For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 20801 – 21000 of 21599 Newer› Newest»Good job. iHope i win
First timer fabricator2727@hotmail.com
Missfabmakeovers@gmail.com
Hurray! thnks Linda.....eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
God richly bless u linda....vera29ice@gmail.com
I need this cash... God pls let me be favoured!!! Chux4our@yahoo.com
Hello am I the first
Never won anything in a while marivo20@yahoo.com
yay!!!! ejionyejennifer@gmail.com
Help me Lord. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
I need this cash... God pls let me be favoured!!! Chux4our@yahoo.com
nimsleo01@gmail.com
We are still waiting Mama. I pray I win. kaylachanai@gmail.com
Meeeee!! Igbokwesarah@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
anwuli1@gloworld.blackberry.com
ok nao..... babyspice_4us@yahoo.com
I hope its me this time by God's grace. Thanks for doing this Linda Boladelade@gmail.com
yuppie,i want to be part of this....bring it on!
God bless u 4 this. wllmsojo@gmail.com
Miss Linda...Abeg dash me money joor....call_me_zlatan@yahoo.com
hello Linda happy Monday to you,do have a nice day.
Hey linda
angelamichael26@gmail.com
Oops! I want money Biko. Oooooo gynnike@yahoo.com
Winning this dough judinkivo@gmail.com
princessadiorho@yahoo.com
Linda you are too kind. ejionyejennifer@gmail.com
bunmiidoko@gmail.com
I HAS commented oo. hahahaha,God bless us all.
What a Monday 2day. Lindodo you have come again 2day, hope i will win this time. May God bless you financially, Amen! unokanjojennifer@yahoo.com
Happy weekend 2 you all
Obicherejc@gmail.com
Ifeoluwaolaleye35@yahoo.com
harberdy@yahoo.com
funmilolaabidoye@yahoo.com . Yay linda u r da best
onwualorchiamaka@yahoo. com
Yay....ask4everomantic@yahoo.com
soniaebekine@gmail.com
hello Linda happy Monday to you,do have a nice day.
ojochidem@gmail.com
Oshe.... chudeeboy@gmail.com
Thanks..lol
harberdy@gmail.com
Hope am one of the winners Lili.
Email; meanmary81@yahoo.com
Yhhh oluwafemianu@gmail.com
Meeeeeee!!! igbokwesarah@yahoo.com
Enable comments na. Marivo20@yahoo.com
Linda I want to winnnnn!!!!......achikwem@yahoo.co.uk
Ejiro@gmail.com#mopweety
#MADEOFBLACK
jaelzy@gmail.com
Jametuma@gmail.com thanks lindy
Good morning libers, blessedchie@yahoo.com
Aunty Linlin God bless u o! Today na my day to win cos I need the money. joyokwuada@yahoo.com
Desperate people do desperate things.....princessadiorho@yahoo.com
hi linda i hope i get dis giveaway my email is adedejigbeminiyi1@ yahoo.com
WOW!!!!!! LINDA WILL LIKE TO WIN TOO
Hope I win.
etionline2001@yahoo.ca
jaelzy@gmail.com
linda o! u nor dey post my comment and i am sure u wouldnt post this one too. awontemi@yahoo.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
I HOPE AM AMONG THE WINNERS!!!
emmanuelmaha@yahoo.com
Please oooo, choose me familokunabiola@gmail.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
Makpokere@yahoo.com
obinnauba500@gmail.com
my email is adedejigbeminiyi1@ yahoo.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
Let it be me please!! jinggbash@gmail.com
Well done Linda. Its my first time nd i do hope i win.
The Vma performers was great linda, hope i won even though am sending this late.
jaelzy@gmail.com
cyborgceaser@rocketmail.com
ojochidem@yahoo.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
Hi Linda, I've been refreshing all morning thinking you'd have uploaded our comments. I really pray and hope to win today as I'm in dire need of money. Strange_b2001@yahoo.com
jinggbash@gmail.com pleasssee
ojochidem@yahoo.com
Makpokere@yahoo.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
waoh!!! Hope i wins this time. chinasaandaline@gmail.com.
let's have some fun! jennyrose05@yahoo.com
Makpokere@yahoo.com
oronfinest@gmail.com
Have a nice day Linda
hope I get it
graciebbee95@gmail.com
I hope i'm the first to comment? YAAY!
hi linda, u dont publish anonymous message abi. see ur face.
oya na...chudeeboy1@gmail.com
where are we in this now..linda
Kerrycj@yahoo.com thats the spirit linda
I really hope I win sha official_albertobi@yahoo.com
Great
Thank you. domingotumi@gmail.com
Really!!!!! I must win oooo ..felionline2002@yahoo.com
Well done Linda. This is my 1st time. I do hope i win.
