Kim shares bikini pic of herself when she was a teenager, compare it with now
Kim Kardashian last night shared this throwback bikini pic on the right, taken when she was a teenager. And right is Kim all grown up. Spot any difference? She was gorgeous then. Still gorgeous!
So was she wearing a waist trainer then?no she still had a lovely shape, people should stop deceiving us with spanx and what it does,u have to be naturally shapy thru diet and work out
I dnt see much difference...but I must say dat pics on d left isn't dat of a teenager but a full grown woman....linda did she caption it a teenage picture or u re just on with ur halluciniation again.aniways no doubt Kim is a fine woman...but in yrs to come ...she would be "someone we used to know"
D difference der is dt throw pics no hips,presnt pixs much hips bcos transformation don occur den she wsnt a mother nw she is a mother tinz don pass tru her p***y so dts d analysis clap 4 mi.
I will let this babe give me aids. but she's married. Sad face.. Order your Waist Trainers @ N5000 only. Pay on delivery available. All sizes available. Text only 07085471446
So the big hips appeared from where biko? Even here in Nigeria a 15 yr old would have started showing signs of a future big hips but that pics was taken after breast implant which means she was upto 18,hmmm liars
All of a sudden, her bikini pictures appears (even the one from yesteryears) . Anything to take the attention away from Kendall,her"sister". She's an attention-seeking whore.
150 comments:
Abeg She Had It Going For Her From Birth Jari..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
No changes except d patched places like butt and boobs(bb)...... Nothing more nothing less
Seen!!!
D spirit of ashawo n nakedness has been inside of her from d very beginning. Wat a show of shame. Linda I hail thee
CNN just confirmed her step father's transitioning.
There has been a change in her body.....her hips nd boobs
The butt enlargement....the first pics she was trying to swallow her tommy insyd....but the second pics she's relaxed.....still cute indeed
•••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••
She was beautiful then but looking like johnny bravo becos he up is big and her down is small.
I prefer her now
No diff still d same skin showing bi**
She was slimmer tho
She doesn't look like a teen but a 25 years old....
Fuller Hips
Its 'before' for me.
....A better Nigeria I pray....
The now pix is better
Beautiful then, and more beautiful now. Hot mama.
Beautiful kip buh alwaz exposing temple. Dnt like dt one abt her. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Its 'before' for me.
....A better Nigeria I pray....
SEM..JST DE HIP ENLARGEMNT N BELLY BUTTON..TEENAGER AGE MEANIN SHE STIL VE HER 17 YRS OLD FACE?tomjerryswit..
She has wider hips now and her implants looked like rocks back then.
Pretty woman.
Nothing much has changed about her.She exude beauty before and now! Maybe its her behaviour that changed
She looks good
Hawt Kimye is all im seeing.
Woo she tried maintaining d beauty
Still luv the original Armenian looks.
Am crying here that I can't seem to figure out which is a throwback and Linda made matters worse....right and right...oh dear...
Gorgeous! Always always! Lov u Kim!
I love this lady. Gorgeous
I just love this geh
She filled out well. Nice
Shez biggger now n wif butt,she lookd kinda innocnt in d throwbak#ma views
She has got more curves now.
Bloody lie, this is before her surgery and after her surgery, see the faces. So she was that old as a teenager? That's the face of a mature woman
Pretty den...nd stil pretty.......Nice one
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
kanye west na man. dat guy work well well o
Aww she was really goergeous
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Whatever!
There is no much difference, she just added flesh..
Lovely! Love Kim any which way.
yea she was nd is still dope...i love vis woman....
she was nd is still dope...i love vis woman....
Beautiful woman
It depends on what you mean by throwback; that picture I think is from a few yrs back..
No much difference.
She has magically grown/given herself hips! That's the difference!
No much diff, she really tried for himself by watching her weight. She only added some flesh, still beautiful.
No much difference
She didn't change much, maybe d truth dat she didn't av butt implant after all. Fyn woman! Linda take note!
Not much diff. Just the hairstyle. Good fr her.
ABEG ABEG THE DIFFERENCE IS 5 YEARS.LINDA OBSERVE
@LWKMD_NAIJA
Nothing change she is gorgeous as ever
beautiful woman
I fink she sucks belle...
The difference is that she became a ho.
Kim ma crush
Hot then and hot now just more mature
All I see is abuse of beauty.
Looks like she's had some work done on her chin /jaw...
Pretty then and still pretty with additional silicon.
sumtin is fishy abt her hips
Ummmm,see d way she sucked her belly in, she's obviously short of breath in dat pic, unlike us dat have naturally flat belly
She has always been cute. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Ok atigbo
!
!
!
**man in suit**
The only thing that has changed is her hair color.
Ok atigbo
!
!
!
**man in suit**
Obviously she has grown, given birth and looks more mature.
She looks gorgeous!
Ok atigbo
!
!
!
**man in suit**
Ok atigbo
!
!
!
**man in suit**
Ok atigbo
!
!
!
