After 8 years together and two years of marriage, Justin Timberlake and wife, actress Jessica Biel are expecting their first child together. The first time dad-to-be took to his instagram page last night to confirm the happy news with his fans. Congrats to them.
62 comments:
Awww datz soo sweeettt...am happy 4 dem.
Wow! thank God for his blessing, congrats to them
Awww datz soo sweeettt...am happy 4 dem.
Congrats uncle justin
Awwwww!!! This child will be soooooooo cute n talented!! I love when truly talentes celebrities have kids together,cos dis kids have massive talents!! Congrats!
Congratulations to them.
Yaaaaaaay! Goodnews
A very big congrats to him, my main guy. Linda take note!
Congrat bravo brava
Wow!
Dis is so wonderful.
He must b a typical Africa man in making and by dis act of waiting on d Lord.
Congrats in adv to him.
congrats JT...............................#KingOfKings #6God
sweet, Congrats
handsome man
Wow! Big congrats to them
OKORO UPGRADED **
Congrats to him
I guess it will be a boy
Lovely.
Lovely.
Okay wish her wife safe delivery,miss interpreter linda.
Awwwww
Congrats to them
The joy of motherhood and fatherhood......in his last interview he talk so much about having a baby very soon........love this guy and her wife....a big congrats handsome
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Congrats to my favorite.. I Love Justin. Boy/girl. Only if Nigerian men could say d same.
Got mad love for this dude!
Indeed greatest gift for u. Thanks be to God Almight
aawww sweet,little bun in d oven
xyz(Dara-ima)
More celebs, congrats
I like that these guys have stayed up to 8 years and that their relationship is rarely splashed on media.
Congrats to dem
Visit
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Eyah..congrats to both f them
MR EDDY said.
Congratulations to them.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM
Saying a big congrats to them
wow cute....bad network
#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE
This woman go enjoy this man no be small o. Lucky woman. He looks vry responsible.
@Sophia Stephen
Eyah...:) congrats. I pray dey last!
so so lovely.congrats.cant wait for mine
Congratulations to them. Justin is really kool.
Aww. Congrats to them. I just like how whites take it slow with child bearing. If na naija, after 2weeks oof marriage, in laws will start staring at Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ belly. Lol
Good news.
Congrats to one of My favourite musician.
Awwww!! Xo cute,congratulations
#Abbytohxoft
yea.. after all these while she agreed to start a family with him cos her carrier has gone down the drain! justin tried for waiting this long..
correct guy..... not like doz stupid baby mamaz infected celebs.
Way to go Justin! God shall grant u ur heart desires....
Wow so sweet..
yea.. after all these while she agreed to start a family with him cos her carrier has gone down the drain! justin tried for waiting this long..
CONGRATS TO THE COUPLE...
Greatest gift indeed. Congrats 2 dem. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Congratulations to them
So lovey. Happy for the gentleman
Happy for u JT! Dancing to ur mirror right nw. Lov it 4 lyf!
Justin is sure a hapi dude
Nice. Congrats to them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Happy for them
Awwww congrats to them.I say it's a girl.
Yaaaay JT's gonna be a father so damn happy for him
Wow! Congrats to the couple, luv dis guy
Over sweet sef. Congrats. #happysunday
congratulations timber...... God bless ur family
The 2nd stage of a MAN .
Congratulations .
Congrats to una
not sure I can wait 9 months before I know the gender o, its kinda cool to surprise yourself but I just don't think I can be that patient
Congrats Mr and Mrs Justin Timberlake
Awwwww, dat feeling.... Happy 4 dem
Awwww, so so sweet!
Congrats.