TV Gal Dolapo Oni leaves Studio 53, joins Ebony Life TV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 May 2013

TV Gal Dolapo Oni leaves Studio 53, joins Ebony Life TV

After three solid years as co-host of M-Net’s entertainment show ‘53 Extra’, Dolapo Oni has left the show. She has signed up with Mo Abudu’s famed talk show ‘Moments With Mo’, which has found a new home as the flagship show at Africa’s first global TV network: Ebony Life TV.

Dolapo saw Ebony Life as a fantastic opportunity that couldn't be missed. On moving to this exciting new channel, Dolapo says: “I’m looking forward to being part of history-in –the-making with Ebony Life TV. It’s an amazing team and the perfect new venture for me”. 

Moments With Mo will be a daily talk show, due to launch in Africa this July, before rolling on to Sky TV in the UK and DISH in the US. http://marcydolapooni.com

46 comments:

she don port o! she don port go Ebony Life Tv! Kirikata kirikata she don de port dey go.......

Onto porting levels!
If u know smwhere better 4 u dan ur present place...port biko!

KOSI said...

the higher you go, the richer it becomes.
#careerWise

Wow, that's nice... Congrats Dolapo. Wish you the best.

Money speaking..highest bidder takes it all. Good one

Congrats!!!!! Babe.
Porting to greener pasture lol)

Mimi

click on dis blog for lots of Ankara/fashion ideas.Click here

As what's in vogue and trending now...Lemme say..."Porting Thingz"!!

Oluwadamilola said...

S/O to my friend Ewagbemisola, HBD baby, lLnP...God bless.

Dee Ubani said...

Oh woow! Wonder who would replace Dolapo on 53 extra!

Nice one girl

Hmmm Porting everywhere...congrats Dolapo

Every one is porting... High time I port too

Fine Fine Lady

ADEMOLA said...

WOW!!! HAPPY 4 MY LOVE DOLAPO. HOPE I'LL GET TO WATCH HER OFTEN LIKE ON 53XTRA?

Oh no,I love dis girl on 53 extra*crying Why why why

fly guy said...

Sexy ebony skin dolapo

Welcome,dearie. I love your sexy posh accent.

Omolomo she don port*bigwidegrin

Wat Is ebony I dt skin biko

Level don change my sisiter forget history and chop ur money.

manymen said...

Congrats babe of life. Much luv

You can't be in one place forever!! Nice choice sisi

Extra sexy dolapo. ♏v̶̲̥̅ namesake! And "sexy"sake too. Hehehehe

Me love your accent and your good command of the Queen's language.

ADEDOLAPO said...

awww my sake she is so biuriful.... Way to go gal

MAMI* said...

Beautiful Dolapo don port to ebony lyf.....#biggergirlztinz#

MAMI* said...

Beautiful Dolapo don port to ebony life tv, thumbs up girl. #biggergirlstinz#

fej said...

Dolapo always reminds me of mo abudu,there's dis striking similarities between d 2

Jay said...

Awwwww,we love u dolapo.its a good move.so carry go!!

Babym ds 9ce achali ugo nwayi ina agbam Isi popcorn

its ur boy sean said...

Wat ever !

She really is beautiful especially when she was actually ebony skinned!....Mogul's thoughts though!

Awwww studio53 will not be dsame! Nooooo *crying* i dont like Eku!! Shes bitchy!

the nude look is you,pls stick wit it.

Congrats Dolapo!! 53 extra would need to step up their game because that Eku Edewor alone is a No No!!

Dolapo does her job so well. Studio 53 will miss u but tnx to God u'll be with Month cos she's another African Queen.

Dee said...

EVRY BODY DEY PORT OH LOL.

Miami said...

Ive ALWAYS thot she and Mo' Abudu have a striking resemblance.

Omo Tlips said...

Wow, she's so pretty, congrats babe, may U̶̲̥̅̊ continue to find favour

misstalk said...

Congrats Dolapo......... So MoAbudu actually knew who she wantd to pik..........she only gathered graduates for ha reality hunting & pretending to audition dem.......y d whole waste of time,money & emotions........ Shioor.......tz aint ha fault......tz all coz of unemployment.......oga.....sorry for doze woo went for d audition.....hehehehe

QueenRita983 said...

So there is vacancy be that o. I wan apply. Linda pls advice. Hehehehehe
Which her the very best

FT said...

Chai! she is the reason i watch 53 Extra, she is a professional to the core. Eku is boring and usually star struck during interview sessions. will surely miss dolapo, wish her well.Xoxo

CandyDiva said...

Waoh,congrats chic!

WoW!! Congrats babes...more grace. U Are good and u deserve the best.

Hope ebony tv builds up a foundation in life