Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 August 2014

Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday, Yay! Today I will be giving N25,000 to 6 people...that's N150k total. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!

21,599 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   10001 – 10200 of 21599   Newer›   Newest»

lusciousebi1@gmail.com
Now there are now new articles to comment on, won't mind the rubbers though.

Halla Halla Halla nugwadejo@yahoo.com

Am i the first?

Dapodrims@gmail.com

elvis_chidozie@yahoo.com

hajarah said...

weldone linsa. kep up the good works! may God continue to enrich your pocket.
hajarahbadmus@gmail.com

I shall be of them Ma Shallah , email: Cheddahboy411@gmail.com

Beauty said...

Dorolinda.......D boss!nonyepeace31@yahoo.com

Ernest Opeyemi said...

Opecpopulous@ymail.com

Babyz4sure@yahoo.com

chibu.a@gmail.com. Am i first

exmay16329@yahoo.com

YAaay.....lammy2rule@yahoo.com

ASAP said...

Olavictor15@yahoo.com ...gud morning

Linda,s 25k dey shake LIB. Pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com

Phronesisfashionworld said...

God bless you richly

Megwalunonye@yahoo.com

Yeah. first to comment

Goodmrng Linda. Jst hope im included. *wink *

seyi said...

yipee. abdexgagama@yahoo.com

bella said...

Yay! Another Giveaway. May the Good Lord continue to bless u Linda. Bellanwadiora@gmail.com

I hv a dream. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

slimayo said...

Linda I must win this time oo. Slimayo@gmail.com

Aboladeatinuke@gmail.com

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Osigwepromise@gmail.com

YAaay.....lammy2rule@yahoo.com

elvis_chidozie@yahoo.com

God bless you richly

Iririruth@gmail.com

yes oo first to comment

NaNcY DreW said...

NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com

God bless you richly

whyisitrequired@gmail.com. Amen

ASAP said...

I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com

cuttyfine@yahoo.com

Opps forgot my email , I know I have got this money
I4iyareimade@gmail.com

adokiwilliam@gmail.com

JodaEnigma@gmail.com

Dapodrims@gmail.com

Scholarrabbi@gmail.com

May said...

Happy for you to be giving so much. Givers never lack. mabelmozie@yahoo.com

Oluwole_okunola@yahoo.com

Chai. Hope I win this ooo. Vanduriz@yahoo.com

kelvino4u@yahoo.com

Today is my birthday! I just feel sad that my bf broke up with me a week to my birthday because his cousin gave him close to a million to start his own business after I gave him my entire life savings to start his first business. I am still grateful I am alive and healthy. chisomemerald2@gmail.com

Pick me!!! ask4bk@yahoo.com

Her Excellency said...

Herexcellency96@gmail.com

Itunoluwa_somefun@yahoo.com

Megwalunonye@yahoo.com

rachealuzu@gmail.com

exmay16329@yahoo.com

olaolu fadairo said...

nice work lib keep it up

elvis_chidozie@yahoo.com

Need dat money, morientesbassey@gmail.com

ASAP said...

Riwo Adhuze said...

God bless you for the good job you are doing ma. riwo11@yahoo.com

chibu.a@gmail com

Otfavour@gmail.com

akikazeb@gmail.com

God bless you richly

hello and good morning, linda please i sent you a mail concerning hamper. please reply me back . u r doing a nice job. debbyface@yahoo.com

I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com

ofonmbuk asanga said...

Ofonmbukasanga@rocketmail.com

ASAP said...

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Am praying so hard to be either 19th or 56th ooo it is well

exmay16329@yahoo.com

4g Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com

I just love this blog spot, U've bin wonderful in first hand information!
Executivemein@hotmail.com

Thanks ma'am:-*jubilating alredy

singleton said...

Linda, my account is givin u red signs nw...edozie4rill@yahoo.com

Dapodrims@gmail.com

Yer it's tym again! Hope I win! Jinaduola@yahoo.co.uk

kolade said...

thanks alot....koladeadenle@gmail.com

Good morning linda. Pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com

ASAP said...

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Please I need dis money badly it is getting harder wit me o, I also need a job. I am Evelyn. enwaokoye@yahoo.com

agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com

gudmrny linda i pray i win today oo. Hassanayusuf14@yahoo.com

exmay16329@yahoo.com

I hope I win! tiffe_001@yahoo.com

Iyke560@yahoo.com

Anon said...

Hope to get something

adokiwilliam@gmail.com

yusuf said...

Nitroargon@ovi.com

ur simply d best linda.
peoray@yahoo.com

Oya 1st to comment!....no do ojoro ooo Linda!!

Osigwepromise@gmail.com

ASAP said...

Finally goodluck to everyone dat needs dis raw cash badest esp me:-)njideka.nkem@gmai.com

Lindodo you're the best!

