, I can't stop laughing.
Sure I cld u giv u if u don't mind
Lol.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Linda, where is banky's hand in d first picture? Zoom and see! Hahaha
Huuh, did u just say D'banj doesn't av it huh? Can u tell me who slayed the dressing Btw himself and Banky? D'banj can never go wrong, he's such a fashionista and he alwaysssssss alwaysssss slays so u had better reverse ur silly comment my dear. #okbye
Na aunty Linda reply am....I know how she dey write.......at the end....thanks
The only thing wrong with the pic is that Dapo Dbanj is finished
This ciroc na Mumu ppl oo why them go use Dbanj way done dead.. Abi them no see him show say nobody dey there abi them just one help am
Dbanj should not be there
Dbanj has no business there cos he is finished
Dbanj please can u tell us why Amber did not post the pic of ur show on her Instagram? And why did she remove the promo from her Instagram?
Dbanj of life. He kept growing to much to his haters' chagrin :p
lol so endowed
i like those shoes
Linda Wetin carry ur eyes go there?
Is it just me, biko wat is D'banj hiding in dia? That egg plant is massive.
Juliana,I believe my comment Is my opinion.we are entitled to have different ones right?.and why the word "silly"?.It doesn't make you a better person if you are rude does it?
Please refrain from being insultive.
As I said,I prefer bankyw.
Thank you.
Linda and her eggplants haunt.. Fertile farmland for Feb.
What an eggplant!!! Is that really real??
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
This Linda need to be laid, she's really on heat. every time eggplant eggplant. get it over and done with biko nu
Linda y so eggplant thirsty???
sorry to burst ur bubbles n fantasies buh dt cd be a hernia....#nothating##justsaying#
Looooool
Linda linda.. ur eyes no correct oh . Na so u dey look. Amibo
Linda looku looku like u
LINDA you need to get a man!!