And u had to say "ha" before posting as if na one kind heavy gist! Kmt! Lemme hear word Biko! Wen it's Genevieve or tiwa we no go hear word again. Shioooooooooor!
I love genny but truth be told linda u are a ass licker! Wen u nt into sm1 u ridicle dem with ur headings and post but if na pple u like even if na ugly pic u wil praise. Keep ur bloody opinion to urslf and let us talk. U r d blogger not d commentator. Grow up!
When will mrs be added to her name? gene suppose don get kids by nw..lovely lady still single I dont understand.................................#KingOfKings
I love when people mean up to tell Linda her faults. But being anonymous means it could still be one of her ass lickers on this blog too.! But I like your guts anyway. Next time be under a name !!
Just listen to yourself Linda, you are all "haaaa". But when the Aneke twins posted their pics, you were like "left or right","these twins like to take pictures sha" Madam, while it's your right to like or not to like a pic, please at times learn to keep your condescending attitude to yourself.
Your god has joined the league of picture-takers and u go "ha".
Genevieve just dissappointed me when she joined the ice bucket challenge for the ALS disease. We have cholera, Ebola, chibok girls, lack of electricty and potable water hovering over our heads, but our local attention seekers were nowhere to be found. But because they want to be seen with oyinbo and belong, they quickly rush the ice bucket challenge. Bet they know nothing about that sickness!!!!
And our Genevieve had to join this attention-seeking foolishness. I thought she had more sense.
Linda always stalking Genevieve's instagram page. Either she pays u to do it or you cannot live without her. Why am i so tempted to pick the second option?
And? I mean, i don't get it. Are these promo pics? What is promoting exactly? Did she grab a juicy deal, is she about to be featured in a movie? Is she going to feature in some ad? What's that picture for? If it's none of the above, then kindly pass Linda. You too!
Did she sleep with ur mother,aunty,sister or step mother? Fool!!! U just come here n type rubbish not ur fault na linda wey pity u post ur comment. Ode oshi
Classy. My kind of woman! To tell you the truth, no man wants a tonto dickeh or a cossy ojiakor as a wife. Sluts are only meant to warm our beds and nothing more. I LOVE YOU GENNY!
Y re some people angry? I don't get it, na wa oh! Nigeria. If she is a lesbian none if your biz again if she isn't married, still no business of yours, calling somebody names doesn't make u any better. Y' all disgust me. Am out!
Recent investigations have shown that the rate of infection for ebola is a doubling of cases every 35 day. If this continues on it's present course we will have 22 million cases in 12 months with 50% dead.
I have to agree cos I see nothing special about this school drop out who got pregnant at 15 and sleeps with politicians and calls herself an actress .yeye dey smell
Appreciate pple guys...haba..if ur half as fine she is @ her age...oya post ur pic leme c...no lightening cream fins ohhh........Oya make we guess say u fine...We know u? Gid has given her Grace...no one can take dat Away...stop hateing..Simple be happy for her..
165 comments:
An epitome of beauty she really is. Stay blessed. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#
Eva young Jenny
This Lesbian. What happened to her breast? She is looking old😁
I can die for her tbh ♡
Instagran created by Linda ikeji right?Just kidding I knw. Its a typo....
Not feeling the pics.Linda you are too obsessed with Genny
Face of lib
Wow... She looks gorgeous...
make she go sitdown....but she look pretty shaa...
she's an icon, sexy is not all about goin naked... the photo speaks a lot
Lindi's number 1 fan
Beautiful lopez
make she go sitdown jari'''na today...she no go go fin husband marry...
Forever young
Chai, mama linda i know she's old but "instagran"?
Always on Point, and always on Ma mind. Linda No Yealous ooooooooo
Beautiful Genny love u plenty
looking chick
Beautiful Genny,God bless you.
Linda I saw it b4 u... Buh dis is nt new na
Linda "instagran"?
Nwanyi oma......mkpuru mma. Go gurl!
Do I see a baby bump? Or am I hoping?
Pretty you
K
A beautiful and classy lady
The woman that has stolen almost all the hearts of naija celebs
Always looking youngand pretty
She is beautiful
She looks girly. Nice one Genny.
Omalicha Nwanyi. Classy lady
Luks like a schoool garl me no liky
She looks good..#seen#
NEEEEEXXXXXXTTTTTTTT
sweet genny, u look gorgeous
Isn't she flawless...looking simple nd awesome!...can a girl be a guy's role model?
