Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 August 2014

Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday, Yay! Today I will be giving N25,000 to 6 people...that's N150k total. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!

21,599 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   13401 – 13600 of 21599   Newer›   Newest»
Yvonne said...

test

Thanks linda. gucheedaniels@yahoo.com

I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com

nimsleo01@gmail.com

This money will do me a lot of good
downtownlasgidi@gmail.com

samseg0001 said...

Yaay.... Thanks
call4samseg4real@yahoo.com

God is good. Rosecoletteoorji@yahoo.com

Na me be number one

thank u
.jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

Jolayemitomilola@gmail.com

tollybabe84@yahoo.com

I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com

Hope am first ekwealorkenneth@gmail.com

cashflow_diva said...

hoping for this..... tessy4realluv@yahoo.com

Hi Linda..Email: ecstacy232@yahoo.com

Linda love, pls let it be me...... Shallomchuks@gmail.com

I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com

Yvonne said...

test

it is well .jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

mariamayobami@ymail.com

Pay me d money in sheyi shays voice. Sholsbie@gmail.com

Hope I win o

Babe2lovely@yahoo.com

nice one linda keep it up

iykesim52000@yahoo.com

Remil said...

Me!!! Let it be me!!! remillsamiyhtlg@gmail.com

Kikejuwon@gmail.com

give urselves brain said...

dis is d 300th comment...yay...i said it....lucky day...acct no 2021952403...uba...
josh.zamir.v@gmail.com

Indeed this art of kindness of your blog is just exceptional. This is where i "Anthony Izegaegbe" says thanks to Linda Ikeji's blog for up to date news, breaking news, celeb gist, entertainment info, LIB readers' corner, politics, emergencies and many more.

My prayer is that someday, may you and your crew grow to have a cable network added to this great work.
Up.....LIB. More success

tony.izegaegbe@kaztec-eng.com

Better daiz ahead at linda..littlehero77@yahoo.com

stephanie said...

several times i dont see my comment

yeppiiii am d first to comment...... i so hope to be part of the winners.. missychioma@gmail.com. i love your blog.

adeniyi abigail said...

i hope i get one.........

laughing in Swahili!
me.strictly@yahoo.com

Nenye said...

God bless LIB....loret4nenye@gmail.com

Hope am winning this time. ekwealorkenneth@gmail.com

Linda ikeji ose oooo.timmybeefash@gmail.com

Babyz4sure@yahoo.com

cashflow_diva said...

hoping for this..... tessy4realluv@yahoo.com

1st to comment

God bless u.. debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com

This money will do me a lot of good
downtownlasgidi@gmail.com

chizzy jeremiah said...

i hope i win uchechizzy@gmail.com

nimsleo01@gmail.com

Kikejuwon @gmail.com

yaaaaay!!! I hope win oooo..ada_okeke60@ymail.com

sunny chuks said...

It shall be well with you.

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

jollypapa said...

Linda may God continue to bless,protect,enrich and see you true in your challenges.nuel201@yahoo.com

Obi Albert said...

YAy** I hope I win *official_albertobi@yahoo.com

Charge ma ba3 n back. Lindodo na ur lane I Dey. Jclpz620@gmail.com

Emjay said...

Yes
emjay4god@gmail.com

25k..for real??teebellz456@gmail.com

25k....isssok Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com

okay....funkifiedp3@gmail.com.thanks

what nub am I
me.strictly@Yahoo.com

Phronesisfashionworld said...

You are great

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

Linda, ur blog is the best. Haters can say whatever. U rock! More grease to ur elbows.
Prettychic190@yahoo.co.uk

ebimor said...

ohk I pray I win,freegirl4good@yahoo.com

michaelolughu@gmail.com

I don comment oh

checkmate
me.strictly@yahoo.com

divineebere@ymail.com

Onyeka_Chibuzor@yahoo.com

Toyin said...

Yay! Onitoyin61@yahoo.com

You are great

Nikky said...

I love this blog and I must say that Linda is doing a great job here. Well done linda.

labakebhadmus@gmail.com

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

Nike said...

Amen Amen.whyisitrequired@gmail.com

gbemyolu@nokiamail.com

this is my email addy.... zurelservices@yahoo.com

mimi pearl said...

Yaaay!
mimipearl81@gmail.com

First to comment

i pray i get picked.....kemaoyih@gmail.com

Lizzypompin@gmail.com

Treshi Makeovers said...

kaytee_0906@yahoo.com

Igborigbo@gmail.com

Pls post my comment...haba!!its monday na

Onome said...

