Buhari once again declines presidential debate organized by Channels TV, Arise TV and NPAN | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 February 2015

Buhari once again declines presidential debate organized by Channels TV, Arise TV and NPAN

APC Presidential candidate Gen. Buhari has declined the invitation to attend a presidential debate organized by Channels TV in conjunction with the Newspapers Proprietors Association of Nigeria, NPAN and Arise TV, which was supposed to hold tomorrow February 3rd.

Speaking on Channels TV this morning, the APC Director of strategy, Dele Alake, said Buhari will not be attending the debate because their party believes some media organizations have been compromised. He said that they can not vouch for the independence of some organizers of the debate but refused to he disclose those that he claims have been compromised.

338 comments:

1 – 200 of 338   Newer›   Newest»

Hahahahhaahha....deranged to be leader

he is too busy

Ewoo! Not again.. It seems he is afraid oo

Goof

He's just killing his political career the more..he's obviously not fit to wear the crown

Channels TV could also be compromised u never can tell. Anyways, debate no debate, I have decided#change

It is well!

Abeg their headache on that

He doesn't know wat he will say in the debate. This is just an excuse

What's wrong with this man na, I go change my mind oh!

He's got his right to decline whatever doesn't suit him.....its his choice........linda biko post ma comment ooo

It's normal, he has the right to do so.

is obvious he doesn't know what he will say.
coolemy64@gmail.com

na them sabi, linda next plzz

They should quit trying,Baba is not attending any debate till a better and unbiased platform is provided.

fair enough

Apc, Bunch of noisemakers. Why won't he decline wen his hands are not clean. Look @who they want to be d nxt president, God 4bid!

Sai Buhari,affraid ke,he knows wat is doing

I will urge us all not to dwell on all these anymore, castigating and the likes, just let them be, let them do whatsoever pleases them but let us try and pray , let us pray friends. If you haven't been doing so before now is the time to... so many things are happening in the spirit realm(that is the truth). It is well. Isah 54:17. @Bishop_Dammy

U'r just so unjust..how can the truth be so bitter for u to spill..lets hit the nail for once and get over with this shading already..that man is sick and cant speak for himself..psychologically unavailable

Don't think that is a good reason,how do you plan ruling us if you can't face a common debate

Really!? What a dumb statement from you! Is he busier than the sitting president! He is just plain 419!

Smh

The truth is Buhari is not intellectual but that doesn't mean he's not intelligent. As long as he can bring a positive change FeBuhari 14th here I come.

Sai General

With what?..changing his grandsons diaper?..puscan

Gift said...

He doesn't have what to say abeg

Buhahahah! Wetin em bin wan go talk dia? Am nt surprised! Iti mpataka

He has nothing to say except same old story

Yeah we ain't coming yass lordd

chukadgreat said...

This old man have nothing to offer,go school u no gree,I expected such from him,its not about making noise that u gonna change our economy,come out nd tell us how u intend to do it,talk is cheap..mayb he is waiting for BBC HAUSA debate

Hehehehe I dey laff o

He sure is..he would make a mess of himself and has broom brotherhood should he dare go..lol

Obviously, he is

Too busy doing wat?

He dosnt even knw wat to say. Som1 dat can't stand for a long time talk more of defending himself. Na Bola Tinubu d greedy old man kips pushing him. Dis old man dat will nt go rest, must u rule Nigeria?? We (I) dnt want u sir.. Apc will neva RULE

Flashing News!!!! Buhari might not be a smooth talker. All nigerian needs is change. Action they say speaks louder than words. GEJ na empty barrel. Shikena!!!!! Olori

Exactly. He's just being too conscious.

I agree with Bonario. This is 9ja, yes they could have been compromised!

Doing what exactly?

Joe Smart said...

This is another obvious evidence that the APC (ALL PAST CRIMINALS) have not agenda for Nigeria.

Exactly.