Am the first to comment o
bleus099@gmail.com hi
No problem, Bring it on! Princehaywhy@gmail.com
linda biko make i win this time. You rock girl. My name is Emilia my email is talk2emilian@gmail.com
It's me Linda ihomeagbebaku@yahoo.com
Hi. Jst passing by. Dijeh_ogo@yahoo.com
nimsleo01@gmail.com
Pls I need dis money for my kids school bags . chinnyadim@yahoo.com.
o boy this is it .......jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
its still on, patiently waiting
linda,remember me o.dallasangel2@yahoo.com
ojochidem@yahoo.com
Cant wait@ kaosaratusman@yahoo.com
Great!!!
Hello, I'm the first. ☺️
Hi Linda, I hope to win oooo. Ndyysm@yahoo.com
thumbs up LIB #Applaud.....eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Hey Linda..gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk
I'm here 2 win al d moni,lol...john.marian.mary@gmail.com
I've tried oh! I've commented more than 100 times 😂😂 ihomeagbebaku@yahoo.com
ojochidem@yahoo.com
Please can someone help me out...when a company invites you for a 2nd interview what does that mean...is it dat d first was not used or dat u are closer to be hired...biko I dey wait...
Aunty Linlin God bless u o! Today na my day to win cos I need the money. joyokwuada@yahoo.com
Hi Linda, my email address is preciousagu28@gmail.com Pls i really need dis money it will safe a life if i get it. Thanks
Great
Pebblesneyo92@yahoo.com hope to win
Hope i win..... My email is nonye212@yahoo.com
harberdy@yahoo.com
kesemwenre@yahoo.com
Dsonnnn@yahoo.com. Need to win
So broke
Yaaaaay!
nimsleo01@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Please It's me Linda ihomeagbebaku@yahoo.com
i sight you...linda.. Email- taiwo sekoni2011@yahoo.com
ojochidem@yahoo.com
Linda thanks.
Woow. Olufemiamusan@gmail.com
anitaraimi@yahoo.com
Pebblesneyo92@yahoo.com
what number did i make on d list. its my first time to comment on this blog.
love this blog
hmmm LIB vkelvin.121@gmail.com
Daniellamicheal080@yahoo.com
LINDA I have won oo...send it to my account meneltech@gmail.com
Kool LIB vkelvin.121@gmail.com
gabrielgodswill@gmail.com
May God continue 2 bless ur pocket Linda,as u help people with ur substance. (wawumiadebiyi4@gmail.com)
GM Aunty linda I must win dis money cos I don budget am
nimsleo01@gmail.com
umeonwukaogo@gmail.com
thank u
Chizzyfire15@gmail.com
God bless u richly linda....vera29ice@gmail.com
Linda make this your blessing touch me naaa.Kaiii....sufer plenty for here.ngobella2002@yahoo.com
Dear Linda,
Why are comments not showing? toyinadeboye@yahoo.com
skimppy142@yahoo.com Skyebank 1120334225 Oluwole Hanna
judeonu@gmail.com
I am applying again o. I hope I win. bomadisa@gmail.com
Let's give it a go...talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com
Kk done Dijehlotanna@yahoo.com
skimppy142@yahoo.com Skyebank 1120334225 Oluwole Hanna
mutiat_amoke@yahoo.com
God bless me with dis money . ogechukwuamaka@gmail.com
Linda dear, hoping to be lucky,but who knows I might be.#staypositive#...hey Lindy remember to post my comment(chidinmaegu@gmail.com)
yes.......jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
nimsleo01@gmail.com
thanks dearie linda, u are great.
Possibleimoh@gmail.com
swtgee.jake@yahoo.co.uk
Thank God for a brand new week
i hope i get something. linda pls post my comment.
demolad4stars@gmail.com
bunmiidoko@gmail.com, i HAS commented o.Biko nu linda inbox me.
Bunmi.
owolabiolly31@yahoo.com.
Look unto God....Maryklaret@gmail.com
Lindodo gud work dear
dnancy860@gmail.com ping m 24EE9F0A
chyabazu2@yahoo.com. thanks linda
monday
kehindedare@gmail.com
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaay
great! another survival for the fittest *fingers crossed *.....
.. legendel Azuu!..
Yaaay!!! montyokoli@yahoo.com
Hi lindodo Ndyysm@yahoo.com
Today is my day! To God be the glory, honor, praise and the blessings are for me and Linda.
Yei!!!! Buh pls lemme be the 1st or 19th cos I need the cash.agadaomeche@yahoo.com
Me
Good luck to me
startingstarlet@yahoo.com
i hope i get something. linda pls post my comment o.
I like Linda's blog.
Please Linda,approve and post my comment o,ll like to win biko