For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9801 – 10000 of 21599 Newer› Newest»YAaay.....lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Thumbs up linda afreekankuin@yahoo.com
Good morning all, a new week n keep it real!!!
idrisakintola00@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
keep on doing the do work.. God bless u
Hope am the first to comment
Hi linda (Akinleyeb@yahoo.com)
Halla Halla Halla nugwadejo@yahoo.com
THANKS AUNTY LINDA..talk2ojilly2008@yahoo.com
Whytephilip@yahoo.com
info@manuelscollection.com
YAaay.....lammy2rule@yahoo.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
Yaaaaàaay faithoo4sure@yahoo.com i pray i win
JodaEnigma@gmail.com..
toastinchan@yahoo.com Thanksssssss
Say some tin
exmay16329@yahoo.com
rellachi@gmail.com
lucky me sageteryos@gmail.com
nice one linda____donralph101@gmail.com
mannynuel@yahoo.com
Good that you give back to your readers.....mysteryjessy@yahoo.com
Meeeee
Hi linda God will give you a better husband
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com blessed Monday everyone
Good job, keep it up
adebayogs@gmail.com
Finally goodluck to everyone dat needs dis raw cash badest esp me:-)njideka.nkem@gmai.com
Linda, hav I won?...edozie4rill@yahoo.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
Yeeey (ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com) please give мƐ A Call 08039407364 (Liהda's Maה)
My birthday was yesterday. I need this.
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
My email address is unique.uzoma@gmail.com.
lindodo. here i am, bless me.
Yipee
Jeedayholarjihday@yahoo.com
omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Trying my luck, I hope I win mgshekari@yahoo.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
yipee. and ex gag a man yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Ofonmbukasanga@rocketmail.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
Itunuoluwa1@gmail.com
Let there be light and there was light _ArChbishop Iyare ,
Alright Lindo do queenslimy@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
mannynuel@yahoo.com
Lindodolindooooodoooo abeg sunch me the 25k
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Yipee
lucky me gartar841@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Pls linda I must win oo....mayb this is d only I ve @paying for my school fees! Johnbarrack4@gmail.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
I honestly admire your work , Linda
exmay16329@yahoo.com
rachealuzu@gmail.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
winswinnie6@gmail.com
Yea
Nice nice nice.....mysteryjessy@yahoo.com
It's a beautiful monday
Dapodrims@gmail.com
This evil network that doesn't want me to get this money, there is God, I will get it, amen
Feejabz@yahoo.com
yayyyyyy tosyno_4ever@yahoo.com
horlawunmi@gmail.com 08134864850
I love dis. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
yes linda.tnks.kelviny@yahoo.com
Phil.adigwe@gmail.com
Vivianony@gmail.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Waooo linda darling.....i shuld b d 1st to do dis yea...tonia4real2345@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
lin lin, hw r yu, abegi ooooooooooo, letme win- ardeydolapo@gmail.com
I pray I win dis tym.....nelvy4ever@yahoo.com
I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com
Chigasu3@gmail.com
I hope dis my hardwork dis mornin wil pay linda...edozie4rill@yahoo.com
yay another giveaway.i hope i win.akinsrafiat@yahoo.com
Hope i'm the first to comment
omymilly@gmail.com or omymilly@yahoo.com
I hope I get lucky this time. Claragift2000@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
crhoda2000@yahoo.com
Thanks and God bless
Hmmmmmmm. telemundot@yahoo.com
dickzobey@gmail.com
Good luck 2 every1 talktoleecia@gmail.com
Thanks Lib for dat great one. Keep it up, amary203@yahoo.com.
Thanks Linda, temishow2000@yahoo.com
hope i get something this time olajigga@yahoo.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
lucky me stephenudoroh@yahoo.co.uk
Augustineojeawere@gmail.com
That's so nice of you linda. omolewuraola@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Opecpopulous@ymail.com
lindodo, here i am, bless me.
Let the game begin,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com
God bless u!gracebidam483@gmail.com.
wunmiolusile@yahoo.com
Linda oh...Lawrenciaasuquo@yahoo.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
bukieadigs@gmail.com
Oga ooo
exmay16329@yahoo.com
It's a beautiful monday
elvis_chidozie@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Sogiesnuggle@gmail.com
Lovely monday giveaway. Talk2xstyle@yahoo.com
Ofonmbukasanga@rocketmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Yipee@dopara@ymail.com
Well done linda God bless you. shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com
idowuphebe@gmail.com
1st to comment
exmay16329@yahoo.com
I am sure the first to comment on your page today. unique.damsel@yahoo.com
i am luving this give away much more. its a gud day lin. iuc1212@yahoo.com
Tanx Linda, God bless u. 08068771850
Tnx so much. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
ndudimary@yahoo.com
lucky me wondollarfoundation@gmail.com
Hope i win.....
mi email is pellade@yahoo.com
Thank you linda... Joeladkins@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Victoriaidahor@gmail.com
okay o linda me neva win b4 o dfisiye@yahoo.com
Kaycee2009@ymail.com