Yvonne Nelson shows off bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 May 2013

Yvonne Nelson shows off bikini body

The actress shared the photo on her Instagram page today. Nice bod!

132 comments:

I love this babe! So sexy n hot! Keep it up dear

cutie said...

Yvonne Nelson go rest Abeg. E don too much for you this days. Lovely hair anyway

Oge said...

Very swt

She looks so healthy slim ladies rock!!!! hawwwwwwwwwwtttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!

I know some blom bloms will come here and say trash out of jealousy she is hot *tongues out*

Model! She got the perfect bod for that purpose! Lovely beach wear jor!

Oge Nsimah said...

Next month she will still show off another bikini... Shm!

WooooooW!!! That's all I can say.SMILES!!!

lindodo, che na bikini tins dey reign for u now aby?biko give us some football news jare

Sincerely ooooo me I think this geh too like to dey advertise her sef! Its either she get complex or she juSt wan fit in by tulasi! Kilode? Everytime bikini tinz! Edon doo jor! Next please!

Wow! Dis is wat i call hot bikini body!! Not ashamed to flaunt it.tonto should take lessons,not her big thighs and big tummy she tucked in.sexzzzzzzyyyyyyyy

Flawless, she is a model and a pretty one at dat, Kip it up girl.

Whoa I think Yvonne Nelson is the sexiest Ghanaian actress,lovely body.www.toniaodili.com

OMG!!! Dis is wat am talking about, see sexy body...not like tonto Dikeh

Beauty.

Babe u're hawt!!! I hope Tonto sees this...

Her body is really the bikini body! She's sexy and fit........but wait oh is it that it's bikini body all them wants to show now? Lindiway where's your own?

Ghanafynboi said...

No breast

Sexy mama!!!!

Lovely!!! *EVE*

tamunopreye said...

Nyc

Dis one is always showing off bikini body. Biko we've seen nd we're tired. Boring chick

The good thing about her body is, her curves are still intact. She doesn't have to gain or lose an ounce!

--Teeteelahyo--

she is gorgeous, i like.......Linda, plz alwex post my comments nau, are u beefing me?

Wow! Beautiful sexy yvonne. If you have got it, you flaunt it!

Thought she has wore this before nice bod shaa

Follow my weight loss journey

www.nellyagbogu.com

She's so sexy and pretty

Linda I bet Inyanya paid u to show case all his sex toy? Or are they doing competition? Yesterday was Emma Nyra, tonto was showed earlier today and nw is Yvonne Nelson. But honestly Yvonne Nelson is d best of all..am nt her fan bt I knew Iyanya once shared something special with her..I saw it then. #jstsaying

Drealme said...

Creamie

Tesa....
Hot! Hot!! Hot!!!

Sorem said...

wats up wif al dese actresses sef kim k shw ha own naija cuma cum 4lo! Pls can dey b unique 4 1ce. #msheeeeeeeeeeeewyorubastyl#

Tis one' s work now is to show off body. Mtscheewww, let her Kuku become a model naa

Now ds is wat I call sexy unlike Karen Igho. *Olabisi*

always love my baby nelson.... lovely shape babe...

Just Me said...

Dear Yvonne Nelson,
we know, we have seen, we can tell that you have a nice body but must you always throw it in our faces all the time?!!!!!! mstchewwww.

Not nice pls

na wa ooo!!!

Dis is what we'r talking abt! Hot, Sexy nd 150percent bikini body! Go girl..u too fyne

Nothing do them. From red hair to bikini things. From Oluchi to tonto to yvonne to karen and so on

Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥§ ÅŠÄ­cέ body Ð’̍̍̍̍̊Ʊh add some flesh small..

This girl just they sell market anyhow

Blackberry said...

Mmm sexy.....me likey

Sexy!!!

Tonto pokobaby don show her own now dis ghana babe,when will omotola,g.nnaji,chika ike,r.dominic & d rest show dere own,b4 dis babes puts dem out of bizness.we're waitin..

na wa o

She is hot like fire, yvonne nelson I ve ur medicine

I wanna know if she has become a swimsuit model?! Her own too much abeg. N linda, puhleease enuff with these ghanaian artistes biko.

The only thing i see on this blog is bikini body and a new house in lekki. I guess it is bikini week here. This chic is hot though. 9/10

Gym (check) ....body contouring(check)....9000dollrs in debt(check).....2013 my yr oooo

Sexy

na wa o o o!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

SHE STAYS UGLY WHEN SHE WANTS! SHE STAYS WHAT SHE WANTS! YVONNE NELSON SHE STAYS UGLY WHEN SHE WANTS!!!