Yeah he is just been mature and a true General....... He is d real change we so desire

Hurry up.

Fear don catch the man

Why are dey bent on having baba come debate, if no b say dem get hidden agenda. Linda take note!

I am absolutely gutted at this Mr Buhari's decision not to honour the debate even organized by independent broadcasting units. How do you prove to younger generations you have something to offer them. I don't have absolute trust in this man but I hope it's a clever move after all.

GMB cannot speak English 2 save his life. He wants 2 save himself d embarrassment. GEJ till 2019(undisputed champion)...

hhahahahahhhhahahahahaahahahahahahha, where the APC lovers at? your so called leader has bluntly refused to go on national TV and debate, so pls i ask, what is he planning to change in Nigeria? does he even have an agenda for dis countery? People, be wise.

Why are dey bent on having baba come debate, if no b say dem get hidden agenda. Linda take note!

Make una leave Buhari alone abeg

Stupid Bonario...hp dey employ u to wipe deir Ass after visiting d toilet..anythin Apc u r always in support...dnt u av intergrity?

Lol pathetic country

Debate or no debate, Dude stay winnin.

JONATHANS BLOGGERS ARE BEGINGING TO DISPLAY VIOLENCE IN GWARIMPA.
THERE WAS A GUN SHOT EARLIER TODAY BY POLICE MEN TO SCARE THE BLOGGERS.
NEWS GOT TO US THAT THEY ARE BEING THREATENED ON A DAILY BASIS, WITH GUNS AND SACK CHARGES.
JONATHAN SEEM TO BE A FAILURE!!!

Honestly I don't think he's fit physically, medically and mentally as propagated by Reno/Doyin.

If that wat he wants .......den its his business

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

The writing is plain on the wall for all unbiased minds. The man doesn't have the intellectual capacity to do an unscripted debate but he wants to rule this complex entity called Nigeria. A change is required in the way government is being run but Buhari obviously cannot deliver the Change.

Buhari is a Gross Incompetence.. he is so scared.

#touring in pluto with my bb curve 2

charles said...

buhari and his cunny nature

Well he must be afraid or something.

He doesn't know what to say and cannot stand on his feet for too long

They have told APC a to organize their own debate if they feel PDP has influenced the debate. They've also refused. Don't hide your shame oh. He has not won yet and this is happening. Am sure the rest of them in APC know he's wrong but can't and WON'T talk about it because it's GENERAL BUHARI. SHOULD WE DO THIS TO NIGERIA? Where one man takes decisions by himself not minding the feelings of his subjects? No to this please.

Na wah o, y is he so sacred of debate?

Hahahahaha fear don catch the man so this man can't even stand interviewed by christina amanpour

Buhari again,dis man is a miirage

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis is a biased debate. Channels of all stations. Mtsheeew. #happymonday

http://samsonadekunle.blogspot.com/ said...

They will do everything to cover Buhari's flaws, low IQ, undemocratic tendencies and lack of tact by ensuring he is not subjected to public scrutiny. The last time he was interviewed, he fumbled by saying he will stabilise the oil market (clear case of someone who does not understand how the oil market works). I have changed my mind and I wont vote for any fake change!

Maybe I might have to change my mind..we need someone that's bold in Nigeria,someone that's got confidence,even if they have a sinister agenda for him,if he's indeed capable,he will still shine against all odds,have always sensed that he will be a puppet in the hands of tinubu amachi and atiku. Even Akala and fayos will go for the debate..

He can't speak English #period. Maybe they should organize fulani debate. Smh @ buhari . That's enough prove that you didn't go to school

I think he is not so fluent in english, so he doesnt want to make a fool out of himself and that doesnt mean he has no good plan for nigeria. ...but on the second note, he should just go, and speak whatever plan he has!! even if he gbagauns...majority of us will understand.As long your plans are good, no wahala :)

why do they want him to do debate?
he's not interested, so forget it

Why is he running away from debate
Or is it atrap?

