Dear LIB women: what are the top 5 reasons why women cheat? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 June 2014

Dear LIB women: what are the top 5 reasons why women cheat?

More and more women are cheating on their partners these days...way more now than it used to be. In fact some men think women now cheat more than they do (I don't think so tho :-))

Anyway, why do you think women cheat? What are the top 5 reasons? See some options below...
1. As payback to their men for cheating on them?
2. Lack of good sex from their men?
3. Because they feel emotionally neglected by their men?
4. To feel wanted, desired and appreciated?
5. Because they can?

What is it?

214 comments:

1 – 200 of 214   Newer›   Newest»

the way i see it, it two way thing... either they lack good sex in the relationship or they after money or material things from the other parther

just one known reason "MONEY"

There are several reasons why women cheat, they cheat for money, for lack of good sex from their man, some for fun, but basically women are moved by what they hear and by touch, and they have very fragile minds, so men can easily deceive them, even when they are in a relationship, they can easily get attracted to a guy that makes them happy, and they are forced unconsciously to cheat on their man with that new guy that makes them happy

None of the above...... Reason is dat linda should answer dis question! What a question? Answer us 1st.

I pick as pay back...

DOBY DOBY said...

1, 3 nd 4.. nd money oo.. linda u didnt include dat.. wen u dnt spnd on ya wife she myt cheat to meet up to standard esp wen her frenz oppresses her..

horluwatosyne said...

All of d above except NO 5......

i cheat as a payback cos i caught my hubby cheatin on me.Tesy

To feel wanted, desired nd appreciated

Sleek Braimah said...

All excuses. A cheater cheats because they think someone else can create fulfillment in their lives, male or female, and they will always leave a swath of carnage in their wake. It isn't your partner's job to make you happy and content with your life. If you cannot find happiness and contentment with yourself, no number of other partners will every fill that void. And the sad part is, you are only lying to yourself, and if you cannot be honest with yourself, you will never be honest with anyone else. And that is unfortunate for the string of broken hearts you will leave in your wake.

Because we like sex so much and no one man can satisfy our sexual urge. As a married woman for 15 years, I can assure that I and most of my faithful friends get help with many designs of vibrators. Lynda biko post my comment oooo.

@BOBO_EDO said...

All of the above is true for women but not wise... Cheating should be encouraged in any way.. So there's no excuse to do any wrong thing...

@Bobo_Edo

Because they listen to others and they started to loose faith even when given them reasons not to.that'z why God fearin woman is crucial to hold on to. The main prob iz that men can't do without them.they are the best and sweetest among all creatures. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

1. To provide financial support for her family. Especially when the man relegate his duties as head of household.
2. Abusive nature of their spouses, espcially physical, emotional and verbal abuse.
3. Because they want to pay the man back for cheating.
4. Because the men are not available when their spouses need them the most.

Flora said...

Linda I think1 2 n3

Nwa Aba said...

2 and 3

Sleek Braimah said...

Blame, blame, blame! It's the husband fault. They are not happy. They are emotionally depressed. Well, does cheating fix a single one of these problems. Only an emotionally unintelligent person would think so.

If a woman has been freely sleeping with every Tom, Dick and Harry before her marriage, does anyone think that a wedding will be the magic that turns her into a monogamous princess. Can a leopard change its spots?

Nancy said...

2,3,4 are my answers.
I am a married woman with kids,I live in another country from my husband.my husband hardly calls me, never uses romantic words,no phone nor skype sex,sometimes I feel he takes me as his sister than a wife.im sick and tired of being faithful and only a thin line holds me from cheating.
I am only being steadfast because of God.if not I would have calmly found myself a guy who would give me all in one. I forgot to add he doesn't give me money,and I am not up to 35.

