Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 August 2014

Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday, Yay! Today I will be giving N25,000 to 6 people...that's N150k total. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!

21,599 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   13601 – 13800 of 21599   Newer›   Newest»

Today na my day. Olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com

Thanks Lindodo of life. I hope I win. kaylachanai@gmail.com

Linda love, pls let it be me...... Shallomchuks@gmail.com

Linda Honey, give me the 25K Joor let me marry u, right away. jeroclinton@yahoo.com

Aunty Linda hope I get lucky.I need money for settling things.ckforeigngal@yahoo.com

Indeed this art of kindness of your blog is just exceptional. This is where i "Anthony Izegaegbe" says thanks to Linda Ikeji's blog for up to date news, breaking news, celeb gist, entertainment info, LIB readers' corner, politics, emergencies and many more.

My prayer is that someday, may you and your crew grow to have a cable network added to this great work.
Up.....LIB. More success........

tony.izegaegbe@kaztec-eng.com

sunny chuks said...

It shall be well with you.well thought out programme

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

GOD pls I need dis miracle. Linda God bless u. Chinwenancy4@gmail.com

Hope am first ekwealorkenneth@gmail.com

I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com

I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com

Hope an among

wana win this ooo

Do not pass me by!
bolaji89@hotmail.com

bodyleah@yahoo.co.uk

checkmate
me.strictly@yahoo.com

lovely blog with useful information.ekani_a@yahoo.com

Keep up the good work Linda! You're indeed a blessing to this generation............dorlarpor@gmail.com

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

Herroyalposhness said...

First to comment!!

give urselves brain said...

last time..
josh.zamir.v@gmail.com

Dami said...

Barbiegirlie7@gmail.com

Linda abeg naa gimme just dis once daveifeanyi@gmail.com

Igborigbo@gmail.com

Louritauju@yahoo.com

Sandyhill42002@yahoo.com

Yeaaaaaa, * bensonneky@yahoo.com

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

Blaqpearl20@gmail.com

Danz said...

Babyz4sure@yahoo.com

I hope this works for me dear lord!!!

Hmmmmmm jclpz620@gmail.com

25k? Dis go b miracle for me dis week oooo.m srzly in nid. my email adaramoyeoladimeji@yahoo.com

I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com

This Ego bia neba....biko

Tosinonitiri@hotmail.com

kemi said...

Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com

Yea! yea!!! Pricelessdinci@yahoo.com

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

Gospelele@gmail.com

adetoyemartins76@gmail.com

justina_chy@yahoo.com

nimsleo01@gmail.com

Yaay! Bleog07@yahoo.com

This is a really nice way of giving back. God bless u. I hope I win tho. Labelle. chika_labelle@yahoo.com

May this be my day! onospect@gmail.com

Louritauju@yahoo.com

yaaaaaaaaaaay

Blaque pearl said...

ccpearl6@gmail.com

Wow!! Another giveaway Monday. Thanks for your go work. iphecare@yahoo.co.uk.

kemi said...

Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com

Linda ikeji ose oooo.timmybeefash@gmail.com

Hello Linda. Good morning people!

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

Halla Halla Halla nugwadejo@yahoo.com

yay!!!!!

maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk

Great Linda... Amylishwishing@yahoo.com

Off for lecture. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

Yaaaaay....checkebonyangel@yahoo.com

infochubike@yahoo.com

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

Kellsweezy@gmail.com

Plszzzzzzzz jclpz620@gmail.com

how far. harberdy@gmail.com

Blaque pearl said...

ccpearl6@gmail.com

kemi said...

Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com

yokoyokosukasuke@yahoo.com

Ayvgirl@yahoo.com

hi, Maurice

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

my money bako
me.strictly@yahoo.com

Yh patanthony93@gmail.com

bryanc.ayogu@yahoo.com

lovely blog with useful information.ekani_a@yahoo.com

Lin lin oya naa make my account for see money after soo many years daveifeanyi@gmail.com

what nub am I
me.strictly@Yahoo.com

I comment. Asiwaju

Blaque pearl said...

ccpearl6@gmail.com

Olabode said...

Abeg give me this 25k make i take buy milk,cereal and pampers for my daughter oooo. biko linda. country hard. sagedoor1@gmail.com

Nikky said...