And u had to say "ha" before posting as if na one kind heavy gist! Kmt! Lemme hear word Biko! Wen it's Genevieve or tiwa we no go hear word again. Shioooooooooor!
o.m.g......dis is ***beauty ***
Nice pix
Love me some genny
o.m.g......dis is ***beauty ***
Looking soooooo young
She always looks flawless
FASHION REHAB
lovely.
but her neck wanna be long like that boy that has the longest neck in the world.
via official intercom
Eva young......genny,dis yur body is confussing yu,better get family or LTR
Ever young Genny... I so much love her..
Do you want to make free calls? Just click my name
I love her like KILODE. Looking Sweet always.
MICKY: beautiful lady
Love me some @Genny
Looks like she also don join the latest trend in town.. Sharing photos
Pretty&Sexy Ghanaian Girl Vera Mistakenly Tweets Her Own nude Photos! See..
I love genny but truth be told linda u are a ass licker! Wen u nt into sm1 u ridicle dem with ur headings and post but if na pple u like even if na ugly pic u wil praise. Keep ur bloody opinion to urslf and let us talk. U r d blogger not d commentator. Grow up!
It's obvious Ms Ikeji has a massive hard on for all things Genevieve. Haba!!!
Wow! Looking more beautiful now that she is pregnant.
Age is graduallytelling on her.
lovely
Linda pls am begging u in d name of God. To pls post my comment oooo. I av always. Love genny any time any day.
Linda d pic just dey...nothing HA! about it. over trumpet blower!
Asa di egwu. Kiss! Kiss.
young forever
When will mrs be added to her name? gene suppose don get kids by nw..lovely lady still single I dont understand.................................#KingOfKings
OHHH BEAUTIFUL
Beautiful damsel
Get a life and always be happy 4 others.
U know u can never be like her no matter hw hard u try. She's beautiful and rich, very lovely woman. I love u genny
Wow, beautiful. Just effortlessly chic. That's what's up.
Kimmy*****
Looking cool ad simple as usual....
loveeeee
I'm sure ur hubby just finished giving u a good beating dis morning, hope u enjoyed it married woman * tongue out*
See u with ur borrowed suit...getting a family is d ultimate abi? chicken brain!
she looks lovely.
Y is dis paining u? U want ur dirty ass 2 be licked? Linda just appreciates good things, stop dissing her..ciao!
And u're young, hungry and broke hahaha naija eh!
How old is ur mama òdéé
you are her Lesbian mate
Oloshooo
Grand!
...More like "the lovely Ms. Genevieve's daughter".
She sure has a great body.
Cute Genny!!
Linda's role model
I love when people mean up to tell Linda her faults. But being anonymous means it could still be one of her ass lickers on this blog too.! But I like your guts anyway. Next time be under a name !!
cute
Simple nd beautiful
ms.Genny toh elegant
Show ur's so we can see, as far as I am concern u are older in age n body than her. Appreciate her or keep mute.
Genny,always representing. Youngy.
Fine girl
Her arms toned down or was it photoshop??? Looking good Genny,!!#chEezyjayne
Jealousy ooo
Just listen to yourself Linda, you are all "haaaa". But when the Aneke twins posted their pics, you were like "left or right","these twins like to take pictures sha"
Madam, while it's your right to like or not to like a pic, please at times learn to keep your condescending attitude to yourself.
Your god has joined the league of picture-takers and u go "ha".
my sweet gene nice pix
Looking good
So fynn... I'm adopting the look.
Foolish Anonymous like you! Show your face first na, oloshi.
Genevieve just dissappointed me when she joined the ice bucket challenge for the ALS disease. We have cholera, Ebola, chibok girls, lack of electricty and potable water hovering over our heads, but our local attention seekers were nowhere to be found. But because they want to be seen with oyinbo and belong, they quickly rush the ice bucket challenge. Bet they know nothing about that sickness!!!!
And our Genevieve had to join this attention-seeking foolishness. I thought she had more sense.
Beautiful lady anytime!
All u enemies of progress get lost. Genny is an epitome of beauty. Una no near her shoes let alone stand her presence. Ndi afo ojor
Linda always stalking Genevieve's instagram page. Either she pays u to do it or you cannot live without her. Why am i so tempted to pick the second option?
Pretty lady
Most talented actress
Pretty lady love by many
Always simple & unique
Pretty lady love by many
And? I mean, i don't get it. Are these promo pics? What is promoting exactly? Did she grab a juicy deal, is she about to be featured in a movie? Is she going to feature in some ad? What's that picture for? If it's none of the above, then kindly pass Linda. You too!
My beautiful sister, fire on mbaise ppl are made.
Smally
True talk dear
Gorgeous and lovely. by dobis112@gmail.com
Sexy old chick. Mwah
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
Must everything be marriage,marry her naa.....nonsense human being,go jst open mouth dey vomit rubbish
Make she go sit down öne sıde.. no single breast. Mtchewww! IT İŞ WELL
Linda there is nothing breathtaking bout this dry picture.
