Tweet of the day: from Dencia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 May 2013

Tweet of the day: from Dencia

So women can't be trusted at all? Lol. Some can, Ms Dencia, some can!

103 comments:

She's doesn't trust herself..lol

Kalu Kalu said...

Well she's said it all- U women cheat more than men!

Yawns*
Billie jean

hahahhaaaa! the truth is TRUST NO MAN/WOMAN.

Adriel said...

Why won't she? shows how promiscuous she is! *msheww

For real no one can be trusted these days, The rate of promiscuity even for married couples these days is alarming. Only the mother of the baby knows who the real father is so the dad had better double check before he raises someone else's child and gets the big news later.

Everything about woman is a riddle, and everything about woman has a single solution: that is, pregnancy.

FRIEDRICH NIETZSCHE, Thus Spake Zarathustra

This photo caught my attention more than the tweet sef! Hot gal! As for the trust issues, trust is earned, if the person hasn't earned it, they ain't worth trusted!

WTF is she talking, bitch gud girls dey I guess u d yarn based on ur lifestyle #smh

Its not a new talk! Msshewwww!

Den u ve a problem. Ur husband wud definitely take to ur advice wen u start raising kids. Dolo.

globaldeji said...

this Den...whatever girl is speaking for herself! see as she be sef! who go marry am? public dog

Though it sounds kinda true but more of an indictment on her personality and same goes for you "ExoticEyez Mimi"

It is her ways nw, she can't trust herself too Ashewo

So she even get family self,yeye geh

people just read and comment senselessly. read with understanding people! she is making a general statement. so many men are fathering kids that are not theirs based on trust that their wife is theirs only.
Nobody on this earth is to be trusted. we read day in day out how children kill their parents, man kills wife, boyfriend stabs girlfriend and so on..
the world is no longer safe! you cant even entrust your kids to a relation; he may just be a peodophile.
Trust only in God!

I can bliv she just saying such A things as this. Densa milk plz gimi A braked afta u A women also y cant u changed while odas cant

*they ain't worth being trusted!

I agree with her a hundred percent

Hehehe we hide it more than men in such we r private abt it

Yomslaw said...

She's 100% on POint!!!

Linda..Babes of now adys ..SMH

She's just saying plain and simple: 'I'm a b******. That's all.

Dr.WHO said...

."Ashewos be like-If I was a guy I would..." My thoughts exactly. If she was a LADy, she wouldn't think like that. I hope she marries someone who will padlock/jazz her punani

She says that cuz she knows herself!

She is speaking for her self, idiot

my una dey insult d gal na

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

true talk dencia;cos some can go to any extent to do any funny shit all in the name of hooking up with a guy....especially naija GALS......

Guys,if a lady want to trap you with pregnancy take her for DNA test.most pregnancy is own by someone else.

Guys,if a lady want to trap you with pregnancy take her for DNA test.most pregnancy are own by someone else.

It's very normal with human beings to accuse others for something they're guilty of.. A Liar can neva beliv u'r saying the truth

@Munabo Davies I beg to differ,don't forget we are talking from the guys point of view with an insight as ladies. If you have ever eavesdropped on ladies during their honest girl talk time then you would be amazed to find out that even that mousy churchy girl is worse than the mini skirt boob flashing gal even one points fingers at.

Omo Tlips said...

Abeg eeeeeee, na 2day we start to hear dis kind gist? Trust only God, don't even trust urself!!!

It's very natural for human beings to blame accuse/blame others for what you're guilty of. A big liar can never believe that somebody else is telling them the truth

Editor said...

Una see am!!! May God help some of our 9ja gals.

M.E.D said...

All of u insulting the girl pls take it easy biko,the truth is bitter but has to be said. For the fact that u trust urself or u are a faithful partner doesn't mean other girls are like you!

Awesomeness said...

She's just bored I guess or prolly her dirty sh*t is haunting her!

Editor said...

Take a good look at d pix, it speaks for itself even without d tweet.

Cant even trust Miss. Linda with my secret....
I swear.
TRUST NO ONE.

I agree with her...Women this days...hmm..

