Yvonne Nelson finds love again, now dating singer Dammy Krane | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 May 2013

Yvonne Nelson finds love again, now dating singer Dammy Krane

Let me start by saying this is not rumour o. This one na authentic gist from authentic source and it's exclusive!. :-) Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson has found love again after ending things with Ice Prince and Iyanya. She's now dating Hypertek signee, Dammy Krane. The two have known each for a bit but only started dating about five weeks ago after Dammy appeared in a movie with her.

Dammy is said to be so madly in love with Yvonne that he wrote a song for her called "Really Love You" which leaked last week. See Yvonne's Tweet last week...

In the song, Dammy sings:
"Senior broda mi Johnson. Sey you know my taste. Shomo Yvonne Nelson. I no just want Ur Waist, because...I do, I do really love you.” 
See a video of them together and listen to the song after the cut...

313 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 313 of 313
Olutoofresh said...

She doesn't know what she wants.. I like her -__-

ok, so before you guys murder the poor girl. What evidence do you have that she has had sex with all these people????????? Too Judgmental if u ask me. Leave her be, read d gist enjoy. make funny comments and move on. don't slander

@terry g or konga...hahahaha...i don laf wata don commot frm my eyes...but seriously dis gal is either possessd nd sent to destroy dis guys or she doesnt get satisfied datin one guy..i pity u yyonne

Faith Links said...

Hmmn happy for her sha i just hope dis one is for REAL....Hey wait first o no be wedding ring dey im finger so?"eyes popping" just curious

T.R.E.P.I.C LLC said...

In my opinion, none of these shows they are dating. This is an entertainment industry. any1 can sing about any1 or tweet anything. I hope am not wrong though.

Tutsiebabes said...

Omo I tire for this girl called y none o? U wan fuck the whole guys for music industry finish.. U think say inyanya go vex, u dey tee ur self...shhhhhh them dey pass u round, be wise Yvonne....

they r not dating o! check her tweets this morning.

LOOOOOL! She's sick obviously. Jumping from one dick to another. Dammy seems nice tho :)

Julav company said...

LET ME TELL YOU ALL THAT THIS IS NO NEWS BECAUSE IN ENTERTAINMENT IT HAPPENS. IF YOU ARE JEALOUS THAT YVONNE IS DATING MEN THAT YOU WILL NEVER HAVE IN YOUR WILDEST DREAMS OR BCOS U CANNOT DATE YVONNE JUST KEEP QUIET AND STOP CALLING HER NAMES!
IF THIS IS AUTHENTIC I ALSO HAVE AUTHENTIC NEWS THAT THESE CELEBRITIES USE THEIR FAME TO HELP EACHOTHER RISE. IT's INTENTIONAL SO JUST SHUT UP PLSE

Linda...gbegbonru....That tweet or song does not confirm they are dating. jeez!!!He sang a song and she's just messing around.
Anyways if she eventually gets stupid and falls for his *** and he takes her to bed cos obviously Nigerian men have got so big an ego to wife a woman who has been whooped by other guys in their inner circle then really bad for her cos as someone commented thats the height is low self worth and pride.... Yvonne Nelson we need to talk o!!!abeg o no fall my hand pls.

totally acceptable,she can date anyone she finds comfort in,don't be quick to judge her folks.

please visit this blog to get amazing daily tips to keep you and yours on a fab lane trabajillosng.blogspot.com

Konga and Mr Ibu next in line

Yvonne is so obsessed with nigerian musicians.make Dammy Krane no break your tiny waist oh!dis time he will go for ur bum.

Bedroomvoice said...

Why is she jumping around with guys..cant she just chill and enjoy been single..besides why publicize her relationship..i think she's simply seeking attention..and those guys just wanna get into her pants. dumbass

Pls wht is wrong with this fine girl , u no get sence m Biko give itself sence jor ... With ur self with this boys

theodora said...

hmmmmmm...again?

Julav company said...

JUST SHUT UP GUYS. This happens everywhere in entertainment. I also have authentic news that these celebrities use their fame to help each other rise up by making public believe in fictitious storues. Do you know how much she was paid just for these kind of make believe dating stories? If u cant have access to such celebrities pls dont diss those who do. Yvonne keep it up dawg these haters!

Smart naija biz said...