Nma said...

The general is incompetent; simple&doesn't want to ridicule himself.How does he want pple to vote for him when they don't know his plans to change the situation in d country.Pls let them take several seats

Capt Airborne said...

As long as GMB can bring positive change, it does not matter whether he debates or not.

This man is just so evil, so Nigerians will still see this devil of a man as an agent of change? A man that cant accept simple debate that will enable him convince Nigerians he is truly worthy to rule. If he can't speak simple English,how will he represent Nigeria outside the country if he becomes the president. Buhari is a failure and APC must be very wicked to present this illiterate to Rule millions of graduate in the country. This man will never create employment for graduates if becomes the president because he will be angry that he does not have certificate,so he can't give jobs to those that have certificate. He will only promote illiteracy and take Nigeria back to the olden days when school was not important. Nigerians especially the youths should wise up, some change is from good to bad, that's the buhari kind of change. I rather vote GEJ!!! Balaxy say so!

They have told APC to organize their debate but they have bluntly refused. He has not won yet and this is happening. Someone that takes decisions only by himself and forces others to accept it. This is definitely not DEMOCRACY. Come for your debate oh! Sai Buhari.

GEJites obviously have very short memories. So, let's help them.

About 4 years ago, in 2011, Jonathan refused to participate in a similar presidential debate.

Did the heavens fall then?

let all GEJites go grab live wire if they are not happy about this!

THE IDIOT IS AFRAID

Lame Reason!

GEJites obviously have very short memories. So, let's help them.

About 4 years ago, in 2011, Jonathan refused to participate in a similar presidential debate.

Did the heavens fall then?

let all GEJites go grab live wire if they are not happy about this!

Interesting...

Better bcos it wouldn't b worth it after all.

Hahahahha runnin things

@ eddy must u put exactly on every comment u make

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

Mmh. Wrong reason.

Wah sorta nonsense excuses r these? He thinks we'r stupid! Buhari, dnt get scared, speaking in Hausa n calling a friend during debate r allowed! Mtchheeeeww!

What I have observed is that the opposition to Jonathan is not driven by expectations of Buhari's competence but rather by hatred or should I say, anti-pathy to Jonathan. That can be dangerous because then you are completely blinded to the shortcomings of the opposing candidate and would most likely jump from frying pan to fire. Buhari has severally been accused of arrogance and this refusal to debate underlines that view. Where in the world would you see an opposition candidate shunning a debate that should be a good opportnity to floor an unperforming incumbent? I am really worried for Nigeria.

This is just plain cowardice! It is not like it is an interview or a reality TV but a debate where you are strongly your views and plans but NO! The honorable GMB will decline because the TV has being compromised! For a supposed General, this reeks of fear!

shollymama said...

He's confused he doesn't know what the questions wil be.

This is just plain cowardice! It is not like it is an interview or a reality TV but a debate where you are strongly your views and plans but NO! The honorable GMB will decline because the TV has being compromised! For a supposed General, this reeks of fear!

Hehehe Nigeria needs an intellectual president! See how Obama defends his decisions! If he starts like this by the time his president no one would ever hear his voice! Change my Anus! GEJ till 2019

He should have seize the opportunity to tell his teaming supporters his plans for Nigeria. Am sure ChannelsTV will organise a more credible debate. #GEJ4Naija

u b mumu tunde, which one did they organized? so gej have to go abroad to answer question by another country or what? the one NTA organised buhri did not go bcos no certificate

