Meet the new faces of Beige Models. But what kind of pose is this tho? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 July 2014

Meet the new faces of Beige Models. But what kind of pose is this tho?

Meet Soibi Peniel and Gozzy Miller, the two hot models beat 15 other models in a rigorous contest to emerge the Face of Beige Model Management. Soibi is the female face and Gozzy is the male face.

They got the two models to do an official photo-shoot and this is what they came up with up. They must have been very proud of the shoot because they sent it to me...lol.

It's kinda cute but there are many other ways they could have posed semi-nude without him grabbing her boobs like that. See more pics after the cut...

157 comments:

lisa lady said...

Na to go naked be d koko now? Before u know it, relationship don start. Which kind world we dey self.

Ofcos c other fine pics na
Y c dat one ?#rushing to work

This absolutely insane. Rubbish

Missy said...

Warris ds??? *sneezing* Not good.

Grabbing tinz

Very ugly

Na wa,they tryin so hard to b creative n somebody is squeezing life out of somebody's future wife..hmmmm

Alex said...

lol... i just love you linda, "They must have been very proud of the shoot because they sent it to me..." lmao...
i agree its a lil crude and distasteful even for a guy buh just watch it alotta people would know then from this daring picture.... maybe thats their reason: PUBLICITY

aiwagold@yahoo.com

The girl sef try....he must feel proud.

Nt Gd enough tneyoth@yahoo.com

Beta enjoyment for bros. Misananimous@yahoo.com

Naijavibz said...

They look exceptionally cute together.

Posing gone raunchy!
Hmmmmmmmm,if this guy didn't have an erection doing this then he is gay!
If na like this I don join modelling o!
Lol!

Ezenwa via Samsung c3222.

I knw runway models are meant to be ugly but dis ones tk d cake.And Anty linda itit wasn't just d first pick dat was horrible,d rest too were a fuckin mistake,nothing professional abt it.

Really, it's jst time dissipating commenting on here cos I had neva see my coments. Perhaps Linda uses my comments 2 revitalise her juju(ogu ego). Av begged u series of times 2 create a dating platform on ur blog, where we can hook up wif som sex-starved gurlz on here. Help a brother! Am always HORNgrY, in my tradition, I eat PUSSYcat wif a FORK.

fashionista LeonorA said...

Fame z gradually eating up on few people..

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

See as my guy man they smile, e don use styl toss free brezz

remove your eyes if you don't like cos the did has been done!!! they should have done better by letting her open her breast but why didn't she touch his dick since they are acting porn

Bosslady said...

Not bad at all, but the guy don tap current small shaa...

sweetie said...

Linda I agree wit u,dis is pure rubbish

Cute but the breast thing though.

Nna dis one no follow at all.......

captain prech said...

They are very stupid!! With her small boobs Like dat of Lupita.. If that girl was my daughter i will break her skinny neck!! They are cute though

Wht aa posture. It really lookd like carved images. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

ummmm..linda,mosf times u shudnt say wat u tink,especially nudity related issues,dnt forget Nigerians are "holier dan thou" .... and moreso,u were a model,u Shud knw dis stuff better

hmmm,no comment ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

To say the least, these guys are cute, but wot I haven't been able to understand is the naked pix of the guy grabbing the girl's boobs like he owns them. Wot kind of pose is that?

They look cute..
I'm impressed...
Errmmm I thought models don't complain about photos like this??
I've watched lots of competition on American's Next Top Model not to flinch when I see a weird pose..
If those girls can pose naked in a public place, what's bad about this?
Models should be ready to go an extra mile, that's why they are models..
She knew what she signed up for..
And pls № one should come here with the decent talk..

CHERRY said...

Must they snap naked? Toh this one na second Adam n Eve.not looking good at all #senseless pix.

This guys don dey craze oooooo!chininye070@gmail.com

To say the least, these guys are cute, but wot I haven't been able to understand is the naked pix of the guy grabbing the girl's boobs like he owns them. Wot kind of pose is that?

This dude must be feeling heaven ryt nw.... Omo see groove.....

To say the least, these guys are cute, but wot I haven't been able to understand is the naked pix of the guy grabbing the girl's boobs like he owns them. Wot kind of pose is that?chininye070@gmail.com

DOBY DOBY said...

