Photo: Uche Jombo stylishly hides her baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 August 2014

Photo: Uche Jombo stylishly hides her baby bump

See how she pushed her leg forward so her bump is not that obvious...lol. Rock on, babe!

109 comments:

Linda Linda..........

ZB

Beautiful. Stylishly indeed

NaNcY DreW said...

Y hide it when is a tin of joy

ellaiscryst@yahoo.com said...

Wow

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lol..shez still looking beautiful

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

gudugudu said...

Hmmm...liiiiiinda! I fear u, u fit scatter house! Chai!

Lolx... This babe na baddoo i swear......

Reminded me of my first time; was almost due but kept asking my hubstar if the bump was visible...lol
Safe delivery dear; ears itching to hear the good news.

* My R1.50c comment *

Why is she hiding it dnt she wnt to get pregnant before....alancash

It looks like all the women in that picture are pregnant, ogini???.why is it dt big body women love to hangout with other bigger sized ladies??Merry maternity moments Uche!......#cheEzyjayne

Hmm. Linda what ur eyes can see sha.. Na wah
¤¤Marilyn

Peejay said...

We who have Superman vision (like Linda) can still see it. Congrats Uche.

Looking good

everybody in this picture has baby bump na!...."yawns....

I'm sorry Linda, but this is not news

I love the bump than the leg...it's every woman's pride

Amelia Thermopolis said...

I wouldn't exactly call that hiding, but okay.

Is her biz

Naija babe said...

See dis woman, what is she hiding? What other women are dying to show to the world but dem never get the opportunity.
Dear Uche, do not hide God's blessing o. A candle is supposed to be lit and put on a table top to give light to people and not to be hidden under a bushel. No let God vex for you o!

Dis's no gist. Tnx

So we should go n carry stool and rope abi? cuz she hid her bump?..... how is dis news please.... *draws chair to listen*

Arnold chukwu said...

Pregnancy is one of d most beautiful tins dat could happen to a woman, i see no reason why it should be unneccessarily hidden.

Wetin concern u Linda if she push her breast sef to cover d bump? Lol, u nd Kim na s same tin jobless ppl makin moni lol, love u sha nd if u lik no post na swear I go swear for u lol

Looolz Lindiway,so true.
That stuff the other is standing on is taller than NEPA ladder.

Lolz #bright bravo# 269beb21

Linda oooooo,aporoko no 1

Wats ur own Self Linda

GM

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lol..Linda ibiakwa

Linda, always finding an explanation for everything. Isn't she married? Why hide her baby bump? She might not even realize she did something of such. Abeg park well jo.

Linda this Uche belle no dey big? It's been like this forever. You sure say she carry belle? Abeg I'm getting confused jhor. By now sef, she suppose don born

HMMMMMMMMMMMMM, LINDA LEEEEEEEE. THE AMEBO SPECIALIST

charles said...

nigerian women will always look shapeless with their big tummy. See all of them. And if you ask them their kind of men,they will say rich and handsome guys. What can these type offer men?

Linda mumu gossip

Amarachi said...

Is she really hiding her baby bump

uuuuuuuuh

But Linda she trying to look nice and she's not hiding anything after all she didn't abort d baby so y would u fink she's hiding anything

Lol even wth d leg I cn stil c d bump..

Ozed said...

Is pregnancy a bad thing or a crime ? Why should somebody,a married woman for that matter be hiding it ?

ChincoBee said...

Aunty Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

I thought she has given birth?...she looks good. ######QUEENMAYA#######

SlimVee said...

lol...is she shy of it? it cnt just b hidden no mara hw hard u try..

It is so obvious , she can't hide this one again.

Daralohi said...

linda ur eyes eehn dey see tins wey person nr wan make pple see,that y u are the best blogger ever. please post my comments.

Daralohi said...

linda ur eyes eehn dey see tins wey person nr wan make pple see,that y u are the best blogger ever. please post my comments.

Ah, Linda your interpretations. Lol

Lol. Good for her.

Lmao... Linda! linda!! linda!!!.... Ehn.. U sabi fin truble oo .

Linda!!! Leave Uche alone o, no go take your aproko commot the belle! We dey wait for your own for village. Anofia!

What is she hiding it for? Abi the husband no pay bride price complete? Mtcheeewwwww....Ese

#king said...

congrats..dnt knw y pple hide baby bump..nawa e remain make she use waterproof cover no b only knee..............................#KingOfKings

Lol...... She dey shame put?

Mand this is news ehn? Nawa o

kimeeeeeeeeee said...

