Photo: Beyonce wears leggings with the butt cut out at Philly concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 July 2014

Photo: Beyonce wears leggings with the butt cut out at Philly concert

Too much perhaps? Beyonce let it all hang out on the third leg of their 'On The Run' tour which held last night July 5th at Citizens Bank Park, in Philadelphia. While performing Partition, Beyonce wore leggings with the butt cut out. She wore a similar costume at their Cincinnati show last weekend.

Watch Jay Z and Beyonce's performance of 'Drunk in Love' last night after the cut. Very sexy!...

122 comments:

Going too far beyounce #bright bravo# 269beb21

Rubbish

She's getting bitchy.. Guess she wnts attention nw.....anyways dat one no put 1kobo for my account..Next

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Rauchy...after kim will b tagged d bad one....

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

First to comment?

She is acting out! She is being a petulant child, wonder what mitchell would say about this!

hmmm...bey...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

CHERRY said...

Ok seen.

Luv dis booty ball,Merlin say so

Mediq tqke out nd dere fqke news.... wonder why dere so populqr....

Nwa Aba said...

Beyounce u re Married oo

And someone Saïd that Were cutting off ties with Kim and Kanye because of kims past ... And a mother dares go on stage with that rag.......more like her own porn video

Beyonce can like 2 get naked shall. She is now competing with Rihanna nd Lady Gaga. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Touch Me said...

She's forgotten she's a mother....Shame

It's ntn new!

#Pesty

Zoe Ami said...

Butt cut indeed

she jst made sum guys night!! #wankingfeast

Hmmmm too bad Goodluck Jonathan Meets Boko Haram | Comedy Skit Download

sexy!!!

datsmedjen@gmail.com

Queen Bey easy oooh

onyi said...

Love is a beauriful thinq

captain prech said...

Hmmmm.. They tried!! Love this couple

Peejay said...

Linda, I hate to say this but your site has gone from highly gratifying to highly annoying. I cannot scroll left/right across my touch screen to get to the next news like before. Neither does the comment section open on time.
You need to do something fast. Changing font style colour and background is akin to covering a 3rd degree burn with plaster and hoping the skin will heal itself!
Do something fast!

I don't understand this exhibition by Beyoncé, her husband is fully clothed and his record sells yet she has to go naked, I suppose, for this tour to be successful and sell her records. In about 10 years their daughter will be 12 and these videos will still be on the internet. Don't they care how their daughter will feel when her friends tell her that her mother's bottom is on the internet for every one to see. I would feel embarrassed.

Soul said...

Really. So sexy. Had to download.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Sister Beyonce !'! Is that you twerking on stage ? Hmmmmm... Issorraiii

Walahi I don tire ŧº dy see beyonce nyansh

Roma said...

Oya Bonario, come and comment...
Ur criteria is here !!
Leave politics for the wise !!

Bey has lost it.

Monty said...

Going naked has become the order of the day for them all. Good for her husband who watched without any fuse. #supportAfricanculture#

Yet she judges Kim??? Jealous lost soul!!!

This is serious...kashman_002@yahoo.com

Chisom said...

Hmmmn Queen bey abeg small small ooo#Chizzy says so#

BOOBOOGAGA said...

Choi!! Na wa ooo

This ass would definitely make some folks reach for their Vaseline. #Mr Vybez#

HUBBY ISNT COMPLAINING...
HE LIKES IT SO...

maximum's blog said...

And she is cutting ties wf kim......case of pot and kettle.............MaXi ViA bLaCkBeRrY9930

Ashawo Oshi. Useless woman

Too much attention,beyonce use to b my best nw her childish attitude nd to much exposure i no lik am again,kabisshhh bey#bebo#

True luv frm jay z

End time tinz ...

see what a mother is wearing and she is playing saint...condemning kim k...human beings....smh

Ashley jarel said...

As someone who went to the Cincinatti Concert,
Bey's dancers wore these outfits NOT Bey. Some
of her dancers do favor her in looks and WEAVE.
And I PURPOSELY looked for this ASS-OUT outfit
bc eMpTy-NO posted an identicle article WEEKS
AGO. So you're going to have to show me a front/
side view, IJS. I DON'T BELIEVE YOU, YOU NEED
MORE PEOPLE!

Nice but i don't like when B over exposes her self.She is too BIG for such rubbish.

If na tiwa savage do dis one now una no go gree her hear word SMH

So if she no naked the show no go hold??.

Whore bee

Me I dinno see any video after the cut o. Did I even see a cut? Abeg, am I doing something wrong? How come I don't see videos and songs after a cut but I get to read more news after a cut? Someone pls tell me what to do o.

To me their is nothing special about this. It just normal like normal. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Nice butt...show us the front Abeg

Photos: 3 Men Crushed To Death By BRT Bus While Running From The Police in Lagos..Click to view

Oh no! This is too much bt bey doesn't care. Jay is seeing her na

These butts are really chewable......I love Bee...

XDON D DON

Humphrey said...

Hmmmm yummy this is how i like other men wifes to behave. My wife no try this kain thing o

NaNcY DreW said...

NONSENSE

Beyonce is a whore, and to think I used to like her, she is a jealous and fake bitch, she's just trying too hard to shine (Kim kardashian) wanna be,

oh queen bey ... patoswife@gmail.com

damilola fambegbe said...

Chai this is to much ooo damigal0709@yahoo.com

I love you both

BY4Mary said...

So unreal and very childish performance.