Well... I guess it cld be all of d above mentioned reasons. I am a woman and I ve never cheated on my patner since I started dating and obviously will never. I quit bad relationship I can't handle instead of cheating. Shikinah!
$$k@y$$

Linda,am a huge fan.also ur secret ..*wink* .pls I need ur email 4 biz purpose plssssssssssssssss.I cross my heart,aint a jerk.2A9F2430.that'z my pin.kisses. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

I as a man has done thorough enquiry about this. Women are very faithful and if any woman is unfaithful, I will refer back to the Husband. There is something he is not doing right!

I'm not a woman but I can answer this for them...adding to d reasons above which is true.

Women cheats bcos other women does it, I can remember in school wen my gf cheated on me..she was easily influenced by most of her roommates who were runs girls..

Check my blog post. Elevator fight wasn't BTW Beyonce and jay z , it was just her sister beside it is not a fight rather attack and I don't see any reason why it should affect their tour...I guess d first report was a rumour

Check my blog post:: Manchester Photographer Photoshops himself Into Obama Family + Kissing KimKardashian(Photos)
.Click to See..Click To See..

Thank God d questn goes to d women... I'd av said a lorryfull if u askd me. ...Women...

www.worldshocker.blogspot.com said...

They cheat because their spouses don't read www.worldshocker.blogspot.com

I think it's because dey emotionally neglected. Lik me, am young with vibrant emotions n feelings but am not feeling or emotionally attached 2 my hubby. I just hop I dnt find some one dat wld awaken my wild emotions. African men mostly Igbo men are not emotional n romantic.

Hey Lyn! I am married. Speaking from experience,I must say #3.Most women feel emotionally negleted. Most times,I feel so alone or do I say single.I've never cheated on my hubby tho,nd I don't intend to.

2,3 and 4.many guys take their wives for granted.they neither appreciate nor respect who they have at home.so,why not

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Am gonna sit back, relax and watch the comments flow in..

1,2 and 4 is the best reason I can say married women cheat. I don't know about singles though, but as a married woman i would say though there shouldn't be any reason for us to cheat but once we discover our so called husband is nothing but an animal, we feel bad and hurt and to get over this terrible feeling, something we never imagined we could do , have started happening. May God help us all.

3 & 4. Linda if u like don't post my comment..

Not that I'm in support of it, but I think its becos of number 4.

Women don't cheat but if they cheat at all, it is because they want to provide food for her children

All of the above.

No 3: emotional neglect can make women do more than cheat.

I as a man has done thorough enquiry about this. Women are very faithful and if any woman is unfaithful, I will refer back to the Husband. There is something he is not doing right!

I will tell u categorically dt we women never cheat for no reason unlike men. Most times we even wish we don't have to.I 4 one don't wanna wakeup one morning and run mad becos of my patner's attitude towards me. We cheat cos men this days never appreciate thr women, they expect too much 4rm us like we are not human. Imagine a partner dt never calls and u can see his activities all around town while I sit back at home crying all nite over some1 dt does even remember u exist. I did ds 4 one year, and I madeup my mind to look 4 a better man. I hope he doesn't endup turning out like him but u knw wht I will change again cos I won't run mad becos of a man.

Reasons one to Four..

#King said...

#Number 1 - Cos they think they can..#number 2 -Money..#Number 3- Money..#Number 4 - Money..#Number 5 - if d partner is a two minutes man......................................#KingOfKings

U left out the most glaring reason why nigerian women cheat. For extra cash gifts and hand outs. Duh

Angie Cape said...

I believe it's because of reasons 1 to 4.... and evil spirit.

*My R1.50c comment*

Same reason men cheat.

Daddy's little Girl.
She said don't analyse me plsss..

If dem like make dem cheat or not na dem wahala be dat. but the thing wen i don observe na say, if you dey nack girl wey dey cheat on him bobo, the sex dey sweet.

Options 3 and 4 mainly

1-coz hez cheating
2-coz hez a broke ass niqqah
3-coz hez alwayz too busy
4-coz he dsnt fucking deserve me..I gotta move on to smth beta
5-coz I so freaking can!