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Yay!!!
lolhaybee@gmail.com

elvis_chidozie@yahoo.com

i hope to be that lucky Guy. Good Morning LIBer's

mobolade1@yahoo.com

raphael_deborah@yahoo.com

Oyetoromarvel@gmail.com

njideka.nkem@gmail.com

JodaEnigma@gmail.com..tanks

Sweetbabe4favour@yahoo.com

U know say doro heavy. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

ovjatto@yahoo.com

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Please I need dis money badly it is getting harder wit me o, I also need a job. I am Evelyn. enwaokoye@yahoo.com

Helen said...

It's like tug of war. Linda i love youuuu, helenmissy27@gmail.com

bless ur gud heart..jommystick21@yahoo.com

ASAP said...

Dapodrims@gmail.com

chi_ special said...

Lindiway,U are doin a great job here,i hope I can get dis money,bt even if I dnt,u r awesome. God bless. chinwembanugo589@yahoo.com

Emjay said...

Dis time it a must emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT######

I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com

Do not pass me by.
beejayolat@gmail.com

bakaregloria@gmail.com great day everyone!! hupernikao

agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com

elvis_chidozie@yahoo.com

Iririruth@gmail.com

Yaaga

Aunty Linda? Is it on the channel or the blog?

ASAP said...

Happy new week Linda n lib readers.

berrybaf@yahoo.co.uk

Nice work Linda, keep it up!
'paul.greatman@yahoo.com'

Okay Linda I don comment nah my email na Chemmywalata@gmail.com evryfin na trial & luck

Oyetoromarvel@gmail.com

exmay16329@yahoo.com

Hi from iyalajeph@gmail.com

elvis_chidozie@yahoo.com

Reeeee said...

Yeahhhhhhhhh Haapy Monday

Mode9dupe@gmail.com

ASAP said...

myreward96@yahoo.com

nwanyiezenwaejike@yahoo.com

assorteddammy said...

assorteddammy@yahoo.com

dammytemmy said...

Linda gm feyisitand@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

I don win? Answer me linda eh nwachiebube@gmail.com

OshooooFreeee...ewobliss@yahoo.com

rellachi@gmail.com

Her Excellency said...

Herexcellency96@gmail.com

mannynuel@yahoo.com

omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com

ASAP said...

agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com

Yeske
darmie4life@yahoo.com

winswinnie6@gmail.com

Tessy said...

My birthday was yesterday. I need this please.

teresa4treasure@yahoo.com

ozavize said...

Yay! Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com

JodaEnigma@gmail.com...tanks.

singleton said...

If I dnt get alert today again.i won't context again...edozie4rill@yahoo.com

fibonnachi said...

I pray say na ma turn oooo. Omogbai2k@yahoo.com

I love my life. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com

linda linda linda o *inflavors voice, generous woman

ASAP said...

NaNcY DreW said...

NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com

rellachi@gmail.com

Ok.....dina.tosin@yahoo.com

ofonmbuk asanga said...

Ofonmbukasanga@rocketmail.com

elvis_chidozie@yahoo.com

Rambo901@yahoo.com
I like freebies

keep up the good work linda

Tessy said...

linda, remember me o.dallasangel2@yahoo.com

Oya 1st to comment!! no do ojoro oo Linda!!!

Yayi....good morning.......... Dectomania@yahoo.com

Thanka lin, angel4sure09@gmail.com

Iririruth@gmail.com

ASAP said...

Tessy said...

Urbane said...

Alright

Need to win this. niger_boiz@yahoo.com

Waoh, this is my Month of unusual visitation and i believe it is my turn to win today. Have a great day all Libers. Thanks Linda. nwosisiemma@gmail.com

Lindodo you're the best! Frenchlovekisses@gmail.com

Yaay!

bukie.brownie@yahoo.com

Doyinbaybi@gmail.com

magyar girl said...

Sophiedon5@gmail.com

Tessy said...

ASAP said...

Babyz4sure@yahoo.com

i'm the first person to comment
my email is adedeji.a.aa@gmail.com

Critz8169@gmail.com

elvis_chidozie@yahoo.com

njideka.nkem@gmail.com

tankz.
mojabeh@gmail.com

nwanyiezenwaejike@yahoo.com

Reservd said...

vidonor@gmail.com

nice one,ahmedsamira55@yahoo.com

Opher said...

Linda, you are doing a great Job and God will bless you for your kindness, this is one of a kind in Nigeria and i pray i win this moeny.. My email is opherlinks@hotmail.com

njideka.nkem@gmail.com

yay! i"m first to comment. desylnd@yahoo.com

ASAP said...

«Oldest ‹Older   10001 – 10200 of 21599   Newer› Newest»