MTO claims they know why gang members tried to kill Chris Brown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 August 2014

MTO claims they know why gang members tried to kill Chris Brown

There was a shooting at 1Oak nightclub last night in LA during a pre-VMAs party hosted by Chris Brown. Eyewitnesses claimed Chris was the target of the shooting and now MTO claims they know who tried to murder the singer and why. Find their report below...
Well here's what happened . . . allegedly. We ain't trying to snitch on nobody and get no one locked up either. Police need to do they're job though.
MediaTakeOut.com spies were in the building last night at the 1Oak party and it was a movie. Tons of celebs, and beautiful people too. But it all went south when a group of men tried to murder Chris Brown!!
You see, ever since Chris Brown got out of rehab - he's changed his lifestyle and his circle of friends. Our snitch explains, "Chris used to run with a bunch of gang bangers who were really scary. When he got out [of rehab], he cut them all off. I guess they're upset about that." Continue...
The inside snitch tells us that Chris was being THREATENED by his ex-homies . . . and they have been trying to EXTORT MONEY out of him for weeks. Well last night when Chris was at the VMAs it all came to a head. MediaTakeOut.com explained, "It was [Chris Brown's former homies] shooting. And they were trying to hit Chris."
Luckily we're told that the men were NOT GOOD SHOTS, and they shot people next to Chris in the VIP instead. Suge Knight was one of the people that were injured.

92 comments:

jaybeyblu said...

Blah blah! MTO knows everything rme

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Gang members always feel bad when one of their own decides to turn a new leaf. But they should understand the young man is in for a change. If this is true, then they should get them all arrested and put behind bars.!

Life without Christ is bad and unsafe! Hope service was awesome today! John 10:10. Hosea 10:12. BishopDammy#

SHIT, nw i knw why mama always tell me to mind the frnds i keep...... I hope they are all punished and sentence to jail...

They should leave Chris alone biko

Na wa ooo.

Their wahala

NaNcY DreW said...

Trust MTO to come up with d "alleged" word on d street.

D ROCK said...

he's changed his lifestyle and his circle of friends. Our snitch explains. Really?

lagos runz girl advertises herself on Twitter By Posting Nu*de Pics To Get Customers.[pics]

CB U GATTO WATCH UR BAK OOO..... MEN RE VEXNG
.ZB

Lol..MTO sha

Jolof Hearts said...

suge Knight again? number one suspect, why is he always hit in the arm

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Wat shuld someone belive

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Read dis alredy on mediatakeout.

#king said...

he needs protection..dis niggas will surely come back..................................#KingOfKings

Black people are the manufacturers of their own problems not the white officers who think of all of them as gangsters!

MTO always know and yet their stories are always false

They shud leave him alone 4 me oo,chris I love u my no 1 crush.grace b

Pls they should breezy in his changed habit,we love him this way. Chiderabrown@gmail.com

Na real waah!

Olameedey said...

That's why it's good 2 keep good friends n not otherwise. I hope he ll be very careful 4rm now on.

I thank God Chris wasn't caught by the shots fired.

*sigh* Breezy should jst thank God for his life & pray those guys don't come after him again...I don't think they're done yet. Such pple don't give up easily. #Cutebusybee

Shit just got real

Dahs how dey behave all dis useless n jobless cultist, join n later ask for leave u'd neva let u hav peace, I just pray he gets out of this alive ,cus dey ar reli perilous...#dahs my analysis

They should leave did dude alone #bright bravo#

Thank God Chris got away, fake ass shooters (dat awkward monemts when u sent boiz on errand for men).
JenniPukka

They should have killed suge knight, at least if not for anything. For the sake of 2pac, so Shakur can sleep well.

PURPLE said...

Suge knight will come 4 dem

i sincerely hope he doesnt end like Tupac...@ni'ima

Hmmmmmmm

Nawah
Frends turned foe

story for the gods
big sister linda u think say we no go hear? you bought a car...yes a car! for your younger brother as a birthday gift yesterday yh honda accord 2011 model. chai ur head dey der
if u like chew my comment like chewing stick u sha don read am
#amebi

Lucky him

Chris brown is really in trouble

MTO again.....d dai I wil strt blievin dis pple mayb d@ dai God go com dwn...