3 and 4 are the most common i think

As for me I don't c it as cheating cos my boyfriend dosnt make love to me d way I want,so I ve someone who does it better.Gbabeski

thiwa bhabe said...

hmmm.I tink some women cheat cos dey r nt bein appreciated enuf or given d desired attention..n also.. lack of satisfaction.e.g sex

Cheating is not something that comes to a girls mind that quickly and easily. often times, it's because of material gains.

Well woman are now more exposed than before, they are now more incontrol of their own life and feelings, just like the men like verieties woman want same, cus let's face it, its boring fucking d same dick... And financial reasons too! Is another strong reason woman cheat.

My dear,,,, no excuse for any woman to cheat!!!!!!

there maybe countless reasons as to y a woman cheats but none of them justufies it. as for me I could careless about a girls that decides to share her ass. I have my reasons

Chinyerè said...

Linda women cheating is a punishment from God to men! God naturally created women to be soft and faithful to men, the same God has taken away that heart and replaced it with a stoned heart! In life u always get what u give. Cheat on her, she cheats on you!!!! Now we do it with no regrets.

They cheat because they're never satisfied

Having a man dat can't foot a ladies bill is among them

To feel wanted, desired and appreciated. Some girls just wants other guys to like them too..so they are willing to open the door for any other cooler guy(s) so even if your girlfriend doesn't cheat often or hasn't cheated yet,don't be to sure that she won't cheat on you. When another guy sings her praise often than you do, the guy will also see and sing the praise of her honey pot...few people survives sweet words and seduction.

Men places too much financial burden on married women. They want the women to use their money for the upkeep of the family. And most times when the financial pressures are too much, the women seek for option B

None of the above. The main reason women cheat especially Lagos women is because of money. Everyone wants to keep up, they all want to travel business class and carry the latest handbags. Mos of the times their husbands cannot afford their extravagant lifestyles so they resort to cheating

Make una ask ifeoma williams. She has been cheating for years

GLITTERS said...

You said it all Linda Dearie! And I think women can cheat if a guy has a bad breath. Lol

I believe 1 to 4, but I would love to hear first hand from the ladies.

Lady kim kim said...

I think bcos they want to..1)y do u need a payback wen d last was a pain?(2)lack of gud sex?ladies don't go too deep if u lack dat dis days. (3)wen sumone make u feel neglectd u dump their ass for sumone else n nt keep both(4)u don't ve to wait for sumone to appreciate u cos u will die trying(5)no fucking bastard has the right to cheat on u.it nt normal

Financial problem?

For pay back.

Women are bound to be faithful and men are meant to be cheaters..... That's natural.....

For pay back its so sweet

Idi said...

Unlike men that just wanna conquer and taste diff soup,majority of d women who cheat do actually ve concrete(tho nt justifiable)reasons
1,Ladies cheat becos dey dnt trust deir man and dnt wanna put all eggs in one basket
2,Ladies cheat becos deir man is damn broke & dey've got needs & bills to pay...
3,Girls cheat becos of emotional neglection or lack of good sex.

For pay back its so sweet

For revenge he doesn't ve to know as long as I feel good and happy.

Because they feel emotionally neglected,nd they feel wanted ,desired and appreciated by their men,nd when u dnt love him ,cheatin is acceptd,#bebo

ONYX GAY PARTNER said...

Women cheat simply to reterliate!women ar too emotional and always hurt when men cheat on them.so I think they cheat just to pay back

For payback its sweet wen cold.

For revenge ooooo. Yes

Bcos dem want money & prolly gud sex

4. To feel wanted, desired and appreciated?

4. To feel wanted, desired and appreciated? I DO CHEAT THO! COS MY MRS WON'T DO DOGGY STYLE. REASONS: SAYS MY APKAMU TOUCHES HER INTESTINE. AND I LOVE DOGGY LIKE CRAZE! #TRUTH

There is no excuse for cheating, when u lay out the problems to ur partner.. You Tell him how u feel if ur not being appreciated etc .. A man who loves you deeply will apologise for hurting you and start making changes .. Two wrongs don't make a right.. If better to walk out of the relationship if he isn't ready to change dan cheat on him.