Na every day Ynonne dey find love again,we know this game, to keep u in public eye and pls can you just focus on your movie tinggy.......nawa for you oooo this one wey u dey jump from one musician to another....abi u wan release ...lol .....sorry music

We stillin tryna place d mental institution to send Kim too, now it yhu Yvonne.... Hold ursef o b4 Ice prince sings for u#jstsayin#

Y dis gal lik 2 D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ date smal smal boys nah! mtcheww! Nxt plx!

Seagarts+Mausen said...

.........age aren't anything but a number. someone ex will be someone heartthrob,....I'll only be disappointed if drama isn't managed well, but to you both one love

THE GEMLIN HAS AN 8'' PLUS CHARLES DICK-ENS AND I'M WAITING MY TURN YVONNE, IF ITS REALLY TRUE YOU ARE PASSING IT ROUND....LEMME GIVE YOU SOMETHING THAT U CAN HAVE FOR KEEPS AFTER I DICK-TATE THE PACE..LOL

Yvonne nelson is a normal girl like u n I. Why are u guys been judgemental. Even the bible said we shldnt judge. If any 1 of u hasn't sinned. Then cast the 1st stone. Are u all perfect. Fine she has her flaws. Bt we all av too.Hers is dating. What's yours? .think about it.have u solved all ur problems cos the way u av time to judge seem lik ur lives are perfect.una don chop this morning.weda u judge or not. Her name still remains yvonne nelson jst as ur names remain too. So @ de end of the day reality sets in. She lives her life and u all continue watching n her movies nd judging while una neva chop n she keeps making money. GET a LIFE PEOPLE

This gal shld leave our nigerian men for us naw! what happened to Majeed, John Dumelo and all those her Ghanian counterparts? Ghana Must Go jare- Yvonne Nelson!!!

Is her life. U guys free her. Freedom of doing things that makes one happy.

Am very sorry I have 2 sound like these but what is wrong with we nigerian's? Y do we do nothing dan criticize others? So yvonne is in love wif dammy have u never fallen in love b4? If she has dated iceprince nd iyanya b4 have u never dated more dan 2 guy or garls? Am no fan of there's but I sit nd read some comments nd it just irritates me. If u have no words of good wishes in u just pack well nd lock urself up. As 4 dem I wish dem d best d relationship has 2 offer. Nd 4 u peeps pray 4 dem so dat others can pray 4 u. LINDA PLS POST MA COMMENT BCOS I NEVER SEE MY OWN B4

@linda u go they carry FAKE gist......smh 4 you

how on earth will anyone conclude that dey are dating? for why naw??? nothing wrong in her tweets jare

ginaunn said...

i don't think she is dating him or ever dated any of this those mentioned.

i dnt lyk dis gal at al.

globaldeji said...

this girl is sooooo confused! she will soon turn herself to an African female dog on heat

globaldeji said...

this girl will soon turn herself to an African female dog on heat! ode buruku

you no like her waist but of all her entire body,na her waist you see put your hand on! oshisco...

@IwuGideon said...

Love no get mate, abi no be so? #Justasking.

Iyanya nnko na jus waist he sing too?Fuckn whore

Yvonne dear, u need a big long break. Ur 2 hot 2 b used lyk rag by naija artists. I used 2 admire u bt i guess ur nt so much of a role model. U just proved dat d hot gals (dos wit d face n body) of africa r d blondies of africa; dey r so dumb n insecure. So sad.

geenah said...

Yvonne Nelson am disappointed at you, never know u could act dis way*****childish tinz*****

kai Yvonne Nelson..am ur number one fan but ur falling my hand.*sobs*your way to gorgeous for all this na..haba.i used to call u my Nigerian beyonce but not anymore.*faints*

Chris said...

This babe is trying too too hard.....she na cheap catch.

leave the girl alone she saw the naji babes did see naji guys, abeg carry goo

Yomslaw said...