Haha. Darling, go do a cosmetic surgery. You look horrible. *kisses*

Pretty,sweet and sexy! Every man's dream

Ameriestyle said...

She's always showing off her bikini body. Nice tho
www.ameriestyle.com

Aphrodite said...

Dear Yvonne, kindly take ur Skinny butt to d back of d Hall nd tk one seat dia, we've seen enuf of ur anorexic Bikini Body to last us 4 some time! Take two chill pills nd swallow wit a chilled water biko! Attention Seeker.

Pretty,Sexy and Sweet.Every Man's dream babe lol

iyabo said...

Trying too hard! N ao come everyone is showing us their bikini bodies?bonga fish oshi

Hmmmmmm...nice!

IRENE BERNARDS said...

Very nice bod. Bia LinLin,na bikini bod dey reign?.if +ve,I wan see Eniola Badmus n Adora Ukoh bods.

Monique said...

Nice body but please Yvonne leave all this bikini thing for the teenagers you are getting old for this. And u are too skinny is not too good.

Omo Tlips said...

Bia Linda, ain't U̶̲̥̅̊ tired of showing Yvonne Nelson in bikini A̷̷̴̐͠πϑ saying "nice bod"? But dis babe is pretty,nice shape too, her height got M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ rolling my eyes!!!

This bikini body haff really tire me. But she hawt sha

Castic said...

These bikin show offs is really getting trendy.from tonto,to karen,now these.abeg.....

shey dis geh no get cloth?? na everyday we go dey see bikini body???

Na wa o,dis babe no dey tire to pose with bikini?abegi next pls..

Well dat just knocks that Karen Igbo out of the water and off the beach.

JimmyNightfly said...

Banging Hot!!

JimmyNightfly said...

Banging Hot!!!

JimmyNightfly said...

Banging Hot!!!

Na wa o,efriborry is goin to d beach,poolside,river or village stream al in d bid to wear bikini to snap..lips sealed sha#
Paris

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

Am a Nigerian and I believe in patronage but this Ghanian chick is way too hotter than Tonto. She is the real definition of HOTT...

U too badt

Bikonu, keenu ihe Linda na ndi gba oto ji ooooo?
These days are d days of things of the flesh! Bikini bod, sexy mama,having sex.
Lord have mercy!

Mimi

Queen Bee said...

And is that the only swimsuit she has?we have been counting the no of times she'd posed with it o!

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Dis i can say nice bikini body if she add small flesh around d vital areas, not Karen isan akwara anu body.

Clean ,beautiful and lady like.

Gentletee said...

She looks great! I believe she models too.

Cute

Linda continue using my comment for rituals u hear?, I will continue commenting.. Hw much did Iyanya paid u to show case his sex toys..Emma nyra,Yvonne Nelson and Tonto dike. Emma n Tonto looks. Horrible n terrible. Yvonne is sexy honstly am nt her fan but I hav spend some mins with her in movie location and she seems humble n nice.

I am not a fan of lepa I like my babe with big hum hum

fly guy said...

Wats wiv all d bikini pics 2day,but I won't lie tonto's was sexy,but karen no try at all

hot hotter hottest! that's ma gurl!

Tinu said...

This is me right here...I sometimes wonder why single girls have pot bellies..like come the heck on!

NOw you are talking Linda. "hot body" for sure, nice boddy, and pretty face.

Linda bcos I ask you wetin we do today wey you d shove naked bodies down our throat, you no wan post ma comment abi your antenna no survey am well. You aff rilly tire me oooo, abi bcos I be anonymous abi? Issorai, read and throw way as usual for all ma commentatations.

Mimi

Lmao!!! Lib readers tho.. Una mouth no b here. And dis geh we knw ur hot already

Gist Naija said...

dis is one hot and sexy bikini body. Thumps up.

Hot!!! Me likey

Where is the body?

Nkan ton ba bo lon niyi

It's the body thats covered that is most priced.

Nna na wha o, am totally tired of dis 88% nude of pics all the time.

Yvonne is truelly beautiful,I just wish she was a bit busty but she's still a beauty...BTW Linda is 'Bod' new in your Dictionary? L0L

PRETTY GIRL

ok yvonne we have seen yu.. fit body... dnt wrry u will get enugh male fans fr this lol

Yvonne wan show us say she hot pass Poko baby. Anyway u ve a sexy body shape.

Ok nah showing of yansh tins smh .if u like lili post my comment.

nice body

LawAbidingCitizen said...

