How silly! See this convo between an aspiring footballer and Kanu Nwankwo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 February 2015

How silly! See this convo between an aspiring footballer and Kanu Nwankwo

So this Lucky Charles dude hits up iconic footballer Kanu Nwankwo on twitter, telling him he's a young footballer who needs help. Kanu replies him, telling him to come to train with his Academy in Owerri and even gave him a number to call. And what does this guy say next? He's asking for payment. Imagine! Kanu didn't reply him after that. *sigh*

218 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218

Anybody that says d guy wants 2 be paid is prooly as dumb as the person dt posted dz.....the guy wanted 2 knw if he will hv 2 pay anything,and he felt it was easier 2 ask Kanu ryt away,since they were chattn already!

People are always desperate and fast to judge..he is asking to know if the payment will be made.and almost everyone jumped into conclusion.

U are fool
Never u mention Igbo again
Are you better than the igbos?
Jobless bitch

I know an aboki brain like urs can't understand that the guy was asking if he needs to pay to get enrolled , what surprised me is that Linda follow suite with u....its a pity

Chikata Chidinma said...

HE IS A BIG SILLY RABBIT.HIS stupidity wil cost him a once in a life time opportunity..

Of course, linda's is a low brain sometimes. The dude wanna know if he wud be making any payment on entry.

I feel bad 4 him. Humm how would he pay to be in d academy?

Dave Mide said...

The dude is asking if he needs to pay to play! Yall reading it wrong. Including Linda sef ...smh

prettiyz said...

Get to the academy and find out or call d number, haba

The poor guy was just asking if he would have to pay to join the academy.....

Linda you got all wrong this time, u need to be more professional in this your job that is making so much money and attention.

its people like him that make others close doors for other serious people

He might be asking if he will pay to join the academy!!!

Webconnector said...

Wisdom help me tel them. for Linda I think she just put her write up this way to get her reader busy in order to increase her page views. she is a blogger u know. but even at that Linda u are wrong, u shouldn't have put it this way u should written the post asking for your readers to suggest what the learnt by her statment. that could even earned u much PVs.

Webconnector said...

The guy was just asking how much he would pay to avail him the opportunity of playing with Kanu's boys.Those of saying he should have called the number got it all wrong cos they where chatting live at that very moment so there is nothing wrong in him putting it through chat

Dorothy Zyna said...

Loool you guys saying he only meant to ask for how to make payment and all should keep quiet. That's why he was given a number. He should have rang the number to find out. Kmt.

school life. said...

same comments over and over again. why cant you guys just sharrap.... must you comment?

school life. said...

Linda bush girl you'll just be posting anything you like... "see Tu-face n Ani holding hands" this one na news? if tuface no hold Ani hand na who e for hold. #GEJ

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218   Newer› Newest»