Reminded me of my first time; was almost due but kept asking my hubstar if the bump was visible...lol Safe delivery dear; ears itching to hear the good news.
It looks like all the women in that picture are pregnant, ogini???.why is it dt big body women love to hangout with other bigger sized ladies??Merry maternity moments Uche!......#cheEzyjayne
See dis woman, what is she hiding? What other women are dying to show to the world but dem never get the opportunity. Dear Uche, do not hide God's blessing o. A candle is supposed to be lit and put on a table top to give light to people and not to be hidden under a bushel. No let God vex for you o!
Wetin concern u Linda if she push her breast sef to cover d bump? Lol, u nd Kim na s same tin jobless ppl makin moni lol, love u sha nd if u lik no post na swear I go swear for u lol
Linda, always finding an explanation for everything. Isn't she married? Why hide her baby bump? She might not even realize she did something of such. Abeg park well jo.
Linda this Uche belle no dey big? It's been like this forever. You sure say she carry belle? Abeg I'm getting confused jhor. By now sef, she suppose don born
nigerian women will always look shapeless with their big tummy. See all of them. And if you ask them their kind of men,they will say rich and handsome guys. What can these type offer men?
Banky W mention your name in his last verse of Jaiye Ori Mi... It goes like "I know some people just like to dey hate me i see d comments on Linda Ikeji.
which bump are you talking about Linda? Its been more than five months since you started talking about this baby bump and we are yet to see it. If indeed there was a baby bump even with two legs forward she won't be able to hide it.SO let it go already cos there is NO baby bump.
Looking to loose dat post baby fat or to have a toned and trim body? Trim and Fit diet coffee will do just dat. No exercise nor dieting needed. Add me on bbm for business only 2B9E276B. Thx
You can hit me up for all your shopping, I buy anything from all websites, you can send me the links or I can do the search of whatever you want and send to you for your approval before ordering after which I will ship to Nigeria for you to pick up. I live in the US. Send me a message on ijeshopping@gmail.com. You will never regret it. Convenient and very cost effective.
109 comments:
Linda Linda..........
ZB
Beautiful. Stylishly indeed
Y hide it when is a tin of joy
Wow
Lol..shez still looking beautiful
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Hmmm...liiiiiinda! I fear u, u fit scatter house! Chai!
Lolx... This babe na baddoo i swear......
Reminded me of my first time; was almost due but kept asking my hubstar if the bump was visible...lol
Safe delivery dear; ears itching to hear the good news.
* My R1.50c comment *
Why is she hiding it dnt she wnt to get pregnant before....alancash
It looks like all the women in that picture are pregnant, ogini???.why is it dt big body women love to hangout with other bigger sized ladies??Merry maternity moments Uche!......#cheEzyjayne
Hmm. Linda what ur eyes can see sha.. Na wah
¤¤Marilyn
We who have Superman vision (like Linda) can still see it. Congrats Uche.
Looking good
everybody in this picture has baby bump na!...."yawns....
I'm sorry Linda, but this is not news
I love the bump than the leg...it's every woman's pride
I wouldn't exactly call that hiding, but okay.
Is her biz
See dis woman, what is she hiding? What other women are dying to show to the world but dem never get the opportunity.
Dear Uche, do not hide God's blessing o. A candle is supposed to be lit and put on a table top to give light to people and not to be hidden under a bushel. No let God vex for you o!
Dis's no gist. Tnx
So we should go n carry stool and rope abi? cuz she hid her bump?..... how is dis news please.... *draws chair to listen*
Pregnancy is one of d most beautiful tins dat could happen to a woman, i see no reason why it should be unneccessarily hidden.
Wetin concern u Linda if she push her breast sef to cover d bump? Lol, u nd Kim na s same tin jobless ppl makin moni lol, love u sha nd if u lik no post na swear I go swear for u lol
Looolz Lindiway,so true.
That stuff the other is standing on is taller than NEPA ladder.
Lolz #bright bravo# 269beb21
Linda oooooo,aporoko no 1
Wats ur own Self Linda
GM
Lol..Linda ibiakwa
Linda, always finding an explanation for everything. Isn't she married? Why hide her baby bump? She might not even realize she did something of such. Abeg park well jo.
Linda this Uche belle no dey big? It's been like this forever. You sure say she carry belle? Abeg I'm getting confused jhor. By now sef, she suppose don born
HMMMMMMMMMMMMM, LINDA LEEEEEEEE. THE AMEBO SPECIALIST
nigerian women will always look shapeless with their big tummy. See all of them. And if you ask them their kind of men,they will say rich and handsome guys. What can these type offer men?