3, and some do cause they can.

My dear,,,, no excuse for any woman to cheat!!!!!!

Dee Tee said...

... Women cheat because men cheat. Simple as ABC

How about just because they are cheaters, why stay with someone if you want to fukc someone else. It's better to break up than to cheat

because of greed

As for me am cheatn on my husband cus he has no time for me sexually,he is hardly at home.insurt is d kids dat is keeping us togeda

My hubby is so on point bt d temptations I've bin getting dese days 2 cheat is so strong + I and my ex are getting so close dese days,infact we've started kisssin and fondling,d only tin remaing is having sex which I'm begging God 2 gv me strenght and put a stop 2 it,kai I jst tire

From my opinion Linda,i would say women cheat (1): As a payback to their cheating partner...and if they want him to hurt they tell him they have been unfaithful.!! (2) To infuse some drama into their otherwise boring life/relationship.(3) When they form an emotional attachment to someone other than the one they are in a relationship with.(4) When their current sex life is poorer than they've previously experienced and finally the lesser majority of women cheat because they just can't have enough of anything.!

Will only cheat cos of No.1. But personally I CNT even IG I try.

cherry

because I feel emotionally neglected, I need young blood, its fun and adventurous , to feel wanted and appreciated. trust me its cool done it before and would do it again because I can
don't forget the rules : never get caught!

because I feel emotionally neglected, I need young blood, its fun and adventurous , to feel wanted and appreciated. trust me its cool done it before and would do it again because I can
don't forget the rules : never get caught!

GLAM ME PRO said...

All of the above, except for number 5. Number5 applies to men.

halimsy said...

Woman cheat because their husband donot give them attention she is human she has feeling. She needs her husand around her

Linda, men are the cause. They have many girls and neglect their wife. ♏Æ” husband will not have sex with me for months when I ask for it,he will ask me if sex is Food and if I dressed to seduce him he may fall for it or some times say he is tired I dress well I never neglected ♏Æ” figure or self, good looking and good Job.I use to wonder if this was African magic or something but I have heard and women have also complained to be bcos of ♏Æ” position. I have tot of cheating but Its not the best. It is better to divorce Him than to cheat on Him. What if I'm caught? What about d shame ? What about diseases? I rather just keep praying that things will change one day. ♏Æ” kids gives me joy. Linda please, help us to beg babes to leave married men alone. #Best.

a zillion likes

so true.i think d topmost is feeling of neglect and my friend said she cheated ones to know if her partner wld actually be able to find out

For a woman that just found out she has a cheating husband, I say number 1. What a man can do, a woman can do better.

Huuuuuh my dear Tesy... V caught my husband cheat on me on several occassions bt dats nt enuf reason 4 me to do dsame, even if we onli v s** once in 2months

.... If dat continues erm I might b tempted to do dsame cus I'm way tooooo young to live such life.

Naso there aint no excuse at all!

Engr. said...

Only a SHAMELESS woman will cheat..so disgusting to change prick and body sweat..iyanma..as in,how do they stand another man entirely?..except a clone.

Many excuses! Not romantic, neglect, no Love, cnt satisfy u, always complaining in any little tin, beating, etc

ÈŠ̝̊̅§ dat ur name "tesy" step 1 to identifying ursef. Step 2 y not upload ur photo so we can see u...abi. U jst wan frame up somebody...I smel "implication"

i will say number 3

Your toto go soon bust!!!!! Happy cheating whore!!!!!!!!

4 ur damn stupid empty mind, u made sense abi? Slut!!!!!!

I AM LIBER,SDKER,AND AMDER. said...

Number 2 and 3,Women cheat when they lack attention and love from their men,Some spoilt women cheat for good sex.

