Question of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 August 2014

Question of the day...

Lol. This should be easy...for some...:-)

314 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 314 of 314

A year without sex ni oooooo..... not a day without my fone.... aw i go ff my bby talk nd am addicted to her.... fuck sex! moi bby's voice brngs al d joy... LOLs

ChincoBee said...

I wld rather stay without sex dan my phone.its just part of me and I can't let it go for a single day!

A year without sex,as my phone remain part of my blood. I am even old enough to forget about sex for some reasonable time (even 3years)

Mickycoal said...

None of d above cos i nid my fone evry second nd nid sex evry 2weeks

PHONE IS MORE IMPORTANT..
ZB

nkyadj said...

For me sex and phone do with out it

No sex pls! (olivia2hot@ymail.com)

erikah erekpaine said...

Hahahahaha, chai.I no fit ooo.I can stay for a year without Sex nuh for my fone, Never.
erekpaine.erica@yahoo.com

Cutebusybee said...

Abeg,no sex. Can't survive a week without my phone. Sex isn't food that I can't live without.

LIARS!!! All of u saying u can leave sex for a year

mennnn sex na stress abeg. na very big work. #team no sex for 3yrs.

A year with no sex should do...can't cope without my phone......
mayour4real16@gmail.com

I rada stay a year witout sex than stay witout my fone, am so attached to my fone
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

Without sex ooo,my phone means a lot oo. Girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com

@Linda can u plz ask this question on my behalf plz.... CAn U marry someone U dont LOve at all? thx

abeg gimme sex... my tab will replace d cell phone.

This Linda and sex self...

A year wit no sex

I choose my phone cos its without it I wont visit dis blog» meanwhile nnkpanam@gmail.com smiles

Zirazinny said...

Ore mi linda this your sex and nude post is becoming too much .I used to enjoy reading your post because it's interesting and educative but you have changed the trend which I think is not appealing.please check your past and present post you will definitely see why people got so addicted to your blog.Remain blessed

Esty kudos said...

My phone of course. Lindodo what about you?

Sex. Kindele_2000@yahoo.co.uk

Easy...no sex now #King Coolz

this one is easy. havn't had sex in 3 yrs so phone it is.

Easy...a year with no sex now. As far as kissn,cuddln & bj allowed only no penetration lol #King Coolz

WTF were u doing staying 3 years without sex? Or are u one of those niggas who don't get pussy??

dessymal said...

cn do witout both 4 a price tho
#omo ibo

djflowweezy said...

linda, come pick my phone, just let me do you once and will let the phone go for 5yrs.nnaji-8yrs. wierd MC nope! My phone.

beauty said...

I can do without sex but ma cell phone I can't do without it honestly,beautymadu90@gmail

Ellajonnez said...

Sex is not the ultimate as long as u are not married, ma phone has lots of conta t that I can not do without and those contacts calls for many great opportunities so I cant afford to stay without my phone.

beauty said...

I can do without sex but ma cell phone I can't do without it honestly,beautymadu90@gmail

Definitely a year without SEX

Eagle Eyes Media said...

I can do without both, if I have to.

I was not born with a phone, before 1999 I was not using a phone...,phone can stay tho....burh sex can't, its an exercise.

I cnt stay without phone 4 a day

Hahahaha!

Can do with a year without sex but without my fone for a year is like dropping into the well oo, that's a NO #Pa Samo#

Currently running seven months without sex, i cant do with my phone ooo.

No sex for me oooo

That's right! Same here

both actually as a CU student

i cant do witout my phone buh i can do witout sex

REXOVIC said...

NO SEX PLS BUT MY PHONE CAN'T BE DROPPED

Even 2 years without sex

Alagbado-ode said...

Can do 2 yr without sex but can't even do one week without a smart phone!

What is Sex??? Someone give me cell phone jor. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Dik.....u no sound like ur name stall. U fall my hands babe. Polo polo na the main tin ooooo.

Tell them make them hear. I dey feel or vibes man.

Sex is more important than cell fones. God knew it no wonder He gave us SEX n not cell phones when he created us. FUCK SWEET PUSSY FOR HEALTHIER N LONGER LIFE.

very easy for me... a year with no sex

From @iamduddy page on Instagram

no sex, 21/2 years and counting already....

I choose a year without sex cos with my cellphone I can browse porn and masturbate. Masturbation is different from sex, so I can use my cellphone, browse porn, wank myself for a whole year and be satisfied. At the beginning of the next year, i'll fuck the first female I see till she can't stand. Peace

SEYI OLOGE said...

a year without sex ni o, my phone bawo?

