Photos: Chris Ubah's daughter Nonye Ude welcomes first child with husband
Nonye Ude, the beautiful billionaire daughter of PDP chieftain,
Chris Uba, recently welcomed her first child with husband, Anyim Ude jnr.
The couple got married in June 2013. The baby has been named Manny
Chimobi Anyim Ude. Congrats to them. Another pic when you continue...
Why do Nigerians still worship and praise the the children of politicians that are the very same people responsible for why Nigeria is the way she is today? Stop treating these people like celebs. FUCK THEM!
Linda hope if any of ur blog visitor gives birth u'd announce it cos is dsame tin with dis...dnt see why we should know if she gives birth na her pikin wan rule naija like gaddafi.
Who is carrying this super cute baby with plenty fake hair and witchy nails? Abeg no injure dat baby o! Congratulations! All these people that stole our money sef..........
For your football news, updates and all visit www.eplnaija.com , register and enjoy sport news and many other things. Follow on twitter @eplnaija and on instagram eplnaija. Goodmorning and have a wonderful day.
Nawa o...hope baby won't be short like his parents ooo cute baby congrats. Grand papa is an evil man who kidnapped Ngige. Ur grandchild will hear someday. Illiterate Chris uba
51 comments:
Awwww cute baby...congrats 2 dem....
Congrats! Isn't he so cute?
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Congrats to them. Who is the billionaire? She or her father.
Congrats nne!
Dear linda, is this news worthy?
Why do Nigerians still worship and praise the the children of politicians that are the very same people responsible for why Nigeria is the way she is today?
Stop treating these people like celebs. FUCK THEM!
Congratulations to them..... Baby. Looks adorable
Hurraayyyy! congratulations!
Congratulatoins
"the beautiful billionaire daughter of PDP chieftain"???? don't you mean "the beautiful daughter of billionaire PDP chieftain..?
wow congrat 2ur family. beutiful baby untop of money.Mickycoal
AWWW CUTE BABY
Linda hope if any of ur blog visitor gives birth u'd announce it cos is dsame tin with dis...dnt see why we should know if she gives birth na her pikin wan rule naija like gaddafi.
Congrats to them. by dobis112@gmail.com
cute.. congrats
Here to read comments
UK
Congrats to them.
Nice one..congrats...................#KingOfKings
Yeah really cute baby! Congratulobia
congrats...
i tap into their blessing for my own
Congratz 2 them!
so cute
Congratulations to them
congrtas to them
Thank God for save landing And Congratulations to d couple...... Still praying for mine...... Amen!!!
Congratulation 2 them. May dis baby never be like chris Uba with all his political fraudulence in Anambra state. AMEN! #QUEENMAYA#
So cute
Pls visit my shoe
pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Congrats.Thank God for safe delievery.
This infant is already handsome at this tender stage of his life. Hmmm,imagine how over handsome he'll turn out when he's a teen. JENE'S COMMENT.
Who is carrying this super cute baby with plenty fake hair and witchy nails? Abeg no injure dat baby o!
Congratulations! All these people that stole our money sef..........
Kelvin u re such an idiot!!
U have d brain of a day Old chick!
Wait for Linda to announce d birth of ur pikin!
Anuofia
congrats for your bundle of joy. cute baby
MICKY: congrats on your joy
congrats Ya Allah bless me too with the fruit of the womb folashade70@gmail.com
For your football news, updates and all visit www.eplnaija.com , register and enjoy sport news and many other things. Follow on twitter @eplnaija and on instagram eplnaija. Goodmorning and have a wonderful day.
Junior anyim ude my school mate at EBSU second sch Abakaliki!!congrats .Ebonyi pple ar really pulling weight dis days.
be fruit and multiply...good for them chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=257225 get busy and be productive! An online job that truly works.
Mehn! GOD pls bless me. Uba's daughter is married to Anyim's son?
OH my God!! who married the devil's daughter?
Congratulation.
CONGRATS JUNIOR
Congratulation
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
No one cares, junior is an attention seeker
Why these fake politicians children too dey publicize everything
And so what? My neighbours' wives gave birth last week too. Big deal. Next please.
Congrats dear *grabs popcorn* nxt
Nawa o...hope baby won't be short like his parents ooo cute baby congrats. Grand papa is an evil man who kidnapped Ngige. Ur grandchild will hear someday. Illiterate Chris uba
Jnr so u don born pikin . congrats o but abeg stay faithful to madam since u have gotten d rich babe u hussled for for four yrs