Linda ehn..how is this news???m sure she didnt even intend t hide it lool..lin lin of africa gbebotun aye!!!

So, it showed. Love u uche! My razz babe. Daddy's fav. Actress

harmonybanks said...

Haaa! Why d hid? It's a thing of joy naa! Many want dis ooo. Call me Harmonybanks

U got her there Linda... Chai! But u sabi look person o

harmonybanks said...

Why the hiding it? It's a beautiful thing joor

Thank God for her. I love her style. Congrats Uche.

Ugophany said...

Still showing all over her. Wish her safe delivering whn d time comes.

Daily diet tv said...

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Seen next person

They all look pregnant except the on that actually is.

Kimmy*****

EbonyAma said...

And dis one na newz abi. Abeg Linda talk anoda thing.

Banky W mention your name in his last verse of Jaiye Ori Mi... It goes like "I know some people just like to dey hate me i see d comments on Linda Ikeji.

No matter hw long it is hidden soon we shall c it. Am out

obietrezy said...

All them chubby mamas....

Y is she hiding her bumps... Wen am preg I won't mind showin it off and rockin it lyk it a new shoe I jes bought.
~davido's Gf

U cnt cover it anytin u like do....... I can see it

Banky W mention your name in his last verse of Jaiye Ori Mi... It goes like "I know some people just like to dey hate me i see d comments on Linda Ikeji.

Lol. Anty linda u wont kill me.

Pregnancy is just like flame, you can never hide it. I wish her well o.

Lyndywayne said...

And this picture looks like throw back 1998

LOOK AT LEGS..... LOL
UGLY.
LIB 1

JESUS BOY IS HERE said...

I LOVE THIS WOMAN BOTH ON AND OFF THE SCREEN.

The uncommon Christian in the contemporary world said...

THIS IS WONDERFUL, CANT WAIT TO SEE HER BABY, WAWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!

Kai Lindodo. U sabi do amebo o. Na u first see say she dey hide something

ana ekpuchi afo ime aka? Onyekababyface@gmail.com

Linda how is this news..... stop being annoying and irritating

Wetin be ur own Linda?I beg leave d babe alone ojare.Carry on uche

UC baby I love UUUUU

congrats to her

Is she forever pregnant???

Linda wetin concern u sit down dere dey sneak up on pipul no go marry get ur own belle

Amicable said...

Awww nice pic

Uche darling, I am so happy for you. preggy and still sexy.

Was this pix taken in the eighties? Where did all the homegirls around her come from her? They look frozen in time and Uche blends in well with them

Don't c y she should hide her baby bump.

ujunkem said...

pretty

which bump are you talking about Linda? Its been more than five months since you started talking about this baby bump and we are yet to see it. If indeed there was a baby bump even with two legs forward she won't be able to hide it.SO let it go already cos there is NO baby bump.

Funso Samuel said...

But why is she hiding it?It's a thing of joy nau.Na wa o

Wat exactly is d lady @ d extreme left wearing?. Congrats to Uche tho, didn't evn know she was pregnant

you chat shit linda! what is there to hide? its just a honest pose , thats all I see. she is married and a child is a blessing.

Amebo oshi! How's this news worthy???

winniekoko said...

Linda live her alone let her pose as she likes. Don't be jealous....lol

and this is news how?

Wow! Really fits her.

iffy said...

Congratulations Uche

Aww she looks beautiful

Looking to loose dat post baby fat or to have a toned and trim body? Trim and Fit diet coffee will do just dat. No exercise nor dieting needed. Add me on bbm for business only 2B9E276B. Thx

Ijeoma O. said...

You can hit me up for all your shopping, I buy anything from all websites, you can send me the links or I can do the search of whatever you want and send to you for your approval before ordering after which I will ship to Nigeria for you to pick up. I live in the US. Send me a message on ijeshopping@gmail.com. You will never regret it. Convenient and very cost effective.

Ijeoma O. said...

You can hit me up for all your shopping, I buy anything from all websites, you can send me the links or I can do the search of whatever you want and send to you for your approval before ordering after which I will ship to Nigeria for you to pick up. I live in the US. Send me a message on ijeshopping@gmail.com. You will never regret it. Convenient and very cost effective.

pipifierce said...

Rily love dis woman... Uche u rock!!!!

Women Association of the Pregies (WAP)

LEEZ said...

Linda Linda! Na you know oooo Lol

g-gal said...

Linda wetin concern u? Aproko.

Congrats to herself...

.. This is a very old picture nah... haba, its not everyday gist..

Lmaoo as in eh!