Mmh jst passing

Look at this charcoal calling pot black. Of cause in your head no woman should be trusted because frankly they are all like you. In reality most woman aren't . Nonsense

"A woman's heart is a deep ocean of secrets." -Said by the old woman who was narrating and having flashbacks on what happened on the TITANIC.(The Movie).
A woman will tell her husband who she did not fall for, not who she fell for.
“The heart is deceitful above all things, And desperately wicked; Who can know it?" Jeremiah17:9.

Make una free d babe! She knows wher she's comin from with this view of hers! And yes,, womens are never to be trusted!! Shikena !

I am,the NoSender. said...

It only takes a Dencia to know another Dencia like woman.

Linda, I agree with you and that is, one bad apple don't haveta spoil the whole bunch.

As bad as toto dey scratch many a woman(excuse the language)there yet exists tons of ladies who have not, are not and will never promise nothing, talkeless of being promiscous.

So Dencia has put her future guy on notice for paternity tests on the 24 children wey go pass thru her vulva.

They aint worth *trusting* watch d grammar dude, kip it simple if u can't kip it correct.

Cool story

Wow! She is just speaking her mind. I think it is her candid reflection on the reality of our time.

Abi nah. Like a lady commented smtymz ago dt U̶̲̥̅̊ ladies Love Money n also Men dt has long thing and can do U̶̲̥̅̊ strong thing. So, if a lady is engaged to a guy bcos of his money, d lady go stil find a way of gettin a man wit strong thing n long thing n if d hubby dy lack money U̶̲̥̅̊ go stil get laid by sm1 who go supply ur nEeds (money) according to his riches in glory (sex). Na ladies go spoil d world finish! #BAMMY#

Shinelle said...

Good thing is....Ure not a guy!!! So shut d F'''k up!!!!

Linda, she didn't say all women, she referring to herself indirectly. All she's trying to say is that she (Dencia)can't be faithful to any guys.

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

This bitch is Actually right. A friend of mine who works in an Hotel told me abt how married women storms the hotel for a "short time" with their younger/older lovers. Thank God for DNA.

MAXIMUS™ said...

*yawns*

Silly comment from a silly person.

*still yawning*

BITCH PLEASE!!!

PRETTY GIRL

tara said...

the day my hubby asks for a dna is d day we part ways. its so insulting. that is insinuating im cheap be dat nw. after yrs of being together, still no trust? y have unprotected sex with one u dnt trust? dencia, ur opinion is very foolish

A̶̲̥̅̊♍ sure she said it base on d things she has done,she doing,or will do,she should not generalize.

Bootylycious diva said...

so true dencia

Wats d cost of a DNA test n is it done in niaja?

Wahala dey

Oluwadamilola said...

I swear you are right..

The women that are complaining don born 2 for other men for their husband house already na make e de pain dem. Hahahahahaha

Nd u r a 100% wogly!

Just becos she's pregnant for your so called boyfriend doesn't mean she's lying get a grip and move on that baby will drop n yes the DNA will be 100% if you like go Jeremy Kyle , jerry springer or judge judy!!!!! Nonsense .

*were* if I 'were' a man...

And u r among d guys girls try to hook? Wonders shall never end. Monkey. In short I blame naija best, most of them don't mk good choices

G's said...

Trust me the women that will get more offended with this tweet are those women that can't trust themselves. To them she is just trying to expose them. For men if you carry a DNA and find out the baby isn't yours, still love and take care of the baby since the baby is innocent even if you ain't with the mom except she can find the father of the baby

@anon 5:36, you better learn how to type correctly or just shut the F up... What were you thinking typing that shit? Rubbish. And back to the matter, its just stupidity that will make you wanna do a DNA on your kids. If you don't or can't trust your partner then just take a walk. No be by force. That's all. Stupidity has taken over most people

Binch is stating her worth. U r OYO

TWITS said...

i like women who speak d truth..while some can really be trusted, seems most, esp.of nowadays, r 'unpredictable'. GOD SAVE US.

IkwerreBoy said...

Thank you for the eye opener dont trust any lady.

cofellow.com said...

In the words of William Shakespeare, “Modest Doubt is called the beacon of the wisem."