MAYBE THE DEBATE SHOULD BE CONDUCTED IN HAUSA SINCE BUHARI DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO MAKE GOOD SENTENCE. IF HIS PAST LEADERSHIP WAS GOOD HE WILL NOT BE AFRAID/ASHAMED TO TALK ABOUT IT. BUHARI MUST DEBATE ELSE YOU WILL FAIL AGAIN, YOU CANT DECEIVE US THAT YOU STAND FOR CHANGE WHEN YOU ARE BEEN SURROUNDED WITH CONTROVERSIES,FROM FORGED CERTIFICATE TO, DECLINING DEBATE,EVIL PAST ETC. NIGERIA NEED CHANGE BUT BUHARI IS AN EVIL CHANGE. PEOPLE WISE UP,IF BUHARI BECOMES THE PRESIDENT PEOPLE WILL EXPERIENCE HELL IN NIGERIA. THERE WILL BE NO MORE FREEDOM OF SPEECH. LINDA IKEJI YOU WILL NOT EVEN POST ANYTHING TO CRITICISE HIS GOVERNMENT BECAUSE HE WILL IMPRISON ANYONE THAT DARE CRITICISE HIM,FACEBOOK,TWITTER ETC WILL BE SHUT DOWN BY BUHARI BECAUSE HE WILL NOT TOLERATE PEOPLE CRITICING HIS GOVERNMENT. UNLIKE GEJ THAT BELIEVES IN DEMOCRACY. AVOID THE DICTATOR,HE'S STILL EVIL. BALAXY SAY SO!!!

Ur papa house go soon collaps na Jonathan cause am! Idiot

shut up you fucktards he is currently on channels addressing the uncompromised private bodies. EWU!

I always love reading from you but I see you're good with gossips. When it came to critical reasoning you failed. Your write up there portrays you as empty.

There could be some plot to ridicule him sha i dnt trust all tis debate dey asking of him but anywayz if he doesnt wanna debate let him be,na only am waka buy presidential form......no b who win debate geh good intentions as he can win or loose d debate vice versa to oga at d top presido

"U GOONO"

U are simply biased. I was rooting for GMB as well but I'm not sure anymore....what's APC scared of? Channels can't be compromised...this is just a stupid excuse

Pa Buhari forger and dodger

My Bishop has spoken .. Gbam.

You're so dumb! Hitherto I thought you were a smart guy. If your "baba" is sure of himself even if the debate is organised by PDP he should be able to answer whatever question that's gonna be fielded to him. At the end of the day if he wins (which seems most unlikely now) he's not gonna be a president for APC., but a president for all nigerians. A president should be all rounded and grounded in all matters pertaining to the state. Even if the platforms are biased, they are gonna ask him questions pertaining to the country called Nigeria and pertaining to himself! So what's the big deal about it! Are they gonna ask him about Zimbabwe or Australia! It's about the country he wants to lead for petes sake! What's the rant about bias here! He lacks confidence and he's got skeletons he's desperately trying to hide!

It is obvious this man is being pushed. He has no plans whatsoever for this country. The only chance he is got to speak to issues directly, he rejects. Its only regionalism, ethnicity and religious segregation that he propagates. Be warned people, If you make the mistake of making Buhari president you will be arrested and persecuted for twitter and facebook comments, press freedom will be a thing of the past. Read the signs o! Not every change is good. Loosing your job na change abi, Is that a good change. chane ko, change ni! GEJ is still a better option.
I don talk my own o.
Meanwhile, go get your PVC, that is where the real power is. God bless Nigeria

Olusoji said...

Party flagbearers should understand the importance of debate in electioneering period. The organiser of the debate should make it a level playground

Some Nigerians are so foolish and dumb. In all developing countries ELECTION DEBATES are one of the beat platforms to sell yourself and tell the people you intend to govern exactly what you will even do for them if elected. Now you all have turn and are clamouring for change. Yes agreed we all would like to see CHANGE but at what cost? Ask yourselves what exactly is BUHARI shying away from isn't this the best time to slay GEJ as they have always done during campaigns? For me, BUHARI dodging ELECTION DEBATES is an indication that this man lacks nothing to offer NIGERIANS. I read alot of comments on LIB and I'm like we Nigerians don't even know the kind of change we want or seek. God bless Nigeria and May He give us worthy leaders.