Lindami dey snt it to u nd ur criticising dem.. leave libers to do dat . I dnt lyk d photo at all.. Rubbish posture

This is not funny
Doesn't make any sense....

BORN TO SHiNE!!!

This is not a good picz and the look on their faces appear to be they sacrifice materials or Ritual workers. shm

Goodmorning linda,my role model..fb@vee sani

Rubbish pose. The girl ugly for some the pics.

Linda, Are you serious? For once you have a negative comment about soft porn. I would have sworn that is what your blog is all about...
Please no double standards. They sent it to you because they know you like it. Have fun!!!

Ameriestyle said...

Models don't care
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Shanding2k2... said...

Nawaooo.. wetin we no go see,next please.

nice pix

nice,but get your hands off her breast

David (dave_gino) said...

*Hiss* Hey. Hello DoroLinda mi, thanks God you are awake. I understand you cried to bed last night cos your crush's Football Team was 'yeyelized' hehe. Sorry oo Hope your fever is gone now and didn't take acid last night?? LOL.

Ogini na emee,is dis breast a play toy or wat?if dis wat celebrity is all abt I no go be one abeg.Rubish.All women respect ur womanhood kk.she is even a monkey. Hate dis.JOYCE.

MARYANN EMMA said...

Hmmmm â„“̊ cant tlk sef#maryann_emma@yahoo.com#haba linda post mah comment oooo

U better approve it Linda.lol.

e-cube said...

na wa oo...na breast evrybody jst hold fr picx dese days,,hmm

"Polse" of life (in Jenifa's voice)...na u sabi Linda oh. Thank God u rightly put it dat dey r proud of themselves. I see y Etcetera said dey shd ban any type of Pageantry or contest of this nature cos all dey do now is promote promiscuity and nudity. God save d youths

BLAZER said...

90% POSSIBILTY THEY MIGHT BE DATING.

Lol.... exactly that semi nude pic is just funny

seriously.......?

Dis boy no get joy sha

I tink soibi likes it dat way cos she wouldn't hv allowed in d 1st place,dey even send it 2 ya so leave dat aside! NEXT...

DORODENNIS said...

Nice photos. ...see my guy face...comot ya hand joo, u too lik freetinz

gbengadennis@yahoo. Com

Awesome shoot!!The spirit of togetherness!!Its a free world..some girls are too uptight....ZAMANIAN.........

WTF is this pls? Like seriously? This early morning am sure they aint dating so y make them do this?

Cute african girl and guy + a nice photos pose. jopeyemi@gmail.com

Awesome shoot!!The spirit of togetherness!!Its a free world..some girls are too uptight....ZAMANIAN.........

Na wa oh.Which kind pose cum be dis one?dia is God oo!!

Criticz said...

Hmmmmm...so what's wit d boobs holding...chai i should consider a career in modelling...lol

A.Y said...

First of all "lol", what kind of stupid idea is that? Wait, were they naked?

Miss Chief said...

Na sexy pose nah. Lol. But Linda, how's this kinda cute? Am sure conji dey catch that boy hehehehe!

Like seriously is that guy grabbing her boobs or am not seeing well?

Linda their pose is better than ur sister's fake/forced pose...

Bros u jus use opportunity corlurby the smallie tangerine. I no blame u sha, if 2 say na water melon she carry, u 4 tell me wether una no go pose anoda way.

DatSoft WarriBoi.

lol. patoswife@gmail.com

komzy said...

Wonderful uhhhhh.so now d r dressed did d die?wats d essence of d boobs grabbing.y she no follow grab his tin.women jus gv men d power to harass dem anyhw.evn in music videos al d guys will b dressed na only women go d waka naked.rubbish

Naawaaaaaa linda inu kwaa?

Hmmmm but life doesn't end in all these. Look at the way he grabbed her small boobs. Hope she would be proud to show it to her future husband and children.

Na coz d breast smal like #20 fufu na em mak am hold am dat way.....nice pix shaa so afta d semi nude pic watz nxt fr dem....tak dem internatnal jare nt ds local modeln nd scammin de do in naija....*jst sayin*

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Mummmmm. All na post, well since she allow you to covered her nipple like thiz hummm egwu dikwa.

