Tinsel stars, Florence and Iyke Okechukwu welcome first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 June 2014

Tinsel stars, Florence and Iyke Okechukwu welcome first child

Tinsel stars, Iyke and Florence Okechukwu who got married in April 2013 welcomed their first child, a baby girl, recently. Proud papa pictured with his new bundle of joy on the right. Congrats to them

87 comments:

Congratulation.

D only I watch in tinsel. Congrats chuks

Awwwww.... Chuksie Chuksie and Ene... Eyaaah. Congratz to them.

A very big congrats to them. (Proud Father & Mother)!

Famous Amos said...

Awww......Congrats guysss

jennifer helen said...

Congratulations! Wow!

am so in love with them...............welcome to the world Angel......big congrate

Oh... congrats to you my dear Ene and Chucksy...

Wow congrat to the new parents in town.

Wow,congrats Chucks one of my favourite cast.

Aww....congrats to them. chuxie! Lol...

Awwww congrats 2 dem..

Wanas said...

Yaaay! Its Tinsel news day! Congrats dearies. She will grow and florish in the wisdom and spirit of God.

My favorite tinsel star...congrat

Congrats to them. Welcome cute lil princess.

CoolDiva speaks!

Congrats to them. Welcome cute lil princess.

CoolDiva speaks!

Congrats to them.

Congratulations

Mrs DAvido

That's great news. Happy for them. Love their character on Tinsel.

Awww...how sweet.Congrats to'em.

Iam Ibrahim said...

Wow its lovely...what's better than having a child?...may God give u both the strength to take care of her..

Haha! I didn't know they were married both in fiction and in reality.

Congrats Chuks and Ene.may the good Lord bless and keep your lovely family IJN

nigerian mother said...

Yaaaaaaaay..., Congrats to Chuks and Ene...

Congrats chuks

Wow.... Congrats to them!

Congrats.....

XDON D DON

Congrat,Tinsel hmmmmm...so dey carry dia film love come real lyf,good 4 dem

Apinex said...

Congratz 2 dem

pipifierce said...

Congrats!

Ayo abara tintin. Congrat my sister. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Congratulations!!!! So happy for you. Love u all

Old gist lindodo

Big congrats to them. So happy for you.

big congrats to them. they have seen the beggining of the child, they will not see her end in Jesus name...Amen

ChyChy said...

Congrats Chuks and Ene, its the Lord's doing, glory be to His name.

jaygal said...

wao. congrats

ivgold said...

Congrat to them

I'm d truth said...

Congrats 2 dem. I'm sure dey fell in love on set. Baby chop kiss muuuaaaaah!

Hismajesty said...

Welcome & congrats to the couple

Bianca Bruno said...

Yaay!!
Am happy for them.

Congrats! God bless & preserve her.

Congratulations....Lovely couple...their scenes on tinsel actually make me laugh..*chukzee* in Ene's voive

Congratulations....Lovely couple...their scenes on tinsel actually make me laugh..*chukzee* in Ene's voice

Congratulations to the couple

Congratulations....Lovely couple...their scenes on tinsel actually make me laugh..*chukzee* in Ene's voice

Congrats chuksie n Ene

Wow! Didn't know these guys were married in real life! Awesome!!! Congrats on ur bundle of joy!

Congratulations. *ChinaBaby*

My tots exactly.really nice of them,congrats to you both and I tap into your blessings to also give birth safely in JESUS' name.Amen,amen and amen.

congrats to them oo

congratulation

Congrats Ene n Chuksy. next:- Philip (or Soji) weds Bimpe lol. Up Tinsel.

Mrs E said...

I'm now wishing I got pregnant 9months ago, the rate at which people are given birth to girls now, chei, I want mine o

Heee. Ene and Chuks congrats to you guyz, I love them, oya o Bimpe and Gbenro are we expecting from you two. Telema and Kwame we are waiting to hear ur own good news too before December.

Big congrats to them.

Ada Owerri 1 said...

Congrates Guyz nd welcom to d world little cutie... God pls bless me wt mine

FUNMINISTA said...

They should name the baby tinsel

LYNNE said...

Ooooo my sweet chucksey!! And lovely Ene! Congrats to uu! Mwahhh! Love u guys sensless!!

kxl said...

Ene is still pregnant in Tinsel nah....congrat to them, they are my favorite on tinsel.Chuks n Ene

I luv dere part die. Congratulatns dearies

hrm paul ojeih said...

so wetein dem dey do for film dem do am for real life dats nice

Congratulations people!

Waooo! Congratulation

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Congratulations on the arrival of your new joy ..!!!

Congrat Ene for d new baby annd for ur humble begin, if is some gurls dey will ve chose to snatch some1 elses hubby who is already leavin large, like dem Nuella, Tiwa, stella damascus, Ini, Mercy, and d rest, em proud of U̶̲̥̅̊, Tinsel Angela, Chacha eke, Uche, Pls Hold ur hubby well oo, no let desperate hubby snachers to collect him o, no marry d kind Of Mbong Amata and Funke Jenifa, marraige ooo, no cheat on ur hubby like Angela okorie oo, Shikina

Congratulations to d family....God bless and protect u all....more blessings

Wow. I love their characters...

halimsy said...

Congrate to e newest mom and dad I pray the child grow up in e way of e lord Amin

I caught the baby,linda right in my hospital, congrats to them.....

Congrats to them.

Nife said...

Chukwu Chukwu nd Ene, love u both nd congrats on ur new lil bimpe(lol).... Mk bimpe nd soji do quick biko

Congrats to dem o plz u people should name her shalewa

congrat chuku chuku my G

Bankyife said...

Congratulations to both of them and to Chuksie... U really did well jare after stress of BURNT JOLLOF RICE! She will grow in wisdom and develop to be a good Ambassador of this Country and with a lovely recognition in the world.

Adetola said...

Congrats Chuks&Ene

Congratulation.

Vivian lively said...

Congrats my dear Chuks and Ene. I watch Tinsel cos of u guys, plus Gideon, @lst una be area!!! Thanks Chuks for d support and encouragement atlst my brother don dey feature small small for Tinsel. Ur baby girl will bring u so much joy and good luck, just like mine is bringing me oh. I got a 24'' LED from a sweet sister in-law just ystday. Heyppy

ehehehehe! This is hilarious o. Won't I apply for a role in Tinsel like this? I could actually find a new catch there oo as i'm single and searching...lol...first its Damilola Adegbite & our ghana fine boy now Chukzee & Ene. I'm amazed!...Congrats to them all.
NP: abeg find me role for Tinsel ooo Linda...lmao

BLAJO said...

CONGRATS,