Can someone please tell the APC to organise a debate and invite PDP? We Nigerians need to hear these guys debate each other before we hire any of them as our president for the next four years.

At least he had a debate with dbanj !! Buhari has blatantly refused any debate whatsoever!please read the post detaily!

He may not be able to talk intelligently. Same way Jonathan knew himself the last time.

We dont need the debate......

Am sooooo Disappointed!!! Buhari cannot defend himself.. Am Crying right now. Why don't you Stand there and defend yourself.. You have turned down two debates now.. What does it say about you?? God I don't Know what to do... Am Loosing hope!

Plz visit my blog
www.envogueng.wordpress.com

Which compromise! You guys are either so dumb or you are pathological liars to oneself! The debate is about what he is gonna do to change the economy as he sings about change. How and what is he gonna do differently from the incumbent that will better the lot of nigerians! You said change, ok, come debate how you're gonna bring it about! Is that hard! Then declining means you don't and cannot do what you said. Nigeria! SMH!

Buhari show us your certificate, NO: come for debate, NO. Speak good English, NO. All I want is just to rule Nigeria, please vote for me and i will stabilise the global oil price. How clueless can this man be and some morons here says this novice is their change smh. #FAKE #CHANGE. Bonario and onyx this man is your candidate init ?? Una need special prayers.

APC are about to loose my vote. They should stop all this complaining and take advantage of this opportunity provided to tell Nigeria what they have for us.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

It's his choice ke? Do you know how daft you sound. He HAS To tell us why he is worthy. This is a democratic society. 'His choice'

@bona i see you've been blindfolded! Please tell Apc to organize the debate Gej would attend. They know buhari cannot talk. Mtcheew Change my foot! I'm tired of both presidential candidates i need new faces.....auzylicious

Salsa be there and be agreeing with someone thought. He does not have anything to offer, same old story

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Daft. Let them be? Huhhhhhhhh?
Problem with NIGERIANS, everything is pray pray pray. Ahnahn. Use the brain God gave you

Daily News Headlines said...

he who fight and run away.... nag fear dey catch am. a rolling nah person push am. els they say somting like a representative should come the debate den u ill see apc shine but for buhari.... he dosnt know anything.... lol

Stupid people dt're condemning Buhari, go and watch d meeting he had wit private executives and u'll realise ow knowledgeable, brainy and articulated he was. Sai Buhari

tappers said...

I have been contemplating on your level of thinking due to the bullshits you spit here sometimes, but i can now believe you have shits in your head instead of brains.

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

they should organize it dem self then....

i get disappointed when i hear lawyers and other educated people not knowing the diff btw certificate and attending school. they said present ur cert either WAEC or it equivalent but APC are just complaing. whether GMB was a general, does it meen that in all the causes he read even primary school, no certificate can b presented? or if u want to go look for common cleaning work or cook u wont bring ur original cert?

haba! whether they suspect it has been compromised or not, he should be able to participate, speak up and sell his plan to Nigerians. this is beginning to look VERY suspicious right now, wetin?

if the process has been compromised he will even swing some undecided voters his way because this will be a televised debate and Nigeria will be watching.

BUHARI,BUHARI, BUHARI. How many times did i call you. Other people are collecting Certificates for participating in election debate. The election debate certificate you have(2011) is kindergarten certificate. Now the stakes are high now. Show yourself for debate and also collect certificate. Dont repeat what you did in 1962 where you no collect certificate even though you said you went to schOol

U're a fool.

yemi said...