~CYNTHIA~commenting from TOYOTA CRICKET

Hmmmmmmm na waoooooo.is nothing to them, cos she will get billion for just holding the boobs for some seconds, what about other ladies that boyfriend's will use the whole body any how n suck d boobs without giving them a dime( meemee ).

Wow woww wowww oh my world dis kind of pose eeenh hmmmmmn am out of here

De guy's luk is nt striking enuff 4 a model. #jussayying

De guy's luk is nt striking enuff 4 a model. #jussayying. ekwuruibea@gmail.com

ebun said...

O ga o.What will we not see
Gift!

It dnt think it can get any cooler dan dis... D sight of a guy grabbing d boobs of a gurl... Hmm, looks cool to me. Lol

dey both look much like "gays"

He should go ahead and marry her since he has reduced her bride price.

Hmmmmm!!! Must he touch her boobs! This is just not it at all!! And see their faces so proud of theirselves!!

Ah ah! Y wont he hold d boobs? Him for leave am open nii? She too waz helping to cover his d**k wit her hands! Lol! All to grab attention shaa! Am sure dey considered more than facial looks to pick dat dude *nose of life*! Hmmn! Linda Nwa Ikeji, I hope u gave them ur reservations when dey sent d pics shaa nd didn't just shut up nd collected d money?!

#GozManuel Says#

They professional,no sentiments attached to it.nice one

No!!!!!!!!! They r fully clothed with tanning oil!

#GozManuel Says#

Must he hold her boobs,chai dere is God o

lmao! LOL @they must have been proud of it...
www.flayvour360.com

Sincerely this sucks.chai!!!!

Well that there job lol.

Like seriously?

Nawa oooo. Seriously Linda, one has got to ask questions about that kind of pose. Models and their work.

ojay said...

The guy sha no try jor...how you go hold bobby come dey do face as if na rock you dey hold like so? And yes that last pix is awesome

dis is absolute nonsense!

Cute photos look funny tho. jopeyemi@gmail.com

Milez said...

So this is what male models enjoy.. Woah! I'm going into modeling asap...

Maggie said...

the pose is sooo not creative...they should go and learn from tyra banks joor. nonsense...so bcos i am a model every tom dick and harry can grab my boobs...never.

#King said...

Lmao..linda are u sure my guy D no dey inside sum wia?? No b only photo shoot I dey see oooo...................................#KingOfKings

Tsew! Dumb pose. And the guy is not all that

she aint gat no tits

*hiss* what is dis, modeling! Abeg move jOo

Hmmm d guy enjoyd o

If nt 4 dy oda pics i 4 doubt say dat creature 4 dy 1st nd 2nd pics no b girl.
SAVI

Very STUPID IDEA...SENDING A WRONG MESSAGE..TOTAL RUBISH....wat is d guy feelin lik..and dis kind person go dey insult ppl actind porn..

#epiphany#

I dont see anything wrong in this, it is their job! The question is, would i have allowed my girl to pose like that with another man? The answer is No, thats why i didnt bother to date a model in the first place!!! Its cute!

Next!

Chai...wat a crikum~crakum...

Diariz God O...what a funny way of covering her boobs...

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Funny enough , They are better off with clothes on ..!!

gloria said...

@A.Y can't yoe see abi you need glasses.

I really don't fink there is anything wrong in dis pose who if they wre both white people u guys will appreciate them now dem be naija peeps na insult dey comot from una mouf I how wat ppel will do to satisfy u Nigerians. iissssshhh

Shovey said...

Nakedness is the order of the day. na part of wetin Rihanna cause be dis o! They'd better end up as couple so he can continue to hold those boobs, they fit each other tho.

Linda which one is semi nude this is pure nude picture, better for them.

What kind of pose is this? And someone will tell me this guy thingy no stand. Choi!

CoolDiva speaks!

Fizzichillio said...

If they could wear clothes at all then why the totally nude pose? Well, errythang's for sale!!!!

