Ha, the lovely Ms Genevieve Nnaji (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 August 2014

Ha, the lovely Ms Genevieve Nnaji (photos)

Looking lovely...She shared the new photos on instagram a few minutes ago..

165 comments:

An epitome of beauty she really is. Stay blessed. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#

Eva young Jenny

This Lesbian. What happened to her breast? She is looking old😁

leez said...

I can die for her tbh ♡

Instagran created by Linda ikeji right?Just kidding I knw. Its a typo....

Not feeling the pics.Linda you are too obsessed with Genny
Face of lib

Wow... She looks gorgeous...

make she go sitdown....but she look pretty shaa...

she's an icon, sexy is not all about goin naked... the photo speaks a lot

Lindi's number 1 fan

Beautiful lopez

make she go sitdown jari'''na today...she no go go fin husband marry...

Forever young

Chai, mama linda i know she's old but "instagran"?

Always on Point, and always on Ma mind. Linda No Yealous ooooooooo

Ebube God said...

Beautiful Genny love u plenty

looking chick

Beautiful Genny,God bless you.

mizbluee said...

Linda I saw it b4 u... Buh dis is nt new na

Linda "instagran"?

Nwanyi oma......mkpuru mma. Go gurl!

Do I see a baby bump? Or am I hoping?

Pretty you

K

Jannie said...

A beautiful and classy lady

The woman that has stolen almost all the hearts of naija celebs

Always looking youngand pretty

She is beautiful

She looks girly. Nice one Genny.

Genevieve's No 1 Fan said...

Omalicha Nwanyi. Classy lady

Luks like a schoool garl me no liky

She looks good..#seen#
NEEEEEXXXXXXTTTTTTTT

amycool said...

sweet genny, u look gorgeous

Isn't she flawless...looking simple nd awesome!...can a girl be a guy's role model?

And u had to say "ha" before posting as if na one kind heavy gist! Kmt! Lemme hear word Biko! Wen it's Genevieve or tiwa we no go hear word again. Shioooooooooor!

o.m.g......dis is ***beauty ***

Nice pix

Love me some genny

o.m.g......dis is ***beauty ***

FOLARIN• said...

Looking soooooo young

Velma Williams said...

She always looks flawless

FASHION REHAB

lovely.
but her neck wanna be long like that boy that has the longest neck in the world.

via official intercom

Eva young......genny,dis yur body is confussing yu,better get family or LTR

Clck me to make free calls said...

Ever young Genny... I so much love her..

Do you want to make free calls? Just click my name

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I love her like KILODE. Looking Sweet always.

MICKY: beautiful lady

Love me some @Genny

D ROCK said...

Looks like she also don join the latest trend in town.. Sharing photos

Pretty&Sexy Ghanaian Girl Vera Mistakenly Tweets Her Own nude Photos! See..

I love genny but truth be told linda u are a ass licker! Wen u nt into sm1 u ridicle dem with ur headings and post but if na pple u like even if na ugly pic u wil praise. Keep ur bloody opinion to urslf and let us talk. U r d blogger not d commentator. Grow up!

It's obvious Ms Ikeji has a massive hard on for all things Genevieve. Haba!!!

Wow! Looking more beautiful now that she is pregnant.

Age is graduallytelling on her.

lovely

ife said...

Linda pls am begging u in d name of God. To pls post my comment oooo. I av always. Love genny any time any day.

Linda d pic just dey...nothing HA! about it. over trumpet blower!

Asa di egwu. Kiss! Kiss.

chukwudi Arnold said...

young forever

#king said...

When will mrs be added to her name? gene suppose don get kids by nw..lovely lady still single I dont understand.................................#KingOfKings

YETTY said...

OHHH BEAUTIFUL

Magyar girl said...

Beautiful damsel

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Get a life and always be happy 4 others.

U know u can never be like her no matter hw hard u try. She's beautiful and rich, very lovely woman. I love u genny

Wow, beautiful. Just effortlessly chic. That's what's up.

Kimmy*****

lgho said...

Looking cool ad simple as usual....

loveeeee

I'm sure ur hubby just finished giving u a good beating dis morning, hope u enjoyed it married woman * tongue out*

See u with ur borrowed suit...getting a family is d ultimate abi? chicken brain!

nkiru said...

she looks lovely.

Y is dis paining u? U want ur dirty ass 2 be licked? Linda just appreciates good things, stop dissing her..ciao!

And u're young, hungry and broke hahaha naija eh!

How old is ur mama òdéé

you are her Lesbian mate

Oloshooo

Grand!
...More like "the lovely Ms. Genevieve's daughter".
She sure has a great body.

LEEZ said...

Cute Genny!!

ChincoBee said...

Linda's role model

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

I love when people mean up to tell Linda her faults. But being anonymous means it could still be one of her ass lickers on this blog too.! But I like your guts anyway. Next time be under a name !!

cute

Simple nd beautiful

opeyemi said...

ms.Genny toh elegant

Show ur's so we can see, as far as I am concern u are older in age n body than her. Appreciate her or keep mute.

AMIJEZ said...

Genny,always representing. Youngy.

Fine girl

Her arms toned down or was it photoshop??? Looking good Genny,!!#chEezyjayne

Jealousy ooo

Just listen to yourself Linda, you are all "haaaa". But when the Aneke twins posted their pics, you were like "left or right","these twins like to take pictures sha"
Madam, while it's your right to like or not to like a pic, please at times learn to keep your condescending attitude to yourself.

Your god has joined the league of picture-takers and u go "ha".

my sweet gene nice pix

Looking good

OMG!WOMAN said...

So fynn... I'm adopting the look.

Foolish Anonymous like you! Show your face first na, oloshi.

Genevieve just dissappointed me when she joined the ice bucket challenge for the ALS disease. We have cholera, Ebola, chibok girls, lack of electricty and potable water hovering over our heads, but our local attention seekers were nowhere to be found. But because they want to be seen with oyinbo and belong, they quickly rush the ice bucket challenge. Bet they know nothing about that sickness!!!!

And our Genevieve had to join this attention-seeking foolishness. I thought she had more sense.

Beautiful lady anytime!

All u enemies of progress get lost. Genny is an epitome of beauty. Una no near her shoes let alone stand her presence. Ndi afo ojor

Linda always stalking Genevieve's instagram page. Either she pays u to do it or you cannot live without her. Why am i so tempted to pick the second option?

Pretty lady

Most talented actress

Pretty lady love by many

Always simple & unique

Pretty lady love by many

And? I mean, i don't get it. Are these promo pics? What is promoting exactly? Did she grab a juicy deal, is she about to be featured in a movie? Is she going to feature in some ad? What's that picture for? If it's none of the above, then kindly pass Linda. You too!

My beautiful sister, fire on mbaise ppl are made.

Smally

beauty said...

True talk dear

Gorgeous and lovely. by dobis112@gmail.com

Sexy old chick. Mwah

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

dhobiz said...

Must everything be marriage,marry her naa.....nonsense human being,go jst open mouth dey vomit rubbish

SVC said...

Make she go sit down öne sıde.. no single breast. Mtchewww! IT İŞ WELL

Runs gal said...

Linda there is nothing breathtaking bout this dry picture.
Wtf is it, with all dis unecessary famzing?
Ass licker!!!
If you like, no post my comment.

dee said...

Did she sleep with ur mother,aunty,sister or step mother? Fool!!! U just come here n type rubbish not ur fault na linda wey pity u post ur comment. Ode oshi

Woah, Jenny fans too much. What I want to comment, they ve said it all.

This is how I wan my future wife to look like.

Esty kudos said...

I see nothing "ha" about d pics Lindodo. I prefer d 1st pic sha.

Doro dude said...

U're just an hypocrit . 'Cos Linda is so very much obsessed wit Genevieve ur writing dz. D pics are horrible. Spell it out n not "k"

She look lovely

Was wondering if she forgot her breast at home lol

Daily diet tv said...

Classy. My kind of woman! To tell you the truth, no man wants a tonto dickeh or a cossy ojiakor as a wife. Sluts are only meant to warm our beds and nothing more. I LOVE YOU GENNY!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Are u her patner,oshisko coward why did u hide under anonymous.Genny has never been bursty

Tope Ajisafe said...

Waooo...incredible…visit www.virginology.blogspot.com for the latest in the vineyard of love, romance and relationship

Ma pretty jewel...much lawv 4 u Genevieve Nnaji#

Ma prettiest jewel...much lawv 4 u bae

Waooo...incredible…visit www.virginology.blogspot.com for the latest in the vineyard of love, romance and relationship

My role model...luv u genny.

Lol u r meannnnn

May God free you from your bitterness. Amen.

Y re some people angry? I don't get it, na wa oh! Nigeria. If she is a lesbian none if your biz again if she isn't married, still no business of yours, calling somebody names doesn't make u any better. Y' all disgust me. Am out!

Just a pretty damsel

Jonrisa...

JENNIFER said...

Looking young always! Beauty.

Ever young

She is still d queen of Noollywood

Jenny Cherish said...

Wooow flawlesss,buh wait Oooº° is she preggy?

She is stil d queen of Noollywood

Do you want to make cool cash.... Then vist http://JobandPay.com/?id=174252 rigth now. Your choice

Nutin special abt dis pix o Linda cin beta 1cs.,

i love this girl...#Beaux

She is beautiful

Hi everyone, i would like to know your perecption about banks in Nigeria.

http://eSurv.org?s=LJLELG_c8fc57c8

stainless Anneth said...

I love her... * simple & unique lady *

shollymama said...

Ever sexy genny wish 2meet her in person genny 4life

Genny gets more end

Bizzybabe said...

Simplicity will nt kill u, 4eva you.

....Here we go again..its obvious Ms Ikeji has an inferiority complex. In my opinion you ARE way BIGGER this this your 'IDOL'

Linda u didn't post my comment. God punish u.

Flawless....love her anytime,anyday...

Jenny u are the best ! Any day any time. I love u

BLUNT said...

A woman without boobs has zero sex-appeal to me. Na face I go chop? One love to my boobed-up and assed-up sisters.

Lmao!!! See insults!

khadeejat mustapha said...

Beautiful Genny, God has blessed u. No shaking.

khadeejat mustapha said...

Beautiful Genny, God has blessed u. No shaking.

I think Genevieve toned or lightened her skin a bit. Take a look at her old moves, she wasn't this light. But hers isnt drastic though.

Wetin concern u svc, jealousy! Enemy of progress! U mah, which one u get for body complete..see how person be!mugu!

G LUV said...

Always beautyful

Hehehehehehe dnt even try talking shit on here cos people are just patiently waiting to lay some heavy hate Looool

Dear Genevieve , will you do me the Honourable of going out on a date with me ?just once ?

dessymal said...

Just lyk d bckgrnd of d pics...nt rilly...

Recent investigations have shown that the rate of infection for ebola is a doubling of cases every 35 day. If this continues on it's present course we will have 22 million cases in 12 months with 50% dead.

@Tom Up, stop posting this shit! Are you the child of the Devil?

I have to agree cos I see nothing special about this school drop out who got pregnant at 15 and sleeps with politicians and calls herself an actress .yeye dey smell

Hmmmmm,atikus babe. Them still dey screw??

Chaiiii,breast don fall finish .lol

True,she dey breastless.lol

See her dark knuckles. Make she go find husband marry o.she is over forty

Gennny is a Dive, but 4 dis pic nofin so fascinating about it.
She has d look of a small girl. Mehnnn Petite body good ooooo

U'r an idiot! Do u know hw long it takes to scroll pass the unnecessary page u'r eating up?

Appreciate pple guys...haba..if ur half as fine she is @ her age...oya post ur pic leme c...no lightening cream fins ohhh........Oya make we guess say u fine...We know u? Gid has given her Grace...no one can take dat Away...stop hateing..Simple be happy for her..

unknown said...

See haters!! Atleast she kept the baby and she's wealthier than your broke ass fathers, hubands or boyfriends or girlfriends.... haters oloshi!!