Reasons..1,2 n 3.

am waiting for bonariooos comment

Eyaaaa! So sorry nne......I feel ur pain. God will make him change ok? Just hang in there.

I DO IT BECAUSE I CAN!

if my guy cant take care of me financialy den i wil cheat cos i no dey for hungry relationship.smal dick folow and weak sexual satisfaction

Oge said...

2, 3 & 4.

Devil is at the root of every form of cheating. Women are the closest to devil.

I'll like to state categorically that I'm gainfully employed and as a lady I am financially independent. I'm currently dating a man I'm head over hills in love with but distance keeps us apart. I was so lonely and frustrated missing and longing for him that I went into another relationship just in search of companionship. But I was even more lonely. N now I regret ever cheating.

nella said...

Unless the woman is naturally a slut or whorish, women don't cheat when they are in a secure, committed relationship.

Well I cheat cos my hubby doesn't know how to satisfy me sexually. Period. We haven't kissed or made love in over a year. Does he think i'm frigid?

Sanatra said...

Hahahahahaha olodo

Well I don't apprecaite cheating but I can say d reason women cheat is bcos of emotional instability and also cause of long distance relationship.

Hey, it's not always about the money....there are a lot of good girls out, but u can't expect to get a good girl while urslf u ain't good....it's d duty of a man to handle ur relationship hw u want it to be, don't expect good if u ain't good enough, women likes attention, respect, love and care....except u hooked it a bloody Whore, more reason u gotta be careful choosing...there's no perfcet beign out there...U bring out the perfection in her...if u didn't go to school u wouldn't hv learnt hw to read nor write....

A million likes! By far the most intelligent comment on LIB in as long as I can remember.
Linda, this comment sums it all up. Whoever you I, you're blessed-stay that way!

*HRF Daniel Chukwudi*

Sanatra said...

Shorrrrrrpp! You must be man. Frog

When a rich nicur wants you and your nicur can't do nothing for ya!!!!!

Simply and articulate. A cheat will always be a cheat. Another intelligent comment. 1 million likes! Bless!

*HRF Daniel Chukwudi*

I like to try out new things,that's why fruit salad is d bomb for me if u understant

Really, am married too but my husband is not trying wen it has to do wit sex.

@BOBO_EDO said...

*should not*

@Bobo_Edo

I am a married woman I cheat on my husband bcos his manhood/penis is too small so I met a guy who service me well

This is the most sensible, most educated comment I have read on a Nigerian blog ever. Very well said.

pipifierce said...

I pick 1,3 n 4. Although women also cheat cos of moni Bt NT all women cos am an exception.*winks*

It's a combination of all 5. First, the men that are complaining and cheating...who are the cheating with? when you have men, married and single, being unfaithful to their partners they are not doing it with spirits. It starts with the man in the relationship. I'll focus on Lagos only and say that the lifestyle of most men in the state is encouragement for unfaithfulness. Most guys don't see their wives for more than 3hrs in the day and vice-versa. They both leave for work early if the wife works, come back late and branch at some joint or club to hang with their friends while thier wifes go home to take care of kids. At the club the guys are surrounded by young girls showing thier goods. So even if they don't plan to cheat, as a guy, it's easier for the heart to pump blood down to the D than up to the brain for proper decision making. So guys cheating in this environment is a way of life due to the lifestyle. The woman is at home, feeling neglected, unloved and if she brings it up with the guy she is "nagging" and he goes out to the ready babes waiting. This same married men are chasing neglected women, married and single at work and everywhere else. The woman, who needs attention and appreciation, gets it from every other guy except her husband and since the guy is not there anyway she also needs sex too so why not do it with the guys showing interest?
Men need to stop cheating, that way everybody will face their spouse cos the men are not cheating with spirits. If more men are cheating, more women will be cheating in direct proportion.

Nik said...

