It's only in Nigeria or africa where girls freak in excitement when a guy is in the kitchen. I mean man, didn't ur mum train u to treat a lady?? Pls washing plates or cooking as a man has been around so not news. Get ur asses around Nigeria / African men. It's 2015.
k cee washes but I don knw abt solid star. when me n his manager bak then chidozie came to see him .I saw him washing..................................#KingOfKinga #6God
What is the meaning of this???? And as for solid star what will you tell your grandchildren when you get old and see them killing their beautiful skin with irrelevant tattoos
At kcee like say celebrity no suppose wash plate na wetin u dey try tlk abi and solid star person go sabi say u jst dey pose for camera see as u dey hold knife lol.Elemu *Tobay*
109 comments:
Attitude Of a Perfect Gentle Man!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
They don't look like they're doing it jare
It looks like they just did it for pix sake
Mtcheewww
What's the big deal in being in the kitchen
It's possible some men are like dat,i can do dat as well
Their bizness
What a womann can do.......
They need it @times. Its not fast food all the time plus niggars need save money. Lol
So Hajiya linda wat do we do about it?? Are they not human?? Abi na alien dem be? Hai o.
It's only in Nigeria or africa where girls freak in excitement when a guy is in the kitchen. I mean man, didn't ur mum train u to treat a lady?? Pls washing plates or cooking as a man has been around so not news. Get ur asses around Nigeria / African men. It's 2015.
E no go pass noodles with ugu...yuck!
Well trained boys
This solid star na eye candy oh. Chai fine Bobo 😍
Abeggyyy wetin na for pose jor
Lindodo dey don't cook....its just show off biko
Chai,i just pity the belle wey go eat that food. Respect women.
Good question, I think you should ask them that or its just mere show off!
••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••
Na for pose, anyway good pics
solidstar cooking is no biggie, delta men enjoy cooking...
Just for cameras!
If Datz their kitchen then i'm so disappointed cos u can't drive those flashy cars n have a volksswagen kitchen...
Bachelors dat don't want to settle down on time...
Shameless artiste's sharing pix of themsef in d kitchen instead of them showing us pix of who they want to marry or settle down wit.
Good riddicks to bad rubbish.
Bachelors dat don't want to settle down on time...
Shameless artiste's sharing pix of themsef in d kitchen instead of them showing us pix of who they want to marry or settle down wit.
Good riddicks to bad rubbish.
K
INEC just announce postponement of elections...
I said it d writingswere on d wall.
Nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
this is just show up...... next news #xavier9jaforLib
Until they get married and ney enter there again
Photo-op to nipon, especially the washing dish ish, na crap....
!
!
!
**man in suit**
Na their headache.
Hahaha badooo.
!
!
!
**man in suit**
good for them
fashion icon lol
!
!
!
**man in suit**
Lol, wat a woman can do... A man can do it far better
Their business
Trash
Lol, ,, gud sha
Good for them...
New stock of Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars
Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com
they're music stars not gods na! of cos they should.
Photo-op joor. I'm sure d person who took d pix is d girl that was actually doing d cooking.
na wash joor....#nwamas
Definitely they don't do all that.
Anytin special in it.....abegi
which ever it is....good for dem
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
That good one nah
k cee washes but I don knw abt solid star. when me n his manager bak then chidozie came to see him .I saw him washing..................................#KingOfKinga #6God
Looool
Kcee own is real while solid star own is fake
Lib ugegbe
I luv u kcee limpopo. Rid on luv
I'll like 2 hv ur contact kcee limpopo my luv.
We don see
Gud 4 dem biko...
I'll like 2 hv ur contact kcee limpopo my luv.
Na for photo now!!!
#50 worth of ikong + half bia = udia obiong.
Next!!!!!!
They are just showing off.
Before nko? Are they not human beings. Na me for go dey wash their dishes.
Good for them,anuty linda kindly help me tell soldistar to tattoo him self more
Efizi #gogetawife#
I think they do. Who doesn't?
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Oyorima #Onyinyemu #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG
Solidstar seems like a good cook tho..
Yeah this is good to see men in the kitchen.
I think they do. Nothing there. My millionaire uncle does his dishes once in a while. Linda don't tell me you don't do urs. Lol
What is the meaning of this???? And as for solid star what will you tell your grandchildren when you get old and see them killing their beautiful skin with irrelevant tattoos
Funny, no big deal if they do. Dem no dey shit?
Are they gods?
They will still show us where they are washing their girl friends pants...
dont see why they wont wash dishes, does not have to be every day but they must surely do it sometimes, not like I care though
Odinma... Just Drama
Take do Wetin?? Give am free??
Are their housemaids on annual live? It is not a big deal anyway.
Ur millionaire uncle u said nt u.
Na em body!
Solidstar I believe, buh KayCee? I doubt
That's not necessary. Who cares if they cook or go hungry. They are real people....must u show it to the public. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Solidstar Y all this tattoos? Nd kcee my limpopoo master good habit. #thumbsup
**floxycares**
Cook what? Does this one with the crazy hair look like he can cook anything?! Anybody can pose in a kitchen, doesn't mean they're doing anything!
Photo op.
This means only one thing ...
All I can offer is una sorry o o o !
Nice set up for the kitchens
My kitchen is gonna be a mini heaven bet ya.
Make una no go marry & allow d women do their thing. Linda take note!
Na crase dey worry dem.Duty of a real man is not in the kitchen,but to Provide and Protect.Nonsense!!
Some guys are good in the kitchen
Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.
Niggars, to what end? Show us ur wives, instead!
The modern day men.
Instead of them to go marry..smtchewww...
nonesense, old cargo(s).
big lie
see talk dey too big or small to wash plate or cook dey no dey chop if me stephen drummz dey cook and wash plate .
Me like lean men. #solidstar #eyecandy
Make dem cook gimme my share first
Dier headache,nt llikk dey r married! If dey dntt wu will?v
Best comment ever!!!! Lazy men
U are sick@royal priesthood...WTF is ya problem wil u force dem 2marry? Onuku
Local man Kcee, with all the money you should have Dish Washer
At kcee like say celebrity no suppose wash plate na wetin u dey try tlk abi and solid star person go sabi say u jst dey pose for camera see as u dey hold knife lol.Elemu *Tobay*
I don't know oo, what is really d big deal I being in d kitchen? Senseless entertainers
#GoodBoyfriend
OKORO UPGRADED **
Why is this a big deal? Anyone can pose in the kitchen and pretend to be doing something serious.
That really nice
Kcee is washing 4 real., Buh solid star is faking
Its not new jare. My bbyboo does this and much more. Want to know him? E go cost o. Lolllz.
They can't cook nothing.