Dry blog... Next will be Beyonce eats chicken on a yacht.

Jay and b for life . Luv una die

Senator said...

Hmmmm its called 'bare it all'

is dia life and dey re happy,so was our own..

dis is crazy

D devil is probably rejoicing right nau, cuz thousands of girls will imitate dis, its coming from queen Bey so its nau a trend. Ok so after this what's next, that should b the questions on our lips.

Beyonce is trying too hard to compete with Kim. She wants to prove to the world she is more sexy, but this isn't sexy, its trashy. Smh.

Oya Tiwa Savage,what r u waiting for?

Hmmmmm! Beyonce!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

Linda is nt fair oooo,start putn download link na..... Mak dem leav her ooooo,na her selln point

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

love that ass

Ukwu

Honestly I don't know the message Beyonce is trying to pass across. Its either she's now doing drugs or the dosage has been increased. Like seriously what's up with all the but showing and all? Make she kuku open her vagina and cervix na, mtcheww...........pretty T

Nice performance

Really sexy

Dodgelyn said...

Love the performance but the pix above is a no no queen B dats too much exposure abeg.

she is just seeking for attention

Vry naughty. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com, 08063645540. Mi email is nt functional at d moment.

Na wa ooo

Sumtin dey worry dis woman called bey

the first row must actually feel like they in a stripclub. they just have to throw more bucks up the stage. :D

Very crass. No class watsoeva. It seems d spirit of nudity is @ work in d western world. While here corruptn n terriorism. God 4giv us our sins. Just sayin...D Curious1

Then again its none of my business.

too much. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

ME said...

They are living their dreams.

Kampala1 said...

Na she sabi dat one,,but seriously dis woman got azz_point mhen..OMG oo

LIB Kritik.

God o. someone should bring bey and jay to nigeria now... or lord pls when i go for my masters let there be a bey and jay tour in or near my city...

Dike F(xyz) said...

For more than 41-days now, Beyounce have always been on semi-nude stuffs like this in public and no sign of menstrual Pad on her.
Abeg make una no vex o°°•◦˚˚ , she no dey see her period?

Same goes out to other female celebs that go nude day by day for months and no sign of menstrual pad on them. Dem no dey see deir period?

Those who criticized rihanna shud jst f**k off! Wot do they ve to say to diz? Mmchwt *Flora*

none of my business tho

Hmm.. It looks gud to look at

Osagie F Igbinovia said...

@JAY-Z......LIKE A BOSS

Nelomma said...

Linda hun, there's nothing sexy in nudity or in her so called bum exposure. Bey is def going off the rails. she's competing in the same category with the same person she can't stand Kim k. pls less is more beautiful...... My Opinion......

Nelomma said...

Linda hun, there's nothing sexy in nudity or in her so called bum exposure. Bey is def going off the rails. she's competing in the same category with the same person she can't stand Kim k. pls less is more beautiful...... My Opinion......

phunshaw said...

na 2day? Abeg yarn us beta tori

#PidginMeBadt

Na wah oh...attahandrewattah@gmail.com

Like it anyway.2A9F2430. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

Statuesque said...

Does she want to eat the mic??? Lol

Only in Nigeria will a whore like Kim k be worshipped and compared to Beyonce. When will the white worshipping end in Nigeria? Poormentality

I think the only girls that look up to Kim k in Nigeria are bleached runs girls that think maybe one day after sleeping around for fame and money they will find a rich man to marry them. Lol jokers.

Nnem u and letter "A" get issues? Abeg make una try settle. Lmao!

Absolutely! Wtf is wrong with her?

anonymous said...

And she thinks she's better than Kim, smh. FYI Bey, u are also a sex symbol.

Mumu, google tampons.

sexy..love2nicee@yaoo.com

desperado....classless by the day

Blazing said...

Its so funny most of ur readers look only to u for news if not they would know that aint Beyonce, why is it only MTO that has this pics. IF u're credible u won't be looking to mto for news. I watched all her performance and I'm yet to see this particular outfit. I'm disappointed in u Linda

U SEE NOW, NOW THEY WILL BE FORMING SUPERSTAR,AVOIDING KIMYE FAMILY....ISNT DIS TOO MUCH OF EXPOSING UR BUTT IN THE NAME OF ENTERTAINING AUDIENCE....RUBBISH

BEY NOW TURNING A WHORE

This girl is trying too hard... People would soon say that's why she hates on that dumbo Kim K... Beyonce is having a mid life miley sirus crisis

Jade said...

I wonder if Jayz had his butt sticking out too? My guess is no!. Well Beyonce, your music is not that great, your voice not great either and guess what,after you get completely nude, everyone will get bored. I wonder if you'll rip off your skin onstage at that point. Smh.

just wasted 3 minutes of my life, Watching dis porn performance from two devilish!!! I'm out.

mayb she just trying to get her husbands attention

Oga pack well. Linda ples give us any tin u feel is good.

Chyla said...

And they will sit and judge kim.

Schola's Oasis said...

I admire Jay Z and Beyonce union alot, but am not in support of the costume she wore. Apart from that, team Beyonce all day everyday.

That's not Beyoncé nau! It's one of her dancers! All dez kain news that's not true self, nawa.

I wish they teach blue something to think like humans.

jay z like am like dat,wats my biz.

IFAGBEMI said...

BULLSHIT

Kim will soon post her own raunchy pic
#MarriedWomenMyDick#
VICTOR