News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Shez so pweety
Rilli Cute
Cutie
Awwwww....shez sooo fine!!! I love babies wit shiny foreheads!!
Cutie cutie pie.
So cute..can't wait to have mine.
The babies these days are cute ...hehehe
Awww! So adorable.Phew! I just can't wait. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Children are the heritage from the lord. May she grow older and more famous than her parent
Adorable indeed
OH MY GOD !I love this cute little Angel with such infectious smile . Congratulations to you Mr and the beautiful Ify .
So cute....
Wow! So cute. www.ikeani.blogspot.com
I almost double tapped. Unto instagram levels. Lol. Cute baby.
Cute baby.
SO OLAMIDES NEW BORN BABY MEANS NOTHING TO YOU? Be the bigger person and jus bloody congratulate him! Haba
Awwwww!!! The okoye boys definitely have good genes!! Beautiful
cutie#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
CUTE AND ADORABLE...
She is indeed an adorable child
Lovely!
So adorable....cnt wait to hv mine
I love her smile, cutie
Awwwn..... God please give me my own
I want to have a daughter
she's cute just like d mum!
Jude is dat u or ur daughter? A complete daddys girl. Total resemblance.
Awwww just the kinda kid you wanna carry all day and never put down!
Hmmmm fine baby,smiling chi. Hope u gonna dash aunty that band
Cute gal!
Adorable
She looks like her dad
So cute!
Omo nah cute
Wow cutie cutie
Oh I feel like kissing her.such beauty
sweetling
beautiful
Fine girl!! My Lil princess
awww cute princess
So cute, dis Okoyes children dey always dey very pretty & fine. Linda take note!
So adorable,God bless u angel
So so adorable!
Cute with nice decoration on her head••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Awwww!!! so cute
So cute
Wow she so cute
Adorable babyMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
She's gorgeous,they all married beautiful wives.
She's such an angelPost a Comment
Jude God will keep her 4 u IJN...
Wow!!! Dats my baby. Such a cutie. @Sophia Stephen
She is so cute
Very cute but this people should keep some things private.
Such a cutie!
Soooo adorable. Looks jus lik her mom
It's a welcome development from them, I wish the elections will be free and fair.
She is so so cute.
Such a cute baby
She's beautiful*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*
Yea..she is
So adorable.... This could have been u ooo...@Linda....E go better!!!@Galore
Cuteness begets cuteness, simple!
Lovely and cute baby.
Lovely baby!!!
My beautiful cutie baby looking so lovely and blessed...She look so adorable!!!
Very adorable I see micky
Na ur papa pikin u be ... the pic alone sef clear pass dna test
Beautiful baby like her mum!!!
She's pretty.
Wao! So cute!
My oh my!So cute... Wish I cld carry her........A better Nigeria I pray.....
Adorable indeed, so awesome.
She is adorable indeed.
See beauty frm small Chai
Wonderful gift from God.....i love u baby okoye. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
hmmm very cute actually
waoooooooo, the babe is too much
So Adorable.... Sweeeet
She is so pweety
So adorable...
So pretty
Cute baby...
Pretty baby
Choi what a beauty! Love
Fine baby,
Awwww, she is soo cute....
she is so cute
Makes me want to give birth
Reali cute, pwedi nd adorable
Really cute.
Aww she's so cute
Cute thing!want mine oya babe let's go and do joooor.
Fine gal, sexy gal. #happysunday
Awwwwww! too Cute
Awwwwwwww shes so adorable....Can't wait to hv mine
Awwww she's so cute!!!!!
wat a lovely baby,ur smile makes me wanna hav a baby now.
Jude okoye's wife was my senior in secondary school @ FGC warri,very calm $ decent. She is now a big girl chaii.
Cute baby!!!!
Nwa nke di cute biko =prittyog in the house =
Am telling u serious addiction only God will deliver us, cute baby
Kisses 2dis beauty :)
Awe she's beautiful
Awwwwww. Sweet and so innocent. Love dis baby ooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Awwwwww, too precious for words! One of those poics you see and your heart just melts! I want one!
Where will u even start from,wit ur broken hrt?
Very adorable.
Smiling while reading all ur comments, it seems like everyone is totally in love cute princess just like I am. I tink God took extra time to create this cutie pie mom and dad re so lucky to have such an adorable baby!