#Fizz

U no get sense at. U should consider a career in modelling just to grab boobs. Sorry. On de other hand, is dis porn or wat? Can someone convince me dat dis guy is not having an erection during dis photoshot. Dis is not acceptable at all. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

blaze said...

Chai. For free? As in he just grabbed those potatoes like that? I wanna become a model I swear!!! :)

Pay Chuka said...

haba! you guys went too far! but y'all cute though

kikimat said...

Wonders shall never end! this one pass me o

kikimat said...

Wonders shall never end! this one pass me o

Lindami!! ? Her name is Linda. please stop all these famz. She does not even know you.. Girls can form..

oma said...

arrrrgh Linda..when will u learn....ure too opinionated.its not all you think you spit out my dear..keep some tots to urself.let it not be your word...

strangegal said...

nonsense

NaNcY DreW said...

Kudnt help but 2 burst in2 lafta d posture na wa

Ohh my my, people are really going crazy. dis is way over board mehnnnnn

Adaobi said...

Hmmmm......dey re ok.

Make una siddon there dey criticise them while they are becoming more popular. I see lots of contracts and endorsements coming their way. Nudity now pays in ds world we live in! They sure knw wah they are doing!

Blog Admin said...

hope they got plans to marry cos i cant imagine somebody else grabbing my mine's boobs like that....her parents must be proud of that shey?
all in the name of what? fu**K that

Blog Admin said...

hope they got plans to marry cos i cant imagine somebody else grabbing my mine's boobs like that....her parents must be proud of that shey?
all in the name of what? fu**K that

G-BABY said...

Wat the heck is dis?! Abeggy dis concept is really fake,later on they will snap havin sex all in d name of fame,God punish una!

female onyx said...

Onyx I agree with u.

stupid boy, will u remove ur hand

Lol. I wonder o.

ABEG JOR.....DNT LIJE D BOOBS POSE
HAHA
Moye B

gift nyemetu@solange said...

lol..z this is doro grab

Seun said...

Na wa o. Wetin person eyes no go see for this obodo Naija? Anyway, Cossy and co don dey tey tey.
Crap. Y not go back to d days of Adam and Eve?

Seun said...

Na wa o. Wetin person eyes no go see for this obodo Naija? Anyway, Cossy and co don dey tey tey.
Crap. Y not go back to d days of Adam and Eve?

Linda so this tacky bunch of razziods also brought their nonsense to your blog. You should check out their fb page to see ever tackier pics

damn,rubbish....

grgr said...

linda remove dis post shape shape.........c der ugly face....mtcheeew...Rubbish

Thank u @Naijavibz

Thank u for this , u sound schooled plus forget all d hypocrites on this blog

chincobee said...

wonders will never end....All in the name of modelling

This is exactly what we are saying.
Etcetera or what's the name wrote against beauty pagants and all that and people were insulting him. You can imagine this. What are we Africans turning into in the name of fashion, modelling and show. It's a big shame. Who says you cannot look beautiful if you cover up. God please help my people.

literacy.tina@gmail.com

Etcetera or what's the name wrote against beauty pagants and all that and people were insulting him. You can imagine this. What are we Africans turning into in the name of fashion, modelling and show. It's a big shame. Who says you cannot look beautiful if you cover up. God please help my people.

literacy.tina@gmail.com

Nna ehnn see as e grab the two bobby
VICTOR

This is something else, must he grab be boobs like THAT, chai na money palava.

flexycouture@yahoo.com

...LMAO...u on point abeg.

prince said...

dats not a ood pose.y goin nude bcos u want to pose,d other two pose is d best to use.n i dont think two of them are dating.

I trie for this pose too. mtcheeeew. He is enjoying her boob.

Insane n rubbish people........

yeye girl. how much did they pay you and how are you different from a hooker

HOT SEX TIPS said...

Doro pose

LEEZ said...

Na wa ooo! See the boobs grabbing which kind pose be dis kwanu?

Haha funny guy.

~Adedayo

Nawa oooo!!! Wetin we no go see for dis world.

kentro said...

ur mummy is watching ohhh wen dey namb u ,u go be d face of disowned children

kentro said...

bia aprove dah shiii asap

Hard Working Mum said...

all i can say is that, we are trying so hard to be white.