I love all ds comments, I can't cheat on my hubby, bt if he changes 2moro by cheating on me or marrys anoda woman or stops lovin me, I tink I wud nid some distractions, so dat I won't run mad, cos I love him so mch, I mean wt my whole lyf. Sumtimes am scared of d future, lyk mayb sumday he'll stop lovin me. If dat happens, na die I dey so o. Bt if he does eventually, I'll cheat, cos I cannot come and go and die.

sometimes its just 5!

Women ain't men , any woman tht cheats is a slut . Any woman that cheats is views as a bitch and also seen as senseless . Women Should understand that fuckin another man when u hv a man shows u r osho free . If you are tired of ur man , end it .

No man can take d woman his sexin srs if he knows u have someone else . He will take u as awala

th one that cheat among women does that as a result of a stupidity

money

fikky babe said...

Good summary. I second that.

U r very correct, let dem keep foolin demsalves

with hotties like flavour all around going almost nude flashink prick everywhere what else do you expect? and as for me i like them young and fresh like patoranking id have him any day any time. i just love the cheating its fun and refreshing serzly u shld try it. you'll thank me you did

office crush,bad sex habit as a girl and lack of the fear of God. I thought cheating was alien to women until I got a job in a bank,within my first year two married women desired me strongly and I knew my married boss was sleeping with one of them already. I had to openly tell them I was a born again kept praying about it b4 they left me alone.

It feel good to cheat, my hubby goes out in the money and come back in the nite very tired, so wat do u expect me to do? Men am getting my satisfaction with my driver , becos he knws how to make me feel gOod and beg for more

Most women cheat because of money, because they r made from finish materials so De always need flashes things, they donnt think weda dia Husband can affort wat Dey need o not.

Some men are just wicked. Imagine someone I gave all my hrt and body to despite the fact he is not the same tribe with me, I caught him telling one of his friend that he can't marry the me. That if he sees his he will know, why don't he tell me to go dan making me to reject all the suitors that are coming for me. So in this situation if I cheat on him is it bad? Cos I want him to feel the hurt as I did.

Its either frustration cos her hubby aint doin wat he's supposed to do,or her past b4 entering d relationship (eg runs girl)

I love u all

Zion Baby said...

We women cheat cos of insecurity.

This is serious.How awful we become in life.
I'm ending my relationship with my babe.She's ibo and i'm yoruba.My reasons is simply put;she wants too much of me.*I gv her monthly allowance,foot her bills,take care of her ones,do sm of her works for her if chanced even house chores,despite all these she want to pay for almost all her expenses saying lov is kind and longsuffering*She comes too often around.Like 5times in a wk.
We've had open commnctn and i hv told her b4 i don't like her coming too regular to my place[family house].It makes me feel bad atimes and it could cause contempt.I'm a shy person.An introvert and planning to move to my own apartment by august.Also it is nt good for u as a lady to be demanding esp money from a man as he wl begin to disrespect u wid time.
I sexually rock her well.I mean,i last up to 1hr and ensure she cums.Atimes,she orgasm 4-5 times.
....LiBers i'm in tears bcos i love chi-chi with all my heart.There are other differences which we hv been working on.I know relshp is a bed of roses,you hv to work it out.But,should we kp forcing it?
This is my 5th failed relshp and i am 27.
I hate my life right nw.I am bitter.
But i have to do this bcos there's a level you cannot take something in life again.

OLUWÆBÖBBY

I love u all

cathfo said...

Women are very faithful wen it comes to love, but wen a man starts misbehaving outside, d woman feel abandoned, sad, and unhappy, she might want to satisfy herself by cheating on d husband. Men are not worth dying for, but it's better to call on God, sit down d man(even though he denies), and report him fast to his family or church to know d kind of person he his.

"Why did I get married”I ve never been happy ever since I got married,I realy did luv my hubby with my life but all I get is pain for luving and being their for him,Am about to cheat on my hubby with someone dat ve been loving mi unconditionaly even to my kids.am tire of been sad and depress, its time for mi to take kare of myslf and kids and bi happy.

