103 comments:

I LOVE SOLANGE!!!

oke igbo said...

Tough having a sister like Beyonce....

Why dem let the bobbi wey don fall show na

Trying to follow in the footsteps of her sibling- Beyonce. Well, like sister, like sister! She aint as hot as Bey though!

She reminds me sooo much of diana Ross

I love Beyonce.....But Solange = HOTNESS!!!

dressed2dnines.blogspot.com

mayowa aboah George said...

Not as sexy as Bey!

She's just there,not that awesome.
I still prefer yesterday Lindiway to all these her antics.

Beyonce sets the pace,she follows!

Photocopy of her beautiful sister beyonce..me likey!

prince paul said...

i rili dont kno y women ar callin demselves hot-only if dey want to be called a dog like hot dog

HotPie!!! said...

She looks tired to me tho....
she needs a nap, like me.

gigigolah.blogspot.com

Yep hotter thqn beyonce

Hot legs, pancake breast.

Solange is hawt tho...if it was emma nyra now u'll be seeing ppl calling her ashawo n whore.

Ok....

Black Jay said...

Bia Linda,is it just me or sum people have left anonymous after sum odas were acknowledged in d magazine??LWKMD

9jagurl said...

Not so hawt!
She looks so ANOREXIC.
Add a little flesh gurl!

She is not as hot as Bey!

ho9ja.com said...

LOL is it my screen or what? She get firewood body o... Linda pose pass her sef..

She's famous 4 being Beyonce's sister. Nothing else.
Yucee.

Baby oku

Nneka said...

Lol. Tot so 2. Nys legs solange

Anonymous 11:51_ u wey get puff puff breast, how many kids hv u?

Nawa ooh, dis girl go use reach 10 bohemian curls ontop dis her head! Wetin! DnameisTeesexy

Gossippme Blog said...

nice legs for sure. keep it on linda. get more gist from www.gossippme.com

@damma_doll said...

Is it jst me or ds 'hot babe' tag sounds rather igbotic... The pics r rly cute btw

ella said...

shes got the black girls ass ,black girls rock!

i see she's trying too hard to be in the spot light. abeg o jare

Shez a model ma

NigerianLover said...

She's actually a model,a dj and a singer too.just because her sister is famous does not mean God did not destin for her to be famous too. Everything is about perspective. If u think curvy gurls are sexy then beyonce is sexy,if you think slim and toned gurls are sexy then solange is sexy. It all depends on ur preference. I respect solange as an artist coz she's not tryna fit in and follow trends like her sister.she has her personal style,rocks her natural hair and keeps it hundred percent real! But if you think beyonce has style too,that's your opinion and I respect that. #on another note, I am begging igbo people to not be so eager to call themselves biafrans.it may not seem like it but trust me when I say u guys are irreplaceable in Nigeria and we really appreciate you.you guys are motivated,driven,industrious,and ambitious and it motivates other nigerians to work just as hard to catch up with you. The thot of nigeria breaking into pieces scares the hell outta me. From today I'll give everyone a chance,get to know them first instead of passing stereotypical judgement concerning their tribe. And I suggest we all do the same. One love my people#christian northern chick!

Babe orku...

Still very hot after one

Looool. Don't mind Nigerians

She looks so much like diana ross

That first pic up there... Is a total NO NO. Ain't that paper boobs? Photshopers what were you guys doing, trying to get a better view from all that hair?

Lebarim

Kaii bro-4 diz one o-u dint try, diz joke z DEAD

Must be hard trying to live up to the high standard already set by sister Beyonce. Kinda gives some sisters to famous stars a big complex. She's cute though. But Bey is on fire.

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Hotie hotie hotie baby one love

She is a DJ

Duh retard she acted bring it all or nothing...

We don hear.

Nice face and leg but her b**by na zero.

neca said...

Packaging toh bad. I love her hair though.

slim is beautiful

This how beyounce looks b4 she Did surgry so surgry made her Look as hot as she does duo b is more facially pretty buh s is still hot jst that she's got a sag breast n the first pics buh she's still hot!

dem cute

I sincerly don't think she is copying her sister though. She on her own is unique to her own personal style. She is a wonderful actress plus singer and I admire her,she doesn't push it too much and she is herself. I am impressed to see she isn't toning like her sister. Well as for the photos, Hmmmmm. I don't like the boobs that are obviously sagged out. Not flattering @all. I love the rest. Beautiful woman ,beautiful body.
Quintessence.

Plus she's a DJ ma, and you are? A commenter for linda's blog..yh? Yh, thot so too.

Omo Tlips said...

Solange Solange. Sometimes, I feel she's trying too hard! She's a pretty babe but needs to add some flesh in the right places...

She can't be as bey though bt she tried anyway.

BY4mary said...

Her breast flat sha oooo! Tapping from her sister's fame!

She is famous for singing n modellin too...try downloading her song "loosing you" very nice song although its short. Buh,my Bey is much more prettier dan her...Knowles family rocks!!f

Two words, fallen empire

Ruth Fagbe..my surname is Fagbe too..we mite be related.lol

Look likes Diane ross daughter(wats her name?). Nice legs. But her breast v fallen . Not bad 4 a mother,singer,actress(famous in her own rite). Just sayin...D Curious1

stop hating solange z hawt

creamysugar said...