127 comments:
Shez so pweety
Rilli Cute
Cutie
Awwwww....shez sooo fine!!! I love babies wit shiny foreheads!!
Cutie cutie pie.
So cute..can't wait to have mine.
The babies these days are cute ...hehehe
Awww! So adorable.
Phew! I just can't wait.
Children are the heritage from the lord. May she grow older and more famous than her parent
Adorable indeed
OH MY GOD !
I love this cute little Angel with such infectious smile . Congratulations to you Mr and the beautiful Ify .
So cute....
Wow! So cute. www.ikeani.blogspot.com
I almost double tapped. Unto instagram levels. Lol. Cute baby.
Cutie
Cute baby.
SO OLAMIDES NEW BORN BABY MEANS NOTHING TO YOU? Be the bigger person and jus bloody congratulate him! Haba
Awwwww!!! The okoye boys definitely have good genes!! Beautiful
cutie
Cutie
CUTE AND ADORABLE...
She is indeed an adorable child
Lovely!
So adorable....cnt wait to hv mine
I love her smile, cutie
Awwwn..... God please give me my own
I want to have a daughter
she's cute just like d mum!
Jude is dat u or ur daughter?
A complete daddys girl.
Total resemblance.
Awwww just the kinda kid you wanna carry all day and never put down!
Hmmmm fine baby,smiling chi. Hope u gonna dash aunty that band
Cute gal!
Adorable
She looks like her dad
So cute!
Omo nah cute
Wow cutie cutie
Oh I feel like kissing her.such beauty
sweetling
beautiful
Fine girl!! My Lil princess
awww cute princess
So cute, dis Okoyes children dey always dey very pretty & fine. Linda take note!
So adorable,God bless u angel
So so adorable!
Cute with nice decoration on her head
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Awwww!!! so cute
So cute
Wow she so cute
Adorable baby
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
She's such an angel
Jude God will keep her 4 u IJN...
Wow!!! Dats my baby. Such a cutie.
@Sophia Stephen
She is so cute
Very cute but this people should keep some things private.
Such a cutie!
Soooo adorable. Looks jus lik her mom
It's a welcome development from them, I wish the elections will be free and fair.
She is so so cute.
Such a cute baby
She's beautiful
*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*
Yea..she is
So adorable.... This could have been u ooo...@Linda....
E go better!!!
Cutie
Cuteness begets cuteness, simple!
Lovely and cute baby.
Lovely baby!!!
My beautiful cutie baby looking so lovely and blessed...
She look so adorable!!!
Very adorable I see micky
Na ur papa pikin u be ... the pic alone sef clear pass dna test
Beautiful baby like her mum!!!
She's pretty.
Wao! So cute!
My oh my!
So cute... Wish I cld carry her....
....A better Nigeria I pray.....
My oh my!
Adorable indeed, so awesome.
She is adorable indeed.
See beauty frm small Chai
hmmm very cute actually
waoooooooo, the babe is too much
So Adorable.... Sweeeet
My oh my!
She is so pweety
So adorable...
So pretty
Cute baby...
Pretty baby
Choi what a beauty! Love
Fine baby,
Awwww, she is soo cute....
she is so cute
Makes me want to give birth
Reali cute, pwedi nd adorable
Really cute.
Aww she's so cute
Fine gal, sexy gal. #happysunday
Awwwwww! too Cute
Awwwwwwww shes so adorable....Can't wait to hv mine
So cute
Awwww she's so cute!!!!!
wat a lovely baby,ur smile makes me wanna hav a baby now.
Jude okoye's wife was my senior in secondary school @ FGC warri,very calm $ decent. She is now a big girl chaii.
Cute baby!!!!
Nwa nke di cute biko
=prittyog in the house =
Am telling u serious addiction only God will deliver us, cute baby
Kisses 2dis beauty :)
Awe she's beautiful
Cutie
Awwwwww. Sweet and so innocent. Love dis baby ooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Awwwwww, too precious for words! One of those poics you see and your heart just melts! I want one!
Where will u even start from,wit ur broken hrt?
Very adorable.
Smiling while reading all ur comments, it seems like everyone is totally in love cute princess just like I am. I tink God took extra time to create this cutie pie mom and dad re so lucky to have such an adorable baby!