Wtf is it, with all dis unecessary famzing?
Ass licker!!!
If you like, no post my comment.
Did she sleep with ur mother,aunty,sister or step mother? Fool!!! U just come here n type rubbish not ur fault na linda wey pity u post ur comment. Ode oshi
Woah, Jenny fans too much. What I want to comment, they ve said it all.
This is how I wan my future wife to look like.
I see nothing "ha" about d pics Lindodo. I prefer d 1st pic sha.
U're just an hypocrit . 'Cos Linda is so very much obsessed wit Genevieve ur writing dz. D pics are horrible. Spell it out n not "k"
She look lovely
Was wondering if she forgot her breast at home lol
Classy. My kind of woman! To tell you the truth, no man wants a tonto dickeh or a cossy ojiakor as a wife. Sluts are only meant to warm our beds and nothing more. I LOVE YOU GENNY!
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Are u her patner,oshisko coward why did u hide under anonymous.Genny has never been bursty
Waooo...incredible…visit www.virginology.blogspot.com for the latest in the vineyard of love, romance and relationship
Ma pretty jewel...much lawv 4 u Genevieve Nnaji#
Ma prettiest jewel...much lawv 4 u bae
Waooo...incredible…visit www.virginology.blogspot.com for the latest in the vineyard of love, romance and relationship
My role model...luv u genny.
Lol u r meannnnn
May God free you from your bitterness. Amen.
Y re some people angry? I don't get it, na wa oh! Nigeria. If she is a lesbian none if your biz again if she isn't married, still no business of yours, calling somebody names doesn't make u any better. Y' all disgust me. Am out!
Just a pretty damsel
Jonrisa...
Looking young always! Beauty.
Ever young
She is still d queen of Noollywood
Wooow flawlesss,buh wait Oooº° is she preggy?
She is stil d queen of Noollywood
Do you want to make cool cash.... Then vist http://JobandPay.com/?id=174252 rigth now. Your choice
Nutin special abt dis pix o Linda cin beta 1cs.,
i love this girl...#Beaux
She is beautiful
Hi everyone, i would like to know your perecption about banks in Nigeria.
http://eSurv.org?s=LJLELG_c8fc57c8
I love her... * simple & unique lady *
Ever sexy genny wish 2meet her in person genny 4life
Genny gets more end
Simplicity will nt kill u, 4eva you.
....Here we go again..its obvious Ms Ikeji has an inferiority complex. In my opinion you ARE way BIGGER this this your 'IDOL'
Linda u didn't post my comment. God punish u.
Flawless....love her anytime,anyday...
Jenny u are the best ! Any day any time. I love u
A woman without boobs has zero sex-appeal to me. Na face I go chop? One love to my boobed-up and assed-up sisters.
Lmao!!! See insults!
Beautiful Genny, God has blessed u. No shaking.
I think Genevieve toned or lightened her skin a bit. Take a look at her old moves, she wasn't this light. But hers isnt drastic though.
Wetin concern u svc, jealousy! Enemy of progress! U mah, which one u get for body complete..see how person be!mugu!
Always beautyful
Hehehehehehe dnt even try talking shit on here cos people are just patiently waiting to lay some heavy hate Looool
Dear Genevieve , will you do me the Honourable of going out on a date with me ?just once ?
Just lyk d bckgrnd of d pics...nt rilly...
Recent investigations have shown that the rate of infection for ebola is a doubling of cases every 35 day. If this continues on it's present course we will have 22 million cases in 12 months with 50% dead.
@Tom Up, stop posting this shit! Are you the child of the Devil?
I have to agree cos I see nothing special about this school drop out who got pregnant at 15 and sleeps with politicians and calls herself an actress .yeye dey smell
Hmmmmm,atikus babe. Them still dey screw??
Chaiiii,breast don fall finish .lol
True,she dey breastless.lol
See her dark knuckles. Make she go find husband marry o.she is over forty
Gennny is a Dive, but 4 dis pic nofin so fascinating about it.
She has d look of a small girl. Mehnnn Petite body good ooooo
U'r an idiot! Do u know hw long it takes to scroll pass the unnecessary page u'r eating up?
Appreciate pple guys...haba..if ur half as fine she is @ her age...oya post ur pic leme c...no lightening cream fins ohhh........Oya make we guess say u fine...We know u? Gid has given her Grace...no one can take dat Away...stop hateing..Simple be happy for her..
See haters!! Atleast she kept the baby and she's wealthier than your broke ass fathers, hubands or boyfriends or girlfriends.... haters oloshi!!