"Yvonne Nelson Celebrity-Love League Table:

# Team____GP__ W__D__GF__GA__PTS
1 Ice P___2 __ 2__0__ 2__ 0__6
2 Iyanaya_1 __ 1__0__ 3__ 1__3
3 D-Krane_1 __ 0__1__ 6__ 0__1
3 @-Me____0____0__0__ 0__ 0__0

Yvonne cut yourself some slack. don't rush in to rush out. take ur time. relationship is still in vogue. seriously I hate the way you are rushing into the next available one like its going out of fashion. don't let men pass you around o! you are too beautiful for this.
*I hope this one works!

kmt fake love

Seems dis gal is confused, cos I dnt know y she keeps jumping @ evry musician dat comes her way, o ga oooo! Just a lil time now, story go change again, we r waiting! Am nt hating, just a lil sense of responsibility nd focus

tipsy said...

Yvonne alredi has a name so she nt seeking 4 fame. People tlkin bad bout her shuld go n lecture their sistas @ home who slip wit stars jst 2 show up in music video n get famous amongst their peers. Am sure in every household der is always 1 wanna be

Na wa o! Did anyone else feel the heat???it was a bomb blast!!!

Taxi no garage

critic said...

Dammy krane myt b a dummy, a child bt he still gt klass pass una dts why she's wit him o. Mumu children

Hrm paul ojeih said...

DATE DAMYY KRANE KOR DATE DAMMY KRANE NI AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED DAMMY KRANE IS NOT A SINGER HE IS JUST A MSUHIN LOUD MOUTH HE IS A NOISE MAKER HIS SONGS DONT MAKE SENSE THE GUY MIGHT NOT BE A TOUT BUT IN HIS MUSIC HE SI A TOUT WITH THE TOUTISH GRUFFY VOICE HE IS SINGING WITH AND AS FOR YVONNE NELSON ARE THEY AGE MATE YVONNE SENIOR THIS BABY BOY SO IYANYAN AND OGA ZAMANI NEVER TEACH AM LESSON ABI DEM TIE THIS BABE UMBILICAL CORD FOR NIGERIA DAT THING WAY SHE DEY FIND FOR NIGERIAN MEN SHE GO SOON SEE AM

No Doubt, this Yvonne girl must be spreading some HIV or other STD… useless girl…shame on you…

Bina said...

D guy ̶̷̩̥̊͡Iƪƪ still dump her and another man ̶̷̩̥̊͡Iƪƪ pick her pieces up, maybe meeeee.

Bina said...

D guy ̶̷̩̥̊͡Iƪƪ still dump her and another man ̶̷̩̥̊͡Iƪƪ pick her pieces up, maybe meeeee.

There's a twitter war going on between Tonto and Yvonne..lol

I dont think they are dating, it is just a publicity stunt.

Linda, i dont think she is dating them, they just like her personality and like her in general, which she just smile and say that is sweet. Trust me, i am sure those guys are not seeing her pants at all.

yvonne Nelson denies dating dammy krane visit mumsrocks.blogspot.com for details.

this is definitely not love,see the guys face sef,its either the guy is using yvonne to gain limelight or yvonne is too foolish to know what love is.Anyway sha let the guy CHOP his own and leave for the next person habi?mtchewww

OMG!WOMAN said...

But nothing here really comfirms they're dating though, he's even calling her aunty yvonne, I think its more like a little brother little friend kind of thing

SLEEKREEK said...

Yvonne Nelson.....u dey fall my hand ooo,,,,its like u just want to be heard all d time and sincerely u're been heard for d wrong thing.....how many guys within a short while??? anywayz since ur pussy isnt complaining,who am I to complain???

Zizie said...

Linda, I'm shocked that as classy as you have made me believe you are you can actually base your claims about the authenticity of your information on a tweet, a video and a song that don't in any way corroborate the gravity of what you say is fact. Yvonne Nelson may not be a study in feminine virtue, well not that any of us who have judged her so far is righteous, but I don't see anything in the evidence you have submitted that says Yvonne is dating Dammy. We are usually too quick to abuse and condemn other people when we cannot boast of a clean slate ourselves. It makes me wonder why. Humans sha...SMH.

Princess said...

hmmm...sister Yvonne and Akpos...nice one

She has really shitty taste in men?abeg wetin be this?

tis yvonne nelson girl is beginning to irritate me ahan she can like to spread hips *smh*

yvonne nelson,feel so sorri for your life ooooo,dis naija boyz are wicked ooooo,won ma so e di apere ajase ni oooooo.by d time ur eye go open all of dem go dey discuss as dem tey fuck u for club.be wise.