So going naked is now the new trend ba? Ok o,issorai!!!

Miss Omone said...

Menhh, Yvonne Nelson killed it.
Best bikini body so far.
By d way Linda, is bikini body d "Trend" on ur blog.

Y all dis pple D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣γ̲̣̣ beef ma pple nw? Na wa 4 una Oº°˚˚°Âº linda abeg tell dem to get dat kind body if e easy bad belle pple N̤̥̈̊Ï• b only wen. Person D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣γ̲̣̣ fly he/she b winch! Linda post my comment if U̶̲̥̅̊ N̤̥̈̊Ï• want my wahala Oº°˚˚°Âº eh...ndi ara

Now,tht's bod...and tht's bikini

She is not as slimm as she used to be few weeks ago. I think she found a balance, but I prefered her slimmer

Yvonne Nelson is not pretty or beautiful to me. But she has a model's body

No boobs....

Mtchew.we ve seen it all in the movies.

Love Her Height.

I am her friend on instagram. Thes r instagram pics. She does not always show off bikini body. There r other nice pics of her but its like lindiway is inlove with her bikini figure.anyway its cute.

TWITS said...

nice legs, NO BOOBS/flat chest..Overall, just there.

Tell dat to Tonto. This is what is xalled bikini body. Iam not her fan at all but the truth is clear.

I sabi Abuse said...

Hmmmm...its â„“i̶̲̥̅ke she's getting beta now, her body is becoming fleshy now compare to dos oda anorexic pix she snapped before!

Yeah ds is wat bikini body suppose to be not dat Akpu body wey Tonto dey display!

Oby Azike said...

she looks so dry. wish i could kidnap her and feed her fufu

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

any other bikini body is a counterfit #jstsaying#
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.com

LINK HUB said...

Is it just me or wat? Ever since inyanya sang abt her she's bin goin all sexy abt her looks...if she was sexy b4, den she's doin it more sexier now....pfft

U de craze@HighJ udeh,common fuck off diz blog

Lianna said...

@ Iyabo dis one u are calling her a bonga fish, it seems u are the Orobo type. I trust yoruba ladies na so dem dey fat like ugly gosh. Always learn 2 appreciate peopl ok

Lianna said...

@ Monique is bikini meant 4 fat pipl b4? I am sure u are as fat as a foam, hv u eva seen any fat person looking sexy in bikinis. Abeg slim is beautiful so stop been unnecessarily jealous cos u are fat and not dis sexy.

you all need Jesus

PC u are too fake for my liking...no offence meant..just try n be real for once

theodora said...

soooooooo hoooootttttt

emeralds said...

Linda; everybody dey show off bikini body, when will you show off yours na!!!!!

please go to http://houseofemeralds.blogspot.com/ and leave a comment.

I get to see these @ least 4 times a week(different ones)..trust me, Lagos city got booty especially them bow- legged a** protuding ones. THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

I love this lady.

bab i lov ur swag if only i hv wings i will fly away ,fly away to look for nelson .do u know dat u ar my photocopy dia is notn different from u. But u hv to stop showing dis ur sexy body caus my guy may think dat things has fall apart ,all d same u ar beautiful and sexy u ar pritty ,

Chizoba Eni Ijioma said...

All you wicked Jezebels showing off naked bodies in the name of "hot bikini body," God will Judge you oh! heaven and Hell is real. where will your 'hot bikini soul' spend eternity? it doesnt just end here oh! madam blogger, if you stop encouraging them by refusing to publicise nakedness, they will stop tweeting it to you. all those posing hot and their encouragers will face the same punishment in the lake of fire dt burns with fire and brimstone. God have mercy on us all. Amen.

Chizoba Eni Ijioma said...

there is nothing hot about disrespecting your body-Daughter of Jezebel.

Zizie said...

She's perfect. I really really like her body. There's the right composition of star quality. Yvonne, you go girl! Haters can simply go and hang themselves or drown in their own bile.

HOT BODY..THIS BIKINI THING DON DEY SERIOUS OOO

Sade said...

INSECURITY AND INFERIORITY COMPLEX PERSONIFIED

No wonder very young men are after her. To those o call her old,is she really that old or has she been photoshopped?
Waiting to see Mercy Johnson's bikini body since bikini is the order of the day.
Bikini bodies.... interesting market.

francina wiapla said...

Hot photo girl. Like the suit

Diana festus said...

Even if I don't like her person and life style I still have to admitt that she is pretty and sexy. #straight face#

I lov DAT, is beautiful.

Pretty!!