You ar so daft, must u follow band wagon? OMG how dull can some pple be ohhhh. So he shldnt come and tell us how he intends to rule us? He shld just stroll into aso rock just like? Do u even know wat a debate is? Am just wasting my time on nitwits here. Are they going to ask him to solve maths? Is it not to come and tell us his agenda? Watzz hidden in that. Nigeria will nver move forward with pple like u, how can we, when we accept everything d way they are, no one thinks smarter than they shld....am outa here man

So u still want to vote them?! Wonders shall never one! Someone who has no strategic plan for the country? I have listened to his speeches and all he talks about is insecurity and corruption! PGA Buhari how do u change the current situation of insecurity in Nigeria?! It's not just about sitting and talking about change change change with bloody and corrupt perpetuators behind u! Please u had better to change u mind or watch Nigeria leave from frying Pan to fire! Until then GEJ till nineteen weh

#BUHARIMUSTDEBATE

he will still refuse if it was organised by that his daughter & wife...,nothing to offer

He has got nothing to say to NIGERIANS, he promised change and he has to tell Nigerians HOW he intend to achieve the change. we should not be myopic.

Na wa o I see the way you pushed for this picture I come dey wonder weda na d same person dey talk like who no dey exposed...hmmm na wa o

Well, I am dissapointed this time around. I need change but I need to know who am supporting. If he can deliver a positive change...

the man is right, majority of the media houses in Nigeria have been compromised by jona. people general doesn't need such debate. A clear nonpartisan independent platform should be organize.

p-moni said...

good, we need a nonpartisan platform. jonathan has compromise all the major media houses

yemi said...

My dear wake up, this is 2015, the world is growing everyday, in 2011 so many of us in Nigeria didnt hve access to internet/media, today its a different story, i can read about everthing happening in nigeria via internet and i demand to know wat agenda GMB has for Nigeria as a Nigerian and if he is not giving that, he has totally failed.

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

WHat does he know? We want change and this is how it will happen. APC don fall my hand.

At this level of our politics. Debate should be mandatory. Well, I guess on their apc rallies he has explained his agenda. Point is: we need to hear from him and how he's gonna bring change

Ify Atoh said...

My dear brothers and Sisters. United we would all stand. We have tried Jonathan, he's done somethings but we all expected more. But are has come to say he would bring about change. Which change is he talking about wen he can't come and face we the Citizens to debate and tell us how he wants to do it. My expect our leaders to do much more for us but not BUHAR. Let us all not be DECEIVED. BUHAR IS OBVIOUSLY NOT THE ANSWER. THIS IS A GAME CHANGE FOR ME. I would rather vote for one I have tested than a Man that can't express himself, very unintellectual, not eloquent and claims he wants to do heaven and earth, whereby he can't come out to a Debate. Pls my dear brothers and Sisters BUHARI is not the ANSWER even if we need change OBVIOUSLY NOT BUHARI.GOD help NIGERIA Amen.

Jonathan can speak english and can face any debate yet Nigeria is where it is now. Bro n sis no beby English language n PhD cert. We need someone that will be bold enof to make decisions and have the interest of Nigerians at heart and if you ask me GMB is far better than gej whom fortunately has ruled for 6yrs with nothing to show for it. Girls still missing, no power supply yet, Mr PhD holder was unable to transform our educational sector yet he is a PhD holder

You cant give what you dont have. Vancant rooms upstairs.

Chinyelu Okenyeka said...

He would be asked the Certificate Saga. He is avoiding it

Bonario is not very smart....but he is witty with entertainment news.

Why is he declinin d debate...chebi him say e go skool for cambridge

PDP made a mountain out of nothing over the debate, so i understand his reason for declining but nevertheless he still needs to face the challenge. It only portrays and gives them advantage to squash him

Cm to debate. cm to debate.. Wot is so special abut dis debate..... Ok let me say all d candidate will start saying wot they can't do abi ???... Becos d last one they hard our president said a lot of tins nd up till nw no one he has been able to do.. And he is running to another debate to say wot he said last time... And wot he can't do.. Cm guys d earlier u wise up d better 4 u... Tink abut dis if it were to be in europe today dat their president make empty promises.. Will he still be tinking of contesting ??? Or running to set up another debate ?? Buhari is nt d best candidate 4 job but I equally don't tink dat mr president is nt qualify too.. Becos a president dat can nt guarantee d safety of his citizen is nt wordy to rule

Imsu said...