Yvonne....bring am here too sebi ur nick name na omoge olosan gbewa....miss animashaun
Anybody v nack ur apako
Pls tell me ur code too
Stupid girl......dammy do ur own quickly ooooo
Enough pple still dey on queue for her
she like naija rod

veeon said...

appaz she said its not true. but still.. from naija man to naija man.. chill now

baboo said...

Lol!!!

chayo said...

Yvonne got her groove back

abeg, any of dem don come out tell u say na true? naija sha, una too like rumour. if i talk say na me dey date am now na so una go believe am too as long as i take a pix with her abi...SMH

Dis gal sef, she wan break world record by dating all the Nigerian celeb musicians. Before you go round all of dem u for don useless finish. This is not acceptable, don't be a cradle snatcher, leave Dammy Krane alone biko, Dammy Krane sef no wan knw him size.

Like seriously.....why is she turning hersef into a sleeping b****.na wa o....wetin naija celebrity dey use

Please kindly shut the fuck up, ode!

Forget it, this is majorly a publicity stunt for Dammy Krane. Twill be over soon.

FeistyIceFOVA said...

The lot of you insulting Yvonne, have you eatn today? Pls, y r u hating? If a random girl, who isn't a celeb tweets about loving a fellow guy friend albeit platonic love, y'all wouldn't open ur sorry, poverty-stricken, ugly as hell faces to talk bullshit but a lady, you know NOTHNG about bt what jobless bloggers and journalists have to say about her, are here insulting and disrespecting another manz child. Wat is wrong wit you people? Are your lives that sad? Y r y'all so bitter? I don't understand.. *confused face*

candylove said...

All they want is ur waist yvonne

tara said...

its a good tin dt she is an "animashaun"? free-giver

Cindy said...

I really don't believe this gist,the video proves nothing. *InMyOpinion*

Yvonne Nelson no standards .. the fuck is she doing with dammy krane ! .. there other high standard musicians

Hmmmm.....yvonne,my swt gal. Wot pains M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ î§ dat after al dis, I stil luv U̶̲̥̅̊ . Bt wait o, na sugar mummy stuff U̶̲̥̅̊ dn start or U̶̲̥̅̊ wan D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ replenish U̶̲̥̅̊Я stil young blood. U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fal my hand 2 much Α̲̅πϑ U̶̲̥̅̊ no evn c beta star lyk davido,( no reach my wizkid syd o), na dis smal dammy we stil D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ find him grounds. I alws tot U̶̲̥̅̊ gat clas, babe, we r above dis o. Beta leave dis smal boi o or we U̶̲̥̅̊Я fans go leave U̶̲̥̅̊ . He's 2 smal 4 U̶̲̥̅̊Я levels,pls.

Sade Oshoba( concerned NAIJa babe) said...

LIKE SERIOUSLY I AM FOLLOWING YVONNE ON KEEK AND AFTER WATCHING LIKE 5 of her videos I JUST KNEW THAT SHE HAD TERRIBLE COMPLEX ISSUES. SHE IS GRADUALLY BECOMING A DISGRACE TO GHANA FEMINISM AND OBVIOUSLY STAR STRUCK ON NIGERIAN CELEBRITY MUSICIAN AND IT'S OBVIOUS SHE' s SO LESS BUSY AND HER PANTS ARE GRTTING HOT FOR NAIJA MALE MUSICIAN. DAMMY KRANE????? YVONNE U R A BIG JOKE ... HAHAHAHAHA.... IN UR STUPID SILLY MINUTE BONNY STRICKEN HEAD YOU DON SEE CELEB, EVEN A UNILAG GAL WON'T FUCK DAMMY KRANE FOR FREE. STOP RUBBISHING YOUR STARDOM AND LETTING ALL THIS BOYS FUCK YOU FOR FREE CUZ DEM NO GO TIRE IF YOU SIT DOWN AND CHECK YOUR HEAD YOU GO KNOW SAY DEY ARE ACTUALLY PASSING YOU AROUND AND SOON YOUR PUSSY AND SEX STYLE WILL BECOME A TOPIC ROUND THE MUSICIAN. MOREOVER IT'S NOT AN ACHIEVEMENT SO STOP FLAUNTING YOUR SHAMELESS ACTS IN THE PRESS.... Abeg borrow yourself some BRAINS abi Are YOU A LEANERS

Am I d only one who feels Yvonne is being passed around? there's a rule abt dating guys in d same circle

the guy actually called her "sister yvonne"

Awwwh! he no say na she senior am true true

chai.

anyway, this r/ship aint going anywhere

If she hasn't yet found the one what can she do, but continue to date? Not everybody is lucky enough to find their husband in the first person they date, sometimes you have to kiss many frogs before finding your prince. Plus dating does not automatically mean having sex.