**man in suit**
She is now ass full....if that's right sef lol
She's beautiful. Looks pretty much the same though, and that was her bikini as a teen? Ok.
More ass now...still gorgeous
she gat no hips then.......the kinda hips on her now,dont just grow naturally.
Pool of beauty
So was she wearing a waist trainer then?no she still had a lovely shape, people should stop deceiving us with spanx and what it does,u have to be naturally shapy thru diet and work out
No much changes.
@Sophia Stephen
Wonderful body.
Christ is coming sooner than we expect! Be ready
No curves then, but now ass don full everywhere, ok oooo
=prittyog in the house =
No much difference, more fleshy
I dnt see much difference...but I must say dat pics on d left isn't dat of a teenager but a full grown woman....linda did she caption it a teenage picture or u re just on with ur halluciniation again.aniways no doubt Kim is a fine woman...but in yrs to come ...she would be "someone we used to know"
The difference is around her hips/ bum. You can see where the fat was injected
Not much difference.
Yeah there's a difference..she still had her ethnic Armenian look in the throwback pic, BT now her face is just too plastic, I luv the younger Kim jo
D difference der is dt throw pics no hips,presnt pixs much hips bcos transformation don occur den she wsnt a mother nw she is a mother tinz don pass tru her p***y so dts d analysis clap 4 mi.
Too much of exercises on d resent pix
Public toilet. See her tiny open pu**y.
Preety
she was so cute then
All the pics are stunning.
Yeah.....glam d only difference is d hips....way bigger now.
and she will later claim that her ass is real.
She clearly tucked her tummy in d first pic.....she looks like she's about to explode lol but pretty tho.
D only difference spoted is d two oranges I.e 1 firm while d oda 1 sagg...
#ADDICTED 2 LIB
Looks prettier witha better bud.
She's no teenager on dt pic,she's already grown ..d only difference is dt she hasn't gotten butts implants then. Trashy! #Blueberry#
U said it all...
"She was gorgeous then. Still gorgeous!"
NO DIFFERENCE!!!
U said it all...
NO DIFFERENCE!!!
U said it all...
NO DIFFERENCE!!!
Still the same
PHOTO AND REALITY IS NOT THE SAME. YOU CAN ONLY DECIEVE LINDA NOT ME. AM SURE SHE IS MUCH MORE BIGGER THAN THIS PIC AT PRESENT.
photo shop of the highest order.. kim them had this letter H shape.. who is she fooling
really gorgeous
Boobs have slacked cos so many hands have squeez it over the years....lol
seen love d bikini sha
taaa kim should tske several seats ah ah ..kim that was letter H when she was a teen does she think we have forgotten
her hips seems to have increased over the years.....pretty lady...
She is prettier when she was a teenager, but has a nice stature now
Is she ageing at all?no difference
I will let this babe give me aids. but she's married. Sad face.. Order your Waist Trainers @ N5000 only. Pay on delivery available. All sizes available. Text only 07085471446
So the big hips appeared from where biko? Even here in Nigeria a 15 yr old would have started showing signs of a future big hips but that pics was taken after breast implant which means she was upto 18,hmmm liars
yes she is a beautiful woman,
get the happens of the greatest achievers of the world at www.achieversdiary.com
She has ever been gorgeous!
She looks good
Not much changes
it can be seen in her teenage pix that her bums wasn't has big has now.
Pretty
Hey pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion
you will love it!
THAT WAS WHEN ITS ALL BOUT RAY.J,BUT NOW,ITS ALL BOUT YEESUUUUS....AKA....KIM CHAMELEON
U can say dat again...
Just that her pu**y grew bigger
The diff is clear.
OKORO UPGRADED **
Linda please correct your error on this kim k which one !is a throw back pix and recent, you mentioned both are right.
ITS SEEMS AV NAKED DRESSING CHIPS POPULARITY
Lmao...soooooo true
look same to me
Mehn, Kim Kardashian is a very pretty Woman....
sweet looking
Mumu she was a teenager
she looks good,no much change
She was looking armenian b4 but nau has d western look
Not much difference
Kim Trashy just upgrading .little Mrs trash !
Well nothing looks surgically enlarged.Her body is as a result of working out and good diet.
All of a sudden, her bikini pictures appears (even the one from yesteryears) . Anything to take the attention away from Kendall,her"sister". She's an attention-seeking whore.
Where's the Armenian girl? Cos the first picture is of an Armenian girl; the second one is. ......
Kim is so beautiful....You can take every other thing from her except that
The first pic is definitely not a teenage pic.all lies.its an adult throwback pic of when she hasn't recreated herself.I pray for her salvation.jmk
Looked good from d onset.
Surgury don finish her ... So I get shape pass dis jonny bravo b4 self...#faints# abeg who know where dem dey do surgury make I go do self...
Kim, kim
Who cares? As if that will reduce d heat in this fucking Dubai
Lols. Oga u nailed her
Oscar and Grammy you no dey? If na to NAKED, you carry first. Only RUNS girls or those wey don do runs for marry dey hail her. Find out.
Still beautiful.