She's beautiful,but she's got noffin on B.

creamysugar said...

Nice bod!!!!!

Oge okoye said...

I love solange!!! Much more of a fashionista compared to beyonce!!!

Must it be igbotic?What about Hausatic or yorubatic even Efikitic mtcheww you be real @ndamu doll

What has your own sister accomplished? MumuOfficial!

Nigerians are bitter people.They feed off hate #sadtruth

Nono bekee said...

LINDA IKEJI.....

She hot 2 but nt as shapey as bey

So which of your sisters set the pace for your kind of stupidity?

Ewu, now does that sound igbotic to u?

iphy said...

Na wa ooo, people get several mouths. was this not the same sort of shorts that Nyra wore yesterday that all of u wanted to crucify her. Now Solange don wear and she is cute. Y'all need to stop hating on ur own kin, mebbe thats the problem with Nigeria!

I really like d 1st pics, so natural! That breast is natural n that's ha real self,we shuld encourage real breast than plastic surgery! The more we appreciate ourselves d way we are d more pple feel dat energy n give it back 2us! I wish most stars shuld do more of ds n bet u,lots of watchers like me will follow! The truth b told,woman breast don't remain same always n as long as it changes,we shuld embrace dat change! Women is beautiful n beauty is nt breast,sexy is nt breast either,sexy is soul...

sparkle said...

She is pretty hot!...dts all

@Linda...get a grip baby gal! Am I the only one noticing your typo???
"Solange Knowles get sexy for Complex magazine"...what happened to the s'..you know i like you because of your finese and detail,don't fall my hand o. THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

I WAS WAITING TO SEE WHAT THESE COMMENTS WOULD SAY, AND THEY ARE EXACTLY AS I THOUGHT....
Personally, I think she looks HOT! I'm getting vintage Diana Ross in a bathing suit.......OK...now that thats out of the way....
I WOULD LIKE TO POINT OUT HOW NIGERIANS PRAISE AMERICAN FEMALE ARTISTS WHEN THEY DRESS SEXY, BUT TEAR OUR HOT AFRICAN SISTERS DOWN WHEN THEY DO EVEN A QUARTER OF THIS LOOK!!! WHY THE DOUBLE STANDARD? AND YOU ARE THE SAME ONES WHO HATE WHEN OUR MEN USE LIGHT SKIN/WHITE MODELS IN THEIR VIDEOS.....BUT YOU SELF HATE ON A NIGERIAN GIRL AND PRAISE THE AMERICAN GIRL WEARING THE SAME OUTFIT..... PLEASE MAKE UP YOUR MINDS....

Miss Sasha Fierce Juniour,â„“☺â„“

Pretty Girl

Flat bum bum. Yes to the Diana Ross resemblance.

theodora said...

nice figure

Hahahaha...my thought exactly!

9jagurl- Your comment is absolutely pathetic! do you know what being anorexic even means? or are you just saying it because you've heard people mention it and you want to feel among. There is in fact nothing in these photos that suggest that Solange is anorexic. Ladies are built differently, not every woman is curvy and there is nothing wrong with that! educate yourself please, and as for your idiotic comment asking her to add a little flesh' perhaps if you picked up a book then you'd learn that being healthy, whatever size you are is far better than meeting the ideal that ignoramuses like yourself would like to impose on everyone.

Don't you have ugly baboons in your family? Idiot...

Jade said...

She looks good.I think the reason people took jabs at the nigerian lady is because her body is not as toned as Solange's.Being sexy is dressing to suit your body type and the Emma girl failed!

opposite of bey

'SO lenge' abi na Solange is surly very pelenge like bonga fish.eat some food babez!!! .me like my curvilicious naija babes.*licking my lips*

Love her hair

@ Fagbe,like your Dad's been playing/scoring some away matches/goals huh???

Thanks I don't see reason why we don't appreciate African people like us.

Amen to you!

cicy said...

Kisses to u, I love ur write up.

cicy said...

See ur filthy self, talking trash!

Is that Mouka foam????

My thoughts exactly. Well....proof that she breastfed her child.

--Teeteelahyo--

Lol anon 8:43, why so angry?

wot is hot abt this gal eh see booby e bi like slipass, yash flat like matrass,hair b like flowers wey don overgrow jeez can't stand such an ugli gurl infact she is on this medium is cuz of bey warra hell do u guys mean by ''she is hot''? mtcheeeew! @ westino

slimmer version of bey! I love beyonce more....

Hhmmm hmmm anonymous...jelousy go kill you oo

Oby Azike said...

stepping out of her sisters' shadow.... Solange, you can do no wrong in my eyes

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

See the breast it don flat.........look go sit down

The way some folks use the word 'anorexic' makes me wonder *smh* really.

iamdways said...

the breast is so flat ....turn off

TWITS said...

many atimes, Solange looks prettier than Beyonce..*my thots* fine gal.

TWITS said...

many atimes, Solange looks prettier than Beyonce..*my thots* fine gal.

Please... You need to be schooled... Huge difference between Bohemian curls and natural hair.... That's hair natural hair. Judgmental piece of s**t

Dee said...

BEYONCE'S MINI MI.