After three solid years as co-host of M-Net’s
entertainment show ‘53 Extra’, Dolapo Oni has left the show. She has signed up with Mo
Abudu’s famed talk show ‘Moments With Mo’, which has found a new home as the
flagship show at Africa’s first global TV network: Ebony Life TV.
Dolapo saw Ebony Life as a fantastic
opportunity that couldn't be missed. On moving to this exciting new channel,
Dolapo says: “I’m looking forward to being part of history-in –the-making with
Ebony Life TV. It’s an amazing team and the perfect new venture for me”.
Moments With Mo will be a daily talk show,
due to launch in Africa this July, before rolling on to Sky TV in the UK and
DISH in the US. http://marcydolapooni.com
46 comments:
she don port o! she don port go Ebony Life Tv! Kirikata kirikata she don de port dey go.......
Onto porting levels!
If u know smwhere better 4 u dan ur present place...port biko!
the higher you go, the richer it becomes.
#careerWise
Wow, that's nice... Congrats Dolapo. Wish you the best.
Money speaking..highest bidder takes it all. Good one
Congrats!!!!! Babe.
Porting to greener pasture lol)
Mimi
click on dis blog for lots of Ankara/fashion ideas.Click here
As what's in vogue and trending now...Lemme say..."Porting Thingz"!!
S/O to my friend Ewagbemisola, HBD baby, lLnP...God bless.
Oh woow! Wonder who would replace Dolapo on 53 extra!
Nice one girl
Hmmm Porting everywhere...congrats Dolapo
Every one is porting... High time I port too
Fine Fine Lady
WOW!!! HAPPY 4 MY LOVE DOLAPO. HOPE I'LL GET TO WATCH HER OFTEN LIKE ON 53XTRA?
Oh no,I love dis girl on 53 extra*crying Why why why
Sexy ebony skin dolapo
Welcome,dearie. I love your sexy posh accent.
Omolomo she don port*bigwidegrin
Wat Is ebony I dt skin biko
Level don change my sisiter forget history and chop ur money.
Congrats babe of life. Much luv
You can't be in one place forever!! Nice choice sisi
Extra sexy dolapo. ♏v̶̲̥̅ namesake! And "sexy"sake too. Hehehehe
Me love your accent and your good command of the Queen's language.
awww my sake she is so biuriful.... Way to go gal
Beautiful Dolapo don port to ebony lyf.....#biggergirlztinz#
Beautiful Dolapo don port to ebony life tv, thumbs up girl. #biggergirlstinz#
Dolapo always reminds me of mo abudu,there's dis striking similarities between d 2
Awwwww,we love u dolapo.its a good move.so carry go!!
Babym ds 9ce achali ugo nwayi ina agbam Isi popcorn
Wat ever !
She really is beautiful especially when she was actually ebony skinned!....Mogul's thoughts though!
Awwww studio53 will not be dsame! Nooooo *crying* i dont like Eku!! Shes bitchy!
the nude look is you,pls stick wit it.
Congrats Dolapo!! 53 extra would need to step up their game because that Eku Edewor alone is a No No!!
Dolapo does her job so well. Studio 53 will miss u but tnx to God u'll be with Month cos she's another African Queen.
EVRY BODY DEY PORT OH LOL.
Ive ALWAYS thot she and Mo' Abudu have a striking resemblance.
Wow, she's so pretty, congrats babe, may U̶̲̥̅̊ continue to find favour
Congrats Dolapo......... So MoAbudu actually knew who she wantd to pik..........she only gathered graduates for ha reality hunting & pretending to audition dem.......y d whole waste of time,money & emotions........ Shioor.......tz aint ha fault......tz all coz of unemployment.......oga.....sorry for doze woo went for d audition.....hehehehe
So there is vacancy be that o. I wan apply. Linda pls advice. Hehehehehe
Which her the very best
Chai! she is the reason i watch 53 Extra, she is a professional to the core. Eku is boring and usually star struck during interview sessions. will surely miss dolapo, wish her well.Xoxo
Waoh,congrats chic!
WoW!! Congrats babes...more grace. U Are good and u deserve the best.
Hope ebony tv builds up a foundation in life