Bruce Jenner’s mum confirms he's becoming a woman, says she's 'proud of him' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Bruce Jenner’s mum confirms he's becoming a woman, says she's 'proud of him'

In a blockbuster interview with Radar Online, Bruce Jenner's mum confirmed that he's really turning into a woman. It took him 65 years to realize he wanted to be a woman. The report from Radar below
After months of speculation, RadarOnline.com can confirm that the rumors are true: Bruce Jenner is transitioning to become a woman! In a world exclusive interview, his mother, Esther Jenner, confirmed the news and revealed that she is so proud of her son.
“I just learned about [his transition],” she told Radar exclusively. “Bruce filled me in, and we had a very long, long, long talk about it.”
Confirming the news that he’ll share his journey on a documentary TV show, Esther said, “I have never been more proud of Bruce for who he is, himself as a father, as an Olympian, a wonderful public speaker. He instills enthusiasm in people. He’s gifted.”
Esther admitted she “did not know of his” inner struggle until recently. But she insisted, “Right now I am more proud of him for what he’s allowing himself to do. I am more proud of him now than when he stood on that podium and put the gold medal around his neck. He deserves all the respect.”
As Radar reported, Bruce hasn’t found much support from his ex, Kris Jenner, or her daughter Kim Kardashian. But his mom is solidly in his corner.
“I support him whole-heartedly,” she continued. “I just love him like I always have.”

154 comments:

Hmmmm!!! Odiegwu!

Foolishliness at its peak!

What is nt cool with d whites, anyways Gud 4 him and congrats to his mum

Na wa o. Where is he heading to?.

Stupid set of people. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

win said...

What is the world turning into? Too many madness.

OMG!

Their palava

Congratulations

Wth is wrong with this an bikonu...

I suppose there are some lose nut in bruce jenner's head

Chai!!!!! Ehyaaaa!! Kris Jenner oooo! See what u have done to a man dat was soooo masculine n athletic, an Olympic medalist!! Anyway, as long as Bruce is happy,who I'm i to complain??

sorry I still don't believe

www.glowyshoe.com said...

This is crios

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Wht a shAme!
D world is becoming so perverse dat u begin to wonder wht is really gooing on...

I pray for his repentance.

Proud of what exactly? Mad oyinbo people!

What da hell is wrong with da family?

I don't still believe till I see him as a woman

Mtchewww

moyosky said...

Sick ppl full US ooo.....smh

is it not too late for him to realise he wanted to be a woman. he needs to grow up cos he's 61 not 16.

Ha!! Oga oo

I only wonder what he will look loke as a girl
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

JustPorsh said...

This is one twisted family!
Smh!

Lol....signs of end time....dis is just so stupid and infact, I lack the appropiate word 2 describe dis nonsense.

xquisite said...

What for? Can't seem to understand the way this people think

OK dats u guys problem

xquisite said...

What for? Can't seem to understand the way this people think

So some person nw go dey open that nynach with his dick... Issokay.....

Na wa oh

How is Kris Suppose 2 support him. Knowing fully well he's d father of 2 kids. Its disgusting

Ewwwww may God forgive him hmmmmnn

haba,this world sef.

sassychicnaija said...

wat is the world turning into?SMH

Nawa!!! After ow many kids !! Misplaced piriorities

Princess G said...

This is madness. Mtwwwwwww

Zeme said...

He waited for 65years???? How the hell is he gonna survive the surgeries n ole? Am heartbroken about this! Had so much respect for him. This is really stupid!

Hmmmmmmn

It took him 65yrs to realize dat...una weldone!!

CHIOMA JESUS said...

Confused here... Man or woman. Just asking though.

Messed up family

miz bonita said...

lol, what an ugly woman he will be.

Smh

6o something and u suddenly decide to be a woman..U cant cheat Nature oo..After hammering women for many yrs u want to be hammered. u want to taste both..Tufiakwa dis man..idiot.....................................#KingOfKings #6God

Odikwa good

Fools

A mom is always a mom

Naughtybunny said...

I still won't believe it until I hear from the horse's mouth. all dis family member nd mum suddenly coming out. I no believe una. But dis will be insane honestly. Y would he decide to come out of the closet at dis age, if d closet was getting too big fro him he shud hv built a bigger one more conducive Dan d first one he's trying to get out. Ahhhh,

He didn't find he wanted to transition till he made kids who will now have 2 mothers instead of mother and father. Issorai!

Holy Shit. I believe the spousal abuse he suffered twisted his mind eyes. Momager has finally fried his brain with some dunce ingredients n serve him to eat" Dr Hannibal style". Dude is pathetic n i feel nothing bt shame 4 him. He seriously needs Jesus, Mohammed, Buddha, Krishna or any other positively serious help he can get b4 goin ahead with the final transition into this fuckery.

Lmaooo!! #end time#

Ok! I jst can't deal ....

His problem comes from having many daughters and of cos a wife around him and he sees all their feminine and fanciful possessions and must have in some twisted way felt left out! Too bad for his children, they have to live with his decision, so now little Northwest will have two grandmas only from her mother's side, hilarious!

franca said...

So what will his kids call him now.....#mom# or #dad#...just wondering

Dats wot parents do: support there children through thick & thin. Well done mama. Linda take note!

Dats wot parents do: support their children through thick & thin. Well done mama. Linda take note!

Helena said...

Nonsense mtcheww

Confused man

Hnmmmm!

When his diz old, he still wnts 2b a woman. Well na wetin boredom dey cause

Na wa oh! Uwa eme bi go ooo!

Kponskii said...

His choice. But wat's to be proud of?