I am not sure why she is hungup on dating young musicians though. Young musicians are not interested in settling down just yet. But I am not sure she is ready for marriage either. She could easily date a well educated man and make a go of life with him instead of having to worry about a musician and his many groupies.

Nice 1 jawe, una dy dere dy beef person wey don make am I pity una...@ yvonne nelson I pray. Dammy won't dissapoint dis tym, stay focus God is ur strenght... Am 1 one of ur die hard fan, we love u.

Miami said...

How won't he love her? On a good day, who dash am dis kain babe? Ehehe

TWITS said...

is it dat dis girl doesnt know what she wants, or dat she's just hot pants?? dating every Tom, Dick, Harry Nigerian artiste. Bed-hopper! Distasteful.

Linda, you are always busy with other peoples love gist. Talk your own. Tell us about the man fucking you.

I love Yvonne Nelson. She look so sweet. I like the structure of her face. Beautiful black woman!

Affordables said...

i really dont know what to say lool

DownUnder said...

Pls remove this story or write a rejoinder. The person in question has publicly denied the existence of this relationship .

Inyanya wanted "your waist", you lost the waist and developed better shape...Dammy Craig wants "your coke bottle body".... You better wake up!

She can as well follow or date KONGA for all I care...... STUPOR

Who are you to judge her how many ppl have u screwed

You need a priest

Who are you to judge her how many ppl have u screwed

Robinson3d said...

This is kinda funny. Still do not beleive this

Iy Blaq said...

You ve to be a Naija music artist to date dis yoo, age is juz a number oo

Akanimo Sunday said...

The most passed around....just like Arsenal ball. Other babes commenting are victims of passing too only that they aren't famous.

Yvonne go later deny all this when it turns sour n she go even lie say dem hack her twitter account to post that msg just to save face. Maybe she is broke now n Dammy is dumb enuf to think lust is love so for her mind she don catch mugu. Make we dey watch. Rewind to d Tonto n Wizkid matter then u go understand.

abeg they are not dating jor

bright said...

It will be wizkid or davido and after that ma little bro in the studio still mixing =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

Shes definitely not a keeper even on all her beauty. From Kukere master to Davido then to a BOY. Mama please step ur game up. Stop being funny biko. lol

the babe no get focus and as for dammy krane i no know wetin tuface see for dis guy body wey e sign am to hypertek..i dont think he's really talented..just my opinion though

@juliet that's what Tiwa said about Tee Bliz back then buh fast forward to present they are now dating if not engaged already

Fadekemi said...

Everybody has her medicine... Hehehehehe.

Na was for Yvonne share...... Must she date a NAijA artist? It may be Tuface 2moro oh. Hmmmmmn! Annie watch out and keep ur eyes open. Anyway, I trust her name Akwa ibom babe she be......lol

Na wa for Yvonne sha... Must she date a NAijA artist? It may be Tuface 2moro oh. Hmmmmmn! Annie watch out and keep ur eyes open. Anyway, I trust you na Akwa ibom babe u be......lol

princess49 said...

Linda plss tell her to stick to a road side mechanic

princess49 said...

She non dey shame

Bulls eye.. She never misses, honestly if I b yvonne na Tiger Woods I go find.

kelechukwu said...

shes a hoo....isnt it obvious? Dammy krane if you like no use condom. no go dey feel like bad guy say you don catch babe.

Iviwe said...

Yv is not datin this boy an gal u free to date anyone u like it's a free world don't mind these jelous women who wish to date celecbrities but can't. U go gal n those who sayin she is cheap check her up she is recognised by BET as one of the best entertainers from Africa. Go gal n make those haters go crazy!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 313 of 313   Newer› Newest»