Linda, for the second time, post my comments or I'll port and take some people with me. For God's sakes u're too slow.
Hot gists become stale by the time u approve a comment and post.
Ur blog should look like u, sharp, fast, brief and keen.

jennietobbie said...

lol. true

MizzSawyerr said...

Xactly..

healthy eating tips said...

Hmmmn, women can keep such as secret they everyday. Nawa for them bad heart

Have your even left the country to be comparing Nigerian girls to other girls? I laugh when guys say "especially Nigerian girls" yet they've only lived and been in Nigeria their whole lives. Fake nigga

@Anonymous 6:55; You too keep off my comments if you are so dumb not to understand simple English! And mind you, I don't need your correction, I had added the word("being") I omitted in my first post long ago before you came along with you gibberish!

Oby Azike said...

Not all women ooo

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Your grammar is generally poor, PC. Heed corrections and lessen the big words. Wole Soyinka is regarded as being versed in the English language because he keeps it simple unlike an Okotie or Obiagbon. My 2 cents.

Abegi jawe.... We al kno say flesh to flesh swit pass rubber n afterwards U̶̲̥̅̊ ladies kno ao to prevent ursef from gettin pregnant .

Maximus!! Whr have u been?! Been a minute.. I think I remember u saying u whr preggerz on LLB. Hope it's going smoothly or have u put to bed?! Uve been missed anyways!

Mayowa said...

What kind of bootleg boob job does this lady Dencia have? The boobs should be perky and nice... not this ......

@anon11:32pm God Will bless you and enlarge your coast IJN . That is so true these guys have only been around naija.girls there who life

I don't know why this chick is taken seriously, she actually can't sing and has no expression on her face . Tonto dikeh is better than her and that's saying a lot

Agama said...

True say!!! I totally agree with her.

I am a lady bt I will give my right hand to hv those boobs pressed together n suck d nipps two at a go. Chai,salivating thinz ooo.

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Dencia na U̶̲̥̅̊ b d example of women not Τ̅☺ b trusted look @ U̶̲̥̅̊ n »W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ U̶̲̥̅̊ wore, Ȋ̝̊†̥ Ȋ̊§ obvious U̶̲̥̅̊ sleep up n down Τ̅☺ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ U̶̲̥̅̊ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ talking 2 urself.

Souljagurl said...

How can u trust any1? Shut up already, becos of tins u'v done abi? Thr r still sm faithful n careful ppl out thr.

Dude do it opEnly...Ladies do it SEcretLy#..been with a lot of married women..sometimes,i wish dier husbands can do half of d xpansions i av caused
#..as for dier children,--#God knows...they know#..

Even Ūя̲̅ envious of okotie and obiagbon use Ūя̲̅ dictonary when Tђξy speak or write

Go gurl,u r just too right...there are a lot of bastard out there mean while anoda man is taking responsibilities without knowing.

Airport Transfers Services said...

Very Good Post.
Decent gen nowadays.
Cheers for sharing with us.
cheap london airport transfers

Nice 1 Dencia.......I like ur tweet
Sebi na because u know the kind of person u are that's why u tweet so, how waywardness u are, how u messing around........and sebi u be miss animashaun

Anon 5:36pm, what on GOD's earth are you saying? Does your comment even make sense to you?

MAXIMUS™ said...

Darling, I've been around! Missed you too hun (whoever you are, lol). Yeah, was preggers last year. Had my baby last summer. Can't believe you haven't seen me comment on both LLB and LI since then.

**kisses**

Eida said...

Lmao!!! Tanks Munabo for mentioning "Crab eyes" girl..Can't stop laughing!!

Eida said...

Abegi see grass chaw joo, you beg to differ! O yea rolling my exotic eyes too! So, you are a lady what do you stand for? Anti-Feminism I guess..if you need to differ, find a place in guiness book of records..

Most men do the DNA secretly to avoid problems lol

Nice tits

I believe her joor cos even me i doubt my dad is my biological dad.

emerald said...

All ladies re nt d same.jim is a cheat doesn't make jack one..trust is earned though.
“If I WAS a guy”really?lol

emerald said...

All ladies re nt d same.jim is a cheat doesn't make jack one..trust is earned though.
“If I WAS a guy”really?lol