Smh

FOOLS

#Linda's give away

FOOLS

#Linda's give away

FOOLS

#Linda's give away

FOOLS

the old man and her/his Old mother are idiats

#Linda's give away

FOOLS

#Linda's give away

FOOLS

#Linda's give away

This world is turning into Hell but God will not allow all these crazy beings to do dat.

Oh dear, I can imagine how embarrassing this would be for his daughters. Anyway, his life.

Mumu people. If he/she likes,should even transform to vampire that's their cup of zobo.i care less.

Since her mom that gave birth to him is in support then who am I to disrespect his wishes of becoming a woman......well, welcome to the hood older sis!!! Lol

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

beautiful said...

Hmmm!end time is here

Since his mom that gave birth to him is in support then who am I to disrespect his wishes of becoming a woman......well, welcome to the hood older sis!!! Lol

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

Mad fuckers y'all hell bound

So that lil gal no get father again b that ooo. 2 mothers. Haba oyibo make una try fear God na

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

Oshisco...mtcheew!

Good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

mtsheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Ha!hahahahahahaha laff don throw me for gutter...like seriously??!!! She's proud of him or what was that about...oyinbo will never cease to surprise me

Prince Chinedu said...

That's mothers luv....it's undeniable

congratz dude am so proud of u...if ur mama de proud of u who i be not to da proud

``````````` ✬ '✧ '✬
``{_✿_❤_❀_♥_✿_
LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

Dis woman talks too much jare....

Can imagine d concobility!

Rubbish!

This people are crazy................samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

NNA NA WAOOOOO....AKA...END TIME

Smh.. Try am for Naija, ur whole family go disown u..

Lmao...d mama sef!

Follow me on twitter fam @ teemah_salau
I follow bk

Bonario pls make a shout out for me, lost ma oda acct n jes opend a new one

Awww too bad, am disappointed.

In my few years existing, i realised most of these whites people are very shallow. They have n depth at all

If this is true then its crazy. What will his kids be calling him? Mom or dad? So it took him all these years to realize it. Nawah

I wonder what he is doing that for at his age.

Madt errywia

Kk gud 4 dem,na dem body so dem dey free 2 turn 2 girl,boi even monkey sef...

Dis family wahala plenty abeg

Julz Cakes said...

Of course he is and will always be her child.As for kris/kim,how does someone support their husband/father/step father into changing into a woman?

The transition is old news. Next question is about his sexuality. Is he attracted to men, will he date them once he's done? Some transexuals like women, others men. Which type is Bruce, has he ever dated men? Linda, break the Internet by breaking that story that answers my questions, lol.

prettiyz said...

Na wa 4 this oyibo pple and sex change

For real?...nawa o!

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Its about time. Can't wait to hear how long Kris has known!

their cup of tea

Akuko Mike Ejeagha..

Nawa o , how sweet does it sound, she is proud of him..

Eeya,so touching..

WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

chyoski said...

I can't help but laugh.after 65 solid years..really pathetic

Rubbish why would your son turn himself into a woman and you're opening your mouth in support this woman needs to visit Yaba Left.

Mad old woman with her sychotic son,when people refyse to retain God in their knowledge God will live them to do those things that are right and things that are wrong..
Which inner struggle does he have.he is frustrated

Mommas love

RUBBISH...

Lobatan oooo

mccoy said...

lolz.. When the cross of mumu becomes unbearable

What does an old woman that is almost close to her grave know...In as much as i don't believe dis news, but if it's true tho, then he's a failure...a complete maggot..

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Na wa oooooooo. #happytuesday

His Choice.... Whatever Rocks his boat.

LezRock via old itel mobile

Okkk.....

proud of her son cause hiz bcoming a woman gradually? #shiooor

Chikata Chidinma said...

hmmm.different kind of madness everyday.

jessica egolo said...

Lolz drama

Kris Jenner would soon turn to man and all will make sense.

Why can't people think of better ways to spend their last days on earth. I really wonder what this world is turning into - that the older generation who should understand better and direct the younger ones accordingly are going this way- God help us.
Please how will his children refer to him after the transition? A woman steps out and they say "here comes our father". Not really the best.

End times. Such a shameful and weird behavior from dese whites

So crazy! 65yr old becoming a woman.

He wants to know wat it feels like to be like mama Kris and the Kardashian girls

SWILL MARTIN said...

Aunty iiis lie,bruce is not become a womans,those bloods dat r sharing in mediatakeout and TMZ will ansa#no problem cntinue.

lami said...

These people just dey test God anyhow.

Madness at old age

emmyfabzibekweblog said...

Arrant nonsense

Omalicha-1 said...

Orisirisi...... nothing person no go hear.

O di kwa very risky did God make mistake?

This man though......

No wonder Kris divorced him. And people thought she was being a biatch.

CELEB said...

If he should come out and declare undying love for his cat, u will still come out and be proud of him. Freedom of expression abi abuse of our God's given freedom

Wish he can go back to d kardashians I can imagine d new drama

Ara di n'udi n'udi meaniing 'madness is in categories'

AIRBAG100 said...

Old fool

LOL.Turning to an old woman Maybe after his transition he and his mother would share the same underwear.

At this age? This people are so mad and d mother is proud of him, nonsense

Wetin go make u complain birds of d same feather u better repent or .....

when he hung around so many women all his life.. what would anyone expect? mtchewww... he can transgender to goat sef, no body send!

Monkey no fine but him mama like am.

I couldn't agree more.

Lol turning into a woman at age 65...smh

So he wants North west to ve two grand moms arbi????............

*oparoescalade*

Crazy people