The man is afraid of GEJ!

What is he afraid of?

View link to read more on what Gen buhari talked about the dabate..http://incomebite.com/?user=3863

Am having a mixed feeling right now

Hidden agenda in an open debate? I'm crying for you

I notice nigerians doesnt like truth, if Buhari cannot make debate that means he doesnt have anything to offer us, nigerians becareful and vote wisly.. May God help all of us in Jesus Name Amen....

Who is talking compromise here;when the debate will be televised live..
That's to tell you, how much for granted his is taken the same people he wants to preside over. I tell you, this is a big sign. He isn't fit for the job.

I said it, parallel government have started o. He has not been voted yet o & his true character & his plans are coming out. Be warned voters. ##########OTUoCHA

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Excuses. So called party of change that won't debate.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

What you wrote makes no sense at all!

Nigerians would blame Jonathan for everything and anything. Vote Buhari and see what happens.

Do you know that i'll like to see your Faces when Buhari won this Upcoming elections... LoL, it'll be Fun...

We are Used to seeing Him loose atleast we can endure it... But for PDP Fans(iwannaseeurfaces) this time around... I don't wanna Swear, but i surely guaran'Damn'tee you Buhari will Win this Election....

Sai Febuhari... *wink to haters*

Dude is senile. His lust for power won't let him consider his age and health.

Oh I weep for my dear country Nigeria, it's surprising that even in the 21st century youths majority of whom are graduates will shout change, and blindly say Buhari is the change we desire. A country that people have lost their right mindset on fair judgement, a country that the masses have been brainwashed by a so called party that stands for change. The question every reasonable Nigerian should ask is what change does the APC stand for? With careful and proper thought devoid of sentiment, it's obvious that APC as a party is made up of corrupt elements seeking any means possible to take over power. A party that it's national leader/party owner Bola Tinubu is the corruption himself,Atiku Abubakar, Rotimi Amaechi etc. These men don't wish well for Nigeria as a country, they are set out to crumble this country and enrich themselves and to spread hatred and religion segregation. Presenting Muhamed Buhari to front their evil agender is another wicked decision the party took, if truly APC wish Nigeria a better change, they would have presented a reasonable and enlightened candidate to rule Nigeria. For those that were born when Buhari was in power,they know how wicked and tyrannical he was, Buhari is still the tyrant he's, nothing has changed about him. His refusal to attend the debate shows he does not respect Nigerians, and to let us know if he's voted into power nobody's opinion will matter to him. Voting Buhari into power will also endanger freedom of worship and association, because Buhari is a religion fanatic that believes Islam is the only religion, my dear Nigerians be wise. Everyone is entitled to believe and worship whoever or whatever he wants. Don't vote a man that will kill you if you don't worship his god. Buhari is also an agent of violence and destruction, this is evident in his constant support for Boko Haram directly and otherwise. A man that vowed to make GEJ's government ungovernable if he fails, we can all attest to his fulfilment of that promise with his Boko Haram Army. Nigerians be wise, a vote for Buhari is a vote for backwardness and tyranny. GEJ still remains the best for now, Buhari is the wrongest person to vote for. To the hausas and muslims,please don't vote because of religion,vote for a peaceful and loving Nigeria.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wayo people. Buhari can't talk to safe his as and it's a pity that Nigerian youths have joined this false agent of change to shout change. What change. How. This man has no agenda for Nigeria except to redirect oil money and federal money back to the north. Open your eyes.

I ve already done dat guy. D earlier is better for u

Tayo said...

all ye daft that are saying he has right and it does not matter, u simply say a man should come and rule u without telling what he has for u. by the way what do u guys understand about the debate? is it exam or some school test? we all watch the vice presidential debate and same questions where replicated to all candidates in each section, so what Buhari and and APC problem, just to tell Nigerians that you want to change what you have and how you plan to achieve it.

