For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 20601 – 20800 of 21599 Newer› Newest»Lindaaa Ikeji Rocks still engeeitod@gmail.com
fingers and toes and eyes crossed.. triiiune@gmail.com
Hi Linda happy Monday have fun and enjoy your day.
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Missfabmakeovers@gmail.com
HI linda winiesievo@yahoo.com
hey linda..viva4eva4@yahoo.com
dvmercyok@yahoo.com
Onyinye2121@yahoo.com.. Linda, i need it badly for medical bills
25k on d 25th day of August wudnt b dat bad
#allthankstodorolinda#
I comment o my email is ganny_one@hotmail.com
I go chop your money!!!!
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
Son of Solomon
Great hop I will win. tokunboh505@yahoo.com
Nice Post Linda
Thnks for ur tym being devoted on Internet Inorder to keep ur fans Updates.
Kudos
Timmy Ur fans
Timmysegzy@gmail.com
Pinkchild_09@yahoo.com
Akinwande_opeyemi@yahoo.com
Lindiway nah 4get me ooo......mine shud b among ooo....lynzoblue00@gmail.com
vivianpedro2000@yahoo.ca
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Well here it goes,Linda don't you think the way you give out money to first to comment second to comment etc is not really smart??? Why don't you set up a competition,puzzle,intelligent tasks,in which people will be engage in use this your BLOG as an avenue to help the black community,and create awareness on global issues,this is cheating really what about those who have been on LIB a long time and they don't fit into the winner category??? Anybody could win this cash without even lifting a finger don't just use this as a medium to pull crowd to your blog pls set up a better avenue for people to explore in making money. Thank you I hope you put it into consideration.
am commenting oh, mfeboy2002@yahoo.com
Chijiokeprisca@yahoo.com
My name is Prisca Chijioke. So help me God
Why has no one comment yet, LIB pls send d whole cash to me.. Lol (yinka2cool4all@yahoo.com)
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Nice,I might win u knw
Why is it that i'm not seeing anything?
When me want win dis money???
I'm i a child of a lesser god?
Pat.onyinye@yahoo.com.
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
I need. D's money for my bros project.
emmyabba@gmail.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Evaristaify@gmail.com
God will continue to bless you Linda as u put smiles on faces...boly.y703@yahoo.com
Oh linda u are a role model email:sunxy4real@ovi.com
i'm a winner.....hapinex49@ovi.com
Pat.onyinye@yahoo.com.
Wow!!!
Centralehybrid@gmail.com
Miss Linda!!! Y are the comments not showing oooh!!!! ***scholarstic140@yahoo.com***
Ah! I must win o! 1st time commenting.nisoladayo@gmail.com
Count me in pls. Jclpz620@gmail.com
Evaristaify@gmail.com
Win,win,win.linda do me well oh.caplous@gmail.com
hy linda..viva4eva4@yahoo.com
Aunty linda plss be my second mummy
Bankxsta@gmail.com
tataiplayradio@gmail.com
ajoke_alesco@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
temishade@gmail.com TURN DOWN FOR WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Calvclean@gmail.com
Hello Linda happy Monday to you, do have a lovely day. umezikacrux@yahoo.com
good
geraldmuojama@gmail.com
hope I win...
Nice one linda...ese_chick@yahoo.co.uk
abiodunbello01@yahoo.com
I hope am first.dejiarowolo@gmail.com
yippe....holla @ ur gurl @ olacare4me@gmail.com
Hmmm Linda i needed that carch o ( micho_flash@yahoo.com)
Linda o! Linda O! in Wizkid's voice nisoladayo@gmail.com
1st
I'm sure I'm the 90th to comment. Hostrich2014@gmail.com
1st
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Chai,I hope dis one doesn't pass me by oooo.anointedgoodluck@yahoo.com
1st
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Hope am lucky this time. Shoxtalent@gmail.com
Linda share am reach me oo...imisiesther@gmail.com
hi...jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
1st
Even though I know I won't win,cos it sounds too good to be true and the emails of the previous winners are no way familiar to your frequent readers,I will still drop my email to help u generate the traffic u want..God bless your hustle..lol ayenidebbie22@gmail.com
Linda,I don comment oh...!
cyborgceaser@rocketmail.com
Thanks.ukejechioma@yahoo.com
Nicey...ese_chick@yahoo.co.uk
I gatz win this cash mehn
gbengadennis@yahoo.com
Ready to go, emjay_4us@yahoo.com
I need dis money. Rosecoletteorji@yahoocom
uchmanegbue@gmail.com
Beautiful things hapun wen u distance urslf from Negativity #stayHappy #bepositive calvclean@gmail.com
1st
thanks domingotumi@gmail.com
thanks in advance! babyspice_4us@yahoo.com
Linda is d the best calvclean@gmail.com
pls i need dis mny....lib....nkemnumso@gmail.com
It would b cool to win (duru8u@yahoo.com)
princessadiorho@yahoo.com
Whao. Thnks always linda.balikiss@yahoo.com
God I need it. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Cool....twinsk28@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
hi linda....vera29ice@gmail.com
rukky2cool@yahoo.com
Wc number l be?
Hopefully. Oladimeji@rocketmail.com
Thanks Linda
dbrhlawson@gmail.com
Linda please I need dis money 2 pay 4 my computer lesson please calvclean@gmail.com
1st
WHY ARE THE COMMENTS NOT BEEN POSTED
ANYWAYS CHEERS.
comicrobin@yahoo.com
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Hope i win......wiseone009@yahoo.com
1st to comment
rukky2cool@yahoo.com
I. Go win oooo marivo20@yahoo.com
E never. Reach? Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
1st
Foreigngal200912@yahoo.com
i don show oh.
Franklimzy@gmail.com
olu2joy@yahoo.com
I need dis money joor. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
It would b cool to win (duru8u@yahoo.com)...
I must win in Jesus name,Amen.dimchioma50@yahoo.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
Aunty me..mimisanic@gmail.com
It would b cool to win (duru8u@yahoo.com).......
I need this cash... God pls let me be favoured!!! Chux4our@yahoo.com
It would b cool to win (duru8u@yahoo.com).
Its my money judinkivo@gmail.com
Wait a minute. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Yay! nekkycynthia@gmail.ccom
O boy, it's happening. ogagaedewor@yahoo.com. 07050441089
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
My comment didnt show...
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
statia87@yahoo.com
Nomzygirl@yahoo.com#God bless u in advance aunty linda
am winning today o......eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
One man ...one vote...one presido=GEJ...2015
Barbarita1989@yahoo.com
...jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
Aunty Linlin God bless u o! Today na my day to win cos I need the money. joyokwuada@yahoo.com
Wonderful thing you are doing,even though I have never won,I still want to say thank you and am sure it is getting to those who need it more.######IamBeauty. Chiomaodogu@gmail.com
Hey Linda... keep up with the good work
..love u loads, Petersbrenda18@yahoo.com
I pray am a winner flawless_udo@yahoo.com
Hope I get lucky
Yaaay.. yanju_temitope@yahoo.com
Ebola Virus disease is real. Spread the news and not the fear.
i comment
I wunt waste my time doing nothing. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
this is it .......jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
Hehehe, hopefully I am wining elizabethellu@yahoo.com
Royal42nz@gmail.com
Hope am first to comment