Lol. So we get all charged and just as I'm about to 'settle into it' he lets it all out - In less than 1 minute!! Linda, I love this guy die but the 'thoughts" are beginning to crop up

MADAM YOU ARE SINGLE

Because i feel emotionally neglected

Truly women cheat much more, either as singles or married now adays. No excuse. The'll tell u the don't want sex but go and get it else where

Dike F(xyz) said...

Linda and her senseless feminism. The options given above are all Blame and Lame excuses making it look like Men are always the reason why women cheat. What a silly mindset.

Listen up: Women cheat more than Men! They are just able to hide theirs more than the Men. Most times women cheat cos it's in their nature to cheat but they will always Blame the Men for their Evil deeds.

Linda you can swallow this comment like you always do.

Dike F(xyz) said...

That's a Lame Excuse. You've always wanted to cheat and I'm 100% sure you were already cheating on him before you caught him. Angela Okorie Twin sister. #Hoe!

Women cheat cos men are f**kn animals

Just like you're fucking around in south Africa. Your Husband will soon catch you Red Handed. Nkita!

chiveleen said...

I would say all of the above. You forgot to include MONEY

Why don't you just say u cheat on him,cos u av found a reason to.

Dike F(xyz) said...

Honest, Modest and Matured comment.(Y) (y) simple Truth.

All female LIBers have gone anonymous. Pretentious cheats.

Because of money and material things.

Women cheat mostly bec of lack of attenshun frm deir patner den also money.. Some stupid men will tell a woman dat shez livin under her father's roof so her father shld take care of her nids, wtf is dat? Some go abt spendin money n drinkin wif deir frnds den wen dey get broke dey rem dey hv gf's dat can help dem wit 1000 naira fr fuel mtchew.

Spot on

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

There is no justified reason for a married woman to cheat, men can be so wicked and incosiderate, most of them see their wives as abondoned property, and run after other women outside, some that a even lower class to their wives but be that as it may, a woman is not supposed to cheat.

Rie nsi dia; ezi!

No 1 and 3

Why do they cheat because of money? Simply because the husband is not a giver but a taker. You will never find a women cheating because of money if the hubby is wealthy enough to provide for her and her children pronto.

GBAM!

Women cheat because they are not getting the attention they deserve emotionally and sexually

Why are u ranting? Better go do ur job as a provider

Why do they cheat because of money? Simply because the husband is not a giver but a taker. You will never find a women cheating because of money if the hubby is wealthy enough to provide for her and her children pronto.

Spot on

we women cheat cos we are neglected by our husbands, so painful from the heart. He takes so many times for we women to do such. Same bed with ur man n chattin his girl friend, OMG I can't stand it. What I use to console my self is just to ave a chat with a male friend too n dat is all. We no be mugu nw.

kins men said...

Women cheat now bcause its the 21st century! They don't die in silence anymore. If a man doesn't make love to his woman the way he shld,then others can help him...if a man sees his wife as super human who doesn't need the simple love gestures,then other men can help him! If a man neglects his woman 4 one reason or the other,then don't cry foul when others showeres her with attention and she responds. Men 'love' ur women and believe me,they will definitly slap any man that chikes them.

simple boredom with fucking the same man year in year out

Pele dear men sha.Am nt surprise hv gotten a thicker skin already.

I think women cheat cos they are emotionally neglected. But then again A cheat would always cheat. There's no reason anyone should cheat. Either male or female.

Oya clap for yourself now¿

Women cheat when neglected by their men,at least that's a common reason

I can cheat if hobby dick no work again, 2, if he cheats on me especially with family and friends..Those are the two reasons that will make me cheat. I am talking of him cheating on me severally then i go pay am back! I will do it with some one younger and hotter than him.