Buhari has managed to fool some nigerians. I pity those those people. Old Tyrant

I pity you oga Shine

So hw will he represent us outside d four walls of dis country wen he becomes d president?

I said it, parallel government have started o. He has not been voted yet o & his true character & his plans are coming out. Be warned voters. ##########OTUoCHA

What change. How. When. Where. False agents of false change. Better open your eyes. A 70 years old + president. For what. This man has got nothing to offer Nigeria a beg. Change with no agenda

APC will never smell power unless they change their candidate, period. ########OTUoCHA

That's a big lie... channels TV is 200% APC. ...even their programmes

APC will never smell power unless they change their candidate, period. ########OTUoCHA

Lmao!! Even abokidawarriboy is lost for words he didn't know when he wrote smh lol... And u'll still see ppl believing in this change that has no details to it. Gmb we are begging you to even bring your own questions and submit but we just need to hear you talk. Is that too much for us nigerians to ask of you? So far all you've promised us is 5 years of suffering when you take over and we all remember the type of suffering you mean and how you'll bring in Sharia. Tell us your own plan on fighting corruption, insurgency and move the country forward?

& ya'll said u need change from GMB(I guess he should be a conductor that gives change). voting wisely is what will make what befell our fathers not befall us. The destiny of this country lays on our vote. A word is enough for the wise.

You never change am since. Nigerian youths shine your eyes. You are the future. Make a decision to change this country and stop rotating the presidency around a certain clan like it's a chieftaincy title. A 76 yes old president are u all reasoning at all. This man has nothing to offer Nigeria n's pls

Guam! So he's too busy to be a president of a country like nigeria. Or according to Fashola about old ppl, he might be too busy sleeping. Abeg tiny u should release this man to go for his check up. I wonder why North cannot just bring someone young and healthy?

Balaxy, God bless you. Nigerians are too quick to forget. Let them vote Buhari and see how they'll be able to criticize. He'll take all our freedom away. I'll vote anything as long as I still have my freedom or better still not even vote than to vote Buhari. I see past his camouflage. Dude is evil, nothing more nothing less.

It is our choice to vote too. Let him not go for the debate to tell us how he plans to being about this change. Then we too will show we have the power to make a choice. Nonsense. F's agents if change. Be deceiving ppl with fish brains just to get your hands on oil blocks and federal purse.

Uncle, speak for yourself.

Seriously, pray?? Pray is all you can say??
You see the problem I have about these church people, they always bring holiness into everything.
I guess God will come down and do the voting for us, I guess He ll also do the critical thinking for us.
Pray kor!
Bishop ukwu-mango
Motor park preacher.

Bonario it's sad you are one of them fish brains too

You can be pardoned if u are an aboki in that ur baba will return oil money and federal money to the hausas let them chop and clean mouth and not go to school.

HE SHUD DEBATE, WE WANT TO KNOW WHAT HE HAS FOR US

Fake agents of fake change. They just want to be in control of the federal purse. What stupid change. How?

Something tells me you would vote in a barrow pusher as long as osibanjo is the VP right? I wonder why that is? Wat is dat open secret tinubu has whispered into the ears of south westerners that the North hasn't heard or realised making them agree to front an old 73 year old man as their candidate instead of likes of sule lamido?

soul tales said...

serious goof. mtchew su a goofball

There is a place i know. where everything is light and fun Do u knw dt magical place of tales? It's an ART: join usSOUL TALES

We need change buhari isn't the change please. Take your fish brain go sleep for your village . you can only deceive your village headmaster. This is computer age. Think fast

You still dey there? Men I had to be realistic, he has nothing to offer. Wrong choice of candidate. I don port to PDP since!

Voom ka nma kalia statement. Where e wan start but might be a better president than Oga Joe

Shut up. Stupid aboki

Fool...ur decision not that of majority!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 338   Newer› Newest»