Dear LIB women: what are the top 5 reasons why women cheat? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 June 2014

Dear LIB women: what are the top 5 reasons why women cheat?

More and more women are cheating on their partners these days...way more now than it used to be. In fact some men think women now cheat more than they do (I don't think so tho :-))

Anyway, why do you think women cheat? What are the top 5 reasons? See some options below...
1. As payback to their men for cheating on them?
2. Lack of good sex from their men?
3. Because they feel emotionally neglected by their men?
4. To feel wanted, desired and appreciated?
5. Because they can?

What is it?

214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214

There's no excuse or reasons for cheating... A woman who will cheat, will cheat no matter how hard her man tries to satisfy her needs both physically and emotionally. I think it's more about a woman's personality than anything. 1. I don't see a reason why a woman shouldn't have a work to support her needs, with that said I believe it's only greed that will make her income not enough to meet her needs "if you can't afford it, then it's not meant for you".

My dear we cnt justify cheatin cos it is demeanin n it hurts. However, tins av taken a new turn nw bcos women r nw d official leadin polygamists. U can blame it on d society dat permitted men to cheat and walk free wit it. U can blame it on young men who av refused to work n take responsibility for d ladies they av chosen to date, pushin them to go source for income knwin well dat we av evil men outhere who wants to feel young n will lure n spoil dis younger girls wit money jst to achieve dat aim. Finally, d media n social circle is wat drives women directly n indirectly to misbehave bcos women av very fragile n willing heart once u use d right word n d soft touch.

Dike you are a total idiot .... If your mother was a prostitute not all women are like her..... I pity any woman that will marry a shithead like u.... Your comments are always very stupid, egocentric, aggressive, abusive to women..... It shows u had a very troubled past....

Stop fooling yourself and let life pass you by.... He doesn't love you simple.... My hubby lives abroad too and am in naija... We talk everyday, chat online, he buys me stuff, we visit back and forth.... I know he cheats on me and ave refused to retaliate for now but his actions shows he loves and respects me.... I have warned him tho that the next time I catch him cheating I will start my own.... Am not saying my hubby is perfect or I trust him completely but ur marriage is devoid of any affection.... If a man loves a woman he will show it somehow......shine your eyes abeg so life don't pass u by

Thank u mr man.... Before I got married I use to insult women who commit adultery till I found out my hubby was a dog.... I have endured 4 affairs in my 9 year marriage... I was almost pushe out of the house when one of the women got pregnant but the baby died.... Now I don't judge any woman cos am not in her shoes.... If I cheat on my hubby today I will have no iota or regret except before God cos I know I have tried and kept myself.....I have told him not to push me further cos when I do It nobody will blame me......any man who thinks he can cheat anyhow and guarantee his wife will forever endure should have his head examined, there is always a limit to shit u can take

Idiot no excuse indeed....cos women are the scum of the earth and have no feelings abi? A man sleeps around like a dog and the woman should keep enduring the bullshit.... Shut up dia

Chy shut your stupid sanctimonious mouth..... So the woman should be there suffering cos God ordained women to be sufferers and bear all the bullshit from men.... There is no where in the bible where God justifies a man to cheat... He did not create them with cheating in their DNA..... If a man is unfaithful and treats his wife like shit then expect her to cheat on you.... End of story....

Since dia is no reason you can die in the marriage..// mschweeeeeeew rubbish u women will be short changing yourself cos I must marry.... U will wake up one day and find out u are 70 years old and have lived a wasted life.....

to feel wanted....it is not all about money and sex!

Money is a major motivator, apart from that the quest for highlife and high libido..

The new age is a problem... Most ladies are exposed to different kind of life.They have not less than 10 Ex... They force d marriage because its a trend, there is no real Love between... They just live together as bed partners... Simple truth

ZeeZee said...

1,3,4,5 truth be told - if men were not messing up there would be no need - case closed

Helen said...

A great miracle has to me well my name are Helen from, Canada i want you all to help me in thanking Dr. kizzekpe (kizzekpespells@outlook.com) who help me with my problems. My husband and i have been married for seven years now, we live happily as good couples until a friend of mine cast a spell on my husband. he abandoned me and the family, he didn’t even want to see me at all because he was under a spell. it was now getting to nine months since my husband abandoned me and i was frustrated and don’t know what to do until i meet this great spell caster on line, I tell him my problems and he give me just three days assurance that he will come back to me. He help me break the spell that was casted on my husband and to my greatest surprise the third day my husband came knocking on my door and beging me for forgiveness. once again thank you Dr.kizzekpe you can also contact him through his mail kizzekpespells@outlook.com;

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214   Newer› Newest»