Cool,Hope I win.

Keep up the good work Linda! You're indeed a blessing to this generation............dorlarpor@gmail.com

Abyyyy said...

Hello Linda, This money go make plenty sense for my pocket o.*winks* adesuwaaa@yahoo.com

yaaaaay!! I hope I win oooo..ada_okeke60@ymail.com

Kaadre said...

Damn i forgot to add my email in my previous comment:D dare_az@yahoo.com

Adeotanosunyosade@yahoo.com

nimsleo01@gmail.com

Something holding back the comment

Me still Full grown jclpz620@gmail.com

Chidinmachioma1@gmail.com..thanks in advance linda.love you so much..muah muah..

i won
aneks4real@yahoo.com

hello lovely folks...joyce.iyedoh@yahoo.com

Mileyjay10@gmail.com. Nice job linda

You are great

Seyionitiri@yahoo.com

lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa i gbadu uuuuuuuuuu achonbe@gmail.com

First to comment realitycompany@ymail.com

ihomeagbebaku@yahoo.com all the other comments I made had the first letter of my Email in capital letters. Please it's in lower case. All the letters are in lowercase

adetoyemartins76@gmail.com

IM COMMENTING.
peach_girl2009@yahoo.com

Wolexsean@yahoo.com

Mine

Comments not appearing

Morning linda, guess today is your birthday. 1st to comment . orecomputers@gmail.com. ....llnp.

FTC . Wish me luck folks :) open4563@aol.com

U rock lindy. ...luckydamisah@yahoo.com

Jclpz620@gmail.com

Me

You are great

Ordinary 9ja said...

oderanwa@yahoo.com

I like this goody u give sometimes. Thank you. Email is dorothypaul2003@yahoo.com.

kemi said...

Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com

You are great

sunny chuks said...

It shall be well with you.well thought out programme

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

Yaaayyyyy......lindy rocks....ogochukw@yahoo.com

I want this

Chinyere said...

LIB Giveaway Monday

peach_girl2009@yahoo.com

Linda i hope to win o. Omotayolabake88@yahoo.com

Barbara said...

Happy new week!Here's wishing evervyone a great week ahead, stay blessed.(nkemawodu@yahoo.co.uk)

I really do

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

You are great

adetoyemartins76@gmail.com

May this be my day! onospect@gmail.com

lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa i gbadu uuuuuuuuuu achonbe@gmail.com

alexanderadewumi195@gmail.com God bless you Mrs linda

ihomeagbebaku@yahoo.com

LINDA IKEJI BEST BLOG WITH USEFUL INFORMATION.ekani_a@yahoo.com

drsolad@gmail.com

Lets do this LINDA *winks* kasum1@live.com

Jclpz620@gmail.com. Abeg o

peach_girl2009@yahoo.com

kemi said...

Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com

Lindodo

Kellsweezy@gmail.com

can i b lucky today?

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

Euphoriajanus14@yahoo.com

Lindley

Toyin said...

Yay! Onitoyin61@yahoo.com

Tosinonitiri10@gmail.com

jollypapa said...

Linda.God will surely reward u.No shaking.nuel201@yahoo.com

sunny chuks said...

Sunnychuks007@gmail.com

my 25 k
me.strictly@yahoo.com

awesome

GREG_GPEL said...

Me too gregorynwachukwu@ymail.com

I dnt used see my comment on this post, but i always resd and coment,,, Linda pls post this one,,,, Tnx..... Chidinmanneoma@gmail.com

Chidinmachioma1@gmail.com...thanksin advance linda..love you..

Nikky said...

I love this blog and I must say that Linda is doing a great job here. Well done Linda.

father give me this money. harberdy@yahoo.com

Jclpz620@gmail.com

Yaaaaaay! Am in

Blaqpearl20@gmail.com

First to comment: patanthony93@gmail.com

madam Linda...mimisanic@gmail.com

Louritauju@yahoo.com

Indeed this art of kindness of your blog is just exceptional. This is where i "Anthony Izegaegbe" says thanks to Linda Ikeji's blog for up to date news, breaking news, celeb gist, entertainment info, LIB readers' corner, politics, emergencies and many more.

My prayer is that someday, may you and your crew grow to have a cable network added to this great work.
Up.....LIB. More success........

tony.izegaegbe@kaztec-eng.com

flowbee said...

Goodmorning house . I hope my comment falls in one of the lucky numbers .

«Oldest ‹Older   13401 – 13600 of 21599   Newer› Newest»