Linda mumu gossip
Is she really hiding her baby bump
uuuuuuuuh
But Linda she trying to look nice and she's not hiding anything after all she didn't abort d baby so y would u fink she's hiding anything
Lol even wth d leg I cn stil c d bump..
Is pregnancy a bad thing or a crime ? Why should somebody,a married woman for that matter be hiding it ?
Aunty Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
I thought she has given birth?...she looks good. ######QUEENMAYA#######
lol...is she shy of it? it cnt just b hidden no mara hw hard u try..
It is so obvious , she can't hide this one again.
linda ur eyes eehn dey see tins wey person nr wan make pple see,that y u are the best blogger ever. please post my comments.
Ah, Linda your interpretations. Lol
Lol. Good for her.
Lmao... Linda! linda!! linda!!!.... Ehn.. U sabi fin truble oo .
Linda!!! Leave Uche alone o, no go take your aproko commot the belle! We dey wait for your own for village. Anofia!
What is she hiding it for? Abi the husband no pay bride price complete? Mtcheeewwwww....Ese
congrats..dnt knw y pple hide baby bump..nawa e remain make she use waterproof cover no b only knee..............................#KingOfKings
Lol...... She dey shame put?
Mand this is news ehn? Nawa o
Linda ehn..how is this news???m sure she didnt even intend t hide it lool..lin lin of africa gbebotun aye!!!
So, it showed. Love u uche! My razz babe. Daddy's fav. Actress
Haaa! Why d hid? It's a thing of joy naa! Many want dis ooo. Call me Harmonybanks
U got her there Linda... Chai! But u sabi look person o
Why the hiding it? It's a beautiful thing joor
Thank God for her. I love her style. Congrats Uche.
Still showing all over her. Wish her safe delivering whn d time comes.
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Seen next person
They all look pregnant except the on that actually is.
Kimmy*****
And dis one na newz abi. Abeg Linda talk anoda thing.
No matter hw long it is hidden soon we shall c it. Am out
All them chubby mamas....
Y is she hiding her bumps... Wen am preg I won't mind showin it off and rockin it lyk it a new shoe I jes bought.
~davido's Gf
U cnt cover it anytin u like do....... I can see it
Lol. Anty linda u wont kill me.
Pregnancy is just like flame, you can never hide it. I wish her well o.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
And this picture looks like throw back 1998
LOOK AT LEGS..... LOL
UGLY.
LIB 1
I LOVE THIS WOMAN BOTH ON AND OFF THE SCREEN.
THIS IS WONDERFUL, CANT WAIT TO SEE HER BABY, WAWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!
Kai Lindodo. U sabi do amebo o. Na u first see say she dey hide something
ana ekpuchi afo ime aka? Onyekababyface@gmail.com
Linda how is this news..... stop being annoying and irritating
Wetin be ur own Linda?I beg leave d babe alone ojare.Carry on uche
UC baby I love UUUUU
congrats to her
Is she forever pregnant???
Linda wetin concern u sit down dere dey sneak up on pipul no go marry get ur own belle
Awww nice pic
Uche darling, I am so happy for you. preggy and still sexy.
Was this pix taken in the eighties? Where did all the homegirls around her come from her? They look frozen in time and Uche blends in well with them
Don't c y she should hide her baby bump.
pretty
which bump are you talking about Linda? Its been more than five months since you started talking about this baby bump and we are yet to see it. If indeed there was a baby bump even with two legs forward she won't be able to hide it.SO let it go already cos there is NO baby bump.
But why is she hiding it?It's a thing of joy nau.Na wa o
Wat exactly is d lady @ d extreme left wearing?. Congrats to Uche tho, didn't evn know she was pregnant
you chat shit linda! what is there to hide? its just a honest pose , thats all I see. she is married and a child is a blessing.
Amebo oshi! How's this news worthy???
Linda live her alone let her pose as she likes. Don't be jealous....lol
and this is news how?
Wow! Really fits her.
Congratulations Uche
Aww she looks beautiful
Looking to loose dat post baby fat or to have a toned and trim body? Trim and Fit diet coffee will do just dat. No exercise nor dieting needed. Add me on bbm for business only 2B9E276B. Thx
Rily love dis woman... Uche u rock!!!!
Women Association of the Pregies (WAP)
Linda Linda! Na you know oooo Lol
Linda wetin concern u? Aproko.
Congrats to herself...
.. This is a very old picture nah... haba, its not everyday gist..
Lmaoo as in eh!