Tinsel stars, Florence and Iyke Okechukwu welcome first child
Tinsel stars, Iyke and Florence Okechukwu who got married in April 2013 welcomed their first child, a baby girl, recently. Proud papa pictured with his new bundle of joy on the right. Congrats to
them
Heee. Ene and Chuks congrats to you guyz, I love them, oya o Bimpe and Gbenro are we expecting from you two. Telema and Kwame we are waiting to hear ur own good news too before December.
Congrat Ene for d new baby annd for ur humble begin, if is some gurls dey will ve chose to snatch some1 elses hubby who is already leavin large, like dem Nuella, Tiwa, stella damascus, Ini, Mercy, and d rest, em proud of U̶̲̥̅̊, Tinsel Angela, Chacha eke, Uche, Pls Hold ur hubby well oo, no let desperate hubby snachers to collect him o, no marry d kind Of Mbong Amata and Funke Jenifa, marraige ooo, no cheat on ur hubby like Angela okorie oo, Shikina
Congratulations to both of them and to Chuksie... U really did well jare after stress of BURNT JOLLOF RICE! She will grow in wisdom and develop to be a good Ambassador of this Country and with a lovely recognition in the world.
Congrats my dear Chuks and Ene. I watch Tinsel cos of u guys, plus Gideon, @lst una be area!!! Thanks Chuks for d support and encouragement atlst my brother don dey feature small small for Tinsel. Ur baby girl will bring u so much joy and good luck, just like mine is bringing me oh. I got a 24'' LED from a sweet sister in-law just ystday. Heyppy
ehehehehe! This is hilarious o. Won't I apply for a role in Tinsel like this? I could actually find a new catch there oo as i'm single and searching...lol...first its Damilola Adegbite & our ghana fine boy now Chukzee & Ene. I'm amazed!...Congrats to them all. NP: abeg find me role for Tinsel ooo Linda...lmao
87 comments:
Congratulation.
D only I watch in tinsel. Congrats chuks
Awwwww.... Chuksie Chuksie and Ene... Eyaaah. Congratz to them.
A very big congrats to them. (Proud Father & Mother)!
Awww......Congrats guysss
Congratulations! Wow!
am so in love with them...............welcome to the world Angel......big congrate
Oh... congrats to you my dear Ene and Chucksy...
Wow congrat to the new parents in town.
Wow,congrats Chucks one of my favourite cast.
Aww....congrats to them. chuxie! Lol...
Awwww congrats 2 dem..
Yaaay! Its Tinsel news day! Congrats dearies. She will grow and florish in the wisdom and spirit of God.
My favorite tinsel star...congrat
Congrats to them. Welcome cute lil princess.
CoolDiva speaks!
Congrats to them. Welcome cute lil princess.
CoolDiva speaks!
Congrats to them.
Congratulations
Mrs DAvido
That's great news. Happy for them. Love their character on Tinsel.
Awww...how sweet.Congrats to'em.
Wow its lovely...what's better than having a child?...may God give u both the strength to take care of her..
Haha! I didn't know they were married both in fiction and in reality.
Congrats Chuks and Ene.may the good Lord bless and keep your lovely family IJN
Yaaaaaaaay..., Congrats to Chuks and Ene...
Congrats chuks
Wow.... Congrats to them!
Congrats.....
XDON D DON
Congrat,Tinsel hmmmmm...so dey carry dia film love come real lyf,good 4 dem
Congratz 2 dem
Congrats!
Ayo abara tintin. Congrat my sister. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Congratulations!!!! So happy for you. Love u all
Old gist lindodo
Big congrats to them. So happy for you.
big congrats to them. they have seen the beggining of the child, they will not see her end in Jesus name...Amen
Congrats Chuks and Ene, its the Lord's doing, glory be to His name.
wao. congrats
Congrat to them
Congrats 2 dem. I'm sure dey fell in love on set. Baby chop kiss muuuaaaaah!
Welcome & congrats to the couple
Yaay!!
Am happy for them.
Congrats! God bless & preserve her.
Congratulations....Lovely couple...their scenes on tinsel actually make me laugh..*chukzee* in Ene's voive
Congratulations....Lovely couple...their scenes on tinsel actually make me laugh..*chukzee* in Ene's voice
Congratulations to the couple
Congratulations....Lovely couple...their scenes on tinsel actually make me laugh..*chukzee* in Ene's voice
Congrats chuksie n Ene
Wow! Didn't know these guys were married in real life! Awesome!!! Congrats on ur bundle of joy!
Congratulations. *ChinaBaby*
My tots exactly.really nice of them,congrats to you both and I tap into your blessings to also give birth safely in JESUS' name.Amen,amen and amen.
congrats to them oo
congratulation
Congrats Ene n Chuksy. next:- Philip (or Soji) weds Bimpe lol. Up Tinsel.
I'm now wishing I got pregnant 9months ago, the rate at which people are given birth to girls now, chei, I want mine o
Heee. Ene and Chuks congrats to you guyz, I love them, oya o Bimpe and Gbenro are we expecting from you two. Telema and Kwame we are waiting to hear ur own good news too before December.
Big congrats to them.
Congrates Guyz nd welcom to d world little cutie... God pls bless me wt mine
They should name the baby tinsel
Ooooo my sweet chucksey!! And lovely Ene! Congrats to uu! Mwahhh! Love u guys sensless!!
Ene is still pregnant in Tinsel nah....congrat to them, they are my favorite on tinsel.Chuks n Ene
I luv dere part die. Congratulatns dearies
so wetein dem dey do for film dem do am for real life dats nice
Congratulations people!
Waooo! Congratulation
Congratulations on the arrival of your new joy ..!!!
Congrat Ene for d new baby annd for ur humble begin, if is some gurls dey will ve chose to snatch some1 elses hubby who is already leavin large, like dem Nuella, Tiwa, stella damascus, Ini, Mercy, and d rest, em proud of U̶̲̥̅̊, Tinsel Angela, Chacha eke, Uche, Pls Hold ur hubby well oo, no let desperate hubby snachers to collect him o, no marry d kind Of Mbong Amata and Funke Jenifa, marraige ooo, no cheat on ur hubby like Angela okorie oo, Shikina
Congratulations to d family....God bless and protect u all....more blessings
Wow. I love their characters...
Congrate to e newest mom and dad I pray the child grow up in e way of e lord Amin
I caught the baby,linda right in my hospital, congrats to them.....
Congrats to them.
Chukwu Chukwu nd Ene, love u both nd congrats on ur new lil bimpe(lol).... Mk bimpe nd soji do quick biko
Congrats to dem o plz u people should name her shalewa
congrat chuku chuku my G
Congratulations to both of them and to Chuksie... U really did well jare after stress of BURNT JOLLOF RICE! She will grow in wisdom and develop to be a good Ambassador of this Country and with a lovely recognition in the world.
Congrats Chuks&Ene
Congratulation.
Congrats my dear Chuks and Ene. I watch Tinsel cos of u guys, plus Gideon, @lst una be area!!! Thanks Chuks for d support and encouragement atlst my brother don dey feature small small for Tinsel. Ur baby girl will bring u so much joy and good luck, just like mine is bringing me oh. I got a 24'' LED from a sweet sister in-law just ystday. Heyppy
ehehehehe! This is hilarious o. Won't I apply for a role in Tinsel like this? I could actually find a new catch there oo as i'm single and searching...lol...first its Damilola Adegbite & our ghana fine boy now Chukzee & Ene. I'm amazed!...Congrats to them all.
NP: abeg find me role for Tinsel ooo Linda...lmao
CONGRATS,