Tee said...

THE PIRU GANG INITIATED CHRIS WHILE JAIL...

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

the evil dat men so......

The evil dat men do......

Ral said...

News

the evil dat men do.....

hmmmm

Those idiots must be find and face justice.

Bony bony said...

Pls they shld Chris alone pls he shld have a life

Tee said...

PIRU GANG WANTS HIM DEATH!

Those hoodlums should get busy n leave the repentant alone. Gosh!

oga oh

Chris was a jew man and he paid homage to the bloods so they protect him but he stopped paying up and stopped hanging with them so they had to warn him.. They had to let him know the world is a dangerous place, you still need our protection.

Make dem kill am abeg make stupid news reduce

Dis is serious..hope Riri will pay homage

He should be careful.

Make dem calm down oooooooooooooo#mr OnaH

Amicable said...

Gang bangers ain't no joke

Opémie said...

Got beautiful handmade beaded jewellery on www.opemie.co.uk. UK based. Worldwide delivery available.

Hmm we dey watch oooo

Bla Bla Bla. i think Suge Knight was the target.

Na waa oooo

Which means d injured ones doesn't count, matter or mean anything?? Just happy chris wasn't hit and dats it? Yeye and Senseless comment bonamkpo!

Nawa oo,its no longer rihanna its now gang

Lol, MTO!! police should do they're job though. Chai

Lucky him

This is serious Chris needs to be careful, for this group to hit him means they are really bad, Chris pls be careful .....by dobis112@gmail.com

Friendship isn't by force nah!!!

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Suge Knight....nuff said.

MTO n there rumours ke! Anyway, chris should be careful woo.

Mheeeen ur english sucks big time!!!silly yorubatic man...

lilly said...

Hmm my chris brizzy, dey shuld leave him oh abeg

No comment

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Suge Knight the informant/snitch just had to be there. Isn't he a member of the Blood and Crips gangs?

If you don't like Chris Brown's music or his hair that's not why you should shoot him. Smh. Haters.

Too many haters everywhere.

If u perform some 2pac/Biggie style on my homeboy Breezy.. I'mma go to borno and meet BH's shekau to get his bomb n' come over to d States to kill y'all bunch of hatin' niggas..

Chris Brown bawo?. This guy na ajebo now?No be Tupac o! MTO make we hear word.

U know being a gang member is a lifetime commitment. He better pay dem off at least 4 now. He better seek some advice from Snoop Dogg

Suge Knight again?Chris Brown should run for his life,once you have suge around you,there must be shootings and a dead artist,case in question,Tupac Shakur.Dont trust that N*****a

CB should always wash his back, and stay away from clubbing outside for now.

Ojemba said...

Surge Knight again? This old dude should leave youngster alone nah. Shebi 2pac own don't pass, na Chris Brown this gangster wanna waste. CB got to lay low seriously.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Bunch of touts. Mtcheeeewwwww. Thry for use silent gun

Williams said...

Well, I'll be very careful next time before hanging around Chris Breezy. lol Email: helloehi31@ymail.com

Williams said...

Quite scary. I guess he needs mend things up with 'em somehow. Hommies are always very understanding. Unless the MTO 'snitch' aint correct. Email: helloehi31@ymail.com

they should leave chris brown alone o biko

This guys clean up his ass himself, and now hitting at him is the best? Ten kids cant play for ten year men...

This ur "dah" thingy irritates the fuck outta me! Jeeeez! Wtf?

I thank God for sparing his life, after all tribulation in rehab, still want him dead, thats far too absurd.

It bullshits..... i think chris shld still n out of sight till further notice

sure rihanna is playing a fast one here. could it be because of what he tweeted the last time about settling with someone who's got his back....karruche?

This is just about suge knight, Many still believe he set up 2pac.This is just abt Biggie and pac rift.

Fuck the police first of all most police departments are infiltrated by freemasons whether that was intended for Chris or Suge it is hard to tell but im sure theres people who know It could have been puffy bc Suge had his good friend body guard killed years ago and how the fuck did the gun get in there maybe it was hidden in the building before and how the fuck did the shooter get away with it not only that but im suspicious of the rapper game he's evil as fuck.

The Jewish are trying to kill him I wonder what he did to them