Bonario as much as you seem bright...U r just disgusting...ashawo oshi...always masturbating...mtchwwwww

What do phones do again?

abeg fling the phone, them born me with phone for hand??

i can stay a yr without sex but phone hell no

Alex said...

this is hard... but would go a year without sex, a year with out a phone is like being in fort knox, high security prison.... but after that year without sex.... Parents! lock up your daughters! *in Raj Kuthrapauli's voice

twitter: @aiwaxe

aiwaxes@yahoo.com

Alex said...

this is hard... but would go a year without sex, a year with out a phone is like being in fort knox, high security prison.... but after that year without sex.... Parents! lock up your daughters! *in Raj Kuthrapauli's voice

twitter: @aiwaxe

aiwaxes@gmail.com

my fone all d way.

*singing* My Head, My Shoulder, My Knees, My Fone! !!😆
-TheRussian

lady in red said...

of course ild bone sex.....carnayour06@yahoo.com

A year without sex...lol

It's enuf nw

pweedie nifemie said...

very str8 question, NO SEX!!! i cnt feel somhw without sex 4 yr buh without ma cell fone...hell no!! i myt commit suicide #winks

I am very dissapointed in many of you. She said CELL PHONE. Not tablets or laptop or access to the internet!! #hiss

Honestly i cant even do a month without Sex,phone can stay one side, i m always online 2 4 7 and all my Customers knows all route that leads to my Office,so phone can stay one side....lol

A year of no sex

A year with no sex o. I can definitely go a yr with no sex bt without fone is a problem

Esty kudos said...

My phone of course. Lindodo I know urs will be sex.

Na who I wan call? Please take the phone away for 14 years if you want. Funny enough girls say No sex Guys say No phone.

linda, im a lady but cant do without both. but if i must choose then i will pick d phone. i cant even stay for a month without sex abeg. if i will be gettin Good s*x with a big dick regularly make d fon go rest *mbok*

Bro WTF do u c in killin urself with vaseline? Ridicules...

nkiru said...

a year with no sex biko, my cell phone is my business and ICT! lol

ofcus...a year wt no sex wl do for me

With my fone, i can fone sex..i can watch Porn....

i love my fone biko

I choose a year without sex.
my cellphone is a part of my body, i even get angry wen my cellphone goes off.

Sex na food????? Dis kind question sef!!!!!!

Sex na food abi na money??? Dis kind question sef!!!

No sex!

No sex!

A year without sex

A year with no sex biko..even make it two years with no sex.. but leave my phone

linda why wont u post my comment...wetin i do u...oshi

Mereze said...

I have done 21 months without sex as a guy, its discipline but men I need my phone to communicate.

NO SEX

I want my phone.

NO SEX.

5YEARS WITHOUT SEX OOOOOOOOO. CALL EVERY 1HR PLS.

NIGERIANS AND FAKE MINDS .HOW CAN YOU GO A YEAR WITHOUT SEX? LIARS ...
EVEN ONE FOOL SAID HE STAYED 3 YEARS WITHOUT SEX. MAY GOD SAVE YOU FROM THE SPIRIT LIE.... LIB 1

If it's the yeye sex my hubby is giving me, then I choose a year without sex any day. I can't live without my phone. At least I can make do with my 'rabbit' for the year.

Rosemary said...

Its definately a year without sex.

Roymorgan said...

I have gone for more than 6months
without sex, but can't go for one week
without my phone, so its a year
without sex

A year without sex o

I will go with my cell phone, afterall i have gone years without SEX.#BROWN SOLOMON

bikanyi said...

Sex no be food. It can wait

no sex pls! but fone.
pajaegba@yahoo.com

no sex pls! but fone.
pajaegba@yahoo.com

A year with no sex

Without my phone
Mssteeriouss@Gmail.com

hmmmmmm,

what!!! I can't do without sex for a year bt I can do without ma phone cos I communicate more on social media through chat than calls so I'll gv up ma phone for a year & use ma ipad & laptop bt without sex NAh @SHoK

Keep my phone could make do with other means of communication. Ci ki na. Ka chineke mezie okwu !!

A year with no SEX

a year without sex

Manymen said...

Phone pls

Bia, u dse gehl....shey u fit stay without sex for two mths tlkelse of a yr?..talk true ohh

Phone sHould go and sleep I can't do without sex. Had it three time already today

year with no sex

Mehn.....I'll go with the a year without sex o!

Usually most women start to get orgasm right from within a short span after digging inside the vagina. To take them to further heights from there is what the potential of real male or you need some help lol If you are one of those which need help check out this web page - http://www.superdomphonesex.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 314 of 314   Newer› Newest»