I am a young woman in my late twenties, beautiful, intelligent n very homely. My husband neglects me in all aspect of life, for d six yrs we hv bin married, he has never satisfied me in bed. He treats me like trash n chooses his family over me. He doesn't take care of my personal needs n never treats me like a woman. I have struggled to opt out but my mum refuses becos its a sin before God. But I hv neva cheated on him bcos its not in me to cheat besides, my conscience can't bear it. The most painful part is dat he accused me even before his family that I am cheating. Am stil askin God for d grace to forgive him. I can't cheat nor divorce him. Libers this is my story n am certain dia is no reason for a woman to cheat.

teen prick said...

E yin mama,e lo sempe

Linda I am happily married and I pray neva to fall into the temptation of cheating. But if it will ever happen it will be because I feel emotionally neglected,and to feel wanted and appreciated.never for money....................pretty T

Linda when a woman cheats,the man is probably hurting her more than she can take... If my hubby cheats on me, i cheat back and tell him ..so that the hurting and forgiving is two way! Shikina.

U must b yoruba,ur last line directly translates mi o le wa lo ku

@ 1st anony na u write, na u de praise urself! Hahahaha! We know dis tinz! So pack well! Zilllion likes billion likes ni? Yeye de smell!

Ada said...

Thank you o. You are a good man

Ada said...

If a man does not cheat on his wife, she will not cheat on him. Give and it shall be giving unto you

Anonymous 11:09 then u'll die young and that ur man will not think twice on marrying a younger girl and u'll be history. U betr allow urself to find a man that will love u or betr still cheat and make YOURSELF happy! U only have one life!!!!!

My sister, God allowed you to hear that conversation for a reason. Leave him do not bother cheating. He will get served soon.

Here we go. I got married at 19 to a much older man. With three kids now,a banging body and an impressive resume...I work in the oil and gas sector. My husband of 10 years sees sex as a huge chore. He never cones to me for sex. I always initiate it the few times we do. There's no emotional connection. The sex itself is wacky as wacky can be. I step out and turn heads everywhere while my hubby barely sees me. He doesn't cheat,he's not gay,just not into intimacy. It's tiring cos at my age,I wonder how I can spend my years when I'm up to 40,

Its 2 3 4.Here we go. I got married at 19 to a much older man. With three kids now,a banging body and an impressive resume...I work in the oil and gas sector. My husband of 10 years sees sex as a huge chore. He never cones to me for sex. I always initiate it the few times we do. There's no emotional connection. The sex itself is wacky as wacky can be. I step out and turn heads everywhere while my hubby barely sees me. He doesn't cheat,he's not gay,just not into intimacy. It's tiring cos at my age,I wonder how I can spend my years when I'm up to 40,

Ejay said...

I find it dumb when ladies say dey cheated as pay back! What kinda pay back is dat supposed to be when u do it in hiding n not wanting him to knw.

I'll leave before I cheat. Don't like the thought of multiple men pawing me. I'm strictly monogomous.

You all should leave the married people to answer this question and stop been naive here. What do u single people know about marriage. You all think it's boyfriend girlfriend rship. Listen, at some point in this thing called marriage, u just get tired of having sex, it gets boring and stuff, u stop getting turned on by him and her. Am married and I won't let hel lose if I see my hubby cheat not becos I already cheat but becos I understand how he feels becos I already feel the same way. Am madly in love wit my husband and can't live witout him but sexually, its no longer cloud 9. Am cheating on my husband not becos am a bad woman or I don't love my home but because this man satisfies me like crazy. Am stuck and I don't want to stop. My husband and I are best friends but our sex life has never been ishhh. I've never bothered stalking to know if he's cheating. Marriage ain't easy oh. Don't u ever judge any married woman. I always have this satisfaction eachtime I go out to see my other man. He's a much older man but it's not about the money becos he's loaded but becos I love what we share and he loves me like crazy. He hasn't even slept with his wife of 20yrs in like 3yrs. Marriage is one crazy thing. Insult me all u can but I know d married people know how it feels.

Most women cheat cos their men are not giving them attention. Even wen u tell them ure hurt, their ego wnt let them make amended. They end up ignoring u more and every reasonable man shd no that women wan attention.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 214   Newer› Newest»