Linda I love what you are doing out were so well done and keep it up.

Great work...mytoyin2k3@yahoo.com

linda, great job! oapsolicitors@gmail.com

Gospelele@gmail.com

ayomideadetoye@gmail.com

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

I must win ooo.gd morin libers.adelusidamilola@yahoo.com

aibekay@yahoo.com. #imustwin#

Happy New Week...
kj943871@gmail.com

Jclpz620@gmail.com

Am2boy@yahoo.com.... Can't wait to win.

sarah said...

Am sure i will win... Thanks in advance. harbimborlah@yahoo.com

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

fimbiology said...

wow,nice 1 lindodo...fimbiology@gmail.com

I wanna win!!!!0

Donaemeka@gmail.com

Thank you o.
I should this ni o.
okunlola.tobi96@gmail.com

Wendy480@yahoo.com

I am a winner today..... Callmelillywhity@gmail.com

Great work...mytoyin2k3@yahoo.com

lib prince said...

Aunty linda chetam na ur kingdom.
jacksonjerry40@gmail.com

Jbaby said...

I'm gonna patiently wait my turn!. Jbabyng2@yahoo.com

Good morning Linda. Betty_demsy2005@yahoo.com

sandra.alilionwu@lnlimited.com

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

ayomideadetoye@gmail.com

Wow....amma win dis cos I need dis money ryt nw. #bigupslinda

Momo said...

Yay, love giveaways. Thanks linda.

Nice.nwoke.grace@gmail. com

ohh its might b dream cum true as linda ikeji's blogger

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

toluphilips@gmail.com said...

Toluphilips@gmail.com
I hope I claim this

Blaque pearl said...

ccpearl6@gmail.com

I want!!!!!!God ooo....steciasparkles4u@yahoo.com

sup_fizzle@yahoo.com suspense things...winning Al da way

I want o.... Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com

Am d first

Amaka said...

hope i win mz_makar05@hotmail.co.uk

Maxkam said...

Hello Linda,
My email is pat.peterson@mail.com.

Thanks

hehehehe....linda i better win this time. pepnyluv@yahoo.com

yaay....first to comment.
email addy is loveliexty@yahoo.com

yaay!

Hehe, it's Time Again, I hope your lucky winner ooo favouramadi67@yahoo.com

Momo said...

Yay

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

May this be my day! onospect@gmail.com

Lindoo hw na somzysomzy@gmail.com

Greatson said...

Weldone Lindiway

U rock.....luckydamisah@yahoo.com

awo22 said...

I wanna win!!! :)

Phronesisfashionworld said...

You are great

I want!!!God oo..steciasparkles4u@yahoo.com

I'm beginning to love mondays

Donaemeka@gmail.com

aibisoye@yahoo.com

Post my comments pls dear.

Odion Akhigbe said...

I won this....lol

simpa43@yahoo.com....as usual

Still hoping jclpz620@gmail.com

kemi said...

Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com

where I dey now
me.strictly@Yahoo.com

Dcocochick777@yahoo.com

ndubisi.tochukwu@yahoo.com

Barrrach@yahoo.com

Hello, linda. ijeoma@joclegal.com

Lili good morning, pls my email is not functioning nw contact me here. 07030887782.

davigarous4@yahoo.com

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

Hi Linda,Have a nice day.rollex2us@yahoo.com

Am d first

Its good.. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

Good morning aunty linda more grease to ur elbow and libers have a wonderful and blessd week. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com

lol julietreal25@gmail•com

Let the winning start....

Thank u...dr.dmeyers@yahoo.com

yokoyokosukasuke@yahoo.com

Awuff dey run belle oh. linda no go kill person. make i try my luck sha.
ladiodus@gmail.com

Amala O said...

armo78to@yahoo.com

Lindada i don try to dey read your blog. Make i win this money dey use buy more MB . i promise na only LIB i go dey browse. jae.intl@gmail.com

Gud

abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com

kemi said...

Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com

nimsleo01@gmail.com

julietonyejurunwa@yahoo.com

Linda ikeji ose oooo.timmybeefash@gmail.com

Momo said...

I've been reading this blog since forever, time to get paid, lolz

«Oldest ‹Older   13